Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jen P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Fast, efficient and well-done. Thank you!
Bianca F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
No complaints at all, car looked great and was done in a short period of time
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Friendly staff, excellent communication, very nice repair work
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Looks great. Much cheaper than competing bids.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Keep looks great!!!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/11/2017
You temporary fixed my vehicles so I could drive it before you could get it in for repairs. When I brought my car back you we're ready for me, had a rental all set up and it was done a day early. Thanks, Mary
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good work in the time promised
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Above and beyond my expectations. I own my own business and I am going to adopt the same thorough way of keeping the client posted on the progress of the work and the followup. It was amazing!! And the free car washes is a really nice surprise.
West Michigan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Air noise now in passenger door when traveling down the road.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Really appreciate that you cleaned out the car on the inside too. Very nice!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
We have had work done here on previous occasions. The good work and customer service made this an easy choice to come back again. Professional, customer focused staff are appreciated. Sara and Jessica were always helpful. Thanks
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
Everything was great except the initial delay of 2 days after bringing it in before hearing anything, and the new radiator seems to have a slight leak. I've started the conversation on getting it replaced and am awaiting a response on the solution. I also realize that both problems were related to the insurance company. I am happy with the rest of my experience, including the nice replacement car to drive while mine was in the shop, and that the car was done sooner than estimated.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks to Dan for his work with Citizens insurance claim. The car looks great and was done a week earlier than expected! Thank you!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good communication
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great staff, the car looks wonderful. thanks again
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Helpful & concerned plus you do great work.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
very good job
Jan And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Love the emails for your updates on my vehicle
Tamela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Your integrity is honorable!
Gerrits Appliance.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great work, fast!!....and love the clean truck inside and out. Good work. Thanks! Dale

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications