Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Polite and very professional
Dalila C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent Job!! Thank you very much!!
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Personnel are always friendly and willing to help. Performance is always top notch
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The truck looks great . I would use the again and I would send people their. The staff wS very nice and treated me with recoect. I really liked or shop.
Lashon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks you all And Mr RAvIn PATEL
Lynda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone did a great job and keeping us informed and the work was done on time and excellent.
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very goid service and repairs were like car just came out the dealer. Thanks will be looking in the future to do body shop work. Thanks.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The staff gave me.peace of.mind hat my car will.be.like nothing ever happened
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision gave me superior service above and beyond customer service!! The ladies at the front were friendly and professional. They put all my anxieties at ease with their calm demeanor. My car was repaired and looks like it was never involved in an accident. In fact, it was returned to me in better condition - the inside dashboard was wiped down and the car was vacuumed out. Carlos went above and beyond, taking care of my every need including arranging to take the rental car back for me so I could get back on my way home. I will tell everyone of the excellent services I have received at Caliber Collision. Thank you again for taking such good care of me!!!
Dhanragee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Anita was completely amazing. She updated me everyday and I got my car back better than ever.
David J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
excellent service
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Anita Palmer was awesome. She called or left a voicemail through out the whole repair process and kept me informed on the progress on the repairs. I was also very pleased on how fast my car was repaired and what an awesome job everyone did on getting Kitty the Kia ( I always name my car) repaired. If I ever need any repairs again on my car Caliber Colllison would my number one choice. Thank you to everyone that worked on repairing Kitty the Kia awesome job . Charlene Franz
Betsy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I had a great experience with Caliber. I was given updates everyday and always given quick responses. My car was completed 2 days before expected! I appreciate all their hard work!
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very good work & customer service ????
Sjwjgh B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
very friendly
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
GOOD JOB!!!!!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Caliber collision did a super job on repairing my car. It looked like it just came off of the show room floor. I am very happy
Silvano Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Fast and professional service.
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Highly skillfull, professional staff. Knows their stuff, from the receptionis/secretary, to the representative that took care of my case (carlos Cuevas).
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Worked with David and he was excellent. Explained and kept me informed during the whole process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications