Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krzysztof D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Thank you Abra for a professional job, we are very appreciate that our car looks like new. Special thanks for Greg Siemek and people from the office. We also wanna say that Greg Siemek is professional and did it our car very quickly. Thank you so much for everyone!!!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
They called me on a regular basis to update me on my car. Everyone was so nice and professional and the front desk woman was so nice and helpful. The work done was greeat
Janusz S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
The hail damage repair is great. Car looks like new. Thank you for efforts on our behalf.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Timing was not precise with the repair. Constant contact with me about the new timing was lacking
Marwan A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great team!
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They did a good job with my auto body.
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Good communication.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very thorough. Excellent job
O S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Abra not only did outstanding work to correct the body damage on my vehicle, but also met my challenging timeline. They kept me informed along way, ensured me that my timeline considerations were on their radar, and maintained my confidence in their professionalism. I highly recommend them. They have earned my trust.
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Awesome shop with awesome people who are very helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond to help you and to make sure you are taken care of.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Nayelli and her team did a great job with the car. Excellent customer service.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you very Much! The General Manger Matt was incredible to work with he helped me every step of the way. I was read ended by someone and Matt was able to get me into a rental right away. He also stayed in touch with me every step of the way. I will recommend everyone to this location! Thank you Matt and Abra for your incredible work! Thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Highly professional, responsive and communicative about progress
Ray Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job. Flawless
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very pleasant and accommodating team
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
As always Matt takes all the detail to a different level! Highly satisfied customer who will continue to recommend Abra ! Larry L
Aleksandar D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent Service
Andreas H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
From start to finish my experience was top-notch
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
Inside area for estimate
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
A very positive experience all around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications