Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heidi V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
I had a very positive experience! Thank you!
Rogelio V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/6/2019
They said they were detailing my car at the end. When I received my vehicle it was dirty with mud marks everywhere and it wasn’t like that when I dropped it off. Also in the trunk there was a tire for some reason and that also left my trunk very dirty.
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Very happy with the service from Erika and the work was excellent
Weston O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Erica was great again
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Awesome service, kept me really informed.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Communication was great
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Everyone was very accommodating and the service was efficient. Blanca and Erica were especially helpful in the process.
Scot C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very professional. Would come back again.
Namy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
I only can say that what I can say. Thank you so much much because everybody was Very kindly and I am very satisfied with my car repair Also it’s nice that you let me update you then.
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very professional and go above and beyond to do great job.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very pleased
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Friendly people at front desk-were accommodating with my schedule and transportation needs
Maryellen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very nice job. Blanca was GREAT! Took an awful long time for just a “fender bender”. Would use you again tho.
Stanleigh R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Excellent service and friendly staff
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great work done quickly for a fair price by nice people.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
You guys are really great. Very attentive to my questions. Polite on the phone. Got it finished for me before Thanksgiving, which was important. Classy and clean shop. Love that you drove me back home after dropping off my car. Honestly, the nicest auto body experience I’ve ever had.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
awesome from beginning to emd. communication from the office was superior. as long as the work holds up and i have no issues with the car, I would tell anyone i know to choose this place. great experience.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
They are great and will be back if need be and will refer them to alll. Erica was so kind and reassuring She helped me to be calm and comfortable through this process. Thanks for the perfect job on my BMW X1.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Very nice employees. Work was done in the time I was told. Estimate was very close. Car looks wonderful.
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very helpful people and nice service in the reception.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications