Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Im very happy with the quality of the work done on my vehicle, Abra was very accommodating and they were able to get my vehicle in quickly. I've been using them for my vehicles' repair needs for many years and will continue to when the need arises.
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
My tire pressure light came on And a light was out ( a side light)
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for being so professional and timely. The car looks like new.
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The service and guality of work are unsurpassed
Rex D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very good work
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The staff was extremely kind and I appreciated the email updates on the status of my repair. Thanks!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great service and communication. Would Recommend to others.
Mattie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I was so please with my service and experience that I will tell my family and friends all about it.and Abra was the best.and the customer service was the best I experienced in a long time.thank you again for everything.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great service!!!!!!!!!!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
The only thing I could complain about is this location often underestimates the time to completion. I would rather have a farther out estimate with the possibility of doing better, than a short time estimate with added days.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great customer service. Fast and reliable. I also appreciated the emails to keep me informed on the progress of the repair. Friendly staff and clean and welcoming atmosphere! Definitely a shop that I will recommend to all!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
We really appreciate the time your manger spent with us. He was very knowledgeable about our Subaru. You could tell John Fry is an expert. We are also very happy with the work that has been done. Thank you John Deichl
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Thank you for your work on my vehicle.
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
????
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
My vehicle was repaired quickly and thoroughly, and returned clean. The staff was very professional and friendly. All in all, it was a very positive experience, and I’d recommend Zion Abra Auto and Glass.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very professional; liked that ABRA was constantly updating the service on my vehicle. Would use again!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
My car looks better than before my accident.all the people at abra were very nice and considerate to me they were very informative during the whole process of fixing my car.me and my wife picked up my car and john met us there on a saturday night and showed us what they did to the car and talked to us for about 30 minutes.he is a very nice man and really cares about his clients.we are very pleased with everyones work on the car and i would definately bring. Any one of my cars back in the future and reffer them to anyone i know that needs work done on their cars
Lesly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Fast, efficient, quality work, friendly, a job well done
Ida A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I was so very satisfied with the service I received at ABRA I didn’t even recognize my Saturn it looks like a brand new card they really clean my car very well I would always recommend ABRA and thanks John for the friendly customer service
Jamane C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The team made me feel as if I was part of the family. Great job on my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications