Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latrice C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Alex was awesome. I can not recall the Guy name who actually helped me but this guy did a marvelous job. I had spent almost all day trying to contact the guy at safeco to find out how to get the process started.I gave the guy at Broad River Paint the claim number and about 15 min or less he came back and everything was ready to go. The guy was so amazing that he practically did the guys job from safeco. They were fast and efficient and they actually did the guiding me through the process this was my first accident. I give them praise because they fid both safeco and geico job. They are the best ????????
Shaneik Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great experience. We appreciate your help
Janet Pagan.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I appreciate the good customer service and i am very pleased with the work that they did to my vechile i will recommend them to others as well
Dectrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Will recommend your services to others.very pleased thank all of you.
Latoshia And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very satisfied!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everything work out well with the repairs but I pick my car up on Wednesday and as of Thursday it was is on the side of the road not working. So I am unsure of the problem
Tyra Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great service!
Maged A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
good job
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2017
The only place I would take my vehicle!!!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everyone at the shop was very helpful. I'm literally an idiot when it comes to cars but every employee I spoke with was nice and explained everything to me. I just recently moved to Columbia from Chicago and this was my first experience having any car issues - especially far away from home and my parents' help. Everyone at Broad River was very kind. They updated me constantly on my car and let me store it while out of town. They worked perfectly with my insurance company. I am very pleased with the service provided to me. If I ever have a body/paint issue again I will go to Broad River. Another shop I got a quote from told me the repair would take 15 days but here it was only 6. Awesome service, great employees. They even saved my bumper stickers and placed them back on!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I appreciated the professionalism and honesty of Broad River Paint & Body. They went the extra mile to make sure all my concerns were addressed and taken care of. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Return customer. Will be back great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications