Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cerea J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Awesome customer service!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I appreciate the professional and friendly associates that helped me with my repair. They were knowledgeable and quick to respond. Lots of places make you feel like you’re a burden and they did not make me feel that way. The repair looks beautiful and they went above and beyond my expectations! We will certainly use them for any other car repairs we may have!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great Customer Service, Great Timing, and Quality Work!
Kendra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Everybody was so nice and kept me informed!Had such bad luck with other body shops in the area will definitely recommend y’all !!Shout out to Robbie for putting my truck back like new !!Thanks to everyone at the shop!!
Frieda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service, excellent staff, totally satisfied Thank you
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Kept me informed every step of the way and met the date they had promised.
Sean Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was incredibly helpful and went the extra mile.
Debbie And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Looks showroom new and delivered 2 days before the scheduled time. Great job!!
Sherri O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
I feel like the job was rushed a bit. I have parts falling off the inside of my door, which I called about and it was ordered but I haven't been able to get there due to the hours to pick it up. Furthermore, I noticed yesterday that the hood and front end of my car is not even and level. It is not like it was before the accident. The service was excellent however. Great customer service and following up throughout the process.
James .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great repair done right on time. I'll recommend you to my friends.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent work.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My van looks new. You did a great job! It also helps that I got $100 off. It is great that there's only one question on your survey. Everyone was nice.
David D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The best customer care you could ever receive.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The repair is perfect, like there was never any damage. Taking that lead role to sort out all the arrangements for the rental car was an unexpected nice touch. Thanks
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job! Can not tell the car was ever damaged. I will continue to refer customers to your shop! Thx. Wayne
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Friendly folks. Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications