Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 56 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ermanno M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you! Excellent performance!
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you so much for all your hard work! Sincerely, Rosie M
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I just picked up the car this afternoon and so far it looks great
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/27/2016
I think they rushed, I would have rather the job complete before I picked up my car. I didn't get the step by step updates from your flyer. And asked about a paint quote ahead of time and never got one.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car was repaired quickly & perfectly. The customer service was flawless, both in the office & in the shop. First choice for any future auto repair.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Extremely happy with the service!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You have a great team in Indio. The service level was of the highest order. The would have brought home the gold from Rio. Thanks for a great experience during a stressful time.
Angus M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Well done from start to finish.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I appreciated the daily status update. Tyler was very professional and efficient. The car was ready much sooner than I expected.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Really appreciated. The kind and immediate response with car. I will call u tomorrow. Thanks
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fix Auto's employees and management as a rule work hard but not smart.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thanks for your fast service and good work
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Professional staff - Exceptional service! Very satisfied and would recommend Fix Auto & Collision for auto repairs.
Rigoberto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Im very happy with the excellent level of service and professionalism, i would recommend Fix to everyone!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Other than one missing nut cover; your team did a great job.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Looks like new.
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Amanda and Steve were wonderful, they went above and beyond great customer service. I will most definitely recommend this company. My auto looks perfect, can't stop talking about the great service. Thank you so much for making my situation so stress free. Cindy Ortiz
Maile N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Matt Jones, Steve, Jaime and the two ladies behind the desk were all fantastic! Our cars look brand new with the body work and the detailing was an extra bonus. Thank you!
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
A lot things wrong!! Miss fixing my wheel and tire .., took to long to give me my car after cash the check, many wrong information... Still waiting to fix my tire and wheel .. To much to list .. I'm not sure why you still in business I hope you fix what you still miss!! But honestly I don't trust you again
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everything was great!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent job
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Staff was quick in acknowledging me and very polite. Explained my situation to staff and they did their best to help me.I was comfortable leaving my car there. Thank you
Schulte, Corrine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great customer service. Thank you for taking care of every detail with my care.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service ..thank you
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
Worse service I have ever experienced in my life. Completely rude and unprofessional unorganized and just a terrible company to do business with. I will never use this company nor recommend to any of my customers.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent , I will refer people to your business.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
The Fit of new bumper cover, looks like it may have been forced to fit and some of the edges scraped a little
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you Fix Auto for such prompt help and service you provided me with when i needed it the most. Because of your assistance and professionalism i received from Fix Auto i got my car back in no time and fixed to my satisfaction. Thank you again. Lucy C
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very detailed , great job Tahoe was done fast and ready to take home in only 2 1/2 days . Great customer service , kept me up to date daily . Girls were great at the front desk . Thanks again for a very job.
Betty Lou.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
As you know, I am a repeat customer because of your great service. Driving me to Enterprise was above and beyond and greatly appreciated. Hope I don't need you anytime soon but will definitely recommend you.
Carlisle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very professional, efficient and friendly.
Gladys F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very quick services!
Jas R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I am beyond satisfied you did a PHENOMENAL job and we're as helpful as possible. ???? will definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
This was my second time at fix auto this year... the first time I had great service this time it was exceptional! My car was fixed and polished and ready ahead of schedule and the girls in the office were welcoming and very helpful. I would recommend your shop to others for any future needs. Keep up the good work!
Phillip V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great service explained everything well. My car was done early.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very well done repair and I am very happy with how the car turned out. I do need to bring it back in to have some over-spray cleaned off the windshield and small front glass.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Quick repair. Excellent job. Great personnel.
Arnold F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service & the repairs to my car look great! The ladies in the office were very professional and helpful! GIVE THEM A RAISE!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great people. Excellent service.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
You guys are awesome. I appreciate that you worked late on a Friday to get my truck back to me. I still can't believe how quickly the repairs were completed. Thanks again for going above and beyond anything I could have expected. Earl
Alejandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I really enjoyed working with Fix Auto. They were friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend them for your auto repairs.
Ti P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Good service, friendly staff, n delivered on time. I was very pleased with the overall results!
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I'll definitely recommend this shop to my friends. Thank you.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
This was my second time taking my vehicle for the repairs was very satisfied and had a great experience with office staff.
Lanesha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
They did a amazing job love it thanks
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/10/2015
The hood on my truck is not align the way it was before, I took it to them.
Santiago L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Repair finished faster than expected. Will keep you in mind for future repairs.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The car appears to look and run well! Thanks for your speedy work, and great customer service!
Ordaz I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I absolutely loved the service and staff very professional, patient, understanding and knowledgeable. Specially Juana thank you so much for answering all my questions and concerns and being so accomidating. You have excellent customer service skills :) thank you once again
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
I had no problems Lily and Juana were very great staff members to deal with was updated on my vehicle repairs very pleased with the service I received and will recommend it to fily and friends.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Excellent service. Very courteous and professional. Lily is great, even returned the rental car for me.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Every person we came in contact with was highly professional and polite. Our car was returned cleaner then when we dropped it off which was an added bonus!!!! Fix Auto of Indio will always be our first choice for body repair and we shall be sure to pass along your name. Thank you for doing such a great job repairing our car to perfection!!
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
My vehicle was left like new! They cleaned up the last body shop's mess! They even went above and beyond to take care of other miscellaneous things that my car had. Will definitely recommend. As far as customer service, Lilly Moreno, we have the same last name but we are not related...but she sure made me feel like family! She explained the process and kept me updated. Great customer service from beginning to end. Great crew in the front and back of the house!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
the service was excellent we were very very pleased
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
All the people I dealt with were outstanding. Gloria, Lilly and Junada were particularly helpful. Thank you for your help during a stressful time. Ronald (Jim) Andrew
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Your customer service was outstanding, Lily was more than accommodating and we appreciated all of her help. Our car was repaired and looks brand-new again. Thank you job well done. Jerry & Carol Green
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/7/2015
Went to pull my car out of garage and my check engine light came on. Now what do I do I have no car and I was suppose to go out of town this weekend. I am so upset!!!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Tremendous job!!!!
Suzanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Fix auto was very professional and fast. My experience with them was a very positive one.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
I was very pleased with the repair on my CRV.The detailing was exceptional and appreciated. I will certainly recommend Fix Auto to my friends if and when auto body work is needed. The time required to do the repairs exceeded my expectations . A job well done Lily is truly an asset to Fix Auto. William p. Shultz
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I'm very happy they constantly kept us to date with the progress and kept there word on the date it would be complete with the repairs
Jennings C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Fix auto crew did a great job. I would recamend them very highly to anyone
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Staff was very helpful et polite on phone et in person. Did a perfect job on matching paint . Fender et bumper llooked great.!!
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Well done and fast
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Expectations were exceeded. Everything went smooth and the finished job was completed as promised and the results were excellent. All of the staff I dealt with were doing everything possible to make sure I was happy with the results. Even Viking Insurance Company, who was the other driver's insurance company, were most professional and willing to work efficiently with FIX Auto to provide a satisfying experience. experience
Bianca F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
My overall experience with Fix Auto was great. There coustmer service was friendly and knowledgeable. The work done on my car was well done.
Christie A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Very nice job! Like the text messages. Thank you! !
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
The service was great and Erica was great to work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications