Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Ed and the Grayslake Team were great thanks all
Eleanore B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I was very pleased with the attention you gave to my car. Thank you.
Hans T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Professional, top shelf service and repair . Hope I never have to use you again , but if I do . You will be my 1st choice .
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Excellent
Edgardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Abbra autobody did an amazing job on repairing my vehicle. The staff are friendly. There was a daily update on the status of the vehicle and on top of that there was a phone call update regarding the status. They personally reached outbto the insurance company to discuss the cost.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My car looks like new
Cwo Scott.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The car looks great. Fast turn around on it too. Thank you!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I'm happy with the results and service. Repairs were done quickly and estimate was accurate with no surprises.
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Did a great job with repairing my car. Very timely and I.T runs amazing. Thank you
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great Job. Thanks
Dominic M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Jessica @ Abra handled my claim with USAA so well, I literally showed up and enterprise arrived in minutes. John and Ed kept me well informed during the estimate and repair process.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
A lot of communication, that’s great
Aftab K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent and very courteous service
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very competent, perfectly matched ( hard to match) front fe ff
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
Clip missing under the left front wheel well
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thanks to Ed and the entire staff for a job well done. We were informed of the progress all along and things were clearly explained and understood. The quality of the work was outstanding and coordinating with the car loaner from Enterprise was easy. Thanks again for another quality repair experience. This was our 5th time using ABRA.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone I had contact with at ABRA was great and my car came back looking amazing. Thanks for everything!!
Morelba L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Estoy vien satisfecho con ABRA AUTO BODY & GLASS.El personal vien amable con los cliente te esplican todo lo que tu aunto necesita para que quede vien .un lugar muy limpio y rapidos para hacer el trabajo no duran casi nada me entregararon mi carro en solo 4 dias gracias es un buen lugar yo se los recomiedo a las personas que anden buscando un lugar para componer su auto ..ABRA AUTO BODY & CLASS THE BEST PLACE ..5 o mas estrellas para ABRA AUTO BODY & GLASS....GRACIA..
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The work was amazing, and the staff, especially Jessica, were super kind and helpful! If I ever need body work done again, Abra will be my choice!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I was very happy with the work done. Everyone I had contact with was helpful and pleasant

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications