Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Henry&Gloria Always Take good care of me
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
As a team you guys were great.
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was very impressed with the great customer service I received from everyone working at Fix Auto. I am very satisfied with the work done on my car and my car was ready in 2-3 days. I highly recommend your office. I was telling everyone where I work about Fix Auto at Cathedral City. Your office and employees exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your great service, Sherri Pontes - Palms Springs
Breanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very satisfied with serivice, my car was completed sooner than the estimated date given
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I appreciate the excellent work, the helpful updates on progress, and as a repeat customer, being made to feel that my business matters and is acknowledged. Thank you.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I Am totally satisfied my car looks just like it did before it got hit. You guys are awesome and very professional love the way you guts updated every step of the way. I would definatley recommend FIX AUTO THX
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Really well done. Friendly and efficient staff The work was completed fast Thank you
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job! Thank you so much. My car looks brand new
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
As always great service!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The staff was very warm and friendly !
Dario C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Honestly, all I have to say, I am really happy with the results of your work. It truly is awesome. I will not hesitate in recommending you to anyone in need. Thank you very much, Sincerely, Dario C
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
You guys were great. I really like the text updates. You finished the job quickly and you did fantastic work. Thanks!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Courteous service. Car looks good
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Amazing experience from beginning to end. I will recommend your shop to everyone I know in need of auto repair. Sincerely, James
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent workmanship
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
thanks great job!! Brian was amazing
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very fast, and fair body repairs. Totally satisfied.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Met cost estimate and schedule; excellent work!; staff was professional and friendly; kept me apprised of work status. Will definitely recommend.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Completely satisfied.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Aaliyah **** and Hector G. gave me GREAT customer service which you can hardly fine these days! Please tell them I said "thank you." Sincerely,Patricia

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications