Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gustavo E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excelente trabajo me atendieron súper bien y muy responsables gracias por su servicio
Tammika T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
great customer service.Miguel was great!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
My experience overall was great. Just had a small issue when I picked up my car. The inside was very dusty and dirty. But it resolved quickly and apologetically by my tech Miguel. He was very professional and courteous.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I had a wonderful experience. The cisto.er service was friendly, courteous and very attentive needs. I was warmly welcomed by the manager. They were timely with the repair, notified me ahead of time when my vehicle was ready AND made my vehicle sparkle. More than I expected. I very critical of service and quality work. They did a fantastic job and I was pleased. I highly recommend Capital Collision for auto repairs and servicing.
Agustine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Quick and professional job and very kind. Kept me informed every step of the way!
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Unbeliev service start to finish.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent friendly team at Capitol Collision, car looks great!
Konah D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Miguel was extremely professional and through throughout the job. I was always kept abreast of the repair status and given great advice regarding my vehicle. Thank you again.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Friendly staff and my car looks gorgeous! Thanks for taking good care of my baby! Thank you and I hope I never have to see any of you again! <3 Love, Emily
Labonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
It was a pleasant experience good job
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
I have cosmetic defects now that weren't there before, both inside and out,and my automatic entry no longer works. Also the rubber around the inside of the door with the repaired window does not fully cover the door as it is supposed to to prevent water getting inside, so in the event of rain, water probably gets inside the door. I am very disappointed that my car was given back to me in this condition, especially since it has only been a few months that I've had it.
Anina A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Mike and Max were both GREAT. Very happy with the work they did and the communication about my estimate/repair. If I ever need autobody work done again I will definitely be back.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
I am over all excited over the work that has been done. I must say I am pleased. The estimator keep me in the loop through the whole process.
Naquisha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Excellent work and timely!!
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Love the work they did on my car and great customer service
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
They were accommodating and Mike was kind enough to let me pick my car up 2 days after it was ready due to my schedule.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Mike was very helpful and amazing! Rene the auto repair tech! Amazing
Zelaleme A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks a Million it was a great experience ????????
Nettie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Professional
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
there's an opening in my trunk and which they had to go into and now I don't even see the cover for it in my car so I'm assuming that they didn't put it back on and I'm very upset with that. other than that I would say that they did a very good job and I greatly appreciate it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications