Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 361 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did a great job. The car looks like it just came off the lot. Which for being hit after owning it for 1 1/2 months seems funny to say. Thanks for all you help and messages. Dave
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was excellent
William G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Just picked my vehicle up and it looks great. I really appreciated the updates every day and the staff was friendly. Great Job
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything went well from the two girls in office to the quick job of putting new mirror on my truck would recommend your business in a heart beat thank you very much I am very pleased
Yailin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Well done
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
They were all very nice and professional. Hopefully they will not ever be needed again, but I will feel confident in them, if needed.
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good communication with your customer and staff. I liked the text updates.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very pleased with how I was kept updated on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle. Everyone was very nice & professional.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I would recommend Caliber Collision to friends, family, and colleagues.
Marquita S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for your great service
Melynda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Friendly staff, quick service and quality work. Thank you!
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very good experience with Caliber,car looks great and the staff were helpful and Top notch,thanks
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was awesome! They made me feel very cared about. Would recommend them highly! !
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The process was easy and efficient. I especially enjoyed the daily texts which updated me about my repair status.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Amazing and so nice! Fast and efficient. Great great great
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very satisfied but you forgot to Paint my side mirror
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job . I would recomed them to anyone to havectheir car repaired there
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
I have to say that working with Caliber Collision to this whole process was a very pleasurable experience running my own company and having a good number of employees the fact that they were able to keep me informed us they were despite the fact my insurance company causing the issues I was very satisfied with that I love working with Britney and I can't remember the other woman's name but she was also very helpful on my case thank you very much for everything
Larry And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and periodic updates as to the completion of the repairs to my car. I will highly recommend your serviced
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Service was terrific and so far the repair looks great. Everyone at caliber was professional and treated me very nicely.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The customer service was exceptional. From the very first day when I dropped of my vehicle I was received with a friendly greeting by everyone. I was kept up to date at all times with the stage of the process that my vehicle was in and finally when I went to pick up my car - which was completed many days sooner than expected - I was sent away reassured that everything was great. Thank you very much.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Enterprise rentals is a complete love set for you. They tried to say I damaged the "roof" of the car , dah !! Idiots !! The car was not washed when I got it, I accrued max 40 miles, went back in the same condition. I will never rent from them again. Complete **** trying to rip people off !
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great customer service
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Looks better than before. Thank you. Perfection and minimal down time
Jarrod G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
This was a great experience. What I expected to be a hastle, was made as easy as possible, and they did great work!!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service and treatment (Beth). Work was excellent; am completely satisfied. Thank you.
Ramon Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job!!!!!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional employees and quick service provided
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I am verry happy. Theo are the best.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job. Would recommend you to anyone for repairs
Cassandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Customer service was wonderful thank you so much for getting my car to me not only in perfect condition but early !
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The office staff was very nice and explained everything so we understood. We were kept current on the progress of the repair. It was a very pleasant experience.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Not only was the work done in an exceptionally short amount of time and to my satisfaction but I was told of your progress every step of the way. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to all of my friends and neighbors and I will sing your Praises for the great work that you have done
Lindsey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Absolutely wonderful service. Everyone was kind and professional. They made an unfortunate situation very easy and pleasant. I would absolutely refommend them.
Lana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional and very quick on repair.
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional from start to finish. Thanks
Fredrick Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great, From bringing in my car to picking the car up. I liked my loaner. Thank you for a great job.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Nicole handled my account she was great and wonderful to work with my repairs I can say enough about her.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The car looks very good. We will recommend you to our friends.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
We are happy . We are glad it was finished early.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff at caliber went above & beyond to enhance my experience in this otherwise unpleasant situation. From getting into a rental to picking up my car this morning, the staff offered help & support with each step of the process. My car had quite a bit of damage along the entire passenger side & after sending it to this shop, it looks brand new. The service I've received has been excellent.
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Excellent customer service, frequent updates of Repair status greatly appreciated. Repair work Outstanding,
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Provided smooth and great customer service. Car was done earlier than expected. Kept me up to date on everything that was happening with my vehicle.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Front grill was supposed to be repaired. Still appears damaged. Two long scratches on driver side of the car that weren't there when it was dropped off either. Blue scuff marks on front bumper. Not happy!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Glad GEICO switched from Roger Dean to here. Service was exceptional and text messages keeping us updated was great. I would highly recommend your company.
Cliff R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
My repair specialist was absolutely fantastic. The level of communication was something i have not witnessed before in my 30 years of owning automobiles. I was very impressed with the quality and level of service. I would certainly use Caliber again.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
A job done very fast and very well done. Thank you
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great job, will recommend to others!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very good service, communication, honest,nice work on vehicle, great as help on car rental,associates including shop mgr. Allvery professional. Totally satisfied !
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional & helpful.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Job well done Continuous updates of progress Friendly service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Perfect customer service!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
They did a great job and it looks brand new. They even fixed my car seat. They went beyond satisfaction and would highly recommend them for sure. TY
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Nicole was very nice to work with. Very professional. As was everyone else I dealt with.
Frederick/jeri R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
What a pleasant experience. The staff was efficient and had me quickly checked in and out the door with my rental car. They kept me up to date on the status of my car and it was completed earlier then expected. My car looks fantastic. Thank you for your excellent service
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Not happy with the wormanship
Kristi T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very friendly customer service!! And great timing on repair!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Awesome job guys. Keep up the excellent work. I'm we'll satified with the the work ya done on my 2012 Honda. Thank you Caliper Collision for getting me back to my rhythm of life. M. Taylor.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They were very courteous. My car was repaired back to normal and well ahead of time.
Maya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I love that you went the extra mile to make my Mustang look extra fantastic! Customer service was excellent as well, and I also love that my car was cleaned!
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I feel that you did a good job and I sastisfied. Thank you, Victoria
James M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The whole team really excelled. Nicole was especially friendly and helpful
Dangira R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
None
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank Everyone on your team!!!!!!!!!
Beatriz C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very happy with my first experience with caliber collision everyone including Andrew and Megan were very professional
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great service
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Appreciate the good job
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very courteous staff and friendly people work there
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
After an exhausting ordeal with my insurance provider, it was wonderful to work with Caliber. The shop, and its employees were top notch. From my initial conversation, I knew I was in good hands. It was a relief to see there were such high levels of execution at all stages of my repair. My Service Advisor, Nicole, was fantastic. I was well informed of all important details, and I felt she went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. Thanks to everyone involved!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was efficient and courteous and Beth kept us informed every step of the way.And the car looks great! Thank You!
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Really appreciated the ladies professionalism, friendliness, and knowledge. Would recommend. Thank you
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thanks
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
In Caliber Collision I see integrity Focus And true customer satisfaction thank you for the experience. Sicerly Jose C
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone made a very stressful time very easy. I liked the daily updates. Most of all my car looks great. Thank u all
Jerron M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job!!!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Never experienced anything that ran more efficient and professional than the my time with Caliber.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
Total satisfaction The price is a little bit to high
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very pleased with staff overall, particularly Beth who handled my case personally. Job was completed in less time than estimated. I would definitely come back for future needs and recommend to those I know. Even contacted my insurance adjuster when I was unable to get in contact.
Benny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
From the moment I drop,off my vechile the people at caliber Collison were excellent i,was always updated on my vechile either by text or phone call if I had any questions they were their to answer them get team great shop would recommend to family friends and anyone one who would ask thank you so much
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I really appreciate your team accommodating me and getting my car taken care of before I went out of town.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I AM VERY IMPRESSED AT THE WAY GEICO AND CALIBER COLLISION MADE AN UNPLEASANT SITUATION AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLER. THE QUIUCK TURN AROUND AND THE CLEAN WORK WAS GREAT.
Zenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything's great thank you
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My auto was repaired in a timely manner and looks great
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Happy my car was completed on projected date.
Francesca F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
AAA
Dina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The staff were all very nice made sure everything was taken care of. I really loved all the text keeping me up to date on the status of my car. Thank you for the great service.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professional. Great job.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Especially impressed by how staff kept me up to date on progress. Also impressed by the professionalism of each and every person I saw and spoke to
Marlene W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
Repairs are not complete. Overspray on back of top of vehicle. Back seat is loose. A small part on exterior is also loose.
Willy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
I am 100% happy with The entire process Of getting my Car back to look like new. Great workmanship, first class office personnel, I would recommend your services to anybody in need of body work repairs. Willy A Wallace
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone from the check in and repair review and timely completion exceeded our expectations.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent experience from start to finish.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was so friendly and professional. My car looks great. Will definitely recommend your company.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Fixed it ahead of schedule by two wks looks great And I drove it home and it seems to drive ok ????
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
One of the of the best, if not the very best experience I've had at a car repair & body shop. Thanks Nick
Milton V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Although the repairs took longer than we hoped, they appeared to have been done well. The crew also remembered a small item that came loose inside the car which could have been easily forgotten. Shows attention to detail which is very appreciated. Thanks for great job. MV
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Andrew was awesome. Polite and professional. I will be back for sure!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
????
Olimpia Debbie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was extremely happy with the professional work and attitude of all your employees. They notified me every step of the way with text messages which is very unusual for a collision shop,you don't find that every day.My car was spotless when they returned it to me. I will definitely tell all my patients and friends. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Nicole was great with everything. So very professional.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was pleased with the service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me and the work done on the car was great. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
We loved the great communication of the status of our truck while it was in your shop! We are very happy with the repair and would highly recommend your company to others in the community. Thanks again!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very caring about the details of it being done correctly! Very Impressed and Happy. Thank you for your service and keeping me posted during the time you had my truck.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
There was over spray covering the entire vehicle as well as the vehicle was not clean before return to me and the front right bumper was not attached correctly
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Cost and time to repair both very reasonable. Car looks good as new. Quick and efficient drop off and pick up. Friendly staff.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great customer service - hard to find good service these days so I was pleasantly surprised.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and keeping me informed every time it was a wonderful experience
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It was a pleasure working with Caliber Collision. I was able to get my vehicle repaired quickly without any hassle. The service and quality were top notch. Keep up the great work.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent customer service, love the text message updates.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Staff was great!
Lisa U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
It was quick and convenient with rental waiting. Job well done!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They did a great job my car looks like it did when I bought it two months ago
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was extremely nice from beginning to end and my car looks brand new they did an awesome job and we're even done a few days before it was scheduled to be done
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Dent in tailgate of truck not seen or repaired when told my vehicle was finished and ready for pick-up. Don't understand how I could see the dent (paint not broken) but several professionals did not. Hinders my confidence that Caliber's professionals would see and repair any hidden damage.
Marguerite L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
It took longer than I thought to fix but the job was perfect.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very professional. Keep me informed about my jeep.very satisfied with the work.
Jeannine Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
We are extremely pleased with your service and work done on my car. The quality of work was excellent. You went way beyond our expectations. We definitely will use your company again if needed. All your personnel were very professional, helpful, and nice to work with. Thank you again. Gary and Jeannine Yakle
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
My car is done do not send me any more text. You took longer than you said.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional, loved the text messages that kept me up to date. Can loops great. Beth was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I appreciated the quick turnaround time (1 day). The only thing I would mention is that when I picked up the car, the floor of the drivers side was wet and dirty. There is a plastic mat over the carpet mat but it looked like there was mud on it. It was a very rainy day so I suspect that the car was moved in the rain to outside and the mat was not wiped off. Other then that, everyone was friendly and courtious.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone was super nice from start to finish! Nicole was awesome! Kept me informed daily as to the progress of my vehicle. Very satisfied!!!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
????
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
thank you so much for your wonderful customer service the updates were very helpful Linda S
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The car looked great.the staff was knollagable and pleasant
April G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I liked how I was continually informed about the progress of my car
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Did a good job for me.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very satisfied. Customer service was outstanding and very corteous
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
My experience was so above my expectations. My rental was there the entire staff was so amazing. Ryan rocked. Simply, thank you! Working in healthcare during season, they could not have made my experience better, Thank you so much!!! Super highly recommended.
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Everything went extremely well, the customer service was outstanding, my car was completed in a timely manor, and I was communicated with during the entire process! I would highly recommend Caliber Collison! Thanks for the great experience.
Wyane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Best service I've ever had
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Dealt with Beth. And was totally satisfied. She is a true professional and pleasant to deal with.
Carlton G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Good work and finished on schedule. Professional staff
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent service. The whole process was very easy and convenient.
Han T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I'm happy with the service.but it took so long then what they told me the complete time it's took more then two weeks .
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Beautiful work!!! Very happy to get my car back, looking as good as new.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone rendered exceptional customer service! I got my Rogue back a day earlier than anticipated and it was repaired like it had never been damaged! It got a car wash and a very satisfied customer! Thank you, so much for taking excellent care of me! R. Silva
Luisa E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Keep up the great work, you guys rock
Marguerite L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
Original repair was unacceptable. Had to leave vehicle there for5 more days to be properly fixed.
Marianne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very efficient, professional, timely and friendly. Good communication. Give you 200%
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everything came out perfect thanks for all your hard work. I think my charger now looks even better than before.????
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great work.friendly staff. Nicole was the nicest person. Thank you for a grea job.
Lane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I cannot say enough good things about Caliber. I was very impressed with how professional, friendly and accommodating the staff was. The repairs were completed sooner than expected. My car looks brand new, like nothing ever happened. I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Every Caliber employee I came in contact with was amazing.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very informative and expedient
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Was welcomed warmly and with latte wait to get the quote. Follow up during the repair was somewhat irregular but not a problem. End product is very acceptable and Beth was an excellent person to work with.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone at caliber was professional and attentive to my satisfaction. I would recommend caliber to anyone. Thank you caliber
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent communication In repair process
James E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was very professional and extremely helpful. The repairs were completed quickly and to my satisfaction.
Mort Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I appreciate your efforts and the work restored my vehicle to its prior condition. I felt I was treated well by your Company.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everything was just fine dealing with this company thank you so much for the kind courtesy and staying in touch throughout the whole ordeal thank you job well done
Valery S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was totally impressed from the moment I dropped off my car till I picked it up. Everyone was so nice and gave great customer service.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
job well done
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Was always kept up to date via SMS text, Nicole always responded in a timely and friendly manner
Irene E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The service was top notch and my car looks so nice, so much better than before the fender bender even. The work was done even faster than originally quoted with a great job by Anthony and the whole team. I will tell all my friends what a great job you did. Thank you very much.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Work was completed on time. Courteous employees.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Anthony and crew did a wonderful job.will recommend to all.
Jennie L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Fast and great service
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent customer service. They did a wonderful job on the repairs. I am grateful I was sent to them to get my vehicle fix.
Julio Cesar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
It was a great experience. Nice people and fast service.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The employees welcomed my family. We had 3 cars involved in this accident. We all agreed that Caliber Collision was remarkable....professional, courteous, good communicators, and excellent repair work. Seriously, I have lived in SW Florida for 40 years and this is one the best.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was great especially Nicole.
Kristiana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
We are thankful they finished one minor repair we needed after hours which we really appreciated.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very impressed with the quick service along with keeping the updates on my phone as to the progress of the repairs I would highly recommend caliber collision
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was thoroughly Satisfied by your excellent repair of my vehicle I would recommend you highly it is hard when your out-of-state to know what a good repair job would be we were not disappointed at all thank you very much
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I appreciated the text updates Nicole gave me most of all! I would recommend y'all to anyone! Especially Nicole.... She's a sweetheart!
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The car looks wonderful and it was delivered to me nice and clean. Nicole and everyone treated me like a friend. A friend recommended you to me and I'll do the same.
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
All the staff was helpful and professional especially Beth , thank you!!
Marina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
You company is the best
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional, the work was done promptly and perfectly, and I was kept informed constantly. Couldn't have gone better.
Tricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Anthony was amazing! He kept me updated on my car, and was even willing to wait for me past 5:30 pm so I could pick up my car and drop off my rental car. Loved every aspect of the process I went through, and my car looks great!
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Repairs were done ahead of schedule and to my satisfaction. The one issue was some paint damage that was not caused by the accident but which I was assured would be taken care of promptly. If this is doen, then I will be more than satisfied with the service and will recommend the shop to friends.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Awesome work
Michael "mickey".
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent service start to finish.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/28/2016
Every one was polite and fixed my car to my satisfaction. I am a very happy driver of my little green Acent.
Bridget D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
best service i have ever experianced with auto repair
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Get kindness from my estimate and promptly work was done & the promises made were kept. Thanks again!!!!
Aldo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I love the repairs thank you! How much do u charge other repairs
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent job and wonderfull people I give five stars.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
You all did an amazing job! Thank you!
Laurel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I think Nicole did such a professional job. Her customer service was impeccable she kept me informed between texts and phone calls. she's really a credit to your organization. I'm Very happy with the work you did. I think caliber collision is really great.
Charlene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great place, good job...
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Was fast and done right. Great job and customer service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The people I dealt with were so friendly and helpful it was a pleasure to take my car in for repairs. I would give them my highest recommendation.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service. I would recommend my friends and family to go to Caliber Collision.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was disappointed that they didn't fix another dent I had on the opposite gender that I had asked them to do and I wa going to pay them separately for. Otherwise all else was goid
Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Is good
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Positive experience all around, they work like a team and communicate well with each other and their customers.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
2
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/10/2016
Four days longer than expected.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I want to thank you at CC for the good service I receive from you Thanks again
Gillian A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Color match perfect which was a big concern for me. Job was completed in a very timely manner.
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The folks at Caliber were professional and very polite. They delivered beyond expectations.
Mick J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very welcoming and considerate staff from check in to check out. I had a relatively easy repair order without body damage so it was really more about handling the inconvenience of being without my truck. I felt everyone did their part to make it as easy as possible. I would recommend Caliber Collision in the future.
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/3/2016
I was very happy with the staff, the appearance of the premises and the quality of the work. The only thing I can mention is the matching of the hood. Three people have mentioned it already
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Loved the texts! Great service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications