Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 192 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service !
Vita L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thanks for having my car completed one week ahead of schedule. The staff was friendly and professional, making my experience pleasant as can be expected. Also, I appreciate how my time was valued because I was able to make my appointment at my convienance. I didn't spend alot of time waiting, it was in and out. Thanks again!
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Joe service advisor explained everything perfectly and Monique was at the pick up and handled everything outstanding. Repair was perfect and I wanted to Thank them for outstanding customer service. Highly recommend to my friends and family. USAA said service would be outstanding and it was. Thank you very much. Rhonda
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Pretty good job. If I ever need your service again I will come back and I will recommend it to a friend.
Gustavo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excelente job
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/19/2017
Not goodno no fix my carr good
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
My back doors do not open.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you so much to Edgar and his team from Calibur Collision for the exceptional work that was done to my 2o12 Toyota Corolla S. I appreciate all the text & communications to assure me of the progress on going with my vehicle.once again...thank you!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Joe was great. He answered all my questions and made sure everything was handled with the least amount of hassle. Even the rental return was handled hassle free. Would highly recommend.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Edgar was the best Under promise an over delivered
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Chanda & Judy were great!!!
Nevada Management.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great job, very courteous.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Joe was very kind and informativen, as well as all your employees just wish the rest of my car looked as great as the repairs that you done.
Alvaro G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I am extremely satisfied with how quick the repairs where taken care of AND how well the job turned out to be. Also, for the wonderful and helpful staff that works there.
Billy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
You did a good job...
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great people that took care of me my car excellent service service
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Only issue I had was my car was supposed to be done on a certain day (that they told me ) or I would get a call/text to let me know it would take longer , I didn't receive either so I showed up the day it was supposed to be done just to find out they needed more time . Besides that the rest of the experience was great . Very friendly and informative staff and my car came out perfect
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Todo estuvo muy bien muy buen trabajo Edgar la persona encargada muy profesional todo muy bien
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I worked with Joseph asy advisor and Judy at the front desk.Outstand customer service
Harvey J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am very satisfied with what I have been able to observed but I have not the opportunity to drive it yet. I only have it in the garage.
Celeste D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I appreciated the constant communication and helpfulness while there. It made the whole process very smooth and easy for me. Thanks!
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
All the staff were very nice and professional.
Rudny C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/20/2017
I did not expected that would take three weeks to get job done
Jefrey V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Edgar was pretty awesome! For sure im gonna comeback next time and ask for him personally! Highly recommended
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
This is my first time experiencing an accident and a hit and run. I never trust anybody with my car. But here I caliber everybody was very professional. Joe was constantly giving me updates which was really helpful. And I got my car back as if it was brand new off the lot. I definitely had a tremendous experience with this body shop.
Isela V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
It went smoothly and everyone was ver friendly. Edgar did an amazing job as well as the rest of the people who helped.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Edgar was great , the estimate was spot on and the repair was perfect
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/13/2017
???????? No satisfied with the repairs
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You guys rock! I will advise anyone who has to have their car repaired to come see you. My car looks great!
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I am very pleased both with your communication courtesy and work
Darrin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The staff are great and it was a quick process getting my car repaired. Very satisfied with the result Thanks again
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everyone was so nice. They kept us abreast of things as they progressed. Joe was a great help. He went over the car with us at delivery to make sure everything was ok and in good working order. Overall.a great experience under the circumstances.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Efficient and great communication, everything was seamless.
Loniel W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great service
Cristobal &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I really appreciated being updated! They did such an amazing job.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
You people are fantastic!
Cristian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Fast and easy very good service
Trorey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I am happy with the communication related to the repairs Plus the staff was very friendly. I want to thank Edgar for his help.
Delisa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I'm very please with the work your team did on my vehicle
Tambra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I always bring my Toyota 2 Caliber Collision have always trusted them with the repairs of my vehicles and they've never let me down. By the way thank you Edgar you did a good job, and deliver. Thank you so much Tammy Slack
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
When I got my car home, the check engine was on. Outside of the body work done at your facility, there was nothing wrong with the vehicle. I brought it back to you to check it out and was told that it had a rattling sound & needed to go to a mechanic. Took it to a mechanic who stated the exhaust in the rear was the source of the rattle. You all replaced the back bumper & should have noticed the sound.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Joe was great, he reassured me from the beginning of the process that he would take care of my vehicle. I was hoping that we had the same standardss of excellence in regards to repairs after a collision. Once the repairs were completed and I was able to review/inspect my vehicle, I was soo happy with the appearance of the body work. Joe and his team did an excellent job on the repairs and I believe he and I share the same standard on what quality work lookss like. Thanks Joe & Team @ Caliber Collision on Fremont.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great work, very professional. Job well done.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I haf a great tech that told me and explained too me what was goinhbkn. Thank you for the professionalism. Loved the service! Thanks Joseph!
Leonel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service Edgar was very helpful.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Car was repaired quickly. Joe was great. He was very professional and the process was efficient.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you guys
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Joe was very helpful and extremely nice
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everyone was nice and polite!!
Alma V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Fue un trabajo exelente 100% satisfecha
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
10-out of 10. Work guys ????????????????
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
My car looks wonderful. My estimator Joseph Fresca was extremely helpful and kept me updated as to the status of my repair I highly recommend Caliber Collision for any repairs
Raeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
EDGAR MY SERVICE REP WAS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS AND KEPT ME UPDATED ON MY VEHICLE. THE WORK WAS DONE FAST AND CLEAN AND BEAUTIFULLY. THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE WERE KIND AND CARING. THE PERSON WHO CALLED ME FROM THE TEXAS OFFICE WAS VERY KIND ALSO. THANK YOU CALLIBER COLLISION FOE SUCH A NICE EXPERIENCE DURING A STRESSFUL TIME. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS COMPANY AS MUCH AS I CAN. THANK YOU AGAIN.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Joe was amazing. Thank you for caring about the customer. It made a frustrating situation manageable.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone was awesome. Very nice, and very helpful. They did an excellent job on my vehicle. Thanks for everything
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Awesome job. Thank you Joseph Fraser for the excellent customer service. Love the texting updates. Thank you!!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
They kept me up to date with my car repair and the staff was just the absolute best. They did an amazing job.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was thrilled with the service I received.It was professional, expedient,and hugely appreciated. Edgar was informative and friendly. The front desk clerk was also very welcoming. As for my car it looks FANTASTIC! Like it was never hit!????????????????.And also another great thing, was my car was ready 4 days sooner than predicted. Thank you Caliber Collision for everything.
Efrain S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good service updates at all times quick and efficient really happy with the service and the work done to my vehicle.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Joe was awesome he went above and beyond when it came to helping me . Thank you caliber, you guys did a great job
Paitoon O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
You guy do the excellent job shanna and Steve keep up the good work thank you
Cassie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was very nice and super helpful!
Oscar Jose.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Edgar was always available to answer my questions. I was kept informed about the proces. Keeping me updated gave me peace of mind. The car llooks like nothing happened. I am thankful for taking care of me.
Bounthanh &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Employee was very nice and helpfull .
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very fast service I couldn't believe I got my car back in 3 days great work never looks like my car got hit I would recommend them to other people because they do guaranteed lifetime work and you can't beat that
Brittney K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
My technician, Joseph Frasca, was incredibly thorough, professional, did an excellent job, and was cute as hell. Tell him I said that.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great Service Advisor he did an excellent job.
Yavonne Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
My car looks great. Better than ever. I loved being informed on a daily basis. The tech was very informative. Thank you Yavonne Y
Hector/leticia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Loved the text messages with status
Enrique P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great family....I felt like a member thanks to all, I was out of The shop in less then 5 minutes on my final pick up. V/R retired Deputy chief Enrique P
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Edgar Mejia and Caliber Collision on 3131 Fremont Street handled my claim much better than I expected. No difficulties or problems of any kind.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you for your promptness in repairing my vehicle.
Jermey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was greatly impressed with the diligence exhibited by Chandra and the other employees on their efforts to keep me updated on the progress of the repair. When I picked up my vehicle, the damageday areas appeared as new. Thank you for everyone that played a part in helping me get my life back
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everything was great!
Julianne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service, kept updated on the progress of the repair work, and very timely finish. Thanks for the wonderful job!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
1/26/2017
Need to pay attention to small details that arent so small. Airbag light Trim cap missing Alignment issues.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I love that they would always let you know what's going on
April P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was thourally impressed with the whole process. From the service couner to the updates on my car and having the rental car already there. Thank you . I will be happy to recommend your service and use you again if needed.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Well done, returned early, looking great!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Well Done again!!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Extremely friendly staff
Ramona H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very good
Monserrat C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Repair was mostly done to how my car used to be before the accident and well finished in a timely manner
Lenward W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you for repairing my car in a timely manner and doing an excellent job I wouldn't have any problem recommending your repair shop to anyone thank you again
Pablo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
the best service ever thank you very much
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
To set the stage properly, I have a long history of body shop repairs from damage caused by my wife at almost every major body shop in the city. I have to say in the last 10 years I have never had a service advisor who showed the true consideration for my desires and opinions in trying to get the most done possible. Joe provided a truly exceptional level of service compared to everyone else we have worked with, even when I was requesting changes and modifications that were truly not usual. From the very beginning I was making requests and challenges to be able to get the vehicle fixed and returned to like new original condition
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very fast, courteous, kept us informed through out the whole process and the repairs were excellent!
Amari T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Amazing people ! Awesome personalities , work was done in a timely matter would deff recommend to others .
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were awesome!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
My fog lights are not working and there are vertical scuff marks on the passenger side of the end piece of the bumper that definitely were not there when I dropped the vehicle off. They appear to have happened while the bumper was off the vehicle. Other than those two issues I'm satisfied with the repair.
Sheilah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Joseph and the staff were great
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I am so happy with the work that was done on my car And I would have no problems referring anyone to caliber collation. I had the opportunity to work with Joe Frasca, One words ( excellent customer service ) thank you:-)
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I am more than satisfied the quality of your job...well done...thank you very much...
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you
Jemma F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looks great- would never know it had been damaged...many thanks
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I am over all content with the repairs and feedback by your staff
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good jobyour are the best body shop
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Beautiful job, and so clean when I picked it up.
Noemi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
I picked up my car today and the repair was finished well but I found my side view mirror button pushed all the way in, called the supervisor and she told me to return to see if she could help. When. I returned they pushed out the botton but the whole mechanics behind the button are still not working. It takes a while for the mirrors to move, it has a lag time that was not there before and I'm very disappointed they would break it, no need to push that button so hard in the first place.
Madelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very professional very courteous They kept me informed of everything that was happening it was really fast and my family have use this company about three times and same thing for them they're very happy with her service and work very professional When they gave me my car was even washed in and out I wasn't expecting that they went the extra mile thank you for your professionalism I hope I don't have another accident but if I ever do or someone else I will definitely recommend 100%
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
You did such a nice job. If we weren't moving so far we would make sure to bring back the work to your shop. Thanks. Looked showroom new.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Brynt Craig ****-****-xxxx Call him as I tried to chat to you about it and got stone faced as a response.
Veretta W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job. I loved that the car was cleaned also. My car practically looked brand new! Thanks!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
We are very thankful with the customer service and wonderful detail that was done from day one on our car! Thank you to the service team for making t so easy!
Travis &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Beautiful job. Service was very professional. I would highly recommend this body shop.
. Earl.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
My agent promised me she would have it out early and she did
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
the shop and all the employees there were great!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thanks for repair my car and excellent job.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent and fast service. Good job!!!!!!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The service was fast and everyone was very nice. The work they did on my car was great.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Monica the manager is very professional lady.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job and done so quickly- very satisfied customer here!
Margarita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awsome job thank you
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
My hatchback to the back of my car does not lock now at all. That's the only thing I noticed wrong tonight after getting my car back so will need get that fixed. It locked before I got the repairadio.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car looks great thanks..
Rolynne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My experience was the most pleasant, stress-free, and efficient that I've ever had regarding any auto repair. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision--and Gieco. The personnel I dealt with were very nice, friendly, and professional. I appreciate the excellent service.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for the assistance of Robert and as promised finish the job on time of pick up , thanks and good work guys.
Khanih M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I'm very satisfy and thank you for you guys do... Keep up the good work
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Looks great. Thanks!
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
It was an awesome experience dealing with your staff. I would and will highly recommend your company to others. Thank you so much for your prompt attention to my needs.
Sheree H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My 3rd time there wouldn't go anywhere else
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
AMAZING !!! My car doesn't even look like it was ever damaged. & Joe was always available I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Bumper looks good! I liked how it was done before the estimated time. Thank you!
Sally E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was very nice and kept me up to date on repairs. Car looks great. Thank u
Fuji N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
I will be coming in tomorrow morning I had a class at 6 after I left Caliber at 5:30 today, got out of class at 9 it was raining and turned my wipers on, only to find out they do not work, horrible way to find out and extremely upsetting.
Fatima N..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Joe was awesome taking care of my van. Super happy with the amability and professionalism of the whole staff. Thank you guys, I will refer every one I know for your services. Thank you!
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thr car looks great!
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
All my previous car repairs washed and sometimes detailed my car upon completion. I missed this on this repair. The repair was completed to my satisfaction.
. Earl.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
We had an agreement over a small dent that would be removed from the driver's side door. It was not. The excuse was that the Allstate bid was lower but that was never conveyed to me until today when I picked up the car.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Joe and Caliber Collision were both great and they did an amazing job on my vehicle. The work took a few days longer than estimated but Vegas was also experiencing a heat wave that led to unavoidable delays. I am very pleased with the end product and Joe had great customer service in the office/person and over the phone.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very satisfied with the whole process. Daily updates and very very pleased the work done on my vehicle. Jimmy and his team are awesome!!!! I would recommend to anyone that is need of your services. Thank you!
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The time length for repair was great and my vehicle looks even better Thanks!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Not sure how many times I can describe my experience. Overall one of the worst customer service experiences I've ever had. The fact that my email to corporate customer service was ignored is no surprise, as I'm sure this will be ignored as well. I will not be using your company's services again and will advise anyone in need of collision repair to go to ANY other company before yours. Clear enough?
Madeline K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I would recomend Caliber to anyone. Job well done.
Astrid D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job, and friendly staff
Aaron/norman E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Outstanding Customer Service Thank You
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Send us your Printing??
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
A job well done
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/23/2016
The bumper is lose and missing bolts. Some of the bolts zwete not painted. The r e are new scratches on my truck. The repaired wheel doesn't match the others. Incomplete body work and sanding marks. A heavy vibration in the right front tire that was supposed to be fixed. The trucks not the way it was not even close.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Smooth
Kent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Good work!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
My rep Joseph was very professional but also personal and reassured me. This is the only accident I have had that was me backing into someone. I have come away with a very taken care of feeling by Joeseph & the entire team along with great work. Cheryl
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Joe and Karyann the receptionist. Not sure if that's how she spells her name. They were awesome.
Alexia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
When I picked up my car, not all the work had been completed
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You all did an awesome job, thank you so very much. Sherry
Christal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Nightmarishly longer than estimated and after that long wait the car pulls harder left than it ever did before being repaired.
Lawanda C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Keeping me updated with txt mssg was great, i knew what was going 9n with my car repair, i didnt have to call and ask.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great work and very quick. Customer service was outstanding.
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was really impressed on how well organized everything was. From the moment I walked in to the moment I picked up my car. Thank you for making this transition as smooth as possible.
Kali J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
It was fast and a job well done. I couldn't get away from my salon and my car was driven to me and then they took back the rental thank you so much! ????
Pedro/hermelinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Looks new, very speedy great job
Aurora A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was very pleased with the job well done on my Honda thank you to each and every **** that help me with my crv.
Sheree H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Nice job. Appreciate the constant contact with updates and the quick turnaround.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Treated me great, like my truck was the only one that mattered. would return anytime. Thanks d
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was surprised about the quickness of the repair . That was nice. Thanks a lot.
Kathye D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
No comments really I was satisfied with the service
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was very impressed by how quick the repairs were done as well as how friendly and communicative everyone was. Thanks so much!
Georgiana ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great job!
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Car looked brand new I was happy with the service
Sam &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very efficient, good communications, great work!
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Overall the communication and workmanship was outstanding. The only complaint is have is that after picking up our car and going to a work event we were unable to leave due to a dead battery which was caused by not disconnecting the battery while the door was being reached therefore completely draining the battery. Upon returning to the shop we were taken care of professionally and left completely satisfied. Thank you for your professional and courteous staff.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Good all. The way
La Von.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The ladies in the front office, especially Shanda, were extremely professional, as well as very helpful.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great attitudes and great work on the car. The girl at the front desk was extremely sweet and very welcoming.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Nothing to complain about. Car looks great. Everyone was really nice. Service was prompt and the car was done two days before promised
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The repairs were done in scheduled time. Works was excellent.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Although the end result wasn't what I wanted to hear; that my car is a total loss. The entire team (including enterprise) was very fast, professional and made a bad situation pleasant. Thank you.
Jimmie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
every one was very professional and pleasant to work with
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The repair was completed early and my looked as good as new.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I am extremely happy and satisfied with the customer service and repair work. Thank you to all the team members that worked on my claim. It is a blessing to feel a load off the shoulder and less stress after a hardship. Thank you!
Octavio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
This time you did so quickly, I appreciated. Thank you so much.
Hobart D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
I've gone over my concerns (wrong glass and remaining scratches) with the adjuster and manager and have an appointment to go back. I'm satisfied with the customer service, just not the workmanship (yet).
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/29/2016
The repairs are satisfactory and appreciated. The workmanship, howrver, was not. My seats, dash and trunk area was covered with a thick layer of what appears to be paint dust and sanding reminants. It was difficult to remove the shavings and dust from the interior and cab. I cant imagine its safe to inhale that material as it was blown throughout the cab when the vehicle was driven due to air flow. It would be most appreciated after suffering a tramatic experience like a car accident, having your property treated with respect and returned in an obviously improved condition all around makes an unfortunate situation tolerable. Thank you again for the repair, it looks great.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job,very professional.
Jack/kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Fine job fine people
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
Told my truck was ready get there and it wasn't ready pretty **** service the finish product doesn't look good wires hanging over all s bad experience.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I loved!! Good job ???? ????
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
A job well done.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you everything was great...;)
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
12/7/2015
Had no problem with the car battery before accident but while the car was being repaired the battery went dead. Your people advise me of the condition of the battery and offered to replace it for 225.00. No one asked if I was have a problem with the battery before the accident. The battery was on the side of the car that was damaged
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
You were all very nice to us and prompt to help us through this experience.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Caliber was very professional and kept me upto date every step of the way
Sheree H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
the Dodge looked awesome very happy with the whole experience
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
It took over 6 weeks to finish. Found issues twice that had to be repaired. Today, I felt like I was being pushed out the door when I finally picked the car up.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The staff was absolutely amazing from beginning to end of my experience. Was in a very stressful situation and the service provided by caliber was nothing less than suburb. They listened to my concerns and did everything possible to ensure that I had no worries and had been placed in good hands by Geico. One stop and I was able to have all of my needs met. When I picked up my car I was amazed at the quality of work! Not to mention all of the junk I had in my car had been cleaned out as well. Thank you.., thank you... Thank you! I will definitely recommend your services!
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
I just got my jeep back 4 hours ago and the rear end door was replaced but the glass window won't close. It's after hours now I will call in the morning this was one of the issues that was supposed to be fixed.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
All contacts and facilities were courteous, professional and service oriented. Service was timely and results were excellent. Kudos especially to Joseph Frasco, service advisor & estimator. I will use Caliber and recommend them for collision repairs regardless of car/truck/SUV type. Thanks!
Javonni H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great work and excellent communication! Thank you!
Tamika Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
My experience with you guys was wonderful! From your front desk receptionist to the young man that assisted me with the rental car, back to the ones responsible for the fantastic job done on my vehicle. I just want to say thank you and hope to never see you again at your workplace! :-)
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
It was fast and everything was clearly explained to me! Thank you!
Rowena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2015
I picked up my car at 8:00am today 10/24/15 I. I did not inspect properly at the shop (caliber collision) by the time I got home and throughly inspect the car I noticed the trunk are not level, back bumper are not repaired properly. I'm planning to return my car maybe Thursday or Friday next week 10/22 or 10/23
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/21/2015
Had to call them wasn't ready when they said said they were washing it wasn't washed repair itself good
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/20/2015
When I received my car back there was bubbles in the new paint that was completed. There was a part on my fender that needed fixing when I initially brought it to them. The fender was raised up and sticking out (something that was obviously noticeable and I was told that would be completely fixed). When I got my car back I noticed that my fender was basically exactly the way it was when I dropped off the vehicle. I asked them if they can fix the paint bubbles and repair the fender as they said they would. The man said that they must have missed it and he will take it back to fix the paint bubbles and the fender. He said it would be about 15 minutes to a half hour, so I waited. When the car came back again I looked at the paint and the bubbles were no longer there but it does look like there is dust under the paint. Also the fender was better but still it does not look like it is solidly placed back in position. It moves with ease compared to the other side. I told the guy I wasn't satisfied and he understood why. He explained that I can come back and they would be willing to make sure I'm satisfied. But when I got in the car there was dust and dirt all over the car ( from the workmen, I assume) especially on the seats. I told them that it wasn't ok and they said they'd clean it for me, which they did. Most of the dirt and dust is gone but some of the dirt on the seats are still there. I am most certainly not satisfied with it. The staff were definitely friendly and understandingly professional. I am usually one not to complain over these things but the negatives were too noticable to just let go. But, overall I am not satisfied with my experience, although the employees were really nice, especially joe. I will be calling back as he suggested to make an appointment to fix any issues I had.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks guys!
Lee O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thanks for completing the job ahead of your initial estimated time frame
Ellis C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
I have nothing negative to say about my time that i had my car at your shop. My bumper looks so much better now and its great that you guys washing and clean the inside and outaide the car.
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/11/2015
Poor communication is no way to run a business!
Anacelia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
I just picked my car up yesterday and immediately drove right back to talk to my writer about the car DRIVING THE EXACT SAME WAY as before I brought it to get fixed. He said the mechanic said sorry but its because of the cupping on the tires that occurred after the Accident.. Ok I understand that but I've worked 6 years in tire shops & after driving today the car IS STILL UN DRIVEABLE!!!!!! It shakes VIOLENTLY at ALL SPEEDS and still has the giant wobble in the steering wheel & front end.. I'm calling American Family insurance today to bring my car to another 'certified' shop to have them check your shops work since I feel they did NOTHING to the actual drive ability of the car .. But the body damage is fixed nicely.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications