Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Ron and Matt are always my go to guys- wouldn't even think of going anywhere else !
Harrison P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
From drop off to pick up - Scott was in constant communication with me. The level of customer service, dedication and care he provided was well beyond what I have ever experienced before. I only ever directly felt with him, but if his practices are a direct reflection of ABRA, I will always choose and recommend this facility.
Denby A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Matt and Ron rock.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The team was great. Scott, specifically, follwed up weekly keeping me updated and exaplained the work going into the car. Very helpful team!
Katharine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Good workmanship.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very satisfied. Wojtek Walejsza was excellent. He took the time thoroughly explain the repairs that were done.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was done very professional. The car looks perfect. I would bring the car back.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Fabulous customer service.. Thank you
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Consistently excellent communication about the repair process.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for your work on my car. It's in excellent condition! It was wonderful to have regular up to date communication on the progress of the repairs. Then to receive my car at completion nice & clean. Thank you again!
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything went smoothly and quicker than expected. The staff was friendly, professional and organized. Most importantly, the car looks as good as new.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Your front desk staff (Erica and Maritza) were awesome very helpful and the daily communication was great. I knew what was going on each day and when my vehicle would be ready.! Car looks great too !!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Erica kept me in the loop on the progress of the car.
Carlo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone in Northbrook is great.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Service was great. However, the txt msg updates were not helpful. They were generic and did not provide and specific info about my car or repair. But the personal calls made up for that. Those calls were specific and helpful. Thanks.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
All work done professionally and on time. Erika was very good at keeping me updated on the progress of the service. The text alerts were nice to receive. Great experience. Would recommend to others.
Arian B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Matt McParland was truly exceptional!! He kept me informed through out my visit, he is truly an asset to Abra in Northbrook. He is the main reasons why I take all my cars to Abra because I know Matt will handle it and I don't have to worry. Thanks again Matt, Erica and Willie. Great Service!
Carlo C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Job well done.
Lili F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very polite ,and helpful and proffesionals
Effie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I am happy that the repairs went quickly and I was notified along the way.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Well done and complete ahead of what I expected
Karlton F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
I really appreciate the work that was Done it was a Immaculate job. I'm very critical when it comes to my car and he was on point! The work was priceless
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The process was pretty painless and I appreciated the updates.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
All good
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Erica gave me frequent updates and was very helpful. Despite the Audi door being on back order, the manager at Abra was very accomadating. The work to the car was perfect and follow up instruction very thorough
Shanna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you!!! Lexus looks great. I will be at Acura on Monday and can get you a credit card number. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx. Thanks- Shanna M
James G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was always informed of status and Erika was always thorough and responsive.
Ethel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Nice people to work with.
Jun Young.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
I'm fully satisfied with ABRA service.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
The repair it's self looks great but I received a text informing me that it would be done a week earlier than it actually was complete. For the future, the company needs to me more aware about what they are telling customers
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Matt was awesome thru the whole experience!!! :-)
Chin K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent repairs. I am extremely satisfied. A job well done by the whole team.
Ifaat B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Beautiful and clean. Thank you
Jarvis F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Friendly, professional, timely,Communicative, quality, caring.
Norberto I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
MATT WAS GREAT NO HASSLE REPAIR. EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU FOR THE PROMPT REPAIRS.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everybody I dealt with was so kind and friendly and the car looks great!!!
Perry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great service in every way
Shaun S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great, friendly, service. Car looks great too. Thanks!
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Milt kept me informed right through the entire repair process. Repair completed as promised. Ed F
Hyun C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Appreciated all services
Tina I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Car was ready in time and done well!!!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very friendly service from everyone, particularly Milton, my main contact at Abra. I would recommend Abra to my friends and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great service and job done as promised.
Soula S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Good job Thank you very much Soula S
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was very pleased with ABRA- I thought all staff were very helpful!
Dylan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everything was just perfect!! I strongly recommend Abra to all whom I know.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I worked with Matt McParland. He answered all of the questions I had and was very punctual in his response time. Great experience, my car looks awesome!
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Your team is amazing! Above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of fast and efficient. Definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you to Matt and his team!
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
good work on jeep and good communication with us....thanks
Sheree F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great service and clear communication.
Arian B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Matt is great!!! The Abra Northbrook team is awesome!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Everything was under promise and over perform.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My bumper looks great. I will recommend ABRA to anyone who needs bodywork and mention my positive experience to Audi of Morton Grove. Thanks.
Dexter C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Good job - thanks!
Phil H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Matt was great. Very nice. Only other comment was that it was great you washed and vacuumed my car but there was a lot of dust on it from the body shop. No big deal and overall great service.
Manoj M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Excellent work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications