Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very satisfied.Thank you! Nellie Hunt
Harriet B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Xavier & Pam were great! Top notch experience. Thank you so much.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Josh and his team were amazing. Would recommend them to anyone.
Schafner H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Abra did a great job with giving information on the repair of my car. The staff that handled my repair was both pleasant and professional.
Varen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The Abra location at 5122 Neal Road in Durham did a fantastic job on repairing my vehicle after an accident with a deer. The owner of the location was very accommodating in fitting me into the schedule and all of the staff I interacted with were great (Xavier also was a big help with fitting me into the schedule).They also did a great job of keeping me in the loop about status of repairs (especially Tiffany & Pam). Also, the Enterprise rental kiosk is a great feature that allowed me to drop my rental off and not have to worry about taking it to a separate location. Overall, the repairs look great so far and I would highly recommend this location!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very curtious and professional. We will come back with any body or paintwork!!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Oh the service was very quick efficient and the car was well fixed. It was a good experience
Sheldon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
Thanks to Cris for his extra work to get my car back Friday afternoon so I did not have to extend my car rental over the weekend and monday
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you all.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and did a great job with my car
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
I like that the car was cleaned,before I got it and the paint job was ????
Chung W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Good job!
Greta P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Everything was amazing! Even the detailing performed after the repairs! My car has never looked so good! Plus the extra service of calling the rental agency for me and returning my rental afterwards! In addition, everyone there was always smiling. The whole crew deserves a raise!!! I will definitely recommend you to folks needing body work!
Huyen-chau D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Xavier was thorough and outstanding.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Attentive, helpful staff. Thanks
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Awesome
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Second time going to Abra and great job both times. I really hope I don't another repair, but if I do, it will be Abra.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/4/2019
Communication was fairly limited for several days; it might be helpful to reassess the timeline given to customers when they drop their cars off, so that they can plan appropriately.
Indira E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The customer service was exceptional
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications