Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eliana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job Wonder people to due business with
Myles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Customer service was great. The shop did an excellent job on the repair. I will definitely go back and recommend this shop to friends and family.
Sam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Every thing went well and everyone was professional. Thank you for a job well done.
Anthia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good job, looks great and done right on time.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fix Auto was efficient and professional. They also kept us updated with the progress and did a great job of fixing our car. Thank you.
Edie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
appreciated thoroughness of repair and being kept informed of process. The car was not only fixed but detailed beautifully. All of the staff was kind and attentive. Would recommend to anyone I knew needed body work on their CAR
Priscilla A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Hector made my experience so much easier than I anticipated! He was very friendly, knowledgeable and well mannered! I will keep this place in mind for any future use and or recommendations just because of him! Thanks hector :)
Arianna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was great! Hector and Aaliyah were great (I only had interaction with them). Everything Hector said they would do was accurate and he updated me throughout the process. They definitely exceeded expectations with going out of their way to make the customer happy. Aaliyah was always warm and friendly and always had a can-do attitude. My car looked as good as new and they even took the time to wash it and vacuum. I would definitely recommend FixAuto!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very professional and personabe. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
All the people I was in contact with were very nice and helpful and courteous!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Professional. On time. Met expectations. Knowledgeable. Timely feedback.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Wonderful customer service, thank you!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Nice people and on time
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent communication and job performed on time and car looks great. Thank you for an outstanding job.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everybody that works at that fix it is awesome the work was great I’ll take my truck Back there if I need any other work done on it great place to go quick efficient very happy
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Helpful.sincere..friendly..efficient. Kept me informed.and had the car ready as promised. Have used Fix Auto in Fort Macleod, Alberts, Canada, so when I needed help here, I went to a name I knew.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank You for the hard work.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Friendly staff, quick turn around, very clean car and great repair job. Would definitely use your business again????
Susie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great job with repair on time and even washed my truck Thanks Fix

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications