Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 299 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jodi Rae.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for the ease of the process and the text updates!!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Job was done remarkably well. My car was done in one day, way sooner than promised. The three people I dealt with were fantastic. I am very thankful that I have Geico Insurance and had my car repaired at Caliber Collision. Thanks to all for terrific service.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was so impressed with the entire process from beginning to end I thought Mike was fantastic it was an excellent experience
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They kept me informed on the progress of my car, were very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend them.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks great cannot tell from when new. Tks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You were on top of my car got texts ever day with up dates thanks so much
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent service, communication & repair work! Thank you!
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was great.You even cleaned my car.
Haradja T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks! It was great service, excellent results. Michael was always friendly and the work was done in just a couple of days! Great job! Great team.
Molly E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Wonderful service, Jennifer was very helpful!
Judith Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
Driver door did not get repaired. That was part of damage from the accident and was pointed out to mike.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Laura and Mike were so helpful and communicative throughout the process. You are my new and only body shop!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service and excellence at Calliber Colission. The text updates and friendliness of the staff was awesome. I also really appreciated them going above and beyond by cleaning my car before I picked it up. I would highly recommend caliber collission.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
We found out today that the windshield wiper fluid does not dispense since the accident.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everything went just as you said. Timely repair easy rental car pickup and return. Car looked great thank you.
Virginis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You are fantastic-- great staff, service, communication and expert repair. Thank you.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Outstanding work and people
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I had a great experience! Everyone was helpful and did a great job informing me on everything throughout!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very efficient, great repair, nice people, very smooth operation
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I suggest not calling or texting client until Geico has paid claim. I was called to say my car was ready for pick up, but when I arrived the claim had not been authorized. I had to make a second trip to Caliber to get my car. However;the repair and paint job were outstanding! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I am happy with my experience at Caliber Collison.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Overall repair experience was excellent. Everyone was extremely professional. Repair quality appears to be very good.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
complete satisfied good job!!! thank you very much
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great service throughout entire process.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, and I loved your text message updates!!
Jerald M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Your service was EXCELLENT !!!!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was actually dreading going through this process and delayed this for weeks. Being able to get the rental car at the repair shop was awesome - car was there and waiting. Jennifer was amazing and working with me and explaining what Caliber did and why. Really, just blown away by the experience. You made something that I didn't want to do as painless as you could have made it. Great model! Will definitely recommend. Ohhhh, and love the text updates.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
excellent job repair
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Yes, great job! Thank you for your staff's professionalism and timely process, so very efficient :-) Colleen M
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent work and no hassle in and out. Over all very professional.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very expedited service. All went very smoothly with Geico, Calliber, and Enterprise. All were very professional!
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
The plastic part of my bumper is cracked, the bumper itself is also put on croocked. & My lift gate isn't in place correctly on the passenger side.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great service but too many texts
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
It was very good service,thank you.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The staff was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. It was a great overall experience and they did a great job repairing the car.
Stacy Beth.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I loved the texted updates!!! You guys are great!
Casey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Experience was great and fast!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent job
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Over and beyond my expectations. Thank you very much
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end. Eric, Jennifer,and Matthew were very reassuring and the gentleman who inspected the car with me was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything that was done to the vehicle and was very sweet to my little girl. I know he has a baby on the way and two other children but I can't remember his name. Please recognize him for an excellent job and being extremely courteous.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I am delighted with the service and repair that I received. Thanks for your assistance during this busy time. Danielle Green
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was please with a very professional handling of the entire matter. The car looks great. Thanks
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Mike and the team were fantastic. Thank You very much.
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Loved the communication, and the efficency. But I got my car back yesterday with a paint chip on the drivers door frame, which was no where near the damage that was fixed. It's very small, but I had cleaned it the day before turning it in to be fixed so I know it's new. That's unfortunate.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service. Ashley and the other young lady were very accommodating. Car looks great.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was a great experience! Your customer service skills ranked among the best, equaled only by staff professionalism and prompt service. It is greatly to be back on the road enjoying the rhythm of life!! ????
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Did a great job!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I could not be happier with the whole experience what a great team of people Thank you so much for your service.
Zenio S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
I live almost 30 miles away and it was very important for me to track the progress of my vehicle due to having a ride. The first time I called in I spoke to Ashley, she was very vague and ended the call before I was satisfied. I explained my situation after the second call and everyone was very co-operative. My over all experience was great with the collision center and extremely poor on GEICOs end.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am very impressed with the overall experience
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent in every way. Liked the text updates.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
on Saturday late morning i paid for the car and came back later Saturday afternoon to drive it away and got out to Fruitville Road and noticed the car steering was NOT right. a new steering column was installed and it has too much play in the steering. i turned the car around filled out the form and put the keys in the drop box. please fix the steering column so that it is correct and responsive. any questions call me ****-****-xxxx or ****-****-xxxx we want this done right and will wait this week for you to correct it. thanks Matt
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Received friendly & fast service. VERY satisfied with the work done. Not only did they fix the bumps & dings but swept out the inside for me. Will highly recommend them in the future. Thanks for a job well done.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All involved knew exactly what was going on. Everyone was prompt, informative and handled everything quickly. Very impressive. Best customer service I've experienced in a long time.
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very satisfied with the body work. But very disappointed that you replaced the letters for V6 and Limited lettering with chrome color instead of the original gold color ones.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I received text updates throughout the entire process. My car looks great! Thank you!
Edilberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Happy with the repair, excelent work, good communication, thank you!!
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast and excellent service.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job ! Outside and inside. It looks like a new car again. Thank you for going the xtra mile. I'm a fan. Looking forward to new location here in Venice.
Amberbeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Amazing to work with!
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very nice and professional. Answered my questions. I need to return because my headlight is not working
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone was personable and extremely friendly. Getting a repaired and detailed car back early than I though made my Tuesday!
Roseann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
From the moment I entered your shop and was greeted by the GEICO Rep, then I was greeted by your shop foreman, thenEnterprises rental, I knew I was in good hands, I never expected how soon the work was completed, then check out with the ladies in the office was flawless. Hope I never have to need your service again, but if I do, I know I will get First Class Service, Thank You to all that helped, Tony Gula, 2014 Tacoma
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
My bumper was not done right I don't recommend you guys at all
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The customer service was fantastic all the employees were very polite. I would reccomend to everyone. Mike was very polite as he called to say car was ready and updates before.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service.very professional
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Jennifer was very helpful it was a pleasurable experience. Though I have a follow-up minor issue to resolve tomorrow, I would use/recommend Caliber again
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Awesome staff & work! Thank you so much for the superb services!
Kris Ella.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great quick job. Pretty satisfied.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent service!! I will be telling my friend's. And family to come to you! Very nice, professional. People to work with!! Thankyou so much!! Kim Mallette
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for making it so easy to get my car fixed after I was rear-ended! So friendly and fast. My Escape looks great and I am so happy to have it back!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Ashleigh was so helpful explaining the process and even set up a rental car. Chris really went out of his way to keep me informed from the estimate, service, and final inspection. I soul highly recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Thank you for the great service from start to finish.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The service was fast and the best part of the experience was actually being kept up to speed on the progress of the repair of my car. Actually speaking to someone every time I called was amazing!! No automated phone set up. From the young lady to the front desk to the guys that did the work, to Mike, who did everything he could to take care of me and get me back into my car as soon as possible, everyone was fantastic and the customer service at this location was the best. Thank you!!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
All was well done.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
We are very pleased with the service and the excellent job done on repairing our C-RV. Thanks for a job well done!
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Excellent! I am very happy.. Customer service was exceptional
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Caliper runs an excellent operation very professional and very thorough not only was the quality of the work excellent. (My vehicle was completed in mint condition) the customer service is second to none. The estimated time of completion was right on target and I was kept informed daily on the progress.when I arrived for my drop off appointment Geico had already arranged with enterprise and my rental was there waiting for me. (A great display of teamwork). I highly recommend caliper collision. Thank you V Delgado
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent customer service
Lovina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional.And the repair looks great! Thank you!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I have lived in many different states and owned many different cars and been to countless auto mechanic shops throughout my 50-something lifetime. Your shop rates as one of the best I have ever gone to and am so grateful to the people that make it such a stress-free experience to get my car fixed. Thank you Ryan, Bob, Ashley, Keith and all the others who work at the Cattleman Sarasota shop. I'll be telling anyone who wants to hear what a super place Caliber Collison is. Susan H
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Very easy efficient experience. Thanks
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great job , and great staff
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great to be given the information concerning the progress of the repairs. Also the repair was well done.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
I honestly don't remember ever having such excellent service, from the time I pulled in the parking lot until the time I left with my repaired vehicle. I felt privileged to have been given such a dream car to drive while mine was being repaired. I would recommend everyone to Calliber Collision. Rating from 1- 10, I would rate it a 15. From the service to the work done on my vehicle. Thank-you!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fast and very efficient thanks Jennifer for a job well d5
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
We appreciate the constant communication we received on the progress of the repairs on our car. Everyone was professional and helpful. The work was completed in a very timely manner and we were very happy with the work performed. Overall it was a great experience and we would definitely recommend your company to anyone needing your services. Thank You for a great job!!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
All did very well. Thanks
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Friendliest repair shop in town, excellent work, staff are pros at what they do! Wouldn't go anywhere else! And where else gives you a brand- new BMW for a loaner :)
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
They did a great job and the salesmen were very professional. My only complaint is the very long time it took.
Lina J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great customer service from the time I dropped off my car to the time I picked up. Jen texted every step of the repair process. No waiting. I appreciated the promptness and excellent service. Thank you! Very satisfied customer..
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
If your car has to be wrecked, you couldn't ask for better service and friendly people. They take a lot of the pain of the situation away! Exceptionally pleased with all of the service, updates and repairs.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent and professional handling of the case in all aspects
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
Still waiting on 2 parts to finish job Dan
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Every staff member was courteous, professional and very competent. I'm so impressed with the day- to- day status reports by text on the progress of my job: I've NEVER experienced such fantastic communication from a business: BAR NONE! I'm completely pleased with the quality of my repair and the way Calibur Collision made my auto accident a breeze to fix. I'm grateful to all, especially Chris and Ashley! Thank you again for your compassion and commitment to excellence and my satisfaction. Thankfully yours, Dr. Mary Jo Baize Very satisfied customer!!!
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
The cars paint is a wreck it has been in the shop for over 60 days and it appears the paint is trashed due to someone grinding metal next to it. It has hundreds of rust spots over, the entire car. There is also a large Bondi spot 30" x30" on the trunk that is baked into the paint. I am at a loss for words as to how bad this experience has been. It is still at caliber collision.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service ...!!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
They did a good job.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job,done fast!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional staff and the work was excellent! Very pleased with the repair.
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great Job and Service. Communication was appreciated.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Your over all business plan is Superior. Taking the vehicle in for repairs at the same time as the insurance estimate. Superior people handling the claim for the Insurer as well as the person accepting the vehicle. Great up dates on progress. Excellent repair work. And excellent settlement documents with Guarentee of satisfaction. What a team performance.
Judiann J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
My questions were answered completely, and I really appreciated the text messaging update. The staff seems very professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Great job, good communication and service throughout. Thanks for cleaning my car and headlights!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service!
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Extreme courtesy,efficiency and professionalism---especially from Jennifer Hand. Also impressed with smooth coordination among Caliber, GEICO rep and Enterprise Rental .
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
You missed the bottom trim piece going across the car that the lady hit
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service start to finish
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Was very impressed with the service and quality of work. Thanks!
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very competent & professional & courteous I apprecited the frequent text updates & concern for my satisfaction Also repairs were excellent
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very pleased with my experience repairing my car at Caliber. Jen Hand was very cordial knowledgable and efficent. She made what is usually an aggravating experience a pleasant one. Our insurance rep from Geico David Jeffreys was also very helpful.
Joann K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything far exceeded our expectations. Using Geico Express made the experience of car repair less stressful. All the members of Caliber Collision were expert at their jobs...helpful and courteous, also. We are grateful for everyone that made our experience what is was...no stress and great service. Thank you...
Simon O.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service by very professional staff
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was so satisfied with my experience. You have a friendly staff, who was always helpful. I really appreciated the texts that gave me up to date information on my repair. I will definitely be recommending you guys to our friends. And I have to say you have the cleanest garbage my husband or I have ever seen! You guys were awesome!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Looks Greatt!!!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
I was treated with kindness and professionalism.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The job on my car was very good
June R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Made this whole ordeal so much better. Simple process great communication. Would recommend to anyone
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you for your fast and professional service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service, but, power drivers window dn go up automatically, and was not a problem before
Mehrdad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The job was well done. The facilities are nice and inviting. The receptionist, Jennifer is greeting customers in a very friendly and professionally as are other employees. Mehrdad S
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
Waited 2 weeks tor appt, car was suppose to be ready in 2 days it wasn't. Rim damaged manager said they didn't do it. Would never use or recommend caliber. Plus no communication unless I called to see if car was ready
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Professional, courteous, I had an all around wonderful experience. The car was repaired and even had the side of my door fixed that was keyed when they blended the paint to the fender. So it was better than expected. Thanks to everyone who worked on it and treated me above and beyond the expected service.
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The whole process went smoothly, Chris who handled the repairs for Caliber was thorough, friendly and courteous.
Katheryne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Extremely professional experience. So impressed I was given a pickup as a rental since the vehicle u were repairing was a pickup. I was able to get hay for my horses so never had any inconvenience. Thanks for a great experience!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
The car looks amazing and thank you for helping me obtain new ford parts. Your staff was very helpful and especially Andrew and Chris.
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
Mike and Andrew already discussed that he is very disappointed with the amount of time the repair took. All he wanted was an honest answer how long it would take for the repair. What he was told instead that on 3 seperate calls that the car would be done that day. We got the car back 3 weeks after the original date we were told.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Jennifer and David were the individuals I delt with and because of their diligence, professionalism, communication skills and outstanding customer service I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone. Because of these two individuals my vehicle was returned to me in perfect condition. Dr. Donald L. Stratton
Pat D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
Left my car in total disarray. I would not use you again
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/19/2016
Took 5 days longer than expected with no regard for how that would put me out, very little communication and costly rental car as a result.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
My repairs were done ahead of schedule. I appreciated the car wash too. Thank you.
William .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Professional, honest and efficient service with excellent repair to our vehicle.Recommend the Cattleman Rd, Sarasota Caliber Collision without any reservations.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Extremely pleased with the quickness and professionalism.
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/10/2016
The text updsted were not consistent to the phone conversations. Car repair took 2 - 3 weeks longer than anticipated! When I was told car was done it was missing the entire rubber seal around the door! And mold sand door striker/latch needs. To be adjusted !
Shavonda G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Best experience ever!
Arnold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was very professional, showed respect and were quite nice!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
I need to bring the car back to review.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Quick, courteous; professional.
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
I texted the problem and need someone to contact me. problem with replacement fender
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I am so pleased with with the repair to my Toyota. Everyone was great and went the extra mile for me. Thanks
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Best service ever. Jennifer Hand was fantastic.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
There was a tiny portion of the paint job that was incomplete.This Ford Edge is a leased car and any part that rusts out due to a lack of paint coverage will be charged to me . Therefore I would like to schedule another appointment to finish the repair work. Otherwise the service people were excellent in the performance of their duties . This complaint is about the repair work that was not done to perfection. Jim Lawless
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/25/2016
The work done was great and whoever I dealt with today (gentleman up at the counter early Thursday AM), was EXCELLENTLY and went above and beyond this morning. My frustrations lie with the 'updates' on the car and the delays. I expect delays to always happen, but when the car was said to be done on 3/16 and you don't get a text or call update for another 4 days, it's frustrating. The text update also stated the car was ready when it wasn't for another few hours. I understand things happen but that's where most of the frustration was for me. I want to go back to the gentleman this morning though, because I rather praise than complain. I'm not sure if he was the manager or anything, but I came to Caliber this morning due to a text that stated my car was 'ready to get me back to the rythym of my life', which I thought meant it was completed. I got there at 8:30 and the gentleman said it wasn't ready and honestly, it was more my fault for my reading comprehension and confusing text. He said I could wait since it should be done within a few hours at the most but I stated how I had to go teach a class at 9am. He got someone to drop me off at the middle school and arranged the car to be dropped off at the school, with my payment being done over the phone. Honestly, it was so over the top rewarding and being serviceable, where I believe that outweighs the negatives that I felt. I want to thank him personally if I do get his name and want everyone to know his great and phenomenal service.
Andressa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very efficient, Great job all around.
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks to all who worked on my car. It looks great and everyone was helpful and professional.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I felt like you wrote the book on excellent customer service!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
Poor customer service
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Im.very happy and I appreciate it everyone there were very nice and very friendly. Everyone there were on the ****. So you had a very happy and satisfied customer so thank you very much.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
Was told several times my truck would be ready "tomorrow" It was 1 week later before my truck was actually ready.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I am satisfied with the work done at your repair center. The process was easy going and everyone was friendly and able to answer questions if needed. Plus, Jennifer was super cute and very personable. Pass that along to her. She's good at her job and so was everyone else. Thank you.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
the two panels at the left rear corner of the auto were not perfectly aligned and/or joined, as can be seen by looking at the right rear corner, which was undamaged by the collision.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
We were very sastified.Jennifer stayed in touch keeping us well informed.Years ago there was another accident and Geico sent us to Cox.Cox never kept in touch and were not as friendly.Thank you
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
The communication that was promised left a lot to be desired. I received the following email Wed. evening: "Your vehicle is being buffed. We will have it ready tomorrow and give you a call as soon as we QC it. -Thanks, Jennifer" When I had not heard anything by 12:30 pm on Thursday, I called and received no additional info. I called back Friday around noon and again received no additional info. I finally stopped by the Center around 4pm on Friday and inspected the car, etc. before I received possession of it.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job .! Yeah !!!!!
Debora H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I liked getting the text updates. So I knew what was going on and didn't have to call.
Fredericka F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was surprised that it took 8 days to finish the job!
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Nice work
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Love them
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
very satisfied and work done in short time....congrats Dave
Boris O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
3 days longer than expected. But good service
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
It was a seamless transaction. Did a beautiful repair job on my car. Couldn't have been easier to work with Caliber Collision! Very pleased!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I am very happy with the Srevives you have provided and would highly recommend your establishmental to any one in need of car repairs.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everything about my experience with Caliber Collision was explained and performed very professionally. The pleasant attendants were very helpful and very confident of their responsibilities, which gave me confidence in your firm. Patti Reskin
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
You did a great job on my car. My car looks beautiful !
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
It was very easy. Hassle free!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you Beautiful job
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My experience was super great. Thank you so much for a job very well done.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was very impressed with your service. Keeping me informed during the process was very much appreciated. I would recommend your business to anyone who had the need.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Awesome
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
All staff was very professional, friendly, and informative about our car repairs. Very nice people to do business with. Thank you for making our car repairs easy.
Alba R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Don't change anything...
Deanne E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jennifer kept me well informed of every phase of the repair
Janjay G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jennifer was very nice and kept me updated about my vehicle
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
There was good and bad. The car for the most part looks good, but the ETAs given were a disaster. The Accident happened on December 23rd, and I was originally told it'd be done by January 29th. January 29th was updated to February 2nd, then to the 5th, then to the 9th, then to the 12th, then to the 16th, then to the 17th and finally to the 18th.On the 17th when I called I was told the only thing missing was a cover that would arrive the next morning and could easily be installed, and that they'd make sure to wash to car and prep everything else the night prior to pick up. On the day of pickup, the part had already been received by noon, yet the car wasn't finished until 6pm. When I arrived it hadn't even been washed like I was told the previous day and they had to rush the wash which ended up leaving a lot still dirty. I will say there was one guy at the end fixing the details that did an excellent job. He at least helped the end process be more satisfactory. Overall I would not choose Caliber Collision for a future repair because of the lack of proper communication and attention to detail.
Demaris B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The staff was very outgoing and it was a pleasure to work with them
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent communication and ease of handling my claim, rental and repair there. Very appreciative of your facility and people.
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The experience was made to.be wasy. The one stop shop to.vet an estate, repair.and rwntal car made things effortless.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process! I was very impressed!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great place and friendly knowledgeable people!
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone i dealt with was extremely professional and courteous. I will use you again if the need arises. Thanks so much!
Lourdes R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
This was my first collision and I've never been through this before. Everyone there was very helpful and explained the entire procedure very professionally. Thank you again for making this easy and stress free for me.
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
The drive up, evaluate, and drive out in a rental with minimal paperwork and time was outstanding. The same with the return, inspection and pay process. The only criticism I have on the whole experience is that my experience in the past when we had repairs like this done, the car's exterior was really clean when returned. That extra step would have been nice.
Vida G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Appreciated getting frequent updates from Jennifer bathe work was outstanding and would recommend your service to others. Vida G
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
A part was not ordered that was needed causing some delay. Otherwise great.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
My vehicle was brought in because the rear window was leaking inside the cab. Jennifer from Caliber insisted that after completing a leak test with their glass company there was no detectable leak. Unfortunately, this is not true so my vehicle still has the same problem that it has when it was brought to Caliber for repair.
Charlie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service was very happy with the repairs. Everyone there was personable and professional. Thank you
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
Overall I was happy. Jennifer was so nice and helpful and the car looks great. The only complaint I have (though it's a major one) is that the inside of my car smelt/still smells like toxic paint. I couldn't breathe without the windows open with was a problem when it kept raining the last couple of days. Please air out the cars before returning them. Again, overall, the experience with the staff and company were excellent. And the car looks as good as before. Thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
courteous & fast
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Les is great to work with as well as the rest of the crew.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Caliber collision provided excellent customer service! When I picked up my car, it was perfect outside and spotless inside, too!!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Quick and easy. Staff was very pleasant.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
A very good job and service
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Timely, considerate
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thanks for getting me in and out in such an efficient manner.
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great customer service and work. Thank you.
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Well done! Great service!!!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
A very stress free experience, the text updates were great, I delt with four different employees and all four were very nice, polite and professional. Thank you for an awesome job.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
You have wonderful employees, especially Jennifer who steered me through the daunting process. Thank you for making a very scary event bearable.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very easy process....car returned same day.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Friendly, professional, and available...thanks Caliber!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications