Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Odis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Fast and quality work
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thanks for the quick repair. It looks great!
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Quality work and everything went smoothly. Good communication throughout the process.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great!
Layton P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Complete service to the customer. Was very satisfied thatjibwas continually kept up to date.
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I especially appreciated being kept informed of the progress of the repairs. It looks so good, you would never know there was anything wrong. Thank you so very much!!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Service is very good and the people are super.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I expected perfection, and you delivered. I have no problem Referring your company to my family and friends. Customer for life.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Thank you
Aurelia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good job, thank you ,Abra !
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was quoted a good price the technician found the parts for me fast, and the truck look great it was a lot cheaper than I thought it would be. If I need any work again I will definitely go back.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great company
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Excellent service and finished product.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Staff was really nice.
Silas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I won't take my car anywhere else, I love the customer service. They worked tirelessly with me through all my personal problems!!!
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service !! Thank you.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Ed and Jessica were very pleasant and explained the claim process in detail. The work was done quickly and looks brand new.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/7/2017
Everything fine except for you not knowing about the windshield chip repair, when we picked up car, even though your employee suggested that it be done while car was there having body work done!
Lesly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great people great customer service. They are very attentive to the needs of the customers. Very professional.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
I got my car back on Friday night about 5 o'clock. By Saturday morning my tire gauge was saying one of my tires going down fairly sure it's the one that you guys fixed. Now today is Sunday morning and it sounds like my exhaust is not collect it to the engine. It sounds like I have no exhaust now. Very dissatisfied with the service. I was hoping you guys could contact me back to figure out how we can get this fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications