Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Will highly recommend Abra to anyone in need of their services.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Used Abra twice and on both occasions I was very satisfied with all aspects of the service.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
Part of my head liner falling down able too fix the part that holds the courtesy liaghts in but the part around the sun roof is sagging
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was impressed with how quickly they fixed my car, and how friendly and courteous they were. they made an unexpected incident less stressful than it could have been.
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Professional and efficient service. The car looks fantastic, just like new. Very much appreciated the texts and calls keeping me informed every step of the way.
Junqing H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you for updates and for fixing my car so quickly.
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
When I make a left turn I hear something rubbing in the right front tire area.
John T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything went without an issue from the estimate to repair and pick up thanks for the great service
David I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I really appreciated getting the text message updates.
Jodi A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The staff is very friendly and efficient.
Ashleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thanks!
Renate A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
After all of the confusion, I am very satisfied.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Ed and the Grayslake Team were great thanks all
Eleanore B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I was very pleased with the attention you gave to my car. Thank you.
Hans T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Professional, top shelf service and repair . Hope I never have to use you again , but if I do . You will be my 1st choice .
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Excellent
Edgardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Abbra autobody did an amazing job on repairing my vehicle. The staff are friendly. There was a daily update on the status of the vehicle and on top of that there was a phone call update regarding the status. They personally reached outbto the insurance company to discuss the cost.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My car looks like new
Cwo Scott.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The car looks great. Fast turn around on it too. Thank you!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I'm happy with the results and service. Repairs were done quickly and estimate was accurate with no surprises.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications