Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
The service was fast and I had my car the next day.
Amelia J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Thanks for the constant communication as to the progress on my car.
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thanks
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/2/2018
Repairs are incomplere!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Loved the Customer Service, when I dropped car off....car was ready when they said, and, my Hubby and I were PLEASED w/the work. Thank You, The Buchanans
Antoine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
The representatives were extremely courteous and professional. Most the of the process was seamless, but my vehicle was not ready when I was told it would be ready and there was a dent on my car that was not present when I dropped the car off.
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you for such wonderful people to repair my car understanding pleasant God bless and continue to do what you do you do a great job thank you
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Miguel and the entire staff was. Eryn professional. I am pleased with my car services.Job well done.
Preston L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Did a great job on my car. Very professional and kept me updated at every step of the repair process.
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Courteous professional service.
Demitrius P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The job they done was fabulous. However I noticed some small damage to the front bumper of my car once I picked it up. They did such a good job I just didn’t even mention it. But overall the work was great!
Gustavo E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excelente trabajo me atendieron súper bien y muy responsables gracias por su servicio
Tammika T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
great customer service.Miguel was great!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
My experience overall was great. Just had a small issue when I picked up my car. The inside was very dusty and dirty. But it resolved quickly and apologetically by my tech Miguel. He was very professional and courteous.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I had a wonderful experience. The cisto.er service was friendly, courteous and very attentive needs. I was warmly welcomed by the manager. They were timely with the repair, notified me ahead of time when my vehicle was ready AND made my vehicle sparkle. More than I expected. I very critical of service and quality work. They did a fantastic job and I was pleased. I highly recommend Capital Collision for auto repairs and servicing.
Agustine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Quick and professional job and very kind. Kept me informed every step of the way!
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Unbeliev service start to finish.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent friendly team at Capitol Collision, car looks great!
Konah D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Miguel was extremely professional and through throughout the job. I was always kept abreast of the repair status and given great advice regarding my vehicle. Thank you again.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Friendly staff and my car looks gorgeous! Thanks for taking good care of my baby! Thank you and I hope I never have to see any of you again! <3 Love, Emily

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications