Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Ed and Jessica were great at keeping me informed, always answered my calls. They helped in saving me money where possible. My vehicle was returned in better condition then I believe it looked like 2 months ago. Completely blown away by the work this shop did. I will continue to use Abra for all my needs. Thank you again Ed and Jessica!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Professional updates could have some more detail. Only had car back for a day so far so good.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/10/2019
The alignment of the light fixture on the drivers side is not correct compared to pre accident. Is it a major thing? No. Am I completely satisfied? Also no. I'd rather people take the time to get things right, rather than get things back in a hurry. So no, I am not completely satisfied with the work that was done.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
They did a great job and kept me well updated by phone. The cryptic auto emails from, I assume, corporate were a bit annoying tho.
Yessica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
What made my experience so great was the constant daily updates on my car, it helped me to not worry as much. When I picked up my car after it was repaired, it looked brand new. Everything that needed to get fixed was done successfully by Abra. Thank you!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
You guys are the best
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I appreciate your excellent service.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I was completely happy with the way ABRA handled the whole process. Thanks
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
The repairs to the vehicle were great. The car was in good shape and is working fine. The original contact I had was with Ed and it was detailed and informative. However, the only improvement in the process I would suggest is when Ed was not available or not in the office, there needs to be better communication to the customer. Ed ensured me I would be called to explain the repairs and estimate, but I did not. I called and was told Ed was out of the office and only when I asked for an update was I given one. Ed called me on 10/25 and told me the car would be ready no later than 10/26 and I would be called when the vehicle was ready for pick up. I did not receive a phone call or status until I called to see if the vehicle was ready for pick-up.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good communication throughout the process.
Jae C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/2/2018
Everything was good, except when the car was picked up, the interior was dirty and dusty due to repair.
Mansour S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Need more people like you around. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was friendly and kept me posted on the progress being made on my car.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Repairs look amazing. Your staff was very professional and friendly. Thank you.
Rajini P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thank you and keep doing good work.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Very disappointed in the final delivery and the quality control. I get it. There are young technicians doing the best they can. There are time pressures and deadlines. BUT, there must be a measure of double check and QC. The interior of the car was covered in a fine white dust. When I close the replacement door it sounded like a tin can compare to the other solid closing doors on the vehicle. There was a distinct wind noise coming from the driver side door that was replaced. Other than that everything seem to be OK.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
A great customer services experience. The Grayslake team was terrific--fast and well organized with paperwork, patient with answering questions and personable. Thanks and will definitely recommend your shop! Michael
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Abra fixed the car quickly and kept me informed about the progress daily. They worked with the insurance company so I did not have to. The car looks perfect. Thank you so much!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Second time I've dealt with this shop and both times everything came off flawlessly. Highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications