Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Love the staff! Love the new location! Excellent servive. Was in and out in no time.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
My car looks wonderful and I will refer you to anyone that may need your services. I really appreciate you cleaning the carpets for me. Carl was great to work with. Thank you!
Karma K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Expertise workmanship and the customer service was impressive
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I really liked the text messages keeping me informed of the progress. Job was done in the time frame quoted. Thank you.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good experience fast got my truck out good
Zak S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Awesome shop
Herb H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great communications. Exceptionally pleasant and friendly service.
Sophia T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I am very thankful for the Liberty team! So glad to get my car in as quickly as I did. The communication from Liberty while my vehicle was in the shop was wonderful and much appreciated. It looks great! Thanks to everyone at Liberty Collision for all the hard work!
Inocencio Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service and communication. The owner Donnie himself took care of everything that needs to be done in my car.Thank you Donnie! Highly recommended!
Karma K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Professional Thourough Great customer service
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
Liberty did a great job in the timeframe they said they could do it in.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Liberty did an excellent job. Thanks!
Herb H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service, very nice people and my car is all new again. A job well done.
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thank you, Carl and Donnie. I really appreciate everything you guys did for me and thank you for taking care of my car. I will definitely be back in recommending anyone I know to you guys thanks again.
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Work fine timely. Kept advised of progress very efficiently & timely. Staff worked professionally & with compassion.
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Seriously...you are the best auto body shop we have experienced in our many years of vehicle body repair needs. Thank you once again!! Guy
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Donnie and his team at Liberty Collision did a great job fixing my Lincoln. I highly recommend!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Liberty was fast and professional. They did everything they said theu would do in the they said they could do it in. Donnie found me a used part that saved me a bunch of money. I will be using Liberty for all my future body work needs
Crstal W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I found everybody to be extremely helpful and pleasant. Carl went above and beyond to keep me informed and Frank's work on my van was fantastic. ....I will be referring everyone I know to Liberty Collision????
Paulette A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
From start to finish the service, communication(daily texts on its progress!) and the completed job was abiove and beyond !! The work was flawless when I received it, but prior to my receiving it I was notified that a scratch they feel like they made while working on it, so they fixed it !! My car was shiny inside and out too !! Above and beyond and great customer service !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications