Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
My truck looks like new
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job, glad I chose you guys to take care of my baby (:
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was professional and the quality of work excellent.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Associates were very knowledgeable on Smart Car repairs and will further their repairs this upcoming week, in total order to bring the car back to original status to satisfy the customer and complete the job! Contact Robert M.Rinaldi at ****-****-xxxx for details needing attention! Thank you, with every good wish for your further assistance, I am.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The whole experience was excellent. Everyone was wonderful to work with and the car looks great. Thank you for being so helpful and kind during a not so pleasant situation.
Ina J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Good job done sooner than promised stayed in touch through the repair.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I loved the way Caliber constantly kept me informed of the status of repairs, and the way they cared about all the aspects of my case.
Susana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful! Costumer service is amazing! I truly enjoyed my experience with you guys! Thank you!
Jakara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I love the work
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
After problem getting the estimate completed and I questioned customer service, everything else wrnt fine and the extra touches exceeded my expectation.
Sanjuana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with was amazing. Your kept me up to date on my vehicle. The work was amazing and even when I needed a question answered there was someone always there to do so. They made me feel more like a family instead of just a customer, thank you.
Wilfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Just keep up the good work
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Every associate was efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and more than happy to answer questions!!! Have Never seen such a great group of happy employees! Work was done before scheduled time, and was done to Perfection! Thank you ALL!
Clotilde C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service Excellent job
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Really good job and didn't have to wait that long thank you
Maria Elena.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I would like to thank the people that you came to see with the arrangement of the car is had little time in the workshop and left the factory I am satisfied but especially Evelyn who kept me abreast of the process every day and the kindness she has and the Tension with customers for, over 100 points thanks for all Jesus S
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was very satisfied with Caliber. The text messages to let me know the progress of my vehicle was AWESOME!!! My car is beautiful again. Thanks again for the great work!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service exceeded my expectations, and everyone was so professional and nice! From the two young ladies in the front office to the appraisal personnel, this is our 2nd time using your services. You guys will be around a long time, way ahead of your competitors! Thank you all
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everything went great and was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications