Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 424 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Eveyone was friendly Curtis and very professional
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
After days of having my car you would've figured they would've at least started on it, but not one thing had been done. Totally dissatisfied.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
You broke the hatch door it won't stay open weighs a ton don't bother calling me you said it's not your fault,
Gaetano S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Timely follow up and work and excellent relationship with insurance carrier
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Besides crashing my car and my paying deductible I might wanna do it again... that's how smooth and easy it was. Way to go for perfecting the aftermath of Monday morning bridge traffic!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything went as exactly as planned. High recommendation from me.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everything was great. My chariot looks awesome. The staff at Caliber is great!!
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent servicr
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Repair was excellent and beyond expectation
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great workmanship as always
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Caliber is number1!!! I have used your service in the past..... Excellent Service...Thank you
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Did a great job. Car looks brand new. Great service. Always recommend them. Knows as the best body shop in the city.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
The communication between Caliber Collision and myself while the car was in for repair was lacking. The email updates don't mean a thing. I was told on the day my car was due to be completed that it would take additional time and this happened twice. Reasons being that the paint did not match and the Progressive authorization took a few days to repaint and "feather" in the areas. I will need to bring the car back for application of the clear rock guard on the rear quarter panel. I was told it could not be done at that time because the paint needs to cure for several weeks. In the end, I am happy so far with the repair and the explanation from Angel in the shop. However, I received no updates from Customer Service during the time my vehicle was in the shop with the exception of the inaccurate email updates.
Susie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
First class service and first class employees! The car looks great! Your people, especially Nicole and Anny, went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for a really wonderful experience out of a really awful one.
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The staff was friendly and made the experience easy. The work looks great!
Donna Marie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent service
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/24/2017
The work you done is quality work but while the work was being done the paint was scratched and was not fixed.i have to bring it back next week to have this done.It would have been nice if I had got the car back with everything done.Thanks
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service
Payton L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We received daily updates. The entire process was easy and quick. The repair was flawless. We are extremely happy with Caliber. We have used Caliber in the past and when offered this company for our repair, we felt confident our repair would be done quickly and look amazing.
Nickolas M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Perfect service Angel Santiago is a perfect representative of Caliber Collision
Guadalupe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
My car look great thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The entire staff at caliber was amazing to work with.
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great staff. Quick, courteous service.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Extremely professional experience. Would recommen to everyone I know who needs this service. A full 10 in ranking of overall business practices.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent service. Sharon was wonderful. Communicated every step. I am extremely satisfied and highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Sebastian B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great job on the repair.
Kaitlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Sharon kept in great contact with me the entire process!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent work and costumer service
Vivian Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Professional, efficient and easy. A well organized company that helps ease the inconvenience of repairs in a most convenient manner. This is truly appreciated in today's world. Thank you.
Eliud R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good job you guys
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very professional! Great service!
Edward I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was kind and courteous, very professional
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Great customer service. Very nice, attentive group of employees. Would highly recommend Caliber to others
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
My car looks so nice, I was pleased with the outcome. The staff was so personal and always kept me informed.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The car looks like new. Great workmanship.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very satisfied with my experience there , loved having women run the whole office , thank you for everything !
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Nice job!
Chuong P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very good job.Thank you!
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Fast and pleasant to work with. Kept me informed throughout the entire process
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thanks, great job to nicole and her tean!
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very professional staff and attentive. Quick and diligent.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
The work was completed quickly and looks great.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Beautiful work on the car but what made it special was Nicole. She was so kind and attentive. She was exceptional and the reason I would come back.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
They were all awesome. There the best.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I'm satisfied with the work done in my car. Thanks
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great staff, very helpful.
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very good experience. Staff was very friendly, professional, and on point. Great communication through the whole process.
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
While it took longer than I thought it would I was very pleased with the results. Special thanks to Beth for her concern and help in expediting the repair.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service and communication
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Fast effecient service thank you
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great, friendly service!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very courteous staff answered all calls and questions promptly. Everything was ahead of schedule (very rare to happen for me). ????
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am very happy with the results. I would very much recommend caliber collision to anyone to go and get their repairs done there.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Always satisfied with Caliber & the service Beth has given me....thanks Kathy Fantis
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything was easy and fully explained. The work looks like nothing ever happened. Nice friendly staff. Thank you!
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very happy with custimer service and the whole experience
Sarahi S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Andrew was a wonderful help. The constant updates texted to your phone wss such a huge help. I enjoyed my experience.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone at Caliber was very helpful and professional and extremely willing to please the customer, excellent service that I am not normally used to. My vehicle was repaired to a very high quality level and looks outstanding. I am very pleased with my experience at Caliber, good people do a good job!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
Got my car back to only have to bring it back. 2 dents/flaws were missed on the front right bumper. Also, was given my car back with NO gas. Literally couldn't even give me a mile on my remaining fuel gauge. I had a half tank when my accident occurred! Was late to work due to all of this and having to stop to get gas. Originally I was told approx 12k for damage. We are now up to almost 15k in damage plus now adding on to fix the front end. My car rough trade in right now is 16,500. Putting more money into fixing it than just totalling it. Alignment is off ...car goes to the right when you take hands off the wheel. Makes an annoying sound when car accelerates when it never has before. This car will never run the same after all this damage is said and done!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Loved the updates
Daniele P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Beth was great, remembered me by name when I came to pick up my vehicle. Repairs were done perfectly. And I was very impressed when I got the text saying my car was ready a day ahead of schedule. Overall very happy with my experience!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with my car repair experience with Caliber Collisiion. They assisted me with the best customer services I haven't seen in years. From the time that I arrived to the shop to the time that I went to pick up my car I received a wonderful customer services front Andrew Wilken from Caliber Collision who explains the entire process of the repair. From Tiffany Thompson from enterpris Rent-A-Car who assisted me with the rent of the car until the shop fix my and also from Peter Neama from Geico adjuster. All of them treated me with courtesy and respect they made me field confidence to live my car there and they did a great work and I got my car back two days later. Mr. Wilken sends messages with updates and this is a place that I can hardly recommended to friends and family if they ever need this service. Keep the good work guys and thank you again.
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience.
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank You for the service. We're pleased with getting the car back sooner than was expected!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was so courteous and took special care to get me back on the road. The repairs were flawless, couldn't even tell there was ever any damage. This team is by far the best I've been to. I plan on using Caliber Collision for any future needs and recommending to all my family and friends.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very quick and professional....did an awesome job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Constant contact to keep us informed of the procedure.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My only issue is that we had a scuff on our bumper and I was told over replacing the bumper you would do a touch up as a courtesy and paint the area. I forgot about this and realized when I got home this wasn't done. I am please with the actual repairs due to the accident.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great communication.
Julian F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The car came out Great and the people are very nice Happy Holidays and Thank U for a job WELL DONE????????
Briceida P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Was sooooooooooooo easy and professional. Everyone knows what they doing. Love it
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service !!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was completely at a loss. The gentleman at the shop were very pleasant and made me feel confident that they could handle the repair and make everything look new again.
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job, thank you!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
My compliments to the staff. Andrew, Geico adjuster and Enterprise leading truly all assets to this organization. If I had to give them a performance rating it would be a 10 plus. Thanks for making my experience great!!!! Sharon S
David N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did a great job. The car looks like it just came off the lot. Which for being hit after owning it for **** ****/2 months seems funny to say. Thanks for all you help and messages. Dave
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was excellent
William G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Just picked my vehicle up and it looks great. I really appreciated the updates every day and the staff was friendly. Great Job
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything went well from the two girls in office to the quick job of putting new mirror on my truck would recommend your business in a heart beat thank you very much I am very pleased
Yailin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Well done
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
They were all very nice and professional. Hopefully they will not ever be needed again, but I will feel confident in them, if needed.
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good communication with your customer and staff. I liked the text updates.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very pleased with how I was kept updated on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle. Everyone was very nice & professional.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I would recommend Caliber Collision to friends, family, and colleagues.
Marquita S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for your great service
Melynda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Friendly staff, quick service and quality work. Thank you!
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very good experience with Caliber,car looks great and the staff were helpful and Top notch,thanks
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was awesome! They made me feel very cared about. Would recommend them highly! !
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The process was easy and efficient. I especially enjoyed the daily texts which updated me about my repair status.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Amazing and so nice! Fast and efficient. Great great great
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very satisfied but you forgot to Paint my side mirror
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job . I would recomed them to anyone to havectheir car repaired there
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
I have to say that working with Caliber Collision to this whole process was a very pleasurable experience running my own company and having a good number of employees the fact that they were able to keep me informed us they were despite the fact my insurance company causing the issues I was very satisfied with that I love working with Britney and I can't remember the other woman's name but she was also very helpful on my case thank you very much for everything
Larry And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and periodic updates as to the completion of the repairs to my car. I will highly recommend your serviced
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Service was terrific and so far the repair looks great. Everyone at caliber was professional and treated me very nicely.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The customer service was exceptional. From the very first day when I dropped of my vehicle I was received with a friendly greeting by everyone. I was kept up to date at all times with the stage of the process that my vehicle was in and finally when I went to pick up my car - which was completed many days sooner than expected - I was sent away reassured that everything was great. Thank you very much.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Enterprise rentals is a complete love set for you. They tried to say I damaged the "roof" of the car , dah !! Idiots !! The car was not washed when I got it, I accrued max 40 miles, went back in the same condition. I will never rent from them again. Complete **** trying to rip people off !
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great customer service
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Looks better than before. Thank you. Perfection and minimal down time
Jarrod G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
This was a great experience. What I expected to be a hastle, was made as easy as possible, and they did great work!!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service and treatment (Beth). Work was excellent; am completely satisfied. Thank you.
Ramon Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job!!!!!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional employees and quick service provided
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I am verry happy. Theo are the best.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job. Would recommend you to anyone for repairs
Cassandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Customer service was wonderful thank you so much for getting my car to me not only in perfect condition but early !
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The office staff was very nice and explained everything so we understood. We were kept current on the progress of the repair. It was a very pleasant experience.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Not only was the work done in an exceptionally short amount of time and to my satisfaction but I was told of your progress every step of the way. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to all of my friends and neighbors and I will sing your Praises for the great work that you have done
Lindsey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Absolutely wonderful service. Everyone was kind and professional. They made an unfortunate situation very easy and pleasant. I would absolutely refommend them.
Lana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional and very quick on repair.
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional from start to finish. Thanks
Fredrick Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great, From bringing in my car to picking the car up. I liked my loaner. Thank you for a great job.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Nicole handled my account she was great and wonderful to work with my repairs I can say enough about her.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The car looks very good. We will recommend you to our friends.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
We are happy . We are glad it was finished early.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff at caliber went above & beyond to enhance my experience in this otherwise unpleasant situation. From getting into a rental to picking up my car this morning, the staff offered help & support with each step of the process. My car had quite a bit of damage along the entire passenger side & after sending it to this shop, it looks brand new. The service I've received has been excellent.
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Excellent customer service, frequent updates of Repair status greatly appreciated. Repair work Outstanding,
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Provided smooth and great customer service. Car was done earlier than expected. Kept me up to date on everything that was happening with my vehicle.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Front grill was supposed to be repaired. Still appears damaged. Two long scratches on driver side of the car that weren't there when it was dropped off either. Blue scuff marks on front bumper. Not happy!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Glad GEICO switched from Roger Dean to here. Service was exceptional and text messages keeping us updated was great. I would highly recommend your company.
Cliff R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
My repair specialist was absolutely fantastic. The level of communication was something i have not witnessed before in my 30 years of owning automobiles. I was very impressed with the quality and level of service. I would certainly use Caliber again.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
A job done very fast and very well done. Thank you
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great job, will recommend to others!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very good service, communication, honest,nice work on vehicle, great as help on car rental,associates including shop mgr. Allvery professional. Totally satisfied !
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional & helpful.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Job well done Continuous updates of progress Friendly service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Perfect customer service!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
They did a great job and it looks brand new. They even fixed my car seat. They went beyond satisfaction and would highly recommend them for sure. TY
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Nicole was very nice to work with. Very professional. As was everyone else I dealt with.
Frederick/jeri R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
What a pleasant experience. The staff was efficient and had me quickly checked in and out the door with my rental car. They kept me up to date on the status of my car and it was completed earlier then expected. My car looks fantastic. Thank you for your excellent service
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Not happy with the wormanship
Kristi T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very friendly customer service!! And great timing on repair!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Awesome job guys. Keep up the excellent work. I'm we'll satified with the the work ya done on my 2012 Honda. Thank you Caliper Collision for getting me back to my rhythm of life. M. Taylor.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They were very courteous. My car was repaired back to normal and well ahead of time.
Maya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I love that you went the extra mile to make my Mustang look extra fantastic! Customer service was excellent as well, and I also love that my car was cleaned!
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I feel that you did a good job and I sastisfied. Thank you, Victoria
James M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The whole team really excelled. Nicole was especially friendly and helpful
Dangira R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
None
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank Everyone on your team!!!!!!!!!
Beatriz C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very happy with my first experience with caliber collision everyone including Andrew and Megan were very professional
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great service
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Appreciate the good job
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very courteous staff and friendly people work there
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
After an exhausting ordeal with my insurance provider, it was wonderful to work with Caliber. The shop, and its employees were top notch. From my initial conversation, I knew I was in good hands. It was a relief to see there were such high levels of execution at all stages of my repair. My Service Advisor, Nicole, was fantastic. I was well informed of all important details, and I felt she went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. Thanks to everyone involved!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was efficient and courteous and Beth kept us informed every step of the way.And the car looks great! Thank You!
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Really appreciated the ladies professionalism, friendliness, and knowledge. Would recommend. Thank you
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thanks
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
In Caliber Collision I see integrity Focus And true customer satisfaction thank you for the experience. Sicerly Jose C
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone made a very stressful time very easy. I liked the daily updates. Most of all my car looks great. Thank u all
Jerron M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job!!!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Never experienced anything that ran more efficient and professional than the my time with Caliber.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
Total satisfaction The price is a little bit to high
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very pleased with staff overall, particularly Beth who handled my case personally. Job was completed in less time than estimated. I would definitely come back for future needs and recommend to those I know. Even contacted my insurance adjuster when I was unable to get in contact.
Benny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
From the moment I drop,off my vechile the people at caliber Collison were excellent i,was always updated on my vechile either by text or phone call if I had any questions they were their to answer them get team great shop would recommend to family friends and anyone one who would ask thank you so much
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I really appreciate your team accommodating me and getting my car taken care of before I went out of town.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I AM VERY IMPRESSED AT THE WAY GEICO AND CALIBER COLLISION MADE AN UNPLEASANT SITUATION AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLER. THE QUIUCK TURN AROUND AND THE CLEAN WORK WAS GREAT.
Zenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything's great thank you
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My auto was repaired in a timely manner and looks great
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Happy my car was completed on projected date.
Francesca F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
AAA
Dina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The staff were all very nice made sure everything was taken care of. I really loved all the text keeping me up to date on the status of my car. Thank you for the great service.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professional. Great job.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Especially impressed by how staff kept me up to date on progress. Also impressed by the professionalism of each and every person I saw and spoke to
Marlene W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
Repairs are not complete. Overspray on back of top of vehicle. Back seat is loose. A small part on exterior is also loose.
Willy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
I am 100% happy with The entire process Of getting my Car back to look like new. Great workmanship, first class office personnel, I would recommend your services to anybody in need of body work repairs. Willy A Wallace
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone from the check in and repair review and timely completion exceeded our expectations.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent experience from start to finish.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was so friendly and professional. My car looks great. Will definitely recommend your company.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Fixed it ahead of schedule by two wks looks great And I drove it home and it seems to drive ok ????
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
One of the of the best, if not the very best experience I've had at a car repair & body shop. Thanks Nick
Milton V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Although the repairs took longer than we hoped, they appeared to have been done well. The crew also remembered a small item that came loose inside the car which could have been easily forgotten. Shows attention to detail which is very appreciated. Thanks for great job. MV
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Andrew was awesome. Polite and professional. I will be back for sure!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
????
Olimpia Debbie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was extremely happy with the professional work and attitude of all your employees. They notified me every step of the way with text messages which is very unusual for a collision shop,you don't find that every day.My car was spotless when they returned it to me. I will definitely tell all my patients and friends. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Nicole was great with everything. So very professional.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was pleased with the service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me and the work done on the car was great. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
We loved the great communication of the status of our truck while it was in your shop! We are very happy with the repair and would highly recommend your company to others in the community. Thanks again!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very caring about the details of it being done correctly! Very Impressed and Happy. Thank you for your service and keeping me posted during the time you had my truck.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
There was over spray covering the entire vehicle as well as the vehicle was not clean before return to me and the front right bumper was not attached correctly
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Cost and time to repair both very reasonable. Car looks good as new. Quick and efficient drop off and pick up. Friendly staff.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great customer service - hard to find good service these days so I was pleasantly surprised.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and keeping me informed every time it was a wonderful experience
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It was a pleasure working with Caliber Collision. I was able to get my vehicle repaired quickly without any hassle. The service and quality were top notch. Keep up the great work.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent customer service, love the text message updates.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Staff was great!
Lisa U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
It was quick and convenient with rental waiting. Job well done!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They did a great job my car looks like it did when I bought it two months ago
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was extremely nice from beginning to end and my car looks brand new they did an awesome job and we're even done a few days before it was scheduled to be done
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Dent in tailgate of truck not seen or repaired when told my vehicle was finished and ready for pick-up. Don't understand how I could see the dent (paint not broken) but several professionals did not. Hinders my confidence that Caliber's professionals would see and repair any hidden damage.
Marguerite L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
It took longer than I thought to fix but the job was perfect.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very professional. Keep me informed about my jeep.very satisfied with the work.
Jeannine Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
We are extremely pleased with your service and work done on my car. The quality of work was excellent. You went way beyond our expectations. We definitely will use your company again if needed. All your personnel were very professional, helpful, and nice to work with. Thank you again. Gary and Jeannine Yakle
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
My car is done do not send me any more text. You took longer than you said.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional, loved the text messages that kept me up to date. Can loops great. Beth was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I appreciated the quick turnaround time (**** day). The only thing I would mention is that when I picked up the car, the floor of the drivers side was wet and dirty. There is a plastic mat over the carpet mat but it looked like there was mud on it. It was a very rainy day so I suspect that the car was moved in the rain to outside and the mat was not wiped off. Other then that, everyone was friendly and courtious.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone was super nice from start to finish! Nicole was awesome! Kept me informed daily as to the progress of my vehicle. Very satisfied!!!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications