Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 167 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nothing, just keep up the good work.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The repair technicion was very proffessional and courtious.The results exceeded my expectations.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fix Auto Cathedral City is trust worthy, Honest and the best part is there Warranty! A
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
The repairs went great and in a timely matter.
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Your company is wonderful! Customer service is the best I've ever seen. Your staff is professional and friendly. Mark was my estimator and he delivered what he promised. My car looks perfect. I will always recommend your business. You simply are the best!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Hector was great. Issues were timely resolved and my satisfaction is quite great. I would recommend FIx to anyone. The receptionist was super too--I am embarrassed I cannot remember her name. Dang.
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/11/2017
Lack of communication
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
FROM THE VERY BEGINNING OF MY EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR BUSINESS----I WAS IMPRESSED BY YOUR ARROGANCE AND CONDESCENSION-----PRIOR TO COMING TO YOUR PLACE OF BUSINESS, I HAD DONE MY RESEARCH AND HAD OTHER ESTIMATES, WITH AN EXPLANATION AS TO WHY----THE INSURANCE CO. SENT ME TO YOU----I DESCRIBED YOUR BUSINESS AS OILY AND CONDESENDING TO MY INS. AGENT. ON ANOTHER NOTE----GIVE YOUR THE LADY AT YOUR FRONT DESK A RAISE----THAT SMART LADY , I WOULD ATTEMPT TO HIRE AWAY FROM YOU, IF I WERE STILL IN BUSINESS. NOW , IN THE FUTURE, WE WILL SEE IF THE WORK WAS DONE WELL
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Courteous, competent and timely are words I would choose for my experience.Very customer oriented.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
My experience with Fix auto was 100% great overall, employees and services tnx
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was always being informed on the progress They finished a day early
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I can say well mannered and perfesionnal staff Israel was quick with return of calls and real helpfully with any questions, thought's and concerns of my vehicle well handled well satisfied
Nehemiah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I really like how the bumper came out, great job. Thanks guys, I really appreciate it:) :)
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
Not all repairs were completed the first time, I had to leave my car with them for an additional two days because they "forgot" about the trunk. With that said. I have a screw in a tire, when I picked up my car I had a tire pressure sensor on. Also some minor scuffs on the freshly painted bumper.
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Hector did an excellent job explaining what I needed for my repair, keeping me informed, explaining the costs clearly and scheduling my repair very quickly. My repair work was completed in less time than I thought and the customer service was excellent. Thanks Hector and your entire team for exceeding my expectations.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Very professional. Work quality is excellent. Unfortunately, I am multiple repeat customer. Glad to have a repair facility like yours here.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The detailing on my truck was a nice touch and much appreciated. The paint job looks very nice Thanks for the good work
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The staff at the front desk were friendly and very friendly and efficient. They put me at ease with the repair of my car Israel who was in charge of overseeing the repair work on my car took time to explain all of the details. I would and have recommended Fix Auto body to anyone. The car looked great!
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
The workmanship of repair is flawless. My Lexus looks brand new! The job was done 2 days ahead of schedule. The staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. When Enterprise rent-a-car failed to show up to give me a ride to their office as promised, Fix-Auto stepped in and drove me over there. Fix Auto has my highest praise and recommendation!
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
very quick in repairing my car and very nice
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications