Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good communication throughout the process.
Jae C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/2/2018
Everything was good, except when the car was picked up, the interior was dirty and dusty due to repair.
Mansour S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Need more people like you around. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was friendly and kept me posted on the progress being made on my car.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Repairs look amazing. Your staff was very professional and friendly. Thank you.
Rajini P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thank you and keep doing good work.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
A great customer services experience. The Grayslake team was terrific--fast and well organized with paperwork, patient with answering questions and personable. Thanks and will definitely recommend your shop! Michael
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Abra fixed the car quickly and kept me informed about the progress daily. They worked with the insurance company so I did not have to. The car looks perfect. Thank you so much!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Second time I've dealt with this shop and both times everything came off flawlessly. Highly recommend.
Ralf F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very nice and friendly people, always helpful, kept us updated through the entire repair process. Very satisfied with the repair result, looks brand new. We definitely recommend Abra Auto Body Repair of America.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I have always been pleased with your work.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very satisfied with the service I received. A job well done!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Will highly recommend Abra to anyone in need of their services.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Used Abra twice and on both occasions I was very satisfied with all aspects of the service.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
Part of my head liner falling down able too fix the part that holds the courtesy liaghts in but the part around the sun roof is sagging
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was impressed with how quickly they fixed my car, and how friendly and courteous they were. they made an unexpected incident less stressful than it could have been.
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Professional and efficient service. The car looks fantastic, just like new. Very much appreciated the texts and calls keeping me informed every step of the way.
Junqing H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you for updates and for fixing my car so quickly.
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
When I make a left turn I hear something rubbing in the right front tire area.
John T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything went without an issue from the estimate to repair and pick up thanks for the great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications