Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 171 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sanjuana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with was amazing. Your kept me up to date on my vehicle. The work was amazing and even when I needed a question answered there was someone always there to do so. They made me feel more like a family instead of just a customer, thank you.
Wilfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Just keep up the good work
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Every associate was efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and more than happy to answer questions!!! Have Never seen such a great group of happy employees! Work was done before scheduled time, and was done to Perfection! Thank you ALL!
Clotilde C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service Excellent job
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Really good job and didn't have to wait that long thank you
Maria Elena.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I would like to thank the people that you came to see with the arrangement of the car is had little time in the workshop and left the factory I am satisfied but especially Evelyn who kept me abreast of the process every day and the kindness she has and the Tension with customers for, over 100 points thanks for all Jesus S
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was very satisfied with Caliber. The text messages to let me know the progress of my vehicle was AWESOME!!! My car is beautiful again. Thanks again for the great work!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service exceeded my expectations, and everyone was so professional and nice! From the two young ladies in the front office to the appraisal personnel, this is our 2nd time using your services. You guys will be around a long time, way ahead of your competitors! Thank you all
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everything went great and was great
Eli G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
I have been taking business to this location for over 10 years. They have worked in no less than 6 cars in over 10 different issues. The parts took 3 weeks to get together and this is the first time my car was returned to me dirty and not completed and parts installed crooked. The issue was remedied, but it took me away from my business for a lot longer than it should have. Not to mention having to worry about explaining to the crew there what they had done wrong. However, I have to say... everyone there is very nice to deal with.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
I am very satisfied with the service. My score is a 10 out of 10 for the service I received. Thank you very much.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very good job
Leosbet G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Good job A THANKS
Shajan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Ty very much for fast, friendly and outstanding service. I will be using you again if the need arises.
Aureliano M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Todo muy bien. Gracias
Shawnda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
My vehicle was completed very quickly. I was so impressed with how nice and clean my car was after the work was done. The staff was awesome and explained everything in detail.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very satisfied with the service and information
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Your team did a great job!!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
They kept me up to date on all repairs. We are anioux to see how the car drives.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications