Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Friendly staff, explained procedure,on time,updates, excellent work, looks like new took care of me and the car with 116,000 miles like it was a new car, thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Super fast and friendly. And my bumper looks great!!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job Thanks
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great service
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I AM GLAD AND VERY SATISFUED WITH YOUR JOB AND ATTENTION. YOU ARE A VIVID EXAMPLEOFPROFESSIONALISM. CARMEN
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great workmanship.
Laura &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated the regular text updates
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Loved the constant text message updates
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent service kept me informed on job progression would definitely use again
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I found your business very professional and Lisa kept me informed of every step and what was being done to my vehicle as well as when my car would be ready
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Gabe was awesome! Super friendly and kept me aware of what was going on and being done. Rental was ready and nice when I arrived. When I picked up my car Gabe went over it with me and it's beautiful again! I would recommend to anyone! Great job on my car & a customer service!
Carlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The associates at the Cape Coral location we're amazing. They kept me informed during the entire process. I never has to call them to find out the status. They called me regularly to update me. I used them because my insurance suggested them. However after this experience I will recommend them to anyone I know who needs their services. While I hope I never need collision work on my vehicle, if I do, I will definitely use them again. Thank you for taking good care of my baby!
Wilfred R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was extremely satisfied on how my car was fixed and how good it looked. I really satisfied how Caliber called to keep me posted of the progress and of the completion date. I would love to use them for all my car needs, but they only due Insurance claims..
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service and communication !!! Vehicle came out perfect
Ada F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Lisa was great at following up!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Attention to details and always respectful of my time. Numerous updates regarding repair progress.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repair.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I hope never to have to call on Caliber's expertise in the future (don't want another accident). However, if I am unfortunate enough to need accident repairs, then Caliber will be to first and only place I will go.
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I am over excited about the work that Caliber collision did to my car. It looks brand new all over again. Everyone at Caliber was friendly and easy to work with. I received accurate updates on the progress of my car. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone that needs any repair work.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
What an awesome job everybody did at Calibur on Del Prado, Cape Coral store..a shout out to Lisa..terrific job! I will definetly use them in the future as well as share the work they did with my friends!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications