Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Iam Satisfied with the work I just like for my decal too be replace. think you getting it done so fast
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The work was professionally done and looks terrific. I have always used Advance Collision and will continue to in the future if the opportunity presents itself.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very efficient and timely! Definitely our go to!
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Paul was very professional. Second time we have used you services.
ROBERT G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Excellent customer service
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
I have used them twice now & have been extremely satisfied not only with the work, but with personnel. I would never consider going anywhere else.
TRINA B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Marty was able to get my car in on the same day I went in for an estimate. Marty in Fort Oglethorpe, and Paul in Dalton, were both very friendly, helpful, and professional. My car was finished a day ahead of schedule and looks wonderful. You can't tell it was ever wrecked. I also really liked the text updates. Great job!
AMADOR S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Great service and great turnaround time thank you
ABAYOMI B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
8/23/2019
The job wasn't done properly and something got broken in my trunk and no one told me about it
STACY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
These folks are super easy to deal with. Just remember to bring krispy kream donuts.
DEAN H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Terrific customer service and a fantastic job...completed earlier than anticipated.
HERBERT M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
Great’
MARIA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
8/10/2019
Todo muy bien gracias
JULIE ELIZABETH.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Excellent job!
WAYNE W.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
They went above a beyond to do a great and timely job
LInda C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Great service
BRIAN K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
The customer service that my wife and I received was great, and definitely would recommend to others, Marty was very professional which made things much much easier. Thanks.
VERONICA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Great job and fast service compared to other places.
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/28/2018
Buffing made area dull and does not match the rest of the truck and the letters on the tailgate GMC are only attached at the ends the middle is loose.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
excellent service friendly customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications