Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I'm very pleased with the results of my repairs.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job! Second vehicle I have taken there awesome job every time. Thank you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job and customer service
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Susan and I are so impressed with Fix Auto that we are going to recommend you to any of our friends who have experienced an auto accident. You are the "BEST." You have completed repairs on our Toyota Camry twice now and you have done an excellent job in repairing our vehicle. Marl who is the Manager that is responsible for repairs is fantastic as is his staff. Keep up the good work and the only time that I am going to see you in the future is when I stop by to say "Hello" rather than bringing our car in for repairs. I just went out side to check the repairs and not only did you do an excellent job with the repairs but you also detailed our car. Just Outstanding! Sincerely, George and Susan Held
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very happy with the constant updates and the quick time it took to fix my vehicle.
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
You guys did everything you could to make sure I was never out of a car, driving me to the rental place and also picking up the rental from me and delivering my car to me at work. I've never had this level of service from any mechanic or shop in the past. Thank you so much.
Humberto A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job !
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great crew and a pleasure to deal with.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Did a great job!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very satisfied with the staff. They keep me well informed on when the truck would be done. They were very nice
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you! My experience is punctuated with defining terms... effective, efficient, professional, courteous, and reassuring. Thank you again.
Gricelda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Awesome work ! Super fast work!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Customer service was excellent. Kept me updated throughout the repair, always returned my calls in a timely manner. Also finished my car 5 days before their estimated date which made me very pleased.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very impressed and happy it was done in 4 days. Mark Rosales and Melissa were wonderful. I could not be happier with the finished work. My car is as good as new. Thank you so much. Sincerely,Tiffany Hodges
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Fair price, job completed on time, friendly professional staff. I will recommend Fix to any one. Thank you.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am so impressed with the service I received from Fix Auto. The manager Mark and front office person Tyler were so helpful, and they made ever effort to meet my requests and needs. I am completely happy with the service I received and highly recommend them. I also appreciate how quickly my car was returned to me especially with the holiday near. A big thank you!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You have a great team . The service level and workmanship are great!
Ermanno M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you! Excellent performance!
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you so much for all your hard work! Sincerely, Rosie M
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I just picked up the car this afternoon and so far it looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications