Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
When I picked up my car there were scratches all over it which had not been repaired. One of the technicians came with a rag to wipe the scratches. He made a point out of the rag and touched the scratches up. No brushes no rubbing them a little bit. It was pretty disappointing because I expected professionalism from your body shop. I went there because the Toyota dealer referred me. I paid a lot of money. The dents were repaired well but all the other things were just left undone.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Hector was great!! There was a girl I kept speaking on the phone with that was great also I think her name was alma, but I don’t remember. My car looks great I’m glad to finally have it back after wait so long on the insurance!! Thank you to the whole fix it auto team you guys are amazing!!
Hal W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Perfect service, start to finish.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great. A 10
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent service, as promised. Good employee attitudes.
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Pleasent staff.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Hector and the staff were professional and more than helpful. The work quality was first class.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job!
Saul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Paola was amazing!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Appreciate the sincerity of completing quality repair in an expedited manner. Car's equity enhanced.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Hector and all staff were professional and very helpful. Although I hope I don’t need your services again it’s great to know you’re there.
Greg N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Henry&Gloria Always Take good care of me
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
As a team you guys were great.
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was very impressed with the great customer service I received from everyone working at Fix Auto. I am very satisfied with the work done on my car and my car was ready in 2-3 days. I highly recommend your office. I was telling everyone where I work about Fix Auto at Cathedral City. Your office and employees exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your great service, Sherri Pontes - Palms Springs
Breanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very satisfied with serivice, my car was completed sooner than the estimated date given
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I appreciate the excellent work, the helpful updates on progress, and as a repeat customer, being made to feel that my business matters and is acknowledged. Thank you.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I Am totally satisfied my car looks just like it did before it got hit. You guys are awesome and very professional love the way you guts updated every step of the way. I would definatley recommend FIX AUTO THX
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Really well done. Friendly and efficient staff The work was completed fast Thank you
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job! Thank you so much. My car looks brand new
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
As always great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications