Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I have been driving for 60 years and haven't had an accident that I've caused but three that hit me. You are way beyond in service than my experience with others and I'm sure I'll tell others about your kindness, esp. Ed and Jessica. The lady that hit me sent me a $25 gift card for my inconvenience!!!! Thank you so much for the kindness and respect that will continue to make your business a success! God Bless you all. Judith G. Olson, Hyundai owner??????
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job! The wheel looks great!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The truck looks great! Nice job! We
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very quick, efficient work and exceptional customer communication. Thank you!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very satisfied
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was friendly, and professional. Thw repairwork was very well done. Thanks Ron Pierce
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was very satisfied with the service. Everyone was very professional and pleasant and the work was done as promised and promptly
Una A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very friendly and great work...I will definitely use this shop again!
Beata H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very nice job my car looks great!
Odis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Fast and quality work
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thanks for the quick repair. It looks great!
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Quality work and everything went smoothly. Good communication throughout the process.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great!
Layton P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Complete service to the customer. Was very satisfied thatjibwas continually kept up to date.
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I especially appreciated being kept informed of the progress of the repairs. It looks so good, you would never know there was anything wrong. Thank you so very much!!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Service is very good and the people are super.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I expected perfection, and you delivered. I have no problem Referring your company to my family and friends. Customer for life.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Thank you
Aurelia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good job, thank you ,Abra !
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was quoted a good price the technician found the parts for me fast, and the truck look great it was a lot cheaper than I thought it would be. If I need any work again I will definitely go back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications