Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Portillo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great and professional customer service, communication was kept throughout the whole repair. Thank you again.
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The work done on the Mitsubishi was done in an excellent and professional manner showing how your employees take much pride in doing their work. Thank you to your great team !!
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job! Excellent service...
Lashonda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent service
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Edgar helped me all the way through with a extraordinary professional personality I would highly recommend it. Thank you On August 23 -17 the receptionist a lady was extremely unprofessional customer service She upset me so much her customer service is very unprofessional. Referring my truck it looks perfect thank you to all the staff that was involved on the repairs.
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thank you so much for a wonderful job guys, the van looks like brand new again.looks like nothing happens on the rear bumper. Awesome job.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Service was excellent. Thanks for making me fully satisfied.
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Good job!!
Trinidad G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Estoy muy satisfecha mi troca quedó perfecta y muy amable el personal
Julianne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Consistently kept up to date on repair progress, car looks brand new! Thanks again for the great work!
Cherd V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The service adviser was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I was able to understand all the works that were going to be done to my car. They have done a great job on my car. I really like their professionalism.
Kendall O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I will come back to Caliber if needed and would recommend to friends or family
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
It took 45 days to repair my vehicle. Trash from painting my vehicle and old trim was left in the bed of my truck. A clip was not replaced when reinstalling my tonneau cover.
Genovivo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Thank you.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank Edgar
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Did a very good job
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Quick and excellent service. Highly recommended!
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Staff was friendly and super attentive to my requests! I appreciate it!
Remona H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
They did an excellent job
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The mobile updates were very informative and let me know the progress on the repair my rep Edger was. very informative and very courteous .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications