Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donika S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent work and service. Love your staff!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Further scratch touches were corrected as I was getting ready to leave. The crash damage to the car had already been covered by the insurance. These minor defects were not caused by the car accident. I was very happy and appreciative that the garage personnel took the time to do this for me. Thanks again. Bruce Lloyd
Cricket C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Nice job!
Brittnee R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The shop kept me updated
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I was happy that the work was done several days before expected. The car looks just like it was before.
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very professional, great work very honest
Honda Of.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car turned out great. I am highly satisfied with the outcome
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fast, professional-grade service with outstanding results and very friendly staff. Highly-recommend! Will give 5 stars on Google reviews.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I would not take my car anywhere else. Your employees especially Hector are the best.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
We appreciate your services completed on time. Wonderful working with your friendly staff. Will definitely recommend you to our friends
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
All your staff is very professional and polite!
Giovania M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
I’m glad I was able to have my car fixed I was sastified good customer service and again before was Henry’s was a good job thank you this tin was fast and your guys Dídac great jod
Alonzo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everyone from beginning to the end were so Professional and courteous he has one of the great things
Lorenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very very dissatisfied with this shop.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very courteous, very helpful and the car was finished when they said it would be and they did an amazing job. Kudos to Tyler and Mira
Jose Mario.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
My bumper still lose not fix right
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
I just want to say thank you to Hector and the team for making the process of getting my car repaired as painless as it could be. Hector was up front, honest, and delivered on his word. I would definitely recommend to a friend and wouldn't hesitate to bring my own vehicle back should the need arise. Thank you again!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Very curious and keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Fix Auto did a great job for me and also provided great customer service!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications