Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job. Flawless
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very pleasant and accommodating team
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
As always Matt takes all the detail to a different level! Highly satisfied customer who will continue to recommend Abra ! Larry L
Aleksandar D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent Service
Andreas H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
From start to finish my experience was top-notch
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
Inside area for estimate
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
A very positive experience all around.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
The entire staff at ABRA did an outstanding job, and I am 100% satisfied. Thanks. ????
Bernadette K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/24/2017
auto text messages telling me everything was fine was annoying, because it wasn't true.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent work and also excellent service. The staff I talked to were great. I would strongly recommend.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everyone I met there was awesome!!! Great job.
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
Very poor communication. Was told the vehicle would be done in a week. No update at end of week. Had to run down answer. Then was told Tues or Weds in which I did not hear from anyone and has to call for update Thurs and told Friday. At end of day Friday again I had to call. Would not recommend and will inform insurance company of poor service.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent work done on my auto. The staff was friendly and the status text messages were nice. I would highly recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass.
Fran L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My car looks brand new. I hope to keep it that way. Nice job everyone
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
I appreciate Matt McParland not only for his assistance with scheduling my vehicle in a timely manner, but also completing it in a timely manner. I thank him for setting up a rental in my time of need. I also extend my gratitude for his pristine work. Matt takes pride in his work and it truly shows by the outcome of my vehicle. I feel Matt is a great asset to the Abra team. Thank you to Matt!
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very friendly and curtious staff. While there’s one small part missing, I’m sure it’ll arrive and your staff will complete the job. It looks great.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Appreciated the email updates. Staff is pleasant and knowledgeable appreciated your washing the car. The work looked perfect just like new. I pass the word around very satisfied.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
I appreciate your asking. Car looked terrific. Thanks Thank you Marilyn
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Perect from beginning to end.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The entire process was seamless and my Audi looks amazing! Stellar job by all. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications