Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARISOL R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great job!!!!!
KEVIN R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
All was done very professionally and within the timeline given.
ROBERT P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Job well done and finished earlier than scheduled. Thank you!!!
JESSICA N.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Excellent experience again! Wayne and Christine are awesome. Thanks!
JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
A+ professional service. Would recommend to anyone.
ROGER B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
The staff at Michaud Auto Body are excellent at what they do. From the customer service to the work they did on my vehicle they were absolutely excellent and they kept me informed throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
PAULINE P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
I also liked your periodic emails on the progress of the work.
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
excellent job.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
6/27/2019
Not only did you repair the damages on my car, but you washed and cleaned it and made it look just like when I first bought it. Even the tires were shiny like new! KUDOES TO YOU!
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Great experience!
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Wayne and his staff are fantastic.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
My truck looks brand new. Fantastic place
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
great customer service and communication. beautiful body work on our vehicles
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Great experience. Car looks and works great.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
Best service I have ever received in repairing my vehicle. Staff was truly professional and throughout the process they kept me informed. My car looks like it just come off the car dealership floor. Great job.
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
You kept us informed and you were timely and the car looks great. Thank you so much for the unexpected touch of giving it such a thorough cleaning.
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Outstanding Service! Will recommend
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
My repair came out excellent and the service was great.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
They did a great job. Thank you.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The staff I worked with were amazing. Wayne is such an asset to the company. His customer service skills are impeccable. Wayne went out of his way more than once to make this whole process easier for me. This is my third time bringing my vehicle to Michaud Auto Body and I wouldn’t hesitate to bring my car back if I ever need body work done again. The work is very professional, and when I picked the car up, the ENTIRE vehicle (interior, exterior, tires and wheels) had been detailed. It looked brand new! Thank you, Michaud Auto Body!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications