Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
My last e-mail said that I have no dashboard lights. When will you be fixing that problem?
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I liked receiving text messages updating me on the progress of my car. The work done is as good as new. Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for the speedy service! You guys are great!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Michaud Auto Body has always been the shop to get work done right the first time. Thru the years they have always been great when needed and we will continue to use and recommend if needed. THANK YOU!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
We were treated extremely well and had a plesent experience dealing with Machaud..we highly recommend him....
Emery A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
We are very pleased that we used Michaud Auto Body for the repair on our vehicle. They did an excellent repair job. We would not hesitate to use their services again and recommend them to others. Emery Alexander
William G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very good service
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/10/2015
Going back to the shop with some body and repair questions that I found on my car.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thank you for the quick and complete repair.
Jerome L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Terrific job for complicated body work and restoration. I was shocked that my 2003 MDX Acura looked brand new! In addition to the accident repair and body parts replacement they made an area of a rust spot totally disappear in as good a buffing job as I have seen. In addition they took the extra time to have car cleaned inside and out. On a Scale 1 to 10 -- 10 ! Thank you, Michaud Auto Body
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Clearly worked hard to provide the best solution to getting the car back to pre-collision...difficult to do with a new model vehicle
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
I really appreciated that you contacted me to explain the process and your good communication keeping me up to date on how things were progressing. Car looked like new when I picked it up because of your efforts to buff it up and thoroughly clean the inside. You also fixed a ding in the passenger door which doesn't show at all now--no extra charge. Lovely drive to Rhode Island was a welcome addition to the good work you did.
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Good fast efficient
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Very satisfied, kept me updated the whole repair process.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
They were very professional and I would recommend this shop to family and friends
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Friendly and knowledgeable
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Then paint job was exceptional along with your attention to detail on the body work I'm very impressed and satisfied with all your work on my Chevrolet Thank you very much... John V
Rosanna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Michaud auto is an awesome auto repair business! Was highly satisfied with my repair! The team did a great job on the inside and outside of my car! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2015
I drive an hour from my new residence to see Michaud and they never disappoint. Above and beyond customer care.
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Amazing worK. Took great care of my suv. And appreciated how you always kept me informed as to what was going on
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I received great service. I am 100% satisfied with their work and help. Thank you very much. I will recommend you to anyone who needs repairs
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/21/2014
I would have preferred no air freshener. We lost that new car smell. But the car looks perfect.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
I was always kept up to date on the repair progress and the job was very well done. I will be returning for any future repairs.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2014
There are a few thing I would like looked at but overall very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications