Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MANUELA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Did great job fixing my car and great service!
DOLORES C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
I was very satisfied with the work done and appreciated the friendly way I was treated by the staff. Good job!
GABRIELLA V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Very professional and great customer service
SERGIO G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
The service is so great and the job is excellent am happy front desk and pesonal is good they are so professional thanks fix auto for everything
STEVE W.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
Great staff.
CAROLYN P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
A+++++++++++ customer service.
GARY L.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
7/18/2019
Courteous, professional and competent! They delivered on all of their promises!
PETER C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
The entire experience from the front desk to the estimator was first class. I have never had such a stressful experience made simpler by better people. Highly recommend Fix Auto.
DAVID C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
I like the clean work area and the front office folks are firsst rate. Hector kept us well informed throughout the process. Nice job, thanks.
DALE T.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
6/21/2019
Hector was outstanding. He was committed to my complete satisfaction. My car came back in great shape, a clear statement of the expertise of your technicians. Thanks for your commitment to quality. State Farm picked a great partner in Fix auto and collision. It reinforces my multi year commitment to State Farm and their agents.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Hector was professional and kept me informed all the way through the repairs
Ira O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Everyone was really nice and Very professional. Love the work they provided to my vehicle
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thanks for your hard work & commitment to completing this Most difficult car damage. Hector & the young women at Front desk customer service & professionalism was the best. Thanks Fix Auto Repair Team.
Lar B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Amazing service! Thanks...
****F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service very professional
Eliana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job Wonder people to due business with
Myles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Customer service was great. The shop did an excellent job on the repair. I will definitely go back and recommend this shop to friends and family.
Sam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Every thing went well and everyone was professional. Thank you for a job well done.
Anthia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good job, looks great and done right on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications