Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Professional. On time. Met expectations. Knowledgeable. Timely feedback.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent communication and job performed on time and car looks great. Thank you for an outstanding job.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everybody that works at that fix it is awesome the work was great I’ll take my truck Back there if I need any other work done on it great place to go quick efficient very happy
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Helpful.sincere..friendly..efficient. Kept me informed.and had the car ready as promised. Have used Fix Auto in Fort Macleod, Alberts, Canada, so when I needed help here, I went to a name I knew.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank You for the hard work.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Friendly staff, quick turn around, very clean car and great repair job. Would definitely use your business again????
Susie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great job with repair on time and even washed my truck Thanks Fix
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My experience there at Fixs auto was the best experience I had ever this is the first time we ever had our cars fixed there and they have the best customer service always listening to our needs and helping us through this time need,, and if I ever need my car fixed I would always go back and let family members and friends know that this is the place to go thank you for everything and I feel that our car looks like new.... I would like to thank the staff there and everybody that worked on our car we are totally satisfied ,,,,,
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Car met my expection. Very nice detail job on upholstery and completed on a timely manner. Only feed for improvement is clean windows better.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
I regret choosing fix auto it was the most awful unprofessional experience I've ever had the job you did on my Explorer was unsatisfactory, the handle on my door is falling off, there is noises coming from the door and the door is uneven, it's so bad I want to trade it in for another and please keep in mind that I loved my Explorer,
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
There is only one word for the job they did and my experience at Fix. AWESOME. A big thank you to the Indio shop.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great customer service. Got my car in and out. Held to the timeline given and the results were nothing less than perfection. Great job FIX AUTO INDIO!!!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Priscilla, Jeremiah and Israel were very professional,courteous and clear in explaining what would be done, the estimate and the warranty of the job. I would recommend FixAuto to my friends. It is easy to see they aim to please the customer. The worker did an excellent job on my car.
Anna-karin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Lots of communication at first but day I picked up it wasn't ready and had to return several times. Workmanship was excellent though.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Isreal's Customer Service was excellent and job was on time and done to my satisfaction. Best Regards, Alex C
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Fix Auto was very timely and polite. They made me feel like they were going to take care of me and that is what they absolutely did. They are great!!
Armando Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
fue un buen trabajo gracias
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Very fast service. Kept me informed of developments.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I'm very pleased with the results of my repairs.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job! Second vehicle I have taken there awesome job every time. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications