Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/22/2019
I noticed after picking up my car that my glove box and midsole compartments were ransacked and a big bag of coins was missing. Completely unacceptable.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
They are competent and resourceful. Did great work replacing bumper but truthfully the $124 that I had to pay additional will be hard to absorb cause being on a fixed income I had a budget that have been adversely affected. Anyway it's done and I feel better already since I was able to Express the one negative part of my experience
Lucretia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
My drop off date was delayed by three days and my pick up date by one. Upon pickup, I’m seeing two scratches remain on my wheel cover and a brand new scratch that wasn’t there when I dropped it off, at the back of the car. Can’t depend on timelines provided and my car is still not right, 13 days after dropping it off. I’m completely dissatisfied.
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I appreciate the teamwork & excellence service ; that Capital Certified Center has provided me. Thank you ! Eileen S
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everything went well from the beginning to the end and I’m so happy that my car looks like it is new even though it’s almost 6 years old. I would highly recommend your company to anybody that ask if I know of a place that does excellent body shop work; thanks again
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Good service.
Leah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I was truly impressed with the level of service provided by Miguel and the whole team. I would recommend Capital Collision to others in need of repairs.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent job
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Capital Collisions was great
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Satisfied but was not kept updated on progress as promised. Did not receive texts like I was told. After a week I had to call to get status
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Would have been nice to know estimate of how much it would cost before I got to the checkout. It was a bit of a shock for such minimal damage.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
I took my valuables out of my car, but I did leave a couple dollars in change for parking, which was taken. Fine. I think it’s odd that the old cover for the backseat for our dog was taken from the trunk. But mostly I’m pisssd that you all went through my glove compartment looking for something else to take. Again, the change is my fault, the old dog blanket is confusing, but rifling through the glove compartment is messed up. I didn’t realize when you said to remove valuables it was actually a threat because you would steal my ****.
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thanks
Yaira A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They did a excellent job and I feel satisfied with the results
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank you, keep up the good work.
Carin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very professional made sure my vehicle passed everything when it was done before giving me my vehicle back I was very impressed with the finishing touches will definitely used them again if I have to
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great job
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
You did a great job in a timely manner Thank you
Joann E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
My car looks amazing and they completely cleaned the inside of my car also! They were polite and courteous and friendly!
Lidia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
My car was treated with Xzilon green. I need that reapplied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications