Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great job. Fast service. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks again.
Quentin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Would recommend and would use again if needed
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The white of the repaired bumpers are brighter then the rest of the car but am pleased Ed offered to repainted if the difference doesn't reduce over time. Everything else has exceeded my expectations. Ed was great to work with.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was disappointed in the time the repairs took after receiving my initial call for completion, and then continually having it pushed out each day, receiving updates only when I would call to get them
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great communication and friendly staff. Good quality work.
Charley S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
We were very satisfied with the work they did to our car. Our car looks like a brand new car. Love it! Thank you so much!!
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
This took about three days and everyone there was so helpful. I am very fortunate that my insurance company gave 3 places to go For this repair. They took care of everything, even had a rental car delivered there. And I was able to leave it there when I picked up my car. They were very helpful to suggest someplace to take my car for another Issue I am having that they aren’t equipped for. Thank you , and yes I will recommend them to friends or family.
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
I requested that the exterior not be washed. The interior was full of dust. I was informer that one part could be buffed out and when I picked it up I was advised that it needed to be painted as well , if told this initially I would have utilized my insurance. Ed G is great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great job ABRA. everyone was really, really great. good job on my vehicle and great customer service...thank you ABRA!
Deanna .
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very pleased with the professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness of everyone I encountered while my car was being repaired at Abra.
Tom Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Outstanding
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
very professional team
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I have been driving for 60 years and haven't had an accident that I've caused but three that hit me. You are way beyond in service than my experience with others and I'm sure I'll tell others about your kindness, esp. Ed and Jessica. The lady that hit me sent me a $25 gift card for my inconvenience!!!! Thank you so much for the kindness and respect that will continue to make your business a success! God Bless you all. Judith G. Olson, Hyundai owner??????
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everyone was very nice. I appreciate it.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job! The wheel looks great!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The truck looks great! Nice job! We
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very quick, efficient work and exceptional customer communication. Thank you!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very satisfied
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was friendly, and professional. Thw repairwork was very well done. Thanks Ron Pierce

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications