Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
The car looks good, but there was a warning light on the dash. It took an extra visit to the tire company (2 1/2 hours) to get it corrected.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Carlos and Angel did a fantastic job answering all my questions as well as being helpful and available whenever questions needed to be answered. I would strongly recommend utilizing them for any or all vehicle body work. Thanks again..... Juan T
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Wow, what a great experience. First off, the repair took 1 day, it looked great and they detailed my car! Bonus!
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything turned out great Austin was a big help !
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
From the moment I walked in...the immediate response, quick estimate and very timely manner job was completed. Gary **** handled my estimate, repair and ensured my satisfaction. He made great effort at communication as to the status and called to let me know it was done early. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all who need auto body work Thank you for great service! Sincerely Lisa J
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Your team at caliber collision did an amazing job with my pilot. I am very satisfied with the work and the time and the professionalism that your staff had showed to me! I am very satisfied with the work and I will be sure to recommend your company to others. Thank you!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
No part of an auto accident is enjoyable. But Caliber made the repair experience one thing that I had confidence in and lessened the anxiety of the entire situation.
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Work was finished faster than expected; staff was very helpful. Work was high quality - thank you!
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your communications were better than any company we have delt with. Megan and Morgan were a pleasure to work with.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Caliber gave me a good bid. They kept me up on the repairs and had the vehicle ready on the day they promised. Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Looked great! Thanks for going the extra mile and cleaning the outside AND inside! Wonderful experience - thanks again!
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great customer service!!! A+++
Goff.shannon Goff,barry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The customer service at Caliber Collision is among the best I have ever experienced with any type of company. Each and every employee that I spoke with and had the pleasure of dealing with was top notch! They made what could have been a miserable experience a very easy one. Thank you!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Caliber collision in Oviedo took care of my car better than me. I was very pleased with the customer service and the work performed on my Mini Cooper. Thank you caliber staff Raul M
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Love the updates sent to my phone!!! It kept me informed and made it much easier for me. I appreciate that!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Thanks. Great job.
Drake.kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Wow!! You guys are awesome!!! U went above and beyond our expectations!! Thank you!!
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
One of the best customer service teams I've experienced in a really long time!!! Caliber team prepared an estimate in a timely manner, work done as promised , great communication and a friendly staff!! Will definitely recommend to friends.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They did such an amazing job with the repairs and the paint job. You cannot even tell anything happened to the car. Also, they told me It would be completed on 5/30 and it was completed on 5/27. Such great timing and precision. I'd recommend you guys to anyone that asks because you all are that amazing! Thanks again for the service!
Cornelius G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I want to say thank you for keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle, and the overall customer service from the staff and Peter who handled my claim.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications