Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 454 Reviews
4 stars 85 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Desiree W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent repair. The car looks like new. Customer service was also outstanding.
Alexandra O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly and speedy wth service. I did have to wait for my car to be completed for a longer period of time than expected and estimated, but I understand that is the not in the control of the associates. Thanks for the good work
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
At first I was a little hessitant to leave my car there I am not going to lie. The exterior appearance could be a little updated. But once I started to work with the team at Caliber everyone was very friendly, proffessional and definately had my best interest in mind. It was very unfortunate that I was rear ended not even 30 days after my initial purchase of my car. But I will say you guys did such an amazing job to me it looks even better than when it left the lot of the Sutherlan Nissan Dealer. You even followed up with me daily and were able to return the car to me sooner that expected. Thank you for all that you do you guys are great.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Although there were unexpected delays, I wa always kept up to date on the progress. And realky liked having the rental carcm transaction on site.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
They did a beautiful job on my car and we were thrilled to get it back looking brand new!!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job, great service
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful even though I was very demanding since it was a new car. Very satisfied. Gabriel was very helpful as was the office staff.
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The service was awesome, every one was polite & courtious, My car looks great! They not only washed my car,they completly detailed my car inside and outside, WOW!!!!I am very PLEASED ! Thank You, Valerie O
Chris Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great people
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very professional. Great job.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very efficient updated me every step of the way
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I liked that they called with updates along the way. A from beginning to end.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome job and speedy service very much appreciated.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent job!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
I like the fact that CC took the time to find the right parts for my car! The car looks better than it did even before the accident.
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Employees were very caring and went above and beyond to take care of my car. Caliber definitely exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
Lillian O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I was kept inform of the repair progress. They made it soiiooii easy
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My car looks better than new. I was kept in the loop about what was going on. I got my car back when promised.
Aika M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
good job, well done!
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Car looks good and was really clean thank you guys
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications