Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
They did a great job. Thank you.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The staff I worked with were amazing. Wayne is such an asset to the company. His customer service skills are impeccable. Wayne went out of his way more than once to make this whole process easier for me. This is my third time bringing my vehicle to Michaud Auto Body and I wouldn’t hesitate to bring my car back if I ever need body work done again. The work is very professional, and when I picked the car up, the ENTIRE vehicle (interior, exterior, tires and wheels) had been detailed. It looked brand new! Thank you, Michaud Auto Body!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car looks great - thank you for the hard work.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
they allways do good work
Emery A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They go the extra on the work. My vehicle looked like it was new in and out.
Tanya E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
I received my car back in way better condition then when I handed it over, not only the outside but I was very please to see that the inside of my car was cleaned as well. I would definitely bring my car back to Michaud and recommend their shop to my friends and family. Thank you so much for taking such good care of my vehicle.
Emery A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
My vehicle looked like it just came off the assembly line and brand new. The fit and finish were perfect. Thanks, Patricia Alexander
Kris V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
The service I received was excellent as always. Michaud went above and beyond to make sure everything was repaired correctly, and that I was able to have a vehicle during the repair process. My family and I thank you all so much. Kris Vanmoerkerque
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Service was great. Very happy with the way the vehicle looks. Thank You
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/2/2016
My last e-mail said that I have no dashboard lights. When will you be fixing that problem?
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I liked receiving text messages updating me on the progress of my car. The work done is as good as new. Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for the speedy service! You guys are great!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Michaud Auto Body has always been the shop to get work done right the first time. Thru the years they have always been great when needed and we will continue to use and recommend if needed. THANK YOU!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
We were treated extremely well and had a plesent experience dealing with Machaud..we highly recommend him....
Emery A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
We are very pleased that we used Michaud Auto Body for the repair on our vehicle. They did an excellent repair job. We would not hesitate to use their services again and recommend them to others. Emery Alexander
William G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very good service
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/10/2015
Going back to the shop with some body and repair questions that I found on my car.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thank you for the quick and complete repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications