Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Quality work and beautiful results. Extremely satisfied.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great attitude very very nice people. Great job on my truck. I appreciate it
Nadine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great communication and professionalism.
Rozella A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
David made sure everything was done just right
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The entire staff are always helpful and go the extra mile for their customers!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Just got car back today and it looks great.
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The employees at Five Star Ford Collision Center are professionals with upper tier class. Updated me throughout my repairs and made sure I was completely satisfied wih their work. Hats off to you guys!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Every one I came in contact with was professional and very courteous! I love the mobile updates! Well done!
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I feel ford done a great job on my ford truck.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
5 star always does a great job! Love that they same person repair my truck again. Thanks 5 star Ford.
Felicia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The team worked well together to coordinate my repair and service in the least amount of time.
Theirn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Robert Jess and the entire team were fantastic. As much as I enjoyed their company I hope I never have to see them again.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
You guys did amazing work. Thank you
Sharee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent job
Clinton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
, great job
Trudy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Five Star Ford is definitely a 5 star shop. Exceptional Service, great customer service. It's the best Experience I've had at a body shop. I will for Sure refer anyone I know that needs their car Repaired. Thank you again for all you did. My Car looks great.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My family love the way you guys clean up the inside ????
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Prompt and courteous service. Showed concern for customer and kept me informed on progress being made. Intend to use this business again!
Mervyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications