Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorah K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was kept informed throughout the entire repair process. Excellent customer service and very friendly and informative.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The job was done quickly and professionally. I was kept informed through the process
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
They were great. Kept me well informed about my vehicle
Dori M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very organized, communicative, friendly and timely. Was very happy to have been recommended to this place by my insurance company
Elin H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great service, great repair! I hope I don't need them again, but will definitely go there if I need that kind of body work!
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was perfect!
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everything looks great and the car was shining when I picked it up.Friendly staff.
Sana Knickrehm.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Quick service and good updates.
Kara P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service at all times
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The car feels, looks and smells amazing. The communication was exceptionally good. Thanks.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great, fast service- staff was so kind and friendly!
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
First and foremost,I was treated as a person with a problem or issue that ABRA could help me resolve. Yes, ABRA staff worked extremely well with my insurance company and that also speaks well of them. While I was there to be served and waiting only a short time, other customers were treated with great respect and courtesy. People can be upset and out of their normal behavior when unfortunate things happen in life. The staff at ABRA, all of them, no matter how busy they are, and they are always busy, take time to be polite and generous in their efforts to answer questions and take care of each and every one of the customers' needs. I did have 2 weeks wait for my car with its much needed care for repair. The hail damage done to my car was not a quick fix. It took multiple tries and added processes and costs. MY CAR LOOKS AMAZING! THANK YOU ABRA & ALL YOUR STAFF & TECHS! Then, I was assured, a life time warranty for the repairs!! My son is in the car business and has been for a number of years. He would be want me to be absolutely truthful. Great work. Great service. Great attention to people and details! Your reputation precedes and follows. Keep going.
Kendall B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Xavier, Fran and the entire Abra team were a joy to work with. They made this process as seamless as possible. While the repairs took a bit longer than initially anticipated, the Abra team was very communicative and kept me updated along the way. I very much appreciate the professionalism and the car looks fantastic. Thank you all for such great customer service!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was very nice, helpful and communicative which is so rare nowadays. Very appreciative of everyone’s hard work and caring attitudes! Great job!
April F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Amazing team to work with. Thank you!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Chris was great and stayed in touch. Was ready quicker than expected! Thanks Chris!
Harold O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very friendly and helpful, always answered questions and called with updates
Clinton D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank You for the wonderful job on the repairs that you provided on my vehicle. I am satisfied with the work that was completed in a timely manner. Thank you again Clinton Cozart
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
A very professional organization and customer friendly too!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Your team did a great job on both the vehicle and the communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications