Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The guys at Advanced Collision are so nice and helpful. I am 100% satisfied!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Mickey handled everything very professionally. Would definitely use again if needed
Harrell.patricia Harrell,steven.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very friendly service. Car looks great!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Always a great job
Edd Kirby's.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great job,and Mickey was great explaining the repair.
Edd Kirby.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/23/2018
Do not write on customer cars. body shop parking with a grease pen on there windows
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I could not have been more satisfied with the results Advanced Collision provided. Not only did they repair the damage, but their team detailed my car and left it looking just like the day I bought it. 5 stars. Thanks guys.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Perfect! Awesome to work with!
Janiffer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/21/2017
There are a few paint runs down the right side of the car I have already talked to them about it and they said bring it back. Someore places needs bufffed out I will bring it one day this week
Alexandria F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
They were extremely helpful and answered any and all questions that I had.
Edd Kirby.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job.Will refer you to all my friends.Mickey was great to work with.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The car looks great! We are pleased with it! The only concern was that we kept getting emails it was ready but then it wasn't ready. By phone we were given 3 dates but no e happened. Even the email was wrong. That was our only concern.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Job well done and your staff was super nice. I would recommend your company to anyonr.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Mickey and staff very nice easy to work with. Great attitudes. Would recommend family and friends. I would use this service again. Thank you. Jean
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My car is 14 yrs old, but still a very dependable and low mileage vehicle. I was ecstatic to find out that Advanced Collision could repair the car. I didn't not expect a perfect job, but was very pleased with the results. I would recommend AC to any of my friends after having my car in your shop. Professional and considerate is how I would describe my treatment with a dash of Southern Hospitality, it doesn't get any better than that. Thanks.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
Car seems fine, but promised fix time kept changing
Belynda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Mickey went over and above to make sure my repairs were done right and to my satisfaction...I really appreciate it. I would not hesitate to use Advanced Collision again in the future.
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Wonderful group of people to do business with. They take care of everything and make the process as stress free as possible. I would definitely recommend Advanced Collision to anyone looking for a body shop.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great quality work!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for a job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications