Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2019
Have used Abra for years. Work is done correctly and staff is always helpful.
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Exactly how a repair be done, great communication, fast turn around, great work, and guarantee work at that!!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent service
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Abra did an awesome Job by fixing my vehicle! It was fixed earlier than the day they have said. Excellent customer service Jerry kept me updated of everything with my vehicle. I would recommend them 100%. THANKS ABRA for your amazing job!!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Abra did an awesome Job by fixing my vehicle! It was fixed earlier than the day they have said. Excellent customer service Jerry kept me updated of everything with my vehicle. I would recommend them 100%. THANKS ABRA for your amazing job!!
Donn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Abra representative explained the repair process, and answered our questions. Repairs were promptly completed, and our van looks great!
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Im very happy with the quality of the work done on my vehicle, Abra was very accommodating and they were able to get my vehicle in quickly. I've been using them for my vehicles' repair needs for many years and will continue to when the need arises.
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
My tire pressure light came on And a light was out ( a side light)
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for being so professional and timely. The car looks like new.
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The service and guality of work are unsurpassed
Rex D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very good work
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The staff was extremely kind and I appreciated the email updates on the status of my repair. Thanks!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great service and communication. Would Recommend to others.
Mattie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I was so please with my service and experience that I will tell my family and friends all about it.and Abra was the best.and the customer service was the best I experienced in a long time.thank you again for everything.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great service!!!!!!!!!!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
The only thing I could complain about is this location often underestimates the time to completion. I would rather have a farther out estimate with the possibility of doing better, than a short time estimate with added days.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great customer service. Fast and reliable. I also appreciated the emails to keep me informed on the progress of the repair. Friendly staff and clean and welcoming atmosphere! Definitely a shop that I will recommend to all!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
We really appreciate the time your manger spent with us. He was very knowledgeable about our Subaru. You could tell John Fry is an expert. We are also very happy with the work that has been done. Thank you John Deichl
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Thank you for your work on my vehicle.
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications