Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 340 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Eric was excellent. We were kept informed about the progress of our car's repair.Thank you for a job well done. Steve and Carole Willner
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Smooth... everything from start to finish
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did a amazing job everyone was super friendly Keeping me informed the entire time . So happy with the our outcome
Jedida W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
The popcorn was great with just the right salt to oil ratio.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
There's a little spot on my door that it appears they missed while repairing it
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Customer service was spectacular on point.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
5 star service all around!!!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
****was very professional and experienced. A very Good experience. Thank you, Tom M
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jennifer was very professional and made sure that I was completely satisfied with the work that had been done. The work was very much to my liking and the fact that my truck was even detailed when I picked it up makes want to tell everyone how great Caliber Collision is. I will definitely be bringing my truck back when it needs body work.
Kirsten G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jen was awesome. She made an absolutely horrible experience very easy and enjoyable to get everything worked out.... She went beyond the duties of her job to get everything fixed on my car. Thank you so much Jen
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was impressed with Jennifer's professionalism. Your entire staff made me feel so confident that my car will be repaired in a timely manner and as good as new. I am very pleased.
Glenna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car repairs looked beautiful and I was very pleased. I was happy to to pick up my car before the expected completion date. thank you d o much for all your help.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Awesome great service! Thank you very professional
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Everyone was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Thao L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Great quick service and thank u for keeping me posted on repair progress.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone and everything was excellent
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The entire experience was excellent- everyone I worked with were knowledgeable and personable- I highly recommend Caliber Collision ????
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
My car looks brand new, and drives like normal. There was a slight issue when I went to pick it up, but it was a minor and easy fix and overall I'm very satisfied.
Elena Marie.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent. Jen was exceptional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications