Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I received text “updates” the first few days and then they disappeared. If you’re going to start with daily communication, keep it up.
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was so helpful. Excellent service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Since I just picked the truck up today, I'd prefer to hold off leaving comments until after I've driven it for several days. Please feel free to reach out to me again in say a week for comments. Thank you again for everything that you've done.
William .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Tiffany is wonderful! She was patient with me working through multiple claims and repairs. You guys are the only body shop I ever use! Thanks for the great service! Brian Chapmon
William .
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
1st completes of 2.
Terrance K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Tiffany was very customer focused. I appreciate her courteous and helpful manner. If I need body or paint work in the future, I'll be back. Thank you.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/14/2018
The only thing I was confused about was they scheduled my car for 8am Tuesday. So I was expecting that they would start on my car at 8am. When I called to check, they let me know that lots of cars were scheduled at 8am. They eventually got to my car the following day. So it would be better if it was explained that an 8am appointment does not mean “starts at 8”. Other than that, I was happy with the service and the updates they gave.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service, great communication
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service provided by Tiffany. She kept me very well informed throughout the entire process.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
it all good a real good job
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Good work was done on my crashed car! Great to get it back in one piece! Thank you! ... Josh and Tiffany for keeping me informed/updated and for offering to deliver my car to the house. Thanks again!
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
You guys were extremely helpful and communicative. Thanks so much for helping me when I obviously had no clue what I was doing.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Courteous staff, good repair and completed on day early!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Tiphanie and Pamela made everything easy and worry free. After the stress of someone stealing and damaging my car, their efforts to make everything go seamlessly were very much appreciated and most certainly did not go unnoticed. While I hope I don't personally need your services in the future, I will gladly share my experience with others!
Fadrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional from start to finish. They did an excellent job.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
People were very curteous and efficient. The work done and the time frame in which it was done were excellent
Desiree L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Looks brand new
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I really enjoy receiving updates on how my repair is going. The staff is always very pleasant and informative. I will continue to use ABRA anytime I need to have my vehicles worked on.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications