Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SYDNEY S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The consistency in updating repairs on a daily basis, The office staff response to questions was knowledgeable and professional and our car looks and drives great Repairs were completed in a timely manner
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
You guys are terrific!
Donaldo C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you for a quick and well done service.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The job was excellent, my car looks like new. You dealt with the insurance company and the job was done on time. Great work!!
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
You guys were terrific. You got the car in quickly, your folks were efficient, and made me feel more relaxed. You did have a car for two nights instead of one but I was able to make arrangements. Thanks for all you did. I appreciate it.
JANIS G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
You got it done ahead of schedule and that saved me over $ 40.00 on rental car fees
JOAN B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent customer service. Jeff is awesome.
STEVEN F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
everything was handled satisfactorily and the team acted professionally.
Randolph Z.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Extremely professional outfit
JIM S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Very professional
AMELIA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Satisfied
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Outstanding work! Fast and accommodating!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Fix Auto keep me inform since day one about the progress of my car . Specially Hector , explains very well what is going to done , cost , time Frame. Etc etc, he is very professional , and he did and excellent job . You have and excellent worker Hector Thank you
Val I.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
Excellent service
Donika S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent work and service. Love your staff!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Further scratch touches were corrected as I was getting ready to leave. The crash damage to the car had already been covered by the insurance. These minor defects were not caused by the car accident. I was very happy and appreciative that the garage personnel took the time to do this for me. Thanks again. Bruce Lloyd
Cricket C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Nice job!
Brittnee R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The shop kept me updated
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I was happy that the work was done several days before expected. The car looks just like it was before.
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very professional, great work very honest

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications