Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Inocencio Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service and communication. The owner Donnie himself took care of everything that needs to be done in my car.Thank you Donnie! Highly recommended!
Karma K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Professional Thourough Great customer service
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
Liberty did a great job in the timeframe they said they could do it in.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Liberty did an excellent job. Thanks!
Herb H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service, very nice people and my car is all new again. A job well done.
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thank you, Carl and Donnie. I really appreciate everything you guys did for me and thank you for taking care of my car. I will definitely be back in recommending anyone I know to you guys thanks again.
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Work fine timely. Kept advised of progress very efficiently & timely. Staff worked professionally & with compassion.
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Seriously...you are the best auto body shop we have experienced in our many years of vehicle body repair needs. Thank you once again!! Guy
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Donnie and his team at Liberty Collision did a great job fixing my Lincoln. I highly recommend!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Liberty was fast and professional. They did everything they said theu would do in the they said they could do it in. Donnie found me a used part that saved me a bunch of money. I will be using Liberty for all my future body work needs
Crstal W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I found everybody to be extremely helpful and pleasant. Carl went above and beyond to keep me informed and Frank's work on my van was fantastic. ....I will be referring everyone I know to Liberty Collision????
Paulette A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
From start to finish the service, communication(daily texts on its progress!) and the completed job was abiove and beyond !! The work was flawless when I received it, but prior to my receiving it I was notified that a scratch they feel like they made while working on it, so they fixed it !! My car was shiny inside and out too !! Above and beyond and great customer service !!
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I have been completely satisfied with the service and craftsmanship that I have received from Liberty and would not even consider using another company.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thanks so much for a job well done! My car looks showroom new and you went the extra mile to exceed all my expectations! Thanks Carl and entire crew.
Louis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Always good
Rex C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great job
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Amazing job liberty collision thank you
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The work was done in a timely manner. My car was nice and clean when I picked it up.
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thanks Donnie for a great job! Talked to your guys and thanked them as well. That was a smokin' deal on entire process and a great job on Extras @ end. Have a great vaca(especially @ Def..) See ya when you return Thanks again. Later. J.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Thanks for doing such a thorough job and for detailing our car!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
Fast and top quality work. Recommended less expensive repair options. You deal directly with the owner of the business who has years and years of experience.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
My truck is beautiful! I am so pleased with the job you have done. Thank you to everyone at liberty collision
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Excellent communication, great work & friendly
Alcala G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job..had my bumper replace and the drivers headlight n every thing came out good
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The final satisfication will be how car drives,I appreciated your desire to do a great job for me!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Donny did a great job helping me the insurance claim aspect of the job - the work was superior on my van and I m very pleased. Thank you I will recommend your shop - gladly **** C
Louis O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great job will use again
Mickey J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great job guys, thank you:)
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/20/2015
The guys did an excellent job considering my truck is black. Even though there was some clean up inside the vehicle from sanding dust and wet sanding water drips, it's ok for the quality of work done on the exterior.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Job well done and on time. Superb customer service.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Quality of work was excellent. Went avove and beyond what I had expected. Greatly appreciated the frequent updates regarding the progress of the repairs.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
The way I see it, Donnie over at liberty collision runs a top quality vehicle repair center here on Reno. I my 2013 Dodge Dart had extensive body work that needed to be done. It was sand blasted and had a huge dent on the trunk from where someone ran into my car. Donnie and his team over at liberty not only repaired the damage that needed to be done, but he also provided me with extensive updates and excellent communication skills regarding the repair of my vehicle. Donnie re painted my car and even touched up a part of the car to give it an awesome custom look! Liberty collision is the premier auto body repair shop in Reno and therefore gets a 10/10 with me and will always have my business. Great job, and more importantly thank you guys so very much for the lever of commitment that you provided for me and the care you showed my vehicle. Tyler B
Candace Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
It was a very pleasant experience which I never thought I would say in regards to having work done on my car. I am a native Nevadaian and having two teenage drivers have been to many auto repair shops. Truly a find and would highly recommend. Hopefully won't need service too soon but if I do..............
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Liberty did a beautiful job on my four runner and cleaned it up nicely thank you for all your hard work it looks like a brand-new car!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The repair on the car came out excellent. The car being washed was a very welcome bonus. Great Job!!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
Excellent and fast work. Repair is perfect.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
I left a long review on Yelp, so check them out there first, since I'm a little tired of eritting. But basically best job I've ever had.
Rochelle E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Excellent customer service! Donnie and his staff were very helpful. I would highly recommend anyone take their car to Liberty Collision!
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
We were very pleased with the quality, communication, staff and the clean Facility. Our car was even done ahead of schedule. Great Service! Thank you team Liberty Collision
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
I appr.eciate the personal service. The truck is beautiful and I'm happy with it. Thank you Donnie.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
great work and communication all the way through.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
I was very impressed with my service. I like the update text messages and felt like this company cared about my car as much as I do. I am very happy with the repair work and speedy turn around. Thanks!
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
I can say customer satisfaction was excellent! I was always kept informed as to what was happening during my service through text messages. The owner is meticulous and I really liked that. My Chevy Tahoe came out beautiful!!! Plus done In a timely manner and done with true factory parts. I highly recommend Liberty Collision.... Thanks again!!!
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Great job and super people!!!
Basque Motorsports.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Very nice Job very fair price
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications