Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I am so happy with the work that was done on my car And I would have no problems referring anyone to caliber collation. I had the opportunity to work with Joe Frasca, One words ( excellent customer service ) thank you:-)
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I am more than satisfied the quality of your job...well done...thank you very much...
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you
Jemma F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looks great- would never know it had been damaged...many thanks
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I am over all content with the repairs and feedback by your staff
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good jobyour are the best body shop
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Beautiful job, and so clean when I picked it up.
Noemi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
I picked up my car today and the repair was finished well but I found my side view mirror button pushed all the way in, called the supervisor and she told me to return to see if she could help. When. I returned they pushed out the botton but the whole mechanics behind the button are still not working. It takes a while for the mirrors to move, it has a lag time that was not there before and I'm very disappointed they would break it, no need to push that button so hard in the first place.
Madelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very professional very courteous They kept me informed of everything that was happening it was really fast and my family have use this company about three times and same thing for them they're very happy with her service and work very professional When they gave me my car was even washed in and out I wasn't expecting that they went the extra mile thank you for your professionalism I hope I don't have another accident but if I ever do or someone else I will definitely recommend 100%
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
You did such a nice job. If we weren't moving so far we would make sure to bring back the work to your shop. Thanks. Looked showroom new.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Brynt Craig ****-****-xxxx Call him as I tried to chat to you about it and got stone faced as a response.
Veretta W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job. I loved that the car was cleaned also. My car practically looked brand new! Thanks!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
We are very thankful with the customer service and wonderful detail that was done from day one on our car! Thank you to the service team for making t so easy!
Travis &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Beautiful job. Service was very professional. I would highly recommend this body shop.
. Earl.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
My agent promised me she would have it out early and she did
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
the shop and all the employees there were great!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thanks for repair my car and excellent job.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent and fast service. Good job!!!!!!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The service was fast and everyone was very nice. The work they did on my car was great.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Monica the manager is very professional lady.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job and done so quickly- very satisfied customer here!
Margarita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awsome job thank you
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
My hatchback to the back of my car does not lock now at all. That's the only thing I noticed wrong tonight after getting my car back so will need get that fixed. It locked before I got the repairadio.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car looks great thanks..
Rolynne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My experience was the most pleasant, stress-free, and efficient that I've ever had regarding any auto repair. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision--and Gieco. The personnel I dealt with were very nice, friendly, and professional. I appreciate the excellent service.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for the assistance of Robert and as promised finish the job on time of pick up , thanks and good work guys.
Khanih M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I'm very satisfy and thank you for you guys do... Keep up the good work
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Looks great. Thanks!
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
It was an awesome experience dealing with your staff. I would and will highly recommend your company to others. Thank you so much for your prompt attention to my needs.
Sheree H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My 3rd time there wouldn't go anywhere else
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
AMAZING !!! My car doesn't even look like it was ever damaged. & Joe was always available I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Bumper looks good! I liked how it was done before the estimated time. Thank you!
Sally E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was very nice and kept me up to date on repairs. Car looks great. Thank u
Fuji N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
I will be coming in tomorrow morning I had a class at 6 after I left Caliber at 5:30 today, got out of class at 9 it was raining and turned my wipers on, only to find out they do not work, horrible way to find out and extremely upsetting.
Fatima N..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Joe was awesome taking care of my van. Super happy with the amability and professionalism of the whole staff. Thank you guys, I will refer every one I know for your services. Thank you!
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thr car looks great!
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
All my previous car repairs washed and sometimes detailed my car upon completion. I missed this on this repair. The repair was completed to my satisfaction.
. Earl.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
We had an agreement over a small dent that would be removed from the driver's side door. It was not. The excuse was that the Allstate bid was lower but that was never conveyed to me until today when I picked up the car.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Joe and Caliber Collision were both great and they did an amazing job on my vehicle. The work took a few days longer than estimated but Vegas was also experiencing a heat wave that led to unavoidable delays. I am very pleased with the end product and Joe had great customer service in the office/person and over the phone.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very satisfied with the whole process. Daily updates and very very pleased the work done on my vehicle. Jimmy and his team are awesome!!!! I would recommend to anyone that is need of your services. Thank you!
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The time length for repair was great and my vehicle looks even better Thanks!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Not sure how many times I can describe my experience. Overall one of the worst customer service experiences I've ever had. The fact that my email to corporate customer service was ignored is no surprise, as I'm sure this will be ignored as well. I will not be using your company's services again and will advise anyone in need of collision repair to go to ANY other company before yours. Clear enough?
Madeline K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I would recomend Caliber to anyone. Job well done.
Astrid D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job, and friendly staff
Aaron/norman E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Outstanding Customer Service Thank You
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Send us your Printing??
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
A job well done
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/23/2016
The bumper is lose and missing bolts. Some of the bolts zwete not painted. The r e are new scratches on my truck. The repaired wheel doesn't match the others. Incomplete body work and sanding marks. A heavy vibration in the right front tire that was supposed to be fixed. The trucks not the way it was not even close.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Smooth
Kent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Good work!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
My rep Joseph was very professional but also personal and reassured me. This is the only accident I have had that was me backing into someone. I have come away with a very taken care of feeling by Joeseph & the entire team along with great work. Cheryl
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Joe and Karyann the receptionist. Not sure if that's how she spells her name. They were awesome.
Alexia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
When I picked up my car, not all the work had been completed
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You all did an awesome job, thank you so very much. Sherry
Christal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Nightmarishly longer than estimated and after that long wait the car pulls harder left than it ever did before being repaired.
Lawanda C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Keeping me updated with txt mssg was great, i knew what was going 9n with my car repair, i didnt have to call and ask.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great work and very quick. Customer service was outstanding.
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was really impressed on how well organized everything was. From the moment I walked in to the moment I picked up my car. Thank you for making this transition as smooth as possible.
Kali J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
It was fast and a job well done. I couldn't get away from my salon and my car was driven to me and then they took back the rental thank you so much! ????
Pedro/hermelinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Looks new, very speedy great job
Aurora A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was very pleased with the job well done on my Honda thank you to each and every 1 that help me with my crv.
Sheree H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Nice job. Appreciate the constant contact with updates and the quick turnaround.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Treated me great, like my truck was the only one that mattered. would return anytime. Thanks d
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was surprised about the quickness of the repair . That was nice. Thanks a lot.
Kathye D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
No comments really I was satisfied with the service
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was very impressed by how quick the repairs were done as well as how friendly and communicative everyone was. Thanks so much!
Georgiana ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great job!
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Car looked brand new I was happy with the service
Sam &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very efficient, good communications, great work!
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Overall the communication and workmanship was outstanding. The only complaint is have is that after picking up our car and going to a work event we were unable to leave due to a dead battery which was caused by not disconnecting the battery while the door was being reached therefore completely draining the battery. Upon returning to the shop we were taken care of professionally and left completely satisfied. Thank you for your professional and courteous staff.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Good all. The way
La Von.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The ladies in the front office, especially Shanda, were extremely professional, as well as very helpful.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great attitudes and great work on the car. The girl at the front desk was extremely sweet and very welcoming.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Nothing to complain about. Car looks great. Everyone was really nice. Service was prompt and the car was done two days before promised
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The repairs were done in scheduled time. Works was excellent.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Although the end result wasn't what I wanted to hear; that my car is a total loss. The entire team (including enterprise) was very fast, professional and made a bad situation pleasant. Thank you.
Jimmie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
every one was very professional and pleasant to work with
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The repair was completed early and my looked as good as new.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I am extremely happy and satisfied with the customer service and repair work. Thank you to all the team members that worked on my claim. It is a blessing to feel a load off the shoulder and less stress after a hardship. Thank you!
Octavio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
This time you did so quickly, I appreciated. Thank you so much.
Hobart D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
I've gone over my concerns (wrong glass and remaining scratches) with the adjuster and manager and have an appointment to go back. I'm satisfied with the customer service, just not the workmanship (yet).
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/29/2016
The repairs are satisfactory and appreciated. The workmanship, howrver, was not. My seats, dash and trunk area was covered with a thick layer of what appears to be paint dust and sanding reminants. It was difficult to remove the shavings and dust from the interior and cab. I cant imagine its safe to inhale that material as it was blown throughout the cab when the vehicle was driven due to air flow. It would be most appreciated after suffering a tramatic experience like a car accident, having your property treated with respect and returned in an obviously improved condition all around makes an unfortunate situation tolerable. Thank you again for the repair, it looks great.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job,very professional.
Jack/kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Fine job fine people
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
Told my truck was ready get there and it wasn't ready pretty **** service the finish product doesn't look good wires hanging over all s bad experience.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I loved!! Good job ???? ????
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
A job well done.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you everything was great...;)
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
12/7/2015
Had no problem with the car battery before accident but while the car was being repaired the battery went dead. Your people advise me of the condition of the battery and offered to replace it for 225.00. No one asked if I was have a problem with the battery before the accident. The battery was on the side of the car that was damaged
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
You were all very nice to us and prompt to help us through this experience.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Caliber was very professional and kept me upto date every step of the way
Sheree H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
the Dodge looked awesome very happy with the whole experience
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
It took over 6 weeks to finish. Found issues twice that had to be repaired. Today, I felt like I was being pushed out the door when I finally picked the car up.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The staff was absolutely amazing from beginning to end of my experience. Was in a very stressful situation and the service provided by caliber was nothing less than suburb. They listened to my concerns and did everything possible to ensure that I had no worries and had been placed in good hands by Geico. One stop and I was able to have all of my needs met. When I picked up my car I was amazed at the quality of work! Not to mention all of the junk I had in my car had been cleaned out as well. Thank you.., thank you... Thank you! I will definitely recommend your services!
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
I just got my jeep back 4 hours ago and the rear end door was replaced but the glass window won't close. It's after hours now I will call in the morning this was one of the issues that was supposed to be fixed.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
All contacts and facilities were courteous, professional and service oriented. Service was timely and results were excellent. Kudos especially to Joseph Frasco, service advisor & estimator. I will use Caliber and recommend them for collision repairs regardless of car/truck/SUV type. Thanks!
Javonni H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great work and excellent communication! Thank you!
Tamika Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
My experience with you guys was wonderful! From your front desk receptionist to the young man that assisted me with the rental car, back to the ones responsible for the fantastic job done on my vehicle. I just want to say thank you and hope to never see you again at your workplace! :-)
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
It was fast and everything was clearly explained to me! Thank you!
Rowena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2015
I picked up my car at 8:00am today 10/24/15 I. I did not inspect properly at the shop (caliber collision) by the time I got home and throughly inspect the car I noticed the trunk are not level, back bumper are not repaired properly. I'm planning to return my car maybe Thursday or Friday next week 10/22 or 10/23
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/21/2015
Had to call them wasn't ready when they said said they were washing it wasn't washed repair itself good
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/20/2015
When I received my car back there was bubbles in the new paint that was completed. There was a part on my fender that needed fixing when I initially brought it to them. The fender was raised up and sticking out (something that was obviously noticeable and I was told that would be completely fixed). When I got my car back I noticed that my fender was basically exactly the way it was when I dropped off the vehicle. I asked them if they can fix the paint bubbles and repair the fender as they said they would. The man said that they must have missed it and he will take it back to fix the paint bubbles and the fender. He said it would be about 15 minutes to a half hour, so I waited. When the car came back again I looked at the paint and the bubbles were no longer there but it does look like there is dust under the paint. Also the fender was better but still it does not look like it is solidly placed back in position. It moves with ease compared to the other side. I told the guy I wasn't satisfied and he understood why. He explained that I can come back and they would be willing to make sure I'm satisfied. But when I got in the car there was dust and dirt all over the car ( from the workmen, I assume) especially on the seats. I told them that it wasn't ok and they said they'd clean it for me, which they did. Most of the dirt and dust is gone but some of the dirt on the seats are still there. I am most certainly not satisfied with it. The staff were definitely friendly and understandingly professional. I am usually one not to complain over these things but the negatives were too noticable to just let go. But, overall I am not satisfied with my experience, although the employees were really nice, especially joe. I will be calling back as he suggested to make an appointment to fix any issues I had.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks guys!
Lee O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thanks for completing the job ahead of your initial estimated time frame
Ellis C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
I have nothing negative to say about my time that i had my car at your shop. My bumper looks so much better now and its great that you guys washing and clean the inside and outaide the car.
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/11/2015
Poor communication is no way to run a business!
Anacelia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
I just picked my car up yesterday and immediately drove right back to talk to my writer about the car DRIVING THE EXACT SAME WAY as before I brought it to get fixed. He said the mechanic said sorry but its because of the cupping on the tires that occurred after the Accident.. Ok I understand that but I've worked 6 years in tire shops & after driving today the car IS STILL UN DRIVEABLE!!!!!! It shakes VIOLENTLY at ALL SPEEDS and still has the giant wobble in the steering wheel & front end.. I'm calling American Family insurance today to bring my car to another 'certified' shop to have them check your shops work since I feel they did NOTHING to the actual drive ability of the car .. But the body damage is fixed nicely.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Joe and your staff are amazing. They exceeded our expectations. The service and friendliness of the staff was outstanding.
Gener T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Awesome good job
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great!
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Quick and professional repairs. I love working with caliber collision.
Daelet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everything was great
Isabel R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent and fast service! Will def be back when needed :) Thank you.
Jean Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everything went according to exactly how I was informed it would. Monica knows how to do her job and does it extremely well with pride and makes the customer feel dpecial. Thank you.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank You! Quick and easy!
Leonard T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
They did a great job on the car and everyone was very friendly. I needed help finding the place and I couldn't get anyone to answer my call that morning, so I ended up arriving late. Other than that everything was great and I will definitely recommend.
Alyssa-may G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Every employee I met was very nice and made me feel welcome. I appreciate how simple the process was from start to finish and am very grateful for the work done on my car, as well as the text updates I received every so often. Thank you again! You guys were great!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Nice job. Well done.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Good quality workmanship.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
It was easy and efficient
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great Job!
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Caliber Collision staff did an excellent job keeping me posted on my car's repair progress. They were friendly from the beginning of the process to the end when I picked up my car, greeting me at my car and answering any of my questions. and the car looks great.
Daisy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I really appreciate the work being done in a quick manner!!
Reese H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very satisfied with your repair thank you rate your service 10
Kyung L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
Incomplete body work - my car was rushed. Huge gap between passenger side fender and door, fender and door doesn't line up properly, passenger door still has a huge dent on it, front bumper has scratches that wasn't there before. Over all I am not satisfied.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thanks
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great overall experience done quick and great job
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I am ompletely happy with the work and and appreciate all the extra care that weny into the restoration. ,
Dee Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great job thanks so much!! Everyone was great!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Service and schedule were excellent. Thank you
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/31/2015
I can still see where the initial damage was
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Car was repaired in a timely manner to my satisfaction. Everyone was extremely courteous!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great service. No hassle!!!!
Aurelia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Excellent
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. The car looks great.
Adrian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
The Car Look great Thank You Very Much :-) Appreciate
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Joe was great. Excellent customer service!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Did an amazing job ! I love it and I am so happy! Thank you so much !
Lizbeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Very good customer service and the work done was also great! Thank you
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Awesome service as always!
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2015
The work was satisfactorily completed but I was told that the work would be completed twice and I took off of work both times only to find out that the vehicle was still not finished. nterprise
Kaitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The whole experience was excellent. I definitely will recommend Caliber to others!
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/26/2015
I told the lady it was scratches on there and she told me it was no way that the people could have did that I told her it wasn't there until then so she said u would have to make another claim and I don't approve of that..at all and I'm paying for it
Cori M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job! The entire process was quick and easy! Thank you!
Salvador F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/16/2015
Everything was good but you guys toke of my led lights off which I payed a lot for and for installation and you guys toke the off plz call me ****-****-xxxx
Dacia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Friendly employees quality work
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/11/2015
The bumper cover is misaligned. We will bring it back late next week for you to make an adjustment.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/29/2015
There is part of the car that didn't get replaced/repaired. I talked to the shop foreman about it. He said someone would be in touch with me. Nothing yet.
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent service
Lew B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
trust
Parker H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great customer service from Shelby!
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Shelby is wonderful. My car looks brand new and it got gone well before it was promised. Thank you.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great work looks brand new, and very quick repair. I would recommend others to this repair shop.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Repairs were done quickly and the w i to looks just like it was factory quality!
Marvyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/18/2015
100 percent satisfied
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Very fast and professional service. My vehicle was fixed and returned to me before the promised completion date. Thank you
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
It was done sooner then expected in happy
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Shelby was great
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
Fixed car immediately.
Terrie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
I was very impressed with service advisor, Shelby Brown. He kept me informed during the time my SUV was being repaired. The ladies at the counter were also helpful and polite.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/27/2015
The back windshield wiper does not work now. The water does not dipense. It was working prior to the accident. There is a rattle under my car that was not there before the accident. The car has no power. It is sluggish now?
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
It looks brand new it drives like it too I appreciate the honesty everything was still iny car that part means the most and that means I'll be back and I'll tell my friends
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Good job!!!
Krystallin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
you kept us informed and got back to us promptly.
Tho-trieu C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
completed satisfied .GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE . JOB WELL DONE . FRANK .ONE THE GOOD EMPLOYEE .THANKS.
Warren L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
You guys did a good job to fix my car thank you so much
Clyde R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
Frank is a pro
Keland C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Good job
Bob O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/14/2015
I thought I am THE customer. I told Calib I am the payer. I wanted the estimate. I expected the job the Caliber rep and I agreed to. I got no estimate. The work I expected was half done. Why? Caliber had on going dialogues with the adjuster for the party thatcaused the rear ended collision. That adjustor somehow replaced me as your customer--even though I was the payer. The aadjuster directed my repair. The result is not what I contracted you to do. My role as customer was 100% ignored. To say that I am furious with my treatment would be an understatement.
Dmitri N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
I would like to extend my special gratitude to Juan and Joe at the Fremont body shop in Las Vegas. They have gone beyond their duties to create an exceptional experience.
Omar W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/27/2014
That shop is a joke. I was constantly lied to. They destroyed the driver seat in my car, and tried to repair it with an inferior material. They ruined my wheels and I had to put the stock wheels back on the car. One of the guys from the shop was rude and confrontational. Overall dealing with that shop was an horrible experience. I had to go back several times to get things done properly.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Thank you!!!!!
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Joe was fantastic! I will do business there again because of him!
Phearak P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
All you guys did the best job.
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/22/2014
The repair and paint job was excellent. However I specifically requests no buffing when detailing car when finished. That request was not honored as the hood and sides of car now have swirl marks. I spoke with Jose and he wants me to bring car in to repair but was unclear how. He intended to wax which will hide but not remove swirl marks. This needs to be resolved as I have always had all my cars hand washed and waxed to avoid this and now thanks to Calliber I have swirl marks which I find unacceptable especially considering my request.
Irfan Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
The contact person was very nice and professional. Did a great job
Bobbi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2013
I delt with one of the greatist of your employes Irmarie she was very helpful and very much on the update with my vehicle....Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications