Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chalene L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Amazing customer service. I have 3 small children and I’m very pregnant and I was treated very well. They definitely went over the top to make this entire experience easy for my family. It was a very speedy repair as well. We ended up getting our van back well under the time we were quoted. Super happy with our estimate, service, and repair. Would absolutely recommend others to use them especially for the fact that they take the time and care to go through manufacturer process as well so that everything is done thoroughly and right. Super impressed! Charlie and another younger man in the front were very respectful and easy to work with! THANK YOU!
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
We trust Liberty Collision to do an excellent job. They were extremely timely in getting our Chevrolet truck repaired. They even gave our truck a nice bath. We recommend your auto body shop to anyone who asks us.
Jeannie G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Charlie was my contact. He is awesome!!!! He is knowledgeable and kind and he was VERY accommodating!! I would highly recommend Charlie to my friends!! The car was fixed beautifully!
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
It took a long time but I am satisfied with the results. My car was also cleaned inside and out. I appreciate the attention to detail.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Outstanding customer service and the repair on my Mazda MX5 was like the accident never happen!! The staff was very friendly and helpful during this process. They took the tome to call me during every Phase of the repair.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Super fast and good communication.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Great employees and awesome customer service will refer family friends to liberty collision my car looks amazing thank you all.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/2/2019
I spoke directly with Donnie today when I picked up my car. Expressed the reasons why I wasn't feeling good about my experience and feel confident he is addressing those issues.
Alexa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You guys were amazing! The work was impeccable and done in a timely manner! On top of that the customer service was great!!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very nice staff! I had a pleasant experience with Liberty Collision and would happily recommend them.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
You guys were friendly and the repair was great!
Nathan D..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received from Liberty Collision. From the initial consultation with Carl to picking up my truck, the service was top notch! The repairs were done in a very timely manner and the front bumper looked BRAND NEW! AND they washed my truck! Very happy I chose them for my damage repair.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Love the staff! Love the new location! Excellent servive. Was in and out in no time.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
My car looks wonderful and I will refer you to anyone that may need your services. I really appreciate you cleaning the carpets for me. Carl was great to work with. Thank you!
Karma K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Expertise workmanship and the customer service was impressive
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I really liked the text messages keeping me informed of the progress. Job was done in the time frame quoted. Thank you.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good experience fast got my truck out good
Zak S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Awesome shop
Herb H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great communications. Exceptionally pleasant and friendly service.
Sophia T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I am very thankful for the Liberty team! So glad to get my car in as quickly as I did. The communication from Liberty while my vehicle was in the shop was wonderful and much appreciated. It looks great! Thanks to everyone at Liberty Collision for all the hard work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications