Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Pleasantly surprised, very happy with the service provided. I will refer your company to everyone I know. Thank you.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
My bumper had to be adjusted 3 times to correct gaps and alignments lines. After 3 tries and it was at the end of business day. With a temp of approx 108 degrees I just accepted my car because I was tired and frustrated that the issue wasn't caught before I came down to get my vehicle
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very pleased. Great service from all concerned. Repair is good as new. Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Happy about the constant updates and transparent communication on the quote. Small paint bubble on rear next to wheel. Some adhesive like residue on front of car above driver side headlight.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very pleased at how quickly work was done.
Elliot G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The staff was awesome and the coffee was great.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Top-notch from start to finish!
Simon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Edgar and the team were all honest and took care of my needs alot more than my ins co , edgar delt with my ins co and got my truck repaired to a very satisfied job thanks to all team members at caliber
Donyelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looked beautiful. They did an awesome job. I'm completely satisfied with what they did. I will definitely recommend you business to anyone. Thanks for the polite service.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The job was done great and all the staff were so nice and patient with me
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Fast service. I was informed often of progress and my car looks wonderful and clean. Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Staff are very nice people and the repair is excellent I'm very happy of the outcome , thanks GEICO.
Melizza G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank u for everything.... wonderful team :)
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by every team member. I'm glad that I could count with Caliber Collision to leave my car as brand new as it was after an accident no one wishes to go through.The company took charge of the whole process and made everything so simple for me to go through.Couldn't thank everyone enough! Thank you!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Highly recommend Caliber Collision, from the customer service to the work that was done!
Emilee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Edgar was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I liked that caliber kept me updated with progress texts!
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Edgar Mejia provided excellent customer service.
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everything was excellent
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
They forget 2 clips on my rear bomper and the botton cover some dust & paint. Other is good thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications