Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Good communication.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very thorough. Excellent job
O S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Abra not only did outstanding work to correct the body damage on my vehicle, but also met my challenging timeline. They kept me informed along way, ensured me that my timeline considerations were on their radar, and maintained my confidence in their professionalism. I highly recommend them. They have earned my trust.
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Awesome shop with awesome people who are very helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond to help you and to make sure you are taken care of.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Nayelli and her team did a great job with the car. Excellent customer service.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you very Much! The General Manger Matt was incredible to work with he helped me every step of the way. I was read ended by someone and Matt was able to get me into a rental right away. He also stayed in touch with me every step of the way. I will recommend everyone to this location! Thank you Matt and Abra for your incredible work! Thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Highly professional, responsive and communicative about progress
Ray Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job. Flawless
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very pleasant and accommodating team
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
As always Matt takes all the detail to a different level! Highly satisfied customer who will continue to recommend Abra ! Larry L
Aleksandar D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent Service
Andreas H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
From start to finish my experience was top-notch
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
Inside area for estimate
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
A very positive experience all around.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
The entire staff at ABRA did an outstanding job, and I am 100% satisfied. Thanks. ????
Bernadette K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/24/2017
auto text messages telling me everything was fine was annoying, because it wasn't true.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent work and also excellent service. The staff I talked to were great. I would strongly recommend.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everyone I met there was awesome!!! Great job.
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
Very poor communication. Was told the vehicle would be done in a week. No update at end of week. Had to run down answer. Then was told Tues or Weds in which I did not hear from anyone and has to call for update Thurs and told Friday. At end of day Friday again I had to call. Would not recommend and will inform insurance company of poor service.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent work done on my auto. The staff was friendly and the status text messages were nice. I would highly recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications