Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dona B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Your service was thorough and straightforward. My car looks great!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
As a business owner for over 30 years I was extremely impressed with the level of service that I received. Many Thanks -keep up the great job.
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very efficient and professional process
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Thank each of you for your professionalism!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your work that was performed on my Chevrolet Cruze was superb! Thank you for your great customer service and communication.
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good intake and discharge processes!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Too long to get my car back. In fairness, I think Geico trying to cut corners may have been the reason. Ostensibly, the workmanship seems first rate. Glad to have my car back!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
David was extremely professional providing all the information and arranged for the rental. The service was excellent
Rosalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Goid effort on keeping us updated on progress of repairs. Clean facility. Polite, professional staff.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Received text car was ready drove 30 miles to retrieve only to find vehicle no where ready
Barry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you for the professional service. I got immediate attention as soon as i brought my car in and the staff were helpful when i finally got my car back. The text updates were reassuring while my car was under your care. I'm a satisfied customer. Keep up the good work! I would recommend your business to my friends and family.
J Velma.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Outstanding service very professional attitude. I would highly recommend this company especially mike
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was helpful and responsive. The work on the car was excellent.
Isidore A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Service was prompt, staff were professional and courteous.
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My first vehicle accident and hope it is my last. Everyone was friendly and efficient. It took less than one hour to finish and get the rental vehicle. Great job Everyone.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent paint match and quick service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very profesional. Excellent communication. Loved the text updates and being told when to expect an update. Thanks for excellent workmanship as well. Shawn Schroeders
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I am 70 yrs old, never had to take my car in for tepairs, my husband alays did it, but he past away recently and I had to take care of this matter, I really do not know what I expected, but it was the easiest thing to do, drop my car off had a renta car wsiting, and you keput me up to date on my repairs. I will recommend you very highly. Thank you all so very very much. Katie Clapp
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
The quality of the work was good. The communication was horrible
Mitch H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications