Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fadrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional from start to finish. They did an excellent job.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
People were very curteous and efficient. The work done and the time frame in which it was done were excellent
Desiree L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Looks brand new
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I really enjoy receiving updates on how my repair is going. The staff is always very pleasant and informative. I will continue to use ABRA anytime I need to have my vehicles worked on.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very satisfied
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
He kept me informed he was very pleasant to speak with never had me worried or concerned
****B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
All good!
Letitia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
They ALWAYS do a great job!
Lora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
I appreciated the texts and calls keeping me abreast of progress on my car. It looks great and they returned the car clean
Sherbie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thanks for your professionalism and attention to the needs of your customers
Carlton .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Tiphanie was great in trying to get my car repaired quickly!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
It looks great. Thanks for getting my Pathfinder back to me.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Exceptional service. Thank you so much.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great job. Got our vehicle in quickly and had it back when promised. Repairs look great.
Maurice F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Good people to work with.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The team stayed in touch with me and were patient while dealing with insurance issues
Boyd L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
I just got the car back yesterday, but everything I've seen so far looks great. And more importantly, Chris, the guy who did the repair estimate and let me know how things were going along the way...and also had answers for all my annoying questions, was awesome. Thank you!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
All the employees that I encountered were extremely courteous professional and helpful. My car was ready when I was told it would be and they even cleaned the dirt out of my trunk. Everything about my Abra experience was completely wonderful
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Fabulous. Courteous service, near real-time status reports and on time completion. Highly recommend.
Lorah K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was kept informed throughout the entire repair process. Excellent customer service and very friendly and informative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications