Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 140 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laquetia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Customer service was awesome. This company has exceeded my expectations Thank you
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber Collision worked excellently with me throughout the duration of my vehicle being repaired. There was some frustration with the insurance company (peach tree) but the staff here was patient and kind and certainly helped with speeding up the process. Thank you!
Truly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
All the employees were nice and got my truck up and working quickley
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Please call ****-****-xxxx;this is the owner's number,he has some issues with the truck
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Top notch from start to finish
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
everyone was very nice. the work done was quality work but still fast and efficient. they really took care of everything for me. it was wonderful. Kyle explained everything well and kept me informed about my vehicle. I will definitely be back if I need work done. I will recommend you to everyone I know that needs work done. Good job an thank you.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
The hood was painted and looks good not great until I look again tomorrow. Was told my car was ready and when I got there the next day (2 hrs after you opened) it was NOT. I had about an hour wait and my car was not clean as they said they were doing. UNhappy
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Your personnel were both courteous and expedient!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Caliber in Lehigh Acres were Fabulous to work with.....I will recommend them.....although I hope I won't have to go back.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
excellent repair and ahead of estimated completion employees very friendly and helpful. Would recommend Caliber Collision without hesitation
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
an excellent experience. I would never go anywhere else for collision repair
Marcos B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good good good
Janette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything went great, I'd highly recommend Caliber to friends and family.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Kevin and the mechanics over at Caliber Collision are AMAZING!! We do NOT take our vehicles anywhere else because Caliber Collision is an Honest, trustworthy, competitive, and fair company, as well as known for getting your vehicle worked on and back to you in a safe and timely manner. I'd like to say a big Thank You Caliber Collision in helping me and my family out. We always recommend business your way. ????
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great experience, Shane was very professional
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thanks
Patrica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
2nd front counter woman very helpful & nice. 1st front counter woman doesn't know her job & doesn't follow through when says she will call when "all" parts are in & can re-schedule appointment - after telling me that parts were in when they weren't & not informing that I didn't need to come in for my appointment.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
Not all repairs done paint does not match
Rikki R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did a Awesome Job.My car looks like new. Like it never happened. Glad to have my Rogue back.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Took too long and missed a couple of items. However your willingness to cover a rental truck did make up for most of that.
Jodi W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
They went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done correctly and they kept in contact with me regularly. I never once wondered what was going on, I knew in advance where they were with the work. They were very professional and friendly. Loved the service!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
The repair took a month to complete a two to three day job. When I was called to pick up the vehicle. I arrived and the vehicle wasn't painted as it should of been. There were multiple items unpainted and was told that it would get done. When I was called out again the door handles that was paid to be painted weren't painted on the backside also there were drip marks and rough overspray present.i had to wait another few days after a month had passed without a car because it wasn't done correctly the first time. I think that a month to paint two doors and a quarter panel is ridiculous. Not only that I had left since day one a bumper to be installed and after all of this they still had the nerve to charge me for it. After all of the trouble the least they could of done was to waive at least the bumper fee. Over all it has been a horrible experience and I didn't appreciate being lied to by Kyle.
Cristina H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Happy with how fast things were accomplished! Love the daily updates. My car looks brand new! Thank you!!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
One thing it took longer than expected which I do realize things do happen when we got there there was a part missing from the car which now they have to order the car pulls to the left which did not do that before they could said they aligned it and it also sounds like one of the doors is not sealed properly or something because it sounds like air coming in
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for your hard work and dedication to excellence I am very satisfied with your service.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service and very fast.
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
Initially, everything seemed to be going fine. However, phone calls began not being returned. A conversation last Friday, 6/17, projected possible completion on 6/17, or maybe, 6/18 and certainly, no later than 6/21. 6/21 came and went with no update. We arrived in person on 6/22 to discover that the job was just being completed. More updates please.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am very satisfied with the work
Leonel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service, work got done in a timely manner. The receptionist Amanda is very nice and informative also Kyle was very helpful and prompt to call on any new information and updates on your vehicle. A+ shop and service very satisfied customer.
Martie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very courteous and professional
Michel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
Should have a better idea of estimated time of completion.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Kevin is an excellent manager. Five stars would do business again
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The repair was done in just two days and looks like the car did when I first got it!!!
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
kevin and his staff we're great. would recommend caliber to all my friends.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very personable and answered any questions I had. Kyle was the person who was providing updates and he was very informative and congenial. The work providers was very well done and you can tell they take great pride in their work and.want the customer to be happy. I would not hesitate to recommend d Cali er Colision. Thank you!
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Good work, great people
Elvert I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I liked the termination of the car, they did a very good job
Eucheris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Communication was excellent and Nick was very detailed and precise. Thank you for your service.
Elliott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Appreciated the consistent updates regarding the repairs on my vehicle.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I loved the fact you kept in touch constantly updating me on the progress of my car I appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of your staff
Clarence V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Kyle and Kevin kept me informed about the progress that was being made on my vehicle. I was very impressed with the customer service, and will tell anyone who needs car repairs.
Delilah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Nick was great w contacting me & giving me updates. The front desk girls were always prompt w paperwork. If in the future u would need body work I will bring my car there. I have already recommended a friend
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Employees are amazing and great to work with
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything was perfect staff courteous and professional would most surely recommend to anyone needing repair.
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Yes Nick wasgreat thx
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
I took my truck in to the Lehigh Acres, Florida location to have the hood aligned properly and also needed it to latch properly as well. The hood closes and latches due to the fact that the latch placement being moved from the original position but the alignment of the gaps were not adjusted correctly and the hood sits crooked when latched and it also hangs off of one side and the other side it is too close to the other body parts. I was told that if the body mechanic had more time he could have gotten it right but I dropped it off the night before and left it w/ them to fix the next day. I am not happy with the end result. I need it to be fixed. This is a body shop. How can they get other vehicles straightened out but not a simple hood job?
Gustavo P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Parts missing for the cover bumper needs to be check in detail. Bumper can fly away in high speeds.
Carole Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was exceptional I will always refer you to anyone that needs your service thank you for being so wonderful and for getting my van back to me so quickly
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Good customer service. Thank you.
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
kevin was very professional and even followed up with me to make sure i was satisfied with the job
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service and staff. Thank you. Close to home.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
great job! anybody asks where to take their car for repair, it will be Caliber.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
We Always use Caliber Collision because Kevin Crowe is an asset to the company and there is a level of trust and professionalism that cannot be beat anywhere else.
Regan &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
They could of communicated little more when it came to delays
Hugh G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kept informed, explained what had been done, when I picked it up. If I need work like this done again, I will certainly call you.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
excellent work and staff must be commended
Hyacinth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job I
Philippe C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I will definitely recommend any of my friends.....
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Awesome experience. They were training a new receptionist and she did everyone perfect. Really happy w my experience at this establishment
Lockhart.jessica Lockhart,joshua.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Back hatch was not repaired properly. Plastic insert was reused which is fine but now it doesn't sit flush with the door like it did prior to the crash. A cosmetic annoyance.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Good repair. Liked being kept up to date during the process. Was not expecting the whole truck to be detailed inside and out. Will recommend this shop to others.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Took longer than they said but looks great
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent service!
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The repairs look great & was very impressed with how clean everything was when I got the car back. Thank you.
Carolina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They communicated very well with the progress of my car. GREAT Service!!
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
none
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Work was done well and in a timely manner! Shop texted me while car was in shop, good personal touch!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Communication is great, service is excellent, they are always a pleasure to do business with!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
Trunk model replacement was not for my model. Trunk replacement for S model. My Nissan model is SV. Also my bumper protector was not replaced on new bumper. I feel like replacement parts should have been exact as before accident.
Vincene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I especially like that I was recegnised and that communication was consistent throughout the process. It's amazing to me how you can keep it all straight. Well done Caliber!
Adan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did an awesome job. Thanks
Marlys P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone and everything was above and beyond my expectations! My car looks great!!! Caliber collision in Lehigh has Amazing staff!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very pleased with customer service Kevin Crowe provided and with the quality of the repairs.
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You guys did a wonderful job.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Your Lehigh location did an excellent job repairing my car, the staff was very courageous and professional. Thank you very much, John Reider.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
We are extremely satisfied with our experience with every one we came in contact with and the work you did for us. We also appreciated the updates. Thank you for all your effort. **** and Kathleen Baker
Wes D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great garage satisfied thanks
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
excellent service and daily updates and I will recommend you to others. thank you Stephen Steinberg
Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I liked that I was informed daily about the progress of the repairs. Friendly people !
Obryan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
They took care of every little detail.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Love the the text updates and the car turned out great.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
company went out of their way to make the experience as pleasurable as possible. Great job guys!!! Joe Devine
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service fast prompt thank you all
Kaylin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Quick return on my repair and also constant text and phone calls updating the status on the repairs
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Fantastic experience. Great customer service!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/26/2016
My phone battery charger came up missing when I picked up my vehicle. Only disappointment to mention.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent communication system.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/17/2016
I enjoyed reiciving those cute updated text on my car and as well as the frequent phone calls. Excellent communication! Wonderful staff!! Thank you ALL!!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Was very happy with the job
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
windows are full of Spray Paint Thank you**** K
Aybike B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great team and excellent service!!!!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Everyone one is super nice and helpful. Also did an awesome job on repairs looks better now then it did before the accident. Would recommend them to anyone who has damage to their car and needs to get I fixed. Second time taking my car, and both times had a great experience! Great job guys!
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I this was the best experience I ever had with any car or service repair I have ever had done. The manager Kevin was very knowledgeable and understanding to what I needed to have done to my car. I would highly recommend this Collision Center to anyone needfing car repair. My car look like brand new when I left that place the service was absolutely great...
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Caliber has done a superb job on both my car and my parents cars. Staff is awesome.
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Unknown
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
You guys painted the inside fairing of my Harley Davidson Street Glide and it looks fantastic. Also Kevin did a great job in customer service and handling of the job. Thanks so much.
Mae G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
On time. I CAN'T complain..overall...Excellent..Job well DONE.THANKS AGAIN
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
As always above excellent in quality of work and customer relations. Outstanding
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I want to thank everyone for being so nice . Also Cal kept me informed every step of the way to ensure me of my car being taken care of. And I will refer others to y'all for their car repair work. Have a happy thanksgiving. Sincerely Debbie miller.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
AMAZING SERVICE!!!!
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great job
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Its always a very friendly place to bring your car. When I go in there for anything people are amazing. My whole family bring all our vehicles there. And will not go anywhere else. And it never takes over the time they say it will to be done.
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Your staff is very profesional special kyle thank you again Oscar L
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I owned and operated a body repair and paint shop for 25 years.l am particular to details. O my one minor detail l would have taken care of, that you were short of. Otherwise pleasantly surprised with whole experience. very professional staff . Thank you
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I really appreciate how you notify me every so oftern how repairs are going. Nothing I would've expected but it shows they care about customer satisfaction. I would recommend to others how it went.
Hugh H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Amanda at the front was great. Very helpful. Manager Kevin was good too. if I need a body shop I'll go there again
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The car was completed faster then the expected date. Staff overall were friendly, personable, and i would recommend them to anyone needing their car fixed. Thanks Caliber Collision.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great, the phone calls and text messages kept me updated with the process.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Good job.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Yall cleaned my car so good thank you ...my car looks better than when i bought it....i love it ...thank you so much
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Everyone at Caliber Collision was extremely friendly and helpful and the repair work is exceptional.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent customer service. I received updates all of the time and my Car was done ahead of schedule.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great and timely repair work and paint job!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very friendly and courteous staff
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everyone was very professional. The work was superior and the service was incredibly fast. Would recommend them highly.
Dayami G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
You are the best.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
So Happy!????
Salvador B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. It looks brand new again.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
The car looked great! Very happy with the finished product. The only issue I had was that it was left a little dirty on the front passenger side(inside). You could see black fingerprints on the top portion of the entire door.
Dave .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/30/2015
was not prepared to accept such substandard work, and I told them to take it back and finish it..... original work order was CLOSED and now a new one was opened? WHY when I don't have my vehicle back after 51 DAYS while you dicked around with it! WHERE IS MY RHYTHM OF YOUR LIFE RESTORED NOW! WHAT A LIE !!!!!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
they did an amazing job. Thank you
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job good customer service and work.
Ruby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
I hope I did not fill out the wrong survey yesterday. One came over as "AUTO', is that a scam? But any way you people were the best I have done business with, kind, considerate and helpful. At the age of 83 I was very happy.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Fast and good.
Donnett D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Hutch kept me informed throughout the entire processs. He also helped me initially understand the claim process. Thank you Hutch!!! -from Donnett D
Lendon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I appreciate that they took it personally to get the job done right. Everyone seem concerned to make sure I was satisfied. The fact that they cleaned the inside of the truck and the outside impressed me a lot. I hope I don't need repair work again but if I do I will certainly come to y'all
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Kept me completely informed by phone & txt, appreciate professionalism. Very satisfied. Thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Job was completed in a very timely fashion. Professional staff, very helpful and the car looks great. Thank you Caliber!!!
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Everything was great, my car got done earlier then what was expected. I am very satisfied with the whole experience, I will recommend caliber to my friends and family if they need it.
Alfredia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great experience! I truly appreciated the daily updates via text message. I am completely satisfied with your overall service. My Nissan looks as if it was never wrecked. Nice job! I will return in the future, if needed. I will also recommend your business to all of my friends. Thanks again for a great job.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Wonderful office staff and excellent repair staff!!! Thank you all very much
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Not only did the repair take less time and was beautiful, they even detailed my car! I am so very happy!
Cammiel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Hutch is phenomenal. He kept in contact with me every step of the way with my Honda Civic repairs. I was very pleased with his custimer service. The repairs to my car were much swifter than I expected and they did a superior job repairing the damage and getting my a/c working.
Tanya And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Kyle was great! He called everyday to update me on my vehicle and was beyond helpful!
Earl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great to have periodic updates and no surprises as well As quality work. Thanx
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
This is the second time in 3 mos I've had to bring my bmw in to be repaired. I will not go anywhere else. They are fare and very reasonable and most of all very nice and honest people. Fast service, reliable. Fabulas to do business with. East and pain free. Thank you Caliber! You guys and ladies are awesome!! Five star's company.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I loved the constant text communications keeping me informed along the way.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
We would highly recommend Caliber. Professional service instilled confidence the repairs were done right. Being notified every step of the way.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very impressive with the communication and commitment to customer service.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/11/2015
Got my car back 2 days ago. Used my headlights last night and one of them is slanted down and to the side. It wasn't like that when I dropped it off to get the hood and driver door replaced.
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent job done Right
Adela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I was not expecting a clean car in return thank you so much.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2015
Repair was a great job just a bit longer than we were thinking for a fender bender .went to pick it up and the girl in the front office was a real **** **** with a attitude problem will never bring a car or truck of mine back to your shop !
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I am satisfied for the service that all of you give me, and especially for Jason that help me to communication with all of you in English, he is a good mechanics and a great person.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The job was excellent. We were very jappy tp have out car back before the expected date.Thank you guys so much. -Rachel M
Margret S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Just Overall Great experience! Thank you...????
Helene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Finally there is a company in the auto related industry that IS NOT blatantly deceptive. Please keep doing what you are doing. Thank You.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I love the updates via text
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
I was very satisfied with the that was done.
Uleta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
I am very satisfied. Thank you so very much,will be happy to recommend you to any one who could Use your help. Thank you.
Edith L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
They are very professional. Kind, they were helpful and made my car look better than it did when I brought her in.
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The repair looks great and the manager kept me up-to-date during the entire process. That was a lot of work on his part, but very much appreciated by me.
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I had excellent service the repair is excellent and the people are so nice I appreciated their help in the and how quick they got my car done so I really appreciate everyone you guys are awesome thank you very much
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Awsome job!! Very professional and prompt . Hutch was very informative and professional
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The communication that we received while our car was there, was the best communication I've ever received from any company. I will recommend you to anyone I know Thanks!
Marilin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Everyone was really nice i dealt with,and loved the updates about my car. My car looks awesome :)
Georgia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/24/2015
Twice I was told I was going to get a call back and I didn't.
Donny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Kyle took care of things quickly, kept me informed of the progress, and let me know when I could pick my car up. Job was done quickly, but very professionally. 5 stars.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Job well done .great staff . I would recommend anyone to this company
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Your whole staff was very friendly and kept me informed during the repair process, I will recommend your business to anyone who asks me about a collision repair shop, keep up the good work,especially Trisha and Kyle...... Charles A
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/20/2015
Excellent. Kyle was great. Will be back for any future problems
Oriam T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/17/2015
They didnt do a good job i will never go back there and make sures nobody i know use the services
Sampson T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Hutch was great. Explained everything in detail, and got us in and out as promised. Will use Calibre if we ever have the need for a repair.
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The staff at Caliber Collision was excellent! From the lady that answers the phone to the repair staff. Thank you Caliber Collision for all your support.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
I was impressed with the staff and the handling of my repairs. They were friendly, efficient and professional. I will certainly recommend them to others. The repair itself was flawless and the extra touch of detailing the inside of my truck is what great customer service is all about.
Tami B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Excellent job. Very happy with the work.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Best customer service I have ever experienced. Thanks
Jami B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/31/2015
I was amazed at how when dropped car off was very dirty inside due to kids who ride in it. Well not only did they repair but cleaned it out as well i was very impressed.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Everyone was super helpful and seemed to genuinely care about every aspect of getting me and my family back to normal. Office staff was very friendly and the popcorn was a great touch. Thanks so much for making the experience painless.
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great Job, second time I've had to use your service's, hope it is the last, but knowing that you here to do the job makes me feel much more it ease. Thank You. Ted
Arriola.apolinar Arriola,carolina.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
I was being updated on a constant basis via text message and when I picked up my car, every line item in my invoice was explained to me in terms I understood. Thank you Caliber!!!
Yohann W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I received email updates for every step of the repair process plus calls to keep me updated. Everyone was very professional and nice. I have no complaints. I felt comfortable, I just wish I could see pictures of the repairs while my car was being worked on but I guess thats just extra...
Lois Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Very pleased thanks a lot
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
you guys are a 10 in my book
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
very satisfied
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Very pleased with the friendly, courteous and professional service. Now STOP the text messages.
Sharlene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Beautiful work. Thank you
Liferein B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/8/2015
I'm not fully satisfied with the repair at the shop because in the process the tint on the window was damage in the door that was being fixed stick out more then the other door in the rear view mirror they said that they will painted over the scratch that was cause with the door in the accident as well they just Polish over it you could see it as well so I was very unsatisfied with the work there
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Excellent work and fast service, thanks to Hutch and kyle
Schighder R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I Love caliber. Is the best
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
The entire process was efficiently organized. I was well informed and taken care of. In dealing with a stressful and irritating sitiation from being rear ended you could not have made it go any smoother. Everyone was friendly and professional especially especially Kyle and Amanda.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
They are great .
Windle K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
Ne-Plus-Ultra
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
I really liked the regular update of how my car was coming along. That is the first time anyone took the time to keep me informed. Many thanks to Hutch.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
I have never dealt with any repair business that was more prompt in handling my needs and keeping me informed. The repair work was excellent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications