Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great service!!!!!!!!!!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
The only thing I could complain about is this location often underestimates the time to completion. I would rather have a farther out estimate with the possibility of doing better, than a short time estimate with added days.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great customer service. Fast and reliable. I also appreciated the emails to keep me informed on the progress of the repair. Friendly staff and clean and welcoming atmosphere! Definitely a shop that I will recommend to all!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
We really appreciate the time your manger spent with us. He was very knowledgeable about our Subaru. You could tell John Fry is an expert. We are also very happy with the work that has been done. Thank you John Deichl
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Thank you for your work on my vehicle.
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
????
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
My vehicle was repaired quickly and thoroughly, and returned clean. The staff was very professional and friendly. All in all, it was a very positive experience, and I’d recommend Zion Abra Auto and Glass.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very professional; liked that ABRA was constantly updating the service on my vehicle. Would use again!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
My car looks better than before my accident.all the people at abra were very nice and considerate to me they were very informative during the whole process of fixing my car.me and my wife picked up my car and john met us there on a saturday night and showed us what they did to the car and talked to us for about 30 minutes.he is a very nice man and really cares about his clients.we are very pleased with everyones work on the car and i would definately bring. Any one of my cars back in the future and reffer them to anyone i know that needs work done on their cars
Lesly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Fast, efficient, quality work, friendly, a job well done
Ida A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I was so very satisfied with the service I received at ABRA I didn’t even recognize my Saturn it looks like a brand new card they really clean my car very well I would always recommend ABRA and thanks John for the friendly customer service
Jamane C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The team made me feel as if I was part of the family. Great job on my vehicle
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent service! My Jeep was repaired very quickly and I was updated on the progress the entire time. I will definitely be coming back here again!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience with ABRA. Best experience with a Body shop that I have ever had and should I ever need work done again I am there. Just wondering if its ok to wax that section of the car or does it need time to cure?
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fast and friendly service
Angelo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Fast turnaround time! Excellent service! They kept me informed every step of the way.
Wayman H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The repair looks great and professional. The staff at your office on Indusrial were all very courteous and professional as well, the other location too.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Staff were very friendly!
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Top Notch

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications