Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Some very small Paint chips were pointed out to me and fixed along with the collision repair. My car looks new again!
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Awesome experience , thank you!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you for making this so easy.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
So professional!
Deanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Fix Auto did a superb job on repairing the door of my 2013 Lexus this week. I was worried you wouldn't be able to match the maroon color but they did a perfect job. The girls at the reception desk were very friendly and professional and kept me informed on the status of the car. Also, Israel was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done to fix the car and explained the estimate in detail. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs a repair done on their vehicle. Sincerely, Deanne B
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You did an excellent time job. Thank you.
Sal V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent results, looks like new. Very happy first time customer.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was pleasantly surprised. A perfect job. The paint matched
Emma C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Hector was great !! Aside from the constant assurance he gave, he was accomodating and helpful with my auto questions and uncertainties. Thank you!!!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service from Hector Arroyo
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Once Fix Auto got approval from insurance company, my car was ready in two days. I have been getting my body work at this shop when it was Henry's and I have been completely satisfied every time for over 10 years. Won't go anywhere else. The employees are professional and great to work with, they make the process easy. Thanks for a great experience.
Girard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great company work well with my insurance company USAA period very pleased with the service and quality of work coulda made it simpler thank you Girard Wallis
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Just great work and service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very nice job, my car looks great. Although I was quoted 1-1/2 days and it was actually 2-1/2 Days. I would suggest that you extend your estimates so people don't have expectations. Under promise and over acheive.
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job. Constantly communicated with me each day on the status of the vehicle! Car looks brand new again thank you!!
Savanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone communicated well with me and my car was done in a timely fashion.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thanks for the great job and professional staff!! we are glad to have Fix Auto take care of our Suv, thanks again, Mary and Eddie Gordon!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was great Thank you very much!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Courteous and professional staff. I would recommend Fix Auto to my family/friends for effecient service and overall customer satisfaction.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I would recommend this company again and again. Terrific results with the most courteous staff Sandy M
Eda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Starting with the wonderful way I was treated by a every staff member friendly and courteous, next your local is beautiful completely clean. A pleasant experience and service also thanks a zillion for cleaning my vehicle really appreciate. Atte. Edda Castillo
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Friendly. Fast. Thorough.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My auto looks brand new! Thanks Fix Auto
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The paint came out great, between that and the bodywork it looks like a brand new car. Couldn't be happier with how it turned out.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service and friendly professional staff. I'm very satisfied.
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
XLNT
Cassie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
Before hading the car over to the owner they should do a full expection on the car electrical like lights alarms and key ramote to the car!
Miel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
everyone was so friendly and the job looks great!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Amazing service ! Hector picked up and delivered my car !
George D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The car looks like new. Thank You
Nichole O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The ladies in the office are amazing. Alma and Tyler were my go to girls while I was having my car fixed, nice to know that even though my insurance wasnt paying for the repair the girls at fix were still looking out for meand battling the insurance company everyday. By hey really went above and beyond. I've had numerous cars repaired by you guys and every time it's a good experience. Thank you so much
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Loved the service provided and the options I was able to pick without pressure. Great job, thank you. I will refer anyone I know to your business.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am so happy with the expertise and professionalism of the staff at Fix It Auto that I drive an hour each way to get to it. You guys are the BEST!!
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone at Fix Auto were very professional and friendly,they made me feel like I was important. I would definite return if I had to repair something else.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The boyz did a great job as usual. I'm a repeat customer because Henry and his crew always do a great job. I highly recommend them. Thanks again for your great service.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job from the start through the finished repair Thank you
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Outstanding customer service! Thank you.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very helpful
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
The repair turned out great. There is no sign that the damage ever occurred. When I first brought it in I was hoping to have a small scrape on the fender also repaired from hitting a curb in the same area but it was left untouched. It's not a big deal but it would have been nice to have it taken care of it since the other damage was going to be painted to match.
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Outstanding service from all i encountered. Really great communication on the progress of my repairs and an outstanding job on the work. My car looks like new. Its a pleasure to deal with such a professional business. Thank you!
Marty A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everything was great especially the girls up front at the counter with customer service but my headlight which was replaced still does not work after I picked up the car.
Al I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
There the best. My cars will go nowhere else for body work. Always satisfied
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
You are great, clear coat?
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You were outstanding. This was 3rd visit. Work always excellent and will tell all at work.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you
Maritza O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I wanna thank you for the rapid fix on my car
Sunny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I was in and out . My truck looks great . Thank you
Iliana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
I still have not seen my car it's still in the shop
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you. Excellent customer service and car repair.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Wow.. I was amazed what great work. I highly recommend as the staff was Friendly and professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone at Fix Auto Cathedral City were flexible enough with my schedule to get me in and out the same day! Their rates are reasonable and I couldn't be happier with the repair --- it really IS like it never happened! Hopefully I won't need their services again, but if I do, I won't have any hesitation whatsoever.
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a beautiful job on my repair. Said that if there were any issues or questions about the work to bring it back and it would be looked at again.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service. Henry is the best!
Griselda R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone is very friendly and really knows what they are doing. I will definitely recommend friends and family for any car repairs.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
The price changed because the repair "took longer".
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Lovely people, efficient service, perfect result.
Woody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Good work, on time service, pleasant employes, professional staff. PR excellent.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The staff was very helpful I will go back there again or recommend my friend and Family
Carmela R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
When completely done
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
your people were very couretous, prompt, friendly and professional. We are very pleased with the out come and our pickup looks GREAT!
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service! Car looks great. Willbe giving it a test drive this weekend. Thanks FIX auto
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Hector was spectacular . Very professional very accommodating . I had another car repair there a few years back superb job this job was no different flawless
Cheryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Staff was great. Tyler Young and Hector were personable , efficient and made me feel the car would come out perfect. Which it was.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
It was nice for the body shop guys to come to the office and show me what they did. Nice personal touch . Jerette and hector are s major asset to your company!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
A piece of chrome has a defect and needs to be replaced. This was part of the repair to the trunk of the vehicle. Will return on Monday 2/1 to get this fixed.
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Quick and efficient
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job, with 2 caveats: trunk cargo netting not reattached properly (2 pieces). As well, trunk floor littered with debris from repair process/driver's floor mat was soiled in places from mechanics shoes.
Lloyd F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Fast services friendly staff got my car done in two days
Mellissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everything was great. From the work to the customer service. I would definitely go back.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Call cell when not home. Auto texts not accurate. Otherwise, good job. Thanks. Dennis
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I found some white overspray on a black part of my car, also my wheel was missing one bolt that i found inside the car. Other then that your team was helpful sincere and very professional. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very professional and competent, would certainly recommend to others needing your services.
Fan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fix auto made my car super awesome from the crash I got they renew my car way beyond statisfaction. Fix auto is the place to b and they finish the job 2 day early. That's badass. Thank you fix auto
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service and attention to detail
George/ Everol.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great service Amanda and Steven are awesome !
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Yes
Joan &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you Gloria and her staff for being friendly, responsive, professional and making the experience from the beginning to the end very smooth. We would highly recommend Gloria and Fix Auto to everyone.
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent customer service and craftsmanship. Thank you for a job done well!
Jp D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Fantastic service
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job! Thanks
Bob O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
If you need a auto body Go to fix Done
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service like the up dates
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I love the results of my car! It looks brand new! Hector was extremely helpful and did a great job! I'm actually going back to have more body work done since they did such a wonderful job!
Alejandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Awesome customer service Hector Arroyo was great. You have a good team my car came out great.
Takei Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I am very happy of their works And also I like the information of their working Progress .
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great service.
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Good job
Babara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/26/2015
Time to repair was a little confusing but all turned out fine.
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
sub-standard repair, not happy at all, car was almost brand new , I expected a higher quality of repair knowing your shops history. Ron H
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I loved customer service and regular Updates on my car all the way through a pick up time. Car was not only repaired, but was washed and waxed and arrived in a perfect condition.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was very pleased with the kindness and professionalism shown to me.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
You run a very professional shop/business. Your people are very pleasant and informative. Great experience !
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Steve was remarkable, He did everything on time and kept me.informed, He was very respectful and good sense of humor. He made the guest experience a WOW factor,
Imelda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
They were very prom on all there work very satisfied thank you
Guillermo S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
Hello, yesterday at pick up noticed damages on the front bumper driver side that were not present before. Your front desk person took pictures. Thank you for following up with me at your earliest convenience. Guillermo S
Misty E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Wonderful communication, excellent service, and very friendly. Definitely the best auto service I have experienced. Thank you!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
THANK you for your help during this time. Thanks to Henry, Priscilla, Amanda and all the people that form part of your team. I am so happy with the result and service I receive. Thank you again to all of you.
Antonio De.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thanks guys did a great work on my honda i appriciate everything for keeping me inform how verything was going
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
My Toyota UTV was completed 24 hours ahead of schedule. A nice surprise. It looks Great!
Cal Portland.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The folks at fix were extremely professional and polite. The car was finished even before the promised time. A for Fix .
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very efficient young employees. Preordering my parts was a great idea!
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Staff all courteous and well trained. Kudos to Hector.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone was great, very friendly, helpful, and courteous. My car looks beautiful, it was ready exactly when said, and washed for me. I highly recommend your company. You were a pleasure doing business with.
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Nice work
O T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great service ! Hector took care us answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help , I will highly recommend your auto shop
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Hctor was very profesional and taking care of me and also was very helpful. He is a very hard worker and deserves Kudos from the comoany as well to recognize him as a Hard Worker.
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
I believe his name was victor I would rate him a ten! I might have to come back regarding the bra It appear to be ripped I'm back I desert Sunday will come by or call Monday G Jeanie Denos
Bianca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Good job, returned car nice & clean.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thank you excellent job
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
We are satisfied with the service. The repair makes the car looks new again. Just a little glitch with the communication there for the time of pick up that resulted us to wait for an hour but we are glad they did a great job of the repair.
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone at fix auto is awesome. Thank you very much for the great work and the timely manner it was done in.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Quick and efficient
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Priscilla went above and beyond to take care of me and my car Thank you again
Alex N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great shop
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Knowledgable and pleasant office staff my car looks great too bad Usaa ****!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great service
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
We really appreciate the staff in Palm Desert the ease and simplicity in which the rental was handled We definitely will rent again at this branch
John W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
Steve and the office were great!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
This has been an extremely professional experience. It's one thing to get the work done properly. To integrate craftsman ship and client service elevates you into an entirely different category. Congratulations!!
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Hector was extremely pleasant and helpful. This was such an easy process. The pricing and we're done quickly so I could take care of my care. This is such nice place to work with. I appreciate the great service. I will recommend fixit auto to everyone because of there professionalism. Besides they have the cleanest restroom I have been in for a auto repair shop.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great paint and work.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Professional courteous onew time. ..Steve was great
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Great job in repairing all the damage to my car. I appreciate the promptness of the job and Steve's updates.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2015
I loved the text that you send with daily updates. The employees at this location are very accommodating and friendly. I am a District Director of Stores for 14 department stores and was very impressed with your staff. Well done!!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The staff did a amazing job my car looks great and on time like they said thanks
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Again your company delivered outstanding service and quality work. I have already recommended you to a family member. Thank you
Sean/ Marc.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
From beginning to end, the process of having my SUV repaired was excellent. Hector was such a help and was constantly in communication with me that I never once worried about the truck being repaired. I've already told a whole bunch of my friends about how great an experience I had. Thank you again for fixing my truck and making things right. Your shop is awesome!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job and Hector is great to work with
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/30/2015
We were told by Steve that the repairs would take one hour--and it was completed in less than 20 minutes!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great, friendly service. Fantastic work. Got it done early!
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Beautiful work. Great service
Noel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Priscilla and Hector were terrific--you want more employees like these two!
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I'm very happy and please with the job well done Hector was AWSOME. Also the car was very clean something that I never experience in other body shops.
Clarisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
You guys did a good job my car looks brand new and process was done quick.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Dealing with Steve was very easy. Your work was excellent and I am very happy with the results. I will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Loan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent shop my car looks great thanks steve cuahuizo for all your help in this process
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great service would go back and will gladly recommend . Very professional staff. Friendly and helpfull.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
This was second time dealing with your shop for repairs and completely satisfied thanks to all
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
The team did a beautiful job in a much shorter time than was expected. The office staff was most pleasant and helpful. I would certainly recommend your highly skilled team for their professionalism and willingness to work with the client. Well done!
Isabel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Ver helpful kept me up to date with all the repairs
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Steve was great in keeping us informed on a daily basis. Appreciated his follow up with insurance company to get payment on a timely basis. It was originally estimated the repairs would take about one week. We got our car back in three days. Bottom line -- great company to work with. Excellent repair work.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thank you! Looks great!
Milly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everyone was professional and pleasant ......,,and fast. They knew what they were doing!!!! Where did you find such great employees? Millie
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2015
It was my fourth repair job at Henry's. Outstanding work and customer service on all visits. Totally satisfied. I don't want to visit them again, but if one of our cars gets damaged, I will be back. R. Butcher
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Excellent
Rosalind H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I'm overall satisfied, they were very fast and my car looks brand new again! Thank you to the entire team my wife was ecstatic especially Pricilla she's a sweet gal kept me well informed. Thank you all
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Everything that was to be done was taken care of. The people were very easy to deal with. Would recommend FIX to anyone who needed body work on their car. I was completely satisfied
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Great job! Car looked awesome. Also had car in on two claims and car finished on schedule. I have no car rental coverage on my insurance so i really appreciated all of above. I will recommend this shop.
Betsy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
They have a excellent team well managed promise date was on the date they told me it will be ready and they kept me inform at all times.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great service with professionalism from all ends! thank you.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great service. Excellent job. Done on time.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
Steve was great to keep me informed and offer great suggestions. Very satisfied
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great place. Steve was wonderful. He said what he meant and did what he said. I will be back next time. Thank you.
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
My cars not finished yet but everything has been great up to this moment! Came very highly recommended! Keep up the good work and hospitality! Thanks!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
This was my second visit to Fix Auto. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Priscella, especially made the experience more pleasant as this is a stressful situation for most people. The repair was flawless. Even though I had minor damage, you would never know that there was any repair work done. I have recommended Fix Auto before to friends and I would continue to do so.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Many thanks to everyone involved! Loved how you kept in touch through the entire process.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great customer service they kept me up to date on when my vehicle would be ready. The autobody work was well done you would never think the car had been in an accident. I would definitely recommend fix auto!
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
They always do an excellent job, iv gotten all my cars fixed there :)
Pauline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
We have used you once or twice before and have been extremely satisfied with your work. We will always recommend your company. Everyone was and has been very nice and professional. Thank You.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
My experience in dealing with hector at the cathedral city fix auto was excellent, hector was very professional and delivered on what he said he would do, i would highly recommend fix auto to anyone. David K
Elmer F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent
Honda Of.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great work
Russel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Excellent service. Beyond excellent. Thank you.
Sofia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Absolutely delighted with the work done to my car????
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Great customer service and attention to detail. Clean, modern, well organized facility with helpful staff. Much more professional than other area body shops. I would definitely recommend to others! ! !
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
It's rare to receive such good service these days. We were extremely satisfied from the moment we walked in. We were updated via text on the status of the repairs every few days. When we picked up our car we then could see what good job you had done. Thanks so much for all your help and good service.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Very accommodating
Trudi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Hector is exceptionally kind and helpful and did all he could to ensure that everything was done right. The car is exquisite. Thank you
Karl V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thanks for a good job.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Outstanding service and repairs!!
Desert Lexus.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Perfect high quality quick turn around time.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/29/2015
The car is pulling to the right. It's either the alignment or the new tire. Can you please give me the address and telephone number of who you used. Thanks Margaret ****
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Excellent service Steve and the receptionist made my pick up extremely efficient Steve is a real asset to your company!????
Shannon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Everything went very well. Car was fixed in the time they promised and work was excellent. I will be back. My only complaint, which has nothing to do with the facility, it that the survey text was sent at 12:22am! I would fix that.
Joana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
They're are an awesome team . My car looks great . Everyone was helpful .
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I'm real happy with the work n my car look great
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thanks for Everything guys look forward to coming back to fix my car soon !..
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Good, thorough, professional service from Steve and your crew at the front desk.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Great service and great job.Thankyou
Toni Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Very prompt on all updates and any questions I had they were very informative Hector did a great job all the way around thank you for your service
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2015
I recommend Fix Auto Cathedral City to anyone that needs to have there car painted or fixed in any kind of way they're fantastic and the cost is very effective
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/28/2014
My only complaint is in regard to the timely availability of parts and improved communication with the other party's insurance company.
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Fix Auto was very professional and extremely knowledgeable in the repair work that was needed for my car. I was given updates all time on where they were at with the repair work. I never felt as comfortable and satisfied with any auto repair shop up until this time. I am completely satisfied with Fix Auto's repair work. I certainly will recomend their repair shop to my friends.
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
excellent work and great punctuality ....amazing customer service ....specially Hector... kudos for him and his staff...
Cj G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Hector was an exceptional associate. Highly professional, took the time to listen to my concerns on my vehicle. Only place I would recommend in the entire coachella valley regarding any vehicle body and paint repair!
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Great service would recommend to everyone I know. Bill
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Lily and the entire staff were professional and courteous. I am very happy with my car, they did an excellent job! I am so happy with the whole experience. I would definitely recommend your body shop, to all my family & friends. Best Regards, Margaret M
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Thank you for the extras you did at no charge, I'm very happy and would highly recommend you.
Rachele P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Hector Arroyo was a complete professional. Very helpful and friendly from start to finish.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Good quick service. Job Wei done. Thank you
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Hector was, excellent, really nice!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Erica possesses excellent customer service skills. From the moment she greeted me at the door when I arrived for the initial estimate - to her follow up during the repair and delivery process. We also appreciate the help by the lady (Lily?) who offered to take the car immediately for a fast turn around. This is our fourth visit to your auto body shop for repairs over the past 3 years - but it's the meticulous work and customer service from the entire team that keeps us coming back - and is also the reason we refer friends and family. William W
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
The entire process was flawless! Thank You!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Lily did a great job working with my insurance company and keeping me informed as to the status of my car's repair. I would recommend her to anyone.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Car was done time and everything was professionally handled from start to finish.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
Your service is at the top of the ladder.My car looks like new.Thank u Gloria and Lillie for easing the pain.
Les J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Lily was very helpful throughout my repair and I was very satisfied with my vehicle.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/31/2014
Done right sand on time.
Lilia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
God job thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications