Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Everything was great
Lora G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
They did a fabulous job!
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Great service Dept. Done a real good job on car. Will tell everyone about the work.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
Great customer service. Never hesitated to answer even the craziest question. Also my car is back to the way she looked before my accident. Highly recommended to everyone I know that is in need of repair.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Great Customer Service! My car was repaired very fast.
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
My car repair looks amazing. All the staff in Dalton are excellent & very professional I Will definitely recommend you to our community Thank you
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Your service did good job make my vehicle look new thank you !
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Thank you for your professionalism!
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2020
Excellent work! My Camaro is a shade of deep red that is very difficult to match, the match was perfect. People are very helpful and friendly.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
The repair was perfect. The car looked great when I picked it up. Everyone was so professional and helpful from the first phone call until the repair was completed.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Everything looks great
Beverly Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2020
It was a job well done, cleaned inside and out. Care was taken that no coronavirus was not present when we picked up the car. Kind and attentive to our needs and requests. We highly recommend Advanced Collision - Dalton, GA.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/25/2020
Did an awesome job! There’s just one thing, the overhead light from the passengers side is turning on not sure what’s causing it. Everything else is ok besides that one light..
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2020
This was the best experience I have had. Rodney called me frequently to update me on my repair process, on top of enrolling me in a text program that did the same. They were all friendly, easy to work with, and did a great job! The even went the extra miles to call and price match new parts from the dealer. If I ever need repair services again, this is where I will go.
ROBIN C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
100% Satisfied with the quality of work put in to recorrect another's errors. Color matched up beautifu,not to mention the body of my truck feels tighter. Less squiken. I would recommend to your establishment to my family & friends. Thankyou for your great customer service as well. Sincerely, ROBIN C
JANET H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
A special thanks to the gentleman who helped us get our vehicle even though we arrived 15 minutes after closing. The car looks great and we really appreciated the text updates on the progress of the repairs.
James L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Iam Satisfied with the work I just like for my decal too be replace. think you getting it done so fast
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The work was professionally done and looks terrific. I have always used Advance Collision and will continue to in the future if the opportunity presents itself.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very efficient and timely! Definitely our go to!
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Paul was very professional. Second time we have used you services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications