Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I could not have been more satisfied with the results Advanced Collision provided. Not only did they repair the damage, but their team detailed my car and left it looking just like the day I bought it. 5 stars. Thanks guys.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Perfect! Awesome to work with!
Janiffer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/21/2017
There are a few paint runs down the right side of the car I have already talked to them about it and they said bring it back. Someore places needs bufffed out I will bring it one day this week
Alexandria F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
They were extremely helpful and answered any and all questions that I had.
Edd Kirby.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job.Will refer you to all my friends.Mickey was great to work with.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The car looks great! We are pleased with it! The only concern was that we kept getting emails it was ready but then it wasn't ready. By phone we were given 3 dates but no e happened. Even the email was wrong. That was our only concern.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Job well done and your staff was super nice. I would recommend your company to anyonr.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Mickey and staff very nice easy to work with. Great attitudes. Would recommend family and friends. I would use this service again. Thank you. Jean
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My car is 14 yrs old, but still a very dependable and low mileage vehicle. I was ecstatic to find out that Advanced Collision could repair the car. I didn't not expect a perfect job, but was very pleased with the results. I would recommend AC to any of my friends after having my car in your shop. Professional and considerate is how I would describe my treatment with a dash of Southern Hospitality, it doesn't get any better than that. Thanks.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
Car seems fine, but promised fix time kept changing
Belynda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Mickey went over and above to make sure my repairs were done right and to my satisfaction...I really appreciate it. I would not hesitate to use Advanced Collision again in the future.
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Wonderful group of people to do business with. They take care of everything and make the process as stress free as possible. I would definitely recommend Advanced Collision to anyone looking for a body shop.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great quality work!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
My tail lights are not working, will call in the morning.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you .you all are fantastic
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great work, can't tell no difference from before and after. Excellent work.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I have used your Gunbarrel, Jersey Pike, Ft O and Dalton locations and great people and service at all. Highly recommend.
Marisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Job well done.!!! Couldn't be any more happier, and I liked how I was greeted walking into the office. Made me feel very welcomed. I would definitely recommend .
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The only thing that i can say is keep up the great work and y'all will be in business for a long time it's great that y'all put the costermer first so thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications