Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 163 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you. The service was exceptional. Ed kept me informed of everything amd gave me honest timelines. The texts kept me in the loop in a very convenient and unique way. In my case the wrong part came in, Ed called and explained it to me. The honesty and top notch service is greatly appreciated. Thank You! Noreen Sahs
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great communication and job well done
Lizeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
On point with the work extremely satisfy and happy with the work abra did on my Toyota!
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for fixing my car door. It looks great.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very please with the work you did on my car . It was a very pleasant experience
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I liked the communication that came everyday. It told me that you were working and concerned about my vehicle.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Process was painless even though I was stressed about my new car. Thanks for keeping me updated and handling all the paperwork.
Tony Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Love this company! Very professional! Clean environment and outstanding staff members. We have four vehicles in our household so whenever we have a car issue we go straight to them because we know they will take care of our cars and communicate successfully with us along the way. 1st class service - very pleased!! ???????? Jessica, Edward and the guys at the desk! Great team!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was extremely happy with the way the repair was handled and the final results. Thank you.
Gastavo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
You guys are great.. Very friendly service and very fast work Im very happy with your service thanks
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
We have used your shop way to many times, but every time we have you have always been professional and always kept us informed about the progress of the repairs. Thank you, your work and customer service has always been above our expectations.
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
At this time everything looks terrific car looks great you all did a wonderful job even the inside of the car was nice and clean and I really appreciate that no one moved my drivers seat I have back problems and need my seat in a certain position also liked that I was kept in touch via text about car almost on daily basis If ever need be I would definitely recommend to anyone in future THANK YOu to everyone involved
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
I wish there was more communication via text.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Outstanding
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great work, my Nissan Rouge looks almost new.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
My engine light came on as I was driving home. It was not on prior to bringing the car in for repairs. I don't know whether it's related to the mechanical repairs or not, but it came on while I was testing the air conditioner that had stopped working after the accident.
Olga C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you so much:) I am so happy! You done such a great job!!!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service Kept me well informed, explained everything and my car looks great!
Roberta E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Completely is too general and it might be too soon, but I picked the car up last night and the people were great always and the car seemed to look very good so far.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was wonderful and helpful throughout the whole process! My car looks fantastic! Would highly recommend! David is also amazing!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Ed was very helpful and thorough. Very pleasant to work with.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Beautiful work, done in a timely manner. Service was very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was extremely satisfied....I had regular updates... I would definitely recommend your establishment!
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Friendly staff, quick service, great auto repair
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very satisfied with customer service and repairs
Juamona S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service and awesome staff.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great seevice
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
I always enjoy talking with John and Ed. Unfortunately I have had to see them alot lately :-)
Maurilio B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good job
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Best auto body shop in all of the United States. Ed and staff were great.
Charyl H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job thank you so much! Very nice people to work with. Caring and considerate. Thank you again. Cheryl harrington
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was great. Tom, Ed, and Jesse are awesome.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Was told two days for paint on a bumper.. Called to get time to bring in. Was told I could bring it in on Monday by the owner. When brought in at that time, was told **** was on vacation and it wouldn't be done for 4 to 5 days. Was done after 4 days. Never received a call stating that it was done. Had to call myself and get an update.
Cj B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
Service and freindlyness of employees was excellent. Cost a little high for repairs.
Luz H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything was done in such a great amount of time. My car looks like new from the back and I couldn't be more excited.
Lionel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job well done. Completely satisfied with the work and customer service.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everything looks great thanks a lot
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
whit is your phone number
Reinhold F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Awesome.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Not only did my car turn out perfect, your customer service is excellent. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you, Dan Zegar
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
It was my first visit, I was Very satisfied, and Treated excilant by everyone !
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing customer service! Ed was wonderful!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional and kept me posted on the progress. Service was excellent
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very happy with communication and happy with the finished result. Thank you
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service and very Professional work well done super fast i will recommend you… thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I have done business with the grayslake shop 3 times. I have recommended your company to others.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everone was very extremely helpful and pleasant. My car was fixed very quickly and looks great!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My car is awesome, thank you so much for a great job and for the quick turn around.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I appreciated the updates all along the way as our car was being repaired. Also everyone we worked with were very helpful and friendly. The job was also well done.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job, great experience, great place to do local business! Thank you!
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They were professional, friendly , and they did a great job!
Liz H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was so satisfied I am recommending them to my insurance agent friends Dave Steffenhagen and Nate Gardener at Country Financial and Pete Tosto with State Farm
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great place!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service. Thank you.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Helpful people
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very courteous! Honest! Straight forward! On Time! Very happy with the work!
Korina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Super efficient and friendly. Did excellent work. Would highly recommend to friends and family
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great communicationn and pick up looks great
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good service
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very happy with the serviceI received
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My car looks brand new, and the entire experience was painless, almost a pleasure
Shelby B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Excellent service reliable
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone I talked to was very nice and professional. I liked being kept informed on the progress of the repairs by the team.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Got the job done in a good amount of time, and it looks great. Thanks!
Cyril M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job bumper looks great and you checked everything I ask I appreciate it thank you guys very much
Chaze W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone I came in contact with from the initial estimate to pick up after completion was FANTASTIC! The daily updates were very nice. I have not worked with anyone who exemplified professionalism the way your company does. . . and my truck LOOKS GREAT! I would highly recommend ABRA. THANK YOU!!!!!!!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The car was returned to me in good condition-and staff was friendly and courteous
Jane Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/1/2016
Abra did magical work with our car!
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
This is an awesome team working in the Grayslake shop. I will always go back to them. Thank you ABRA.
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Super friendly staff! I Will recommend your business
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
It was a hassle free experience. I could not be more pleased with the work done and the treatment given. I will be suggesting Abra Grayslake to anyone in need of their services. Well done! Dale
Bettylou M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job! Quick work! Friendly people!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Had a very good experience from start to finish. Dealt with Ed Groberski. Was very professional and thorough throughout the process. Kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Abra made rental car arrangements also, making the process even smoother and more convenient. Was very satisfied and would use again.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Provided updates on the status of my car repair everyday which was much appreciated. Very friendly staff.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Your representative was very helpful and the results were outstanding!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
ABRA in Grayslake was amazing. They took care of everything I needed! And fast! I would and will recommend them to any body
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
A great experience all around. Great customer service. I would definitely come back. John was extremely nice and helpful
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was highly surprised and almost shocked to hear how much it was going to cost me to repair the front bumper. It was extremely fair and reasonable Thank you.
Jeanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
First class team...totally happy. Thank you all.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Ed at Abra is great. He is always very professional and nice. I have taken my car to Abra twice and have referred friends and family.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job and done quickly. Also appreciated that they kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Friendly staff too.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Ed and the team in Grayslake did a great job.
Hugo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good job. Everyone there was polite and helpful .Ed kept in touch every step. I am recommending to all my friends and family
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good communication followed through on promises.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
I do not wish to have anyone contact me. My issue was with the day it was promised to be done it was not and even though I called to verify it would be, by the time I arrived to pick it up, which was about 15 minutes before the shopped closed, they were just then calling me when they knew well beforehand it wouldn't be done that night.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Customer service was excellent and the communication / follow up was great. Jessica and Ed did a fantastic job keeping me informed as to the status of my cast and what I could expect. They were super!
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
No good
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Although my car had to be moved to another Abra due to insurance reasons I was extremely satisfied that the employees at Abra in Grayslake were very informative and always kept me in the loop of what was going on and very friendly! If I ever have any needed repairs I will definitely bring it here! Thank you!
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great work! Hopefully I don't need to come back, but will if my car gets hurt again. I will recommend ABRA!
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent customer service. Detailed information and updates was provided for all services to include any changes from the original estimate. We also discussed additional repairs and estimates were provided. I would welcome using your services in the future.
Aaron Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Ed and Ron were fantastic, I've never had better service.
Meaghan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
My car still had scratches from the accident when I picked it up. I was told all textured plastic pieces come scratched so even if it has been fixed it still would be scratched. The customer service was pretty awful as well. I knew more than the receptionist who deals with all the customers. She told me at one point that I could see they were a little busy so she couldn't help me.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Your Abra team in Grayslake did a wonderful job not only on my car, as well as keeping my updated throughout the repair process! I will wholeheartedly recommend them to my friends and relatives.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/12/2016
You had my car 4 times longer than expected.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Extremely professional,kep Mr knfirmex of all repairs actual work smazing
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Professional and gave efficient feedback.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The team in Grayslake are great. Very friendly and informative. They did a great job on my old car.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Car looked great! Jess, John & Ed provided exceptional service. I will recommend ABRA to everyone I know who needs collision repair service. Thanks again. Mike W.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Took longer than expected but it worked out good
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
The only thing is after the wash I had white water running all over my car. I got a lot off but it's still on my windows. Other than that my car looks amazing!
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great experience. Was informed throughout the process and the car was completed and clean when promised. Very friendly staff too. Thanks!
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I really like the updates. Always knew exactly what was happening. Repair done just like new!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very happy with the results of my auto repair. Ed the manager of the Grayslake location did an outstanding job. I would defiantly recommend this location to friends.
Ellyn V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They kept me up to date on what was happening with my car. Everyone there was friendly and knowledgable and helped me with all my questions. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you for all your hard work.
Alexandria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great service and communication.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress of the repair and it was finished on schedule.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very happy with the service, professionalism and timely updates throughout, extremely pleasant to work with
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Fast and very professional service. They communicated consistently with me throughout the process.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everything looks really good on my jeep u cant even tell it was in an accident and the paint has that glossy shine to it everyone did an excellent job on it
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was very impressed with the high level of customer service I received from the front office staff. My entire experience was a smooth, easy transition from the initial estimate to the day I picked up my vehicle.
Kyra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everything went wonderfully from start to finish. From the constant text updates and phone calls, to the personable service provided by the professionals at the front desk. The repairs were done in a very timely fashion, and your expert team went way out of their way to fix every detail, and deliver my Honda back to me like the new car it is. Thank you Team Abra for a job well done! I will recommend your service to anyone that needs auto body repair.
Benoni A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The work done on my car was great.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Outstanding job and service!!
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I would like to send them a big THANK YOU on making my car look brand new. I appreciate all the hard work that was put into not only repairing the car but also putting up with me and informing everyday ok the progress of my car. Great job ABRA!!!
Perry P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you for a very pleasant experience! Very professional and courteous! They delivered the car in beautiful condition and even cleaned my weather tech floor mats! Well done, thanks guys!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great customer service by Ed and John. Thx
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
My car looks great outside and inside. I really appreciate the condition I got my car back in, and the continuous updates gave me peace of mind while my car was being worked on. Thanks!
Jia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Your quality control staff really did a good job, nice care of my car, good experience!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone is very friendly, it's a pleasure to do business with. Car was repaired and looked newer then before. I'm highly satisfied! 5/5
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I've never had to have body work done on a car before let alone two cars! Your shop did a great job on both cars and your customer service was excellent (Ed). Thank you again for a job well done.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
They worked so hard to get my car back to me quick and I got it on time back from them
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
They were fast, friendly, and great at their jobs. It has been a joy to have them repair my car.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Ed and John are amazing. Will never go anywhere else. Hope for no more accidents. But.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Beautiful job, and finished earlier than expected. Thanks!
. R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
They are very good
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great job! This was my best experience getting my vehicle repaired.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
I was gotten in quickly, and the job exceeded my expectations.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
On time and no surprises.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very professional and they are great guys
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great professional service!!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The team at the Grayslake Abra was absolutely fantastic. They gave me, hands down, the best customer service I've ever received at an auto body shop. I've already recommended them to a friend who needed work done. Thanks to Ed and the whole Grayslake crew for a great experience!
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very fast service in one day.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The car was done sooner than anticipated. Ed kept me informed every step of the way. I am very pleased.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Exelent service. I will recommend Abra auto body and glass in the future to family and friends.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
I was treated in a friendly and professional manner. I was kept informed as to the progress of the repair. In addition to the bumper ABRA went the extra mile and touched up a few spots and buffed out a scratch. Excellent service. I would highly recommend ABRA to friends & family. Thank you, Dan Zegar
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very professional! I liked the txt message updates
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The team was very nice and helpful answering any questions I had. They made me feel like my car was in good hands with all the updates along the way and put me at ease. I will definitely recommend this Abra to family and friends for any repairs.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
They did a great job. Ed was so helpful.
Marco .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great place fast working friendly environment defenetly recommended if you want good fast work
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Painless and flawless service
Ross A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everything was repaired to my expectations. I was kept up to date on the progress and it was completed right on time.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great looking work and great communication
Pat D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Ed went to great lengths to keep me informed about the progress of my repair work daily. Top marks!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
We are grateful for the way you have kept us informed and love your work and lifetime guarantee. Thank you
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
AL AND ED BOTH WERE AWESOME MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS EASY
Leo F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Excellent work and great customer service!
Cara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They took good care of me, kept me update. Very polite and personable.
Planet Lube.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very attentive to detail remembered everything I said I wanted and complied great experience
Liana S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great service
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great experience from estimate to pick up.
Marian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was courteous, professional with outstanding customer service. Work completed earlier than promised. Appreciated daily text updates.thank you
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I appreciate the friendliness, follow ups and honesty. Very refreshing!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everybody involved with the process was amazing. Ed, John, and Christina all worked around my schedule and made the whole process really easy. I'm not sure who did the actual paint work, but it is incredible and I couldn't ask for anything more
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Very informative on status of vehicle. They showed professionalism and curtisty throughout the repair of my vehicle. Great performance all around. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
So far so good! Appreciate your frequent updates & thorough eval of damage and repair. Regards, Bob
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great staff, knowledgeable and ready with an answer to any question. Particularly appreciated the daily updates on status of repair. Thanks for making it a pleasant experience.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great communicaton
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the process!
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
Great customer service, very responsive and appreciate communication. Seems like repairs were done well. One part on back order, so will see how process goes to resolve that. Overall, very pleased and will recommend to others.
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
They did a Great job on my car. Would definitely go back if needed and would recommend.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
John was very knowledgable and friendly.
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great repair work and professional service. Would highly recommend.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Professional, friendly, courteous, & respectful from start to finish. Great work once again fixing one of our family cars. Good communication throughout the process.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
They were very professional and efficient and I have great confidence in their work. They did a great job.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
I was completely happy with Abra. The team was communicative and kept me up on the status, also felt they gave me a good price to get a non claim related dent fixed.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
Wrong part was used. Still waiting for call to replace with correct part . Fit of rear passenger side tail light is not good.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great service! Having a car wreck is sttessful, but ABRA staff were amazingly helpful and kind.The car looks great and the process was smooth and easy. Thank you all.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Your staff was professional & very clear about what to expect
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
The repair was flawless, the car was clean and they took the time to vacuum. Bonus! I was thrilled.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
John, Ed, and Karla at the Grayslake, IL location were wonderful! When I picked up my Ford Edge it looked brand new again.. Thank you so much..keep up the good work! !
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/15/2015
The place that was repainted has dogs and indents. Not to happy on the outcome of the paint job.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Ed Groberski did a fantastic job keeping me up to date with the repairs on my Audi. If I ever need any work done again I will return in a heartbeat and contact Ed.
Janie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Always a nice job done. Everyone in the front office is just absolutely wonderful.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
You met all my expectations. Well done
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very pleasant bunch people good service is the reason I come back
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Very accommodating , friendly, thorough and overall great service!
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I would just like to thank them for being so professional in the way it was handled !!
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Just a great job.
Deanna .
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge displayed.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The professional and welcoming demeanor of all the ABRA staff I interacted with, made a potentially stress experience worry free and even pleasant.
Mellisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
It was a very good experience. I am very happy with the service as well as the repair of my Jeep! Thank you
Sam V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Very friendly and Nice staff
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Working with John was great. He kept me informed on every step
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great job as always, as I have used the former Central Auto Body on previous occasions before. Thanks Abra!!!
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great service and very happy with the work done. Highly recommend to friends.
Nitin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Job was performed on time and above our expectation
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Thanks
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Excellent customer service!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Karla is a very professional young lady with a friendly attitude. John is knowledgeable of the repair process and answered any questions I had.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great job, thanks!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very happy with repair workmanship; friendliness of staff; and clean condition of vehicle when we picked it up.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Ed G and the crew at the Grayslake IL store are the best. My car looks great! Thanks
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Abra made an unfortunate situation very easy for me to deal with. Ed was very helpful. Thank you.
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very good communication.
Barrett P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thanks so much for a pleasant experience. I almost want to have another accident just so I can come back. Quality work, Quality parts and Quality People. signed Barrett P
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
suprisingly quick good job
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
From the estimate to picking up the repaired car, the customer service was outstanding. The work was done in timely manner with the reports on its progress by text messaging and phone calls were informative. Excellent experience overall.
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Fabulous work and I loved the constant updates. I didn't feel left out of the process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications