Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Matt and staff were great as always!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone is friendly
Min H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The team provided great service and communication.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very professional and courteous staff. My car looks amazing and I would recommend to anyone!!!!
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thanks for helping me repair the car in a cheap and fast way.
Aeron J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great fast service.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Scott was exceptional in his professionalism and level of communication throughout the process. He worked diligently with the insurance company to repair my vehicle properly and quickly. He really exemplifies customer service. I give Abra the highest recommendation and will use them whenever needed.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
So cery professional and helpful! Everyone is so pleasant. A great place!
Carmelana L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Excellent customer service
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Ron and Matt are always my go to guys- wouldn't even think of going anywhere else !
Harrison P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
From drop off to pick up - Scott was in constant communication with me. The level of customer service, dedication and care he provided was well beyond what I have ever experienced before. I only ever directly felt with him, but if his practices are a direct reflection of ABRA, I will always choose and recommend this facility.
Denby A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Matt and Ron rock.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The team was great. Scott, specifically, follwed up weekly keeping me updated and exaplained the work going into the car. Very helpful team!
Katharine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Good workmanship.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very satisfied. Wojtek Walejsza was excellent. He took the time thoroughly explain the repairs that were done.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was done very professional. The car looks perfect. I would bring the car back.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Fabulous customer service.. Thank you
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Consistently excellent communication about the repair process.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for your work on my car. It's in excellent condition! It was wonderful to have regular up to date communication on the progress of the repairs. Then to receive my car at completion nice & clean. Thank you again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications