Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/9/2018
It took a very long time to get it done. Originally I was told 5 days to repair and it took a lot longer than that.
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
The truck looked like it was before it was hit. The body work and the paint job looked good.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
After picking up my repaired truck, the tire pressure system has failed and the indicator light is on. Please help.
Susane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Appreciate the communication regarding the status of repairs. Work was completed in a timely manner and all contact was professional.
Ron &.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
You did a great job as always. Except for one thing that kinda cheeses me off a bit. In the past, when we brought you our family vehicles for repair, not only did you fix them right but you washed and detailed them. I just asked Libby about when she had her Honda Fit repaired and she confirmed that in her opinion, you had detailed it prior to delivery. So now I have my "Baby" back with a nice shiny rear end and a grungy rest of the car that I can't touch for two months. Also, I had asked for you to check alignment due to the nature of the accident. Nothing in the notes to indicate that you did so. I would like to hear from someone on these issues. Also wanting to know if anyone reads this?
Med M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I am more than satisfied with my repair experience. Very helpful, professional, competent staff. Always kept me informed and willing to answer any questions. Allowing me to use the loaner car was invaluable. Please tell the guys in the shop what a great job they did. The car is like new! I'm so pleased with Perfection One that I'd never go any where else for body work. I will definitely spread the word! Thanks again, Ned Musselman
Brienne V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone was very friendly. If I had any questions I always received a quick response.
Jason &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Long wait but well worth it!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Perfection is the word!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great job. Everyone was very helpful. Really liked the daily updates.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/23/2015
I picked up my car didn't even drive it 2 miles and dash lights came on and smells like something is burning one light being brake light and the back end was worked on. Called in and was told well that could have happened anytime. True, however when I drive to Columbus and back daily and to your shop from Columbus on Tuesday with no issues and pick it up and can't make it 2 miles there is an issue. Now I have to bring it back in and borrow someone's car for the 7th day to find out what now is wrong with it... The call I made this morning I was not treated very pleasant as soon as I stated something was wrong with my car first thing out of their mouth was that could have happened anytime and on a rude manner. My mother has an appointment in your shop next week and we don't know if she will be keeping it...
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Kept informed,very professional and courteous. Job well done!
Dennis And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent service!!! Supremely satisfied!!! Impressive!!!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great job from Cody & Carla to all the repair people????????????????
Faith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great job and my car was ready a day early.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
4/20/2015
I just bought a 2006 that has some rust on the tail gate so I'll be seeing you before long.
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
The repairs were great and my car was clean inside and out. Great Job! Office was so kind and helpful. I will definitely be back if I need repair services again. Thank You!!
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
I was very impressed with how much detail was put into the work.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
I was happy to see the exterior of my car looking good as new when I went to pick it up! I've now had it back overnight, and everything seems to run good as new as well! They even detailed my car inside and out! That was a wonderful and much appreciated perk! They did have my car for a month, but to be fair, it did have quite a bit of damage. Thank you perfection **** collision center!
Carrie &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/15/2015
I would have liked an actual phone conversation w someone regarding the exact damage to my car as well as the coast of the repairs. The texts were ok but not informative enough for me and frankly, impersonal.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications