Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 153 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lashon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks you all And Mr RAvIn PATEL
Lynda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone did a great job and keeping us informed and the work was done on time and excellent.
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very goid service and repairs were like car just came out the dealer. Thanks will be looking in the future to do body shop work. Thanks.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The staff gave me.peace of.mind hat my car will.be.like nothing ever happened
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision gave me superior service above and beyond customer service!! The ladies at the front were friendly and professional. They put all my anxieties at ease with their calm demeanor. My car was repaired and looks like it was never involved in an accident. In fact, it was returned to me in better condition - the inside dashboard was wiped down and the car was vacuumed out. Carlos went above and beyond, taking care of my every need including arranging to take the rental car back for me so I could get back on my way home. I will tell everyone of the excellent services I have received at Caliber Collision. Thank you again for taking such good care of me!!!
Dhanragee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Anita was completely amazing. She updated me everyday and I got my car back better than ever.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
excellent service
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Anita Palmer was awesome. She called or left a voicemail through out the whole repair process and kept me informed on the progress on the repairs. I was also very pleased on how fast my car was repaired and what an awesome job everyone did on getting Kitty the Kia ( I always name my car) repaired. If I ever need any repairs again on my car Caliber Colllison would my number one choice. Thank you to everyone that worked on repairing Kitty the Kia awesome job . Charlene Franz
Betsy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I had a great experience with Caliber. I was given updates everyday and always given quick responses. My car was completed 2 days before expected! I appreciate all their hard work!
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very good work & customer service ????
Sjwjgh B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
very friendly
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
GOOD JOB!!!!!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Caliber collision did a super job on repairing my car. It looked like it just came off of the show room floor. I am very happy
Silvano Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Fast and professional service.
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Highly skillfull, professional staff. Knows their stuff, from the receptionis/secretary, to the representative that took care of my case (carlos Cuevas).
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Worked with David and he was excellent. Explained and kept me informed during the whole process.
Reed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great communications
Shelah O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Customer service was excellent. Super friendly staff. Loved the updates. Workmanship was excellent. Definitely will recommend to family and friends.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Poco serios muy incunplidis
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
The outside of the car looks great. The interior I'm incredibly disappointed with.
Universal Hyundai.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
I left very happy my car was looking prefect. The person that was handling my case was very hands on and problem solving. I went for a quote and ended up having my care taking care of in just a couple of hous.
Loyda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great customer service!!
Lida P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Caliber was GREAT !!! They went over and beyond to satisfy you by doing a magnificent job !!! Their customer relations couldn't be better. I give them 5 stars !!!!!
Linares A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for the fast service. My car looks great!
Junkai Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great person David taking care of me. Everything is wonderful!
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent job guys!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
The two people I dealt with were Lisa and Craig. I've honestly never met two people who are as respectful, professional, and polite as they are. I felt like they had my best interest in mind, not my insurance company's best interest. Without a doubt I well definitely recommend Caliber to everyone I know. Thank you so much.
Bart T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
David Perez did en excellent job from the very beginning. Very well pleased with quality of work. I sub Drywall work from Moskos Construction which has done work for Caliber around the state. I saw first hand the quality of work while working in Port Charlotte and Palmetto locations. I knew if I ever needed body/paint work where to take my vehicle and refer friends also. Take you again for everything!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
A well done job thanks to the person ho helped me sorry forgot his name
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Like new.I examined the repair and found no flaws.l was a paint inspector for GM Cadillac for many years soon good job Caliber
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Appreciate Craig for his patience, profesionalism and updates on the car. Already it was a unpleasant experience being in an accident, but he put forth his best effort to make me feel at ease .
Zulay M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
We had an excellent experience. Craig assisted us with navigating the insurance world, he was extremely professional and really went above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. I cannot express how grateful I am that Caliber accommodated us.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
The service was great, had no problems.
Nazim P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great customer service. Will definitely recommend & return.
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Looks like nothing ever happened!!
Stajic L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The staff was wonderful. Craigs team did a good job in repairing my car.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They were great
Ameena J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from caliber auto service. Many thanks to Michael and the whole gang. You guys do excellent work. I'm very happy with the work that was done on my car. Great team work guys. I would recmoment caliber to my friends and family anyday. Many thanks again, great job guys. Ameena.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Good job
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Really quick and easy. Ravin and Lisa were friendly and helpful.
Lana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
The repairs look great and the car runs really good . The service advisor Ravin Patel was very helpful and the texts that I received during the repair process helped to let me know how the repairs were going. It was a terrible experience having the accident but the employees at Caliber collision were very good and helped to get us back into our car .
Wagner R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very awesome experience! Great communication and extremely punctual delivery expectations. Raven is super professional and Lisa at the desk was so friendly which made my welcome very refreshing. Overall experience was superb and I will definitely be referring anyone I know in need of those services. I was throughly satisfied with the high "Caliber" of everyone there. Literally, you all are heads and shoulders above the competition. Thank you for how phenomenal my car looks again!
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The entire process was organized from start to finish. Communication was very good on all fronts-Caliber's communications with the insurance company, rental car company, and with the customer, including regular updates on progress being made. A rare experience nowadays to receive such excellent care.
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Caring and passionate customer service team. They were friendly and understanding my schedule and took my cars over all repairs as if it was their own and made sure everything was perfect. Most honest care care I've had yet! Please make sure they get credit for this.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Job well done! Parts fit and paint look great. If ever a need for any repair, I'll be back.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thanks to take care my truck so professional. The job looking so good and I a happy customer. Thank you J. Rivera
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone did a terrific job especially the young guy who went over our car before we turned it in. He was so gracious to give us a ride home as well! Unfortunately I forgot his name. Mr. Patel kept us informed and made sure we were happy with the final result. Finally Lisa, your receptionist, is a tremendous asset. She has a wonderful personality and is the first person people meet and makes a great impression with her manners and warm, caring attitude. Thank you all!
Clay H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
We were well informed through out the entire process. Everyone was nice, friendly and professional. This could be very stressful time for us, but Caliber made everything so easy and stress free. Thank you very much!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
My service personel were great. I enjoyed meeting them. Very helpful thank you so much. I was always updated on my vehicle being repaired. Vennie , Lisa and I'm not sure the other females name was who answers the phone but she was very helpful in me getting in touch with Hertz. I do not know what I would have done with out her help. Good job to all. Mary D
Ching H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The staff are courteous and helpful
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
Well on top that all the parts fell off of the car yesterday when I was going to pick up the car. Now I check my car again and clips that inside the hood are all broken and the battery was put on wrong I will never go back to you or send anyone for service there. I think that the employees have to be trained or back to school. I am so disappointed I will be give them a call tomorrow due to the other problem I have with the car.
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Didn't start out good but ended up great!
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Repair job looks perfect and got the car back ahead of the time promised within 48 hrs. Good as new -- thanks!
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job and big effort dealing with insurance to get everything covered. Thank you
Malinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very satisfied. Thanks so much for getting it ready earlier than anticipated.
Joann L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Timely and courteous
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional--craig and Jessica! Thankful for the lifetime warranty too.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Ravine & Craig were very helpful in the repairs of my truck. Only downfall I experienced is having to come out of pocket for a repair. Otherwise, I'd only use caliber for future repairs.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
They did an excellent job!
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent communication from start to finish
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Finished ahead of scheduled
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND YOUR PEOPLE ARE VERY KIND.THANK YOU VERY MUCH. IN THE FUTURE IF I HAVE TO RECOMMEND SOME VARY I RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The service was extremely professional and took less time to complete that I expected.
Arnaldo J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
thanks for your attentions.we are satisfied with the job done.
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
Everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with in spite of the reason I was there. (To fix my car damage). They made the whole experience easy and comfortable.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Ypu took good care of me and my vehicle. I appreciate the status updates regarding the completion date. Thank you.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Friendly, professional and thorough! Kept me updated daily.
Quentin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car looks like new again!
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Extremely easy and painless. Really appreciated the care and attention I received. Great job!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Even though I had to deal with several people (mark, Then Craig then Jessica ) and it took 26 days to get car repaired and back to me in the end it all worked out and car looks new again. Thank you I appreciate it.
Olivier F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent service, outstanding client relation. Not very convenient rental car pick up process with Hertz but great to be able to drop the rental at the shop upon completion of work.
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The car looks great. I am very satisfied with the quality of the work done.
Clevaughn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
It was well done and on time also i am please with the job
Dwayne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I loved getting an update on the repairs everyday. Excellent customer service by Craig.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Granted it only been a day but I have high hopes. Great job!
Edley J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Efficient, quit and accurate.
Charlene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The service was excellent, from the welcoming, communication, status updates, and car work, to the retuning of your vehicle in timely manner. I will definitely recommend this place. Thank you so much to all the staff, they turned my bad situation into a less stress and comfortable one.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Excellent customer service, specifically from Mark at your orange Blossom trail Shop. Constantly ,He was in touch with me for updates and to clarify any doubts I have. Kudos to Mark for such a great job.!!!!!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
We had Craig take care of us at the Orlando Caliber Collision and that is exactly what he did he went above and beyond to help us through problems to get our vehicle back on the road
Allan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Five stars
Verlande J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/26/2015
My car giving me some random noise
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everything promised was done. Secretary at front desk was awesome & friendly. They had the car ready in a day & I didn't have to rent a car.
Libia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very satisfy with the fixing of my car. Customer service very attentive to my needs.
Tyronca H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great customer service! I was impressed. Mr. Patel was very knowledgeable about the process and thorough in explaining to me. I was very pleased with the quality of service on my vehicle...Looks brand new
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very positive & helpful service personnel????
Kathryne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Handled super quickly. Wish someone called with update. I had to call but repairs done in 24 hours
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
You all were wonderful and made this whole process completely stress free and easy. Thank you for handling everything so quickly, and my car looks fantastic! Thank you!!!
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Very good service, people very polite, very happy with our experience
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
They really went above and beyond. Excellent customer service, finished the car super early and it looks and works fantastic.
**** Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Raveen was excellent!
Willliam W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
I'm completely satisfied, excellent work with expediency. I can't believe I had a collision I'm overwhelmed .
Gabriela V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very satisfied with everyone and everything! Thank you
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING !!! EVERYBODY WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THANKS!!!!
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great Service! Very professional and was so impressed that my car was done in less than 24hrs. I would HIGHLY recommend taking my car to this shop, they know what they are doing and keep communication open. Don't ever want to have an accident again, but if I ever did, I wouldn't think twice about coming to Caliber Collision. Thank you for your service!
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Ravin Patel was a courteous and professional advisor for us. He kept us up to date on the repair work on our van and was generous with his time explaining what needed to be done. Repair decisions were intelligently made and expertly executed - we are very happy with the results! I would certainly use and recommend Caliber, and Ravin, in the future!
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Yes I'm very pleased and satisfied so far everything is OK thank you caliber collision
John T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
I was impressed with the speed and excellence with which my repairs were completed. Would recommend them any who needs their car repaired.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Ravin was very helpful.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2015
My promise of completion kept getting pushed back. When You told me that my car was ready, I noticed that my right front mirror was never fixed and the car had to stay an extra day. Also, the young lady that works in the front of your store came across very rude.
Carey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The staff helped out greatly with getting my car in the shop and fixed in a decent amount of time
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was satisfied with the repair but not the customer service. I noticed something was wrong with my exhaust from the accident and told them about it and instead of looking at it to see if there was anything they could do they simply talked down to me like I had no experience with cars and told me that my exhaust problem wasn't related to the accident even though it wasn't there before. So now I have a noisy exhaust on my brand new car
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was really pleased with your costumer service and how friendly everyone was. I thought Jessica did a great job. She should get a raise. Ravin Patel did a wonderful job with the whole process. He should also get a raise. I will be recommending Caliber Collision to friends and family. Thank you again.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
GREAT COMMUNICATION AND GREAT TIME FRAME ON THE REPAIR. THANKS PETER
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
I had a great experience with Caliber Collision. I was well informed and updated on any and every changed that happened to vehicle besides setbacks because of insurance adjuster I will recommend anybody to get their car fixed there.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
I don't think I've ever has a repair go that quickly before. Good work.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and well done. Extremely satisfied!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very friendly workers, my car was done sooner than predicted and they did an awesome job!
Julie Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
The car looks great. My only issue throughout this entire thing was communication. I was told on Monday that the car would be done Wednesday. Wednesday passed and no one even called to say that they were running behind. I finally called and I was told it was because you were down a ****. I understand things happen, but a phone call would have diffused the situation. I was then told the car would not be done until Friday. Friday finally came and I had to call to pick it up. I had a rental car and I work. This entire situation made me feel as though my time meant nothing. I already spoke to the manager and I do not wish a call back.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everything was wonderful! Better than expected.
Analyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I wish they stick to the time framed they finished the repair. Little more accuracy and speed.
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Love the fact that they call and send a text letting me know each and every step that was taken during the process!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I was informed of everything every day. The process was smooth. Everyone was friendly and professional. They made sure the job was done right. I would highly recommend them.
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Very efficient repair and knowledgeable staff
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Really great job on my truck even cleaned up the inside the outside. Thank you very much Edward K
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Job well done in a timely matter , staff friendly and professional.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Caliber collision was able to make what could have been an difficult situation, pleasant to deal with. Repeated updates and pleasant Service Advisors were key in alleviating most of the stress. Thank you.
Edrick U.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
9/22/2015
When I arrived home I noticed that one of the rear signal lights it's not working and there is a lighting cable hanging from the back bumper. Now I have to take time from my schedule to get that fixed even though my vehicle was at your shop for 2 weeks.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everything was perfect.
Venus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
You guys are awsome did a very great job with my vehicle I would highly recommend anyone to get service @ your shop.
Bernela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
They were very efficient & helpful
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Yes my advisor was very professional and always kept me post of the status of my vehicle.
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Just got it back. Looks like when I drove it off the lot new, less than 3 months ago.
Jay Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/2/2015
The door is not flush at the bottom. It is off a little but not that bad. If the truck was not 13 years old I would bring it back up. The rest of the work looks great.
Yaralise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent customer service and frequent status updates on the progress of the car. Car was finished before the scheduled day.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/27/2015
Told only 1 wk turned out to be 3 wks. The detailing was horrible with metal shavings on the inside seats, several scratches on car, rubber around driver window was completey falling off window. Had to leave car to get complete service for the unfinished items after 3 weeks of getting our new 2016 with new roof. The roof still had a size of a dollar coin stain that didn't match the rest of car paint, passenger front window tint was completky scratched must replace tint, front driver seat stained. Not completly happy of how car was returned to us and after our walk thru had to leave car again to get these items repaired to look like a new 2016. Plus we had our very own business van brought in to caliber as well for service during same time as it was in a collison 3 wks after elantra was brought in. We now have 2 vehicles with caliber which elantra is making 3 wk anniversary. Not happy!
Garrett J..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
great example making sure everything was done right
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Your service is excellent, thank you
Federico V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Thank your employees for a job well done. They were courteous and very helpful.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Peter and Ravin were awesome. I felt like they cared about my car as much as I did!! Would recommend them to anyone anytime!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Excellent job on matching the paint
Cortny S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Ravine was fantastic. He was very responsive, friendly and answered all my questions. He made the whole process easy.
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Steve was absolutely wonderful ! It's nice to know there are still businesses out there that show a real concern for the customer!! From talking on the phone with Steve to meeting him in person discussing my car, he was professional, polite and thorough . I was overwhelmed at how wonderfully my car looked after the completion of the damages, and I could see the pride on Steve's face. He represents caliber collision with the highest of standards! I have already recommended , Calliber to everyone I know. Thank you so much for taking pride in your work and making me, the customer, feel completely comfortable and satisfied.
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner,and was handled with professionalism. Again,THANK YOU. , and I will gladly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone requirin any repairs to their vehicles. THANKS AGAIN...lb pi Michael U
Taryn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Everybody was friendly and extremely helpful. I like the fact that emails were sent giving me constantly updates. I would highly recommend.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/3/2015
Everything looked fine - but when we got the car home - that night - the windows on both front doors automatically open every time the car is unlocked. It's very strange - and has never happened before! We are taking it back on Monday morning. Very bad to have when it's a rainy weekend!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Very professional, kept me informed and updated on my vehicle repairs. Thanks
Alexia O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Ravin was great!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
I was pleased and surprised to receive e-mails letting me know the status of our car repairs. This was very helpful in planning our transportation needs and costs. The repair site looks great and all staff was helpful. Keep up the great customer service!
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The environment was very welcoming and professional from start to finish. The work was done in a very timely manner, and the finished product was outstanding. I would confidently recommend caliber collision to all my friends and family.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
I was impress the day I walk in the shop. Took care of my vehicle. Until I pick up my van . They were texting me what's the update o. The vehicle. Until ithe job was completed . I would recommend this shop to any of my friend . If I ever need a body shop again caliber Colition is the place ,the all to the staff for bringing my van back on the road .????
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
You guys did a great job! Thank you so much!
Mary Sue.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/11/2015
Therepairof the car was fine. Customer service was lacking. I kept getting texts telling me my car would be ready Tuesday so I went out of town. Got a call on Friday saying it was ready but could not get there by close that day. Was told to come Saturday morning and they would make arrangements for me to pick up car as a training class was going on. Saturday morning no one knew anything. Finally asked a man to find out whoever was in charge and a manager came out called a couple of people at home and worked it I Out. Was embarrassing sitting in lobby and no one there. The manager that helped me was from another store and was very nice.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I greatly appreciate your expertise and flexibility working with us. Thanks again!
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent service from the start to finish. The repair looked as if it was purchased brand new. I would definitely bring back my vehicle to this location. Thank you, Fernando **** III
Hal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Everyone was very polite and attentive during my two visits. You are to be commended for hiring the people that represent you.
Inga L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Very happy with everything (great job from Peter and raveen)
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Lavin was your employee that helped us. He kept us in the loop on everything with our car and was always looking out for our best interests!!!! Great employee you should be proud to have him!!!!!
Erlk B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Very good customer service. Estimate process took a while but overall service was very good. I would recommend to others
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Probably the best car repair experience I've had. Courteous, timely and kept me informed off everything going on. Completely handled the interface with insurance and with rental vehicle. Added bonus was a very cleaned up and detailed interior. Fantastic service.
Bertrand H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
very happy with the repair. The service was great and done in a timely manner.
Jayant P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone was professional and overall had a great experience!
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great customer service, work on vehicle was flawless...overall great experience.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/3/2015
Put original parts on without the insurance estimates and asking me first to authorize the difference
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
You guys did a amazing job thank you so much!!!
Micheal A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very professional & courteous service.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Thank you for emailing me every day till it was ready and letting me get some items out of the vehicle. Everyone is friendly. Michelle is very nice and excellent to work with. Thank you all. Looks great.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very professional and very quality and quick repair turnaround. Communication was excellent and expectations were met and exceeded. Pleasant and responsive staff. If I ever need car body repair I will most certainly return for repair service. Cheers and thank you and your team for your efforts. Thank you Ravine and Peter. JL
Mineaux S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great customer service and repairs! Would come back again and again and again
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Thanks for keeping me informed every step of the way and the professionalism.
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Thank you for all that you did to return my car to new.
Nimal P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The service was outstanding I can't believe that they finished my car a day ahead of schedule. This was probably the best experience I've had with fixing a car after an accident. I will gladly tell my friends about caliber collision.
Vince D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Caliber did an excellent job restoring my vehicle to as good as almost new!
Morgan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. They answered every question I had and were understanding of my busy schedule. They were also very efficient and polite!
J G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
The associates are very friendly and courteous as well as the service is very professional.
Marlyn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
You were very quickly and effective thank you
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great service, speedy repairs, quality work. If I ever need to have work done on my car again Calliber will be my first choice.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everyone was totally professional and helpful. Thank you Peter for your assistance. James V
Moussa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great job, thank you
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
My car looks great. Thank you!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great job Peter was awesome and kept me informed throughout
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Excellent service - everyone was great - thanks
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Amazing job! Everyone was very kind and understanding, everything was explained to me at each step, and the work was done in a single day! I had expected it to take at least four! There are no words to describe how happy I am with the service and the beautiful work done on my car. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Haseb K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Very good
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/15/2015
I am amazed at how your paint crew matched my original 2006 paint. The newly painted repaired area blends so well! The car was ready ahead of schedule, which was wonderful--especially because I had the expense of a rental car.
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I liked how professional you were and the emails were entertaining as well as informative
David J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Fast time and great body work
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I am complite satisfied ,all the employet are so nice i will recomended Caliber to my friends and Families.
Nestor U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
GREAT SERVICE
Pinsky.bridget A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The team did an excellent job communicating their progress and made sure to both set my expectations - and meet them. Peter and the entire team did a wonderful job.
Uric F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
Courteous and professional
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Every step of the process was exceptional. From the online chat, to the phone call from the central scheduler, to the face to face interaction in the office. Michelle and Ravin were in constant contact and were amazing. It was our second time using them in the last 6 months and both experiences were exceptional.
Ansil &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Very good job.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Good work
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
Many thanks to Ravin and the Caliber Collision team so much for their excellent service. It's rare these days to come in contact with folks who really care about their customers. I really appreciate everyone going the "extra mile" in removing the retention water stains off the chrome. I can say that I received 5-star service from the moment Michelle called me. Please extend my thanks to Peter and Michelle as well. The entire Caliber Collision team were very friendly and professional. Thank you all for going beyond and above the call of duty. Thank you at Caliber Collision again for providing such great service.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
experience with caliber collision is one of the best, I never seen the level of customer service and support ever any where.
Awilda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
My visit to Caliber Collisions was excellent. It all started with a welcome and a smile from Michelle, she attended me right away. Ravi was very professional and approached me with a hand shake, kept me with uupdates by texting threw the process. Finally, when I went to pick up my car I was extremely impressed by job well done. I will refer my family and friends to Caliber Collisions. Thank you for making me feel comfortable thru the process.
Rose Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Job well done customer service excellent!!
Ganta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
well done
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I have a profound expectation from your team's work ethics and effeciency from front desk, reps and to all staff behind the scene. This is not a 1st impression since i've been in this situation before. Thank You for bringing back my life. David V
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
all employees were wonderfully helpful, answered all my questions, were totally professional and very considerate. of course my repair looks great! I feel confident recommending caiber to anyone who needs this type of service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Looks new again and you made the process quite painless! ;-) And thanks for the detailing!
Dirk D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/21/2015
Called me and told me my car would be ready before five so I left my job early lost money rushed over in traffic got there at 508 and then had to wait a full hour before my car was ready.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
The whole process was great. I was very happy with the customer service and overall service of the staff. I would definitely recommend Caliber to anyone I know. Thank you for making this as great of an experience as it could be considering.
Laran C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great customer service, great customer interactions and most important of all I'm overwhelmed by the magnificent job that was done on my vehcile. Thank you!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Everything was good . Car looks great and was returned to me timely. Thank you .
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/3/2015
Wrong wheel ordered Paint running Temperature gauge not working Tire pressure not even
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Fast and dependable service. Kept me informed as to the progress of the repairs. Will highly recommend Caliber Collision for any type of auto repair.
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
What I like was that it was repaired and I was able to pick up on the day they said. I didn't have to go back and forth. Thanks for that
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
You did a FANTASTIC job in repairing our car. It looks like a new car. We appreciate the timely manner in which the repairs were made. THANK YOU! The professionalism of everyone is significant. Also the friendliness of the staff. Again, THANK YOU VERY MUCH! Kathryn and Wayne H
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Very Professional Honest and Friendly Staff Thank You will recommend to anyone who is looking for a repair shop.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications