Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
You guys were great. I really like the text updates. You finished the job quickly and you did fantastic work. Thanks!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Courteous service. Car looks good
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Amazing experience from beginning to end. I will recommend your shop to everyone I know in need of auto repair. Sincerely, James
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent workmanship
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
thanks great job!! Brian was amazing
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very fast, and fair body repairs. Totally satisfied.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Met cost estimate and schedule; excellent work!; staff was professional and friendly; kept me apprised of work status. Will definitely recommend.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Completely satisfied.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Aaliyah **** and Hector G. gave me GREAT customer service which you can hardly fine these days! Please tell them I said "thank you." Sincerely,Patricia
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nothing, just keep up the good work.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The repair technicion was very proffessional and courtious.The results exceeded my expectations.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fix Auto Cathedral City is trust worthy, Honest and the best part is there Warranty! A
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
The repairs went great and in a timely matter.
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Your company is wonderful! Customer service is the best I've ever seen. Your staff is professional and friendly. Mark was my estimator and he delivered what he promised. My car looks perfect. I will always recommend your business. You simply are the best!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Hector was great. Issues were timely resolved and my satisfaction is quite great. I would recommend FIx to anyone. The receptionist was super too--I am embarrassed I cannot remember her name. Dang.
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/11/2017
Lack of communication
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
FROM THE VERY BEGINNING OF MY EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR BUSINESS----I WAS IMPRESSED BY YOUR ARROGANCE AND CONDESCENSION-----PRIOR TO COMING TO YOUR PLACE OF BUSINESS, I HAD DONE MY RESEARCH AND HAD OTHER ESTIMATES, WITH AN EXPLANATION AS TO WHY----THE INSURANCE CO. SENT ME TO YOU----I DESCRIBED YOUR BUSINESS AS OILY AND CONDESENDING TO MY INS. AGENT. ON ANOTHER NOTE----GIVE YOUR THE LADY AT YOUR FRONT DESK A RAISE----THAT SMART LADY , I WOULD ATTEMPT TO HIRE AWAY FROM YOU, IF I WERE STILL IN BUSINESS. NOW , IN THE FUTURE, WE WILL SEE IF THE WORK WAS DONE WELL
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Courteous, competent and timely are words I would choose for my experience.Very customer oriented.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
My experience with Fix auto was 100% great overall, employees and services tnx
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was always being informed on the progress They finished a day early

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications