Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Wow, what a great experience. First off, the repair took 1 day, it looked great and they detailed my car! Bonus!
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything turned out great Austin was a big help !
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
From the moment I walked in...the immediate response, quick estimate and very timely manner job was completed. Gary **** handled my estimate, repair and ensured my satisfaction. He made great effort at communication as to the status and called to let me know it was done early. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all who need auto body work Thank you for great service! Sincerely Lisa J
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Your team at caliber collision did an amazing job with my pilot. I am very satisfied with the work and the time and the professionalism that your staff had showed to me! I am very satisfied with the work and I will be sure to recommend your company to others. Thank you!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
No part of an auto accident is enjoyable. But Caliber made the repair experience one thing that I had confidence in and lessened the anxiety of the entire situation.
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Work was finished faster than expected; staff was very helpful. Work was high quality - thank you!
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your communications were better than any company we have delt with. Megan and Morgan were a pleasure to work with.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Caliber gave me a good bid. They kept me up on the repairs and had the vehicle ready on the day they promised. Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Looked great! Thanks for going the extra mile and cleaning the outside AND inside! Wonderful experience - thanks again!
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great customer service!!! A+++
Goff.shannon Goff,barry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The customer service at Caliber Collision is among the best I have ever experienced with any type of company. Each and every employee that I spoke with and had the pleasure of dealing with was top notch! They made what could have been a miserable experience a very easy one. Thank you!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Caliber collision in Oviedo took care of my car better than me. I was very pleased with the customer service and the work performed on my Mini Cooper. Thank you caliber staff Raul M
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Love the updates sent to my phone!!! It kept me informed and made it much easier for me. I appreciate that!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Thanks. Great job.
Drake.kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Wow!! You guys are awesome!!! U went above and beyond our expectations!! Thank you!!
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
One of the best customer service teams I've experienced in a really long time!!! Caliber team prepared an estimate in a timely manner, work done as promised , great communication and a friendly staff!! Will definitely recommend to friends.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They did such an amazing job with the repairs and the paint job. You cannot even tell anything happened to the car. Also, they told me It would be completed on 5/30 and it was completed on 5/27. Such great timing and precision. I'd recommend you guys to anyone that asks because you all are that amazing! Thanks again for the service!
Cornelius G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I want to say thank you for keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle, and the overall customer service from the staff and Peter who handled my claim.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good communication. Excellent job as far as our initial impression. Peter was very good working the estimate.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
The communication on the status of the repair was very well done. That helped tremendously! All of my interactions with your team members (David, Megan, Morgan and Peter) were handled professionally. It was a very easy process for me.
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Peter and Megan were very helpful. Great experience and finished my car very quickly!
Rina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Efficient, courteous, and wonderful.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great place ,David and Mandy were very nice , kept us informed thru the repairs.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job. Vehicle was delivered on time. I was kept informed through out the process. Very professional staff. Thanks.
Abdel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was happy with the service.
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and welcoming. I appreciated their commitment to customer service, especially during a stressful time. They were swift with their service and I was satisfied with the job completed on my car.
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car looks great , however my air conditioning is not working and it was when I brought my car in , would anything have been disconnected while there , am s little frustrated since it was working when I brought it in
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone we talked to was nice and answered all out questions.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very efficient, everyone was very friendly. It was a very easy experience
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Looks beautiful. Thanks!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Finished with the car by closing time same day. Repair is flawless
Shane Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Caliber collision was very fast with the repairs. Customer service is great! The bumper could have used another cost of clear but overall it came out good.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very easy. No complications. Great customer service
Chet O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
I believe the job is complete, but there were issues with a grill mount and the headlight washer line was not connected, creating a mess in my garage and a return trip. Both were resolved quickly and everyone was properly concerned and apologetic. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like it was never really checked out and wondering what else I may find. Nothing can be done for me now. The job looks good and I hope finished. The people I interacted with were very professional and I would recommend your business to others. A good job was done on my car. Just some issues that could've been prevented.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was very professional and my car looks great!
Viola P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
We were kept informed of the various stages of the work being done Polite/courteous staff _ thank you!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/31/2016
Mary should be part owner.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I just had my sons car repair at the BEST place in Oviedo. There communication was awesome. They kept me updated step by step and really showed how companies should operate. The car looks great! Thank You
Betty Jane.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
It would be nice if all the work that was supposed to be done was done. The extra scratch and dent in the passenger door should be removed by someone at the shop that knows what they are doing, not the worker that put them there. I would ask that the mechanical issues be fixed but I wouldn't want Caliber to hit my leaf springs with a hammer again.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Two of the three areas subject to repair were great. The third area wasn't even touched until we picked up the truck & then the repair was done with a done with a white out brush. Won't be back. Looks really bad.
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Do very good work, Peter was great.
Jacques C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Good customer service, and quick service overall, no problems (:
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Mary is a definite asset to your company - she worked well with us, insured we were always informed of the progress with the repair work on the Acura, and has a great manner and sense of humor with people. She was a joy to work with. The work on the car was done well and done promptly.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Outstanding customer service, frequent updates, and quick perfect repair.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
While it took longer than initially stated, I am very pleased with the outcome. The vehicle looks like new. I very much appreciated the continual updates via email and phone calls.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
The people at the office were great but we have a complain about the repair of the Caravan door. Please do not contact us. Thanks
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Yes so far I am satisfied with the car. I have not driven it too much yet but I have had my car repaired with you before and have not been disappointed.
Kristyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Associates were very friendly. They kept me updated every few days of what was happening. It did take almost a month to compete repairs but the car looks great and hopefully will stay that way
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/22/2016
I specifically asked to be updated about what was going on with my car repairs. Not only did someone fail to call and let me know they were going to begin repairs but I also was not even told the amount of damage along with an estimate. I was only notified when my car was almost done. My car looked okay except for a piece that was sticking out, which I was able to fix myself. I am very dissatisfied. To end on a good note, the paint job looks nice.
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I'm glad I was able to find someone local to work on my car.Thanks for the great work. I will recommend to my friends
Doreen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Calliber Collision of Oviedo did a fantastic job. I was really pleased. All of the personel were very knowledgable, understanding and considerate. For me they were top notch.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/17/2016
The only issue that could be done better would be not calling your customer or voicemail and telling them it will be almost a week to finish the repairs when it will only be three days tops. And because of that discrepancy I was out of town on Friday when they called that my car was ready, on top of the fact of calling literally at 5:45, there's literally no way to get to Caliber by 6:00pm. As far as that little issue, the car looks like new!
Cory K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Friendly,professional, and great communication throughout the whole process.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job!!! Have already recommended you.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Absolutely great service from start to finish, this was our first time having to use a body shop after our first and only accident.We didn't know what to expect, and everyone was extremely helpful evens two of the way. Vehicle looks brand new and the entire process was managed quickly and perfesionaly. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Peter and Frank ( jay ) did a great job.!! Thanks
Rymond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Outstanding service and quality
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I really appreciated the updates on my vehicle. I think you have fantastic customer service. Thank you again!
Mercio M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The service exceeded my expectations, great work, from the quote, through the check-in process, regular email and phone call updates, all the way to the check-out process, everything done in a very professional fashion, on time, very transparent. The car looks great, repairs delivered as promised, car returned to owner very clean. I'd certainly recommend you guys to friends and family! Thanks Peter and the whole team for the outstanding job!
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thanks
Jean Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I would like to say that I am very pleased with the job that Michael and AJ did on my Toyota Corolla. My car looks new. i received great customer service from everyone, especially Michael, we walked my car and he explained to me about what was going to happen and estimated how long. He kept me up to date, via email, I never had to worry about calling to find out about my car. Thanks Michael and AJ the car looked great. I will recommend your company to my friends, if they need repairs.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Mike was awesome. Sorry to miss him when we picked up the car.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very pleased with the professionalism and service of all employees there. My car looks fantastic and I would take it to be serviced any other place!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Staff was friendly and helpful with descriptions and knowledgable on insurance policies. Text updates were appreciated. Car repairs look good, paint matches perfectly. Washing and additional cleanup of the car were a nice added bonus. Thanks!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Things were done in a timely manner. I had an estimate of the costs, I was informed of the progress. It looks like new.
Rainwater.constance E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great and prompt service - good communication throughout. My only and very slight criticism was that a door panel was not correctly reinstalled and required my Volvo dealer to repair. I was very pleased with the quick responses from the receptionist.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
I couldn't be happier with the quality of the repair, the friendly customer service and they even cleaned the car inside and out before returning it to me! Tires were shined and the inside smelled so good! If I'm ever in an accident again, I will most definitely be taking my vehicle to Caliber.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Caliber appeared to really care about the quality of their work and to make sure the car received the best results. I really appreciated the status updates on a regular basis and the help Megan and Mike gave when I called in with questions. I would definitely recommend Caliber to my friends. Terrie Rowan
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
The man that checked my car in and out was great. Very knowledgeable and professional!
Wilberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My second experience with Caliber and both were positive!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Best shop in Central Florida, I will be back here if I ever need repairs again!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thank you to Sharee and your team for making our experience seamless and comfortable. We appreciate all that you do!
Therese P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Caliber Collision has set the standards for quality & customer service. Sharee & all who were involved have set the bar that other collision centers should hope to achieve. Many thanks to all of you for a job well done. T.Petersen & her 2012 Honda Civic
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Exceptionally easy repair process. Super fast completion. Though I'm not glad to have needed to find out just how good Caliber is, but I'm so glad I picked them to help fix my car. Thank you!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
The staff was very Helpful and went above and beyond to make my experience great. I am thankful for the help and the level of service I was provided! Thank you and God Bless, Joe and Amy S
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
They were very professional and courteous. Reasonable price and got my car fixed very quickly. I will use them in the future if I ever need them again
/sather Construction.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great communication
Annmarie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great servce
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
I left comments online but I don't have one complaint. I was amazed with the speed and professionalism of the Oviedo office. Everyone was super friendly as well. Being able to be picked up to get a rental and being able to leave it there was extremely helpful as well! I'm super satisfied and extremely pleased that my car was ready week early!!!! Thanks so MUCH!!!!!! ????
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Outstanding communication during the process!
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
The service was excellent. My car was ready when promised. I appreciate all of the communication through text messages while my car was being worked on. Everyone I dealt with from beginning to end was very nice!
Hely G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
The text message updates were extremely useful the customer service was second to none and our car is perfect thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Service, communication, and repairs were top notch.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent work and communication
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the professional care all member of Caliber offered. Kept me inform every staple of the way, and got my vehicle bad ealy. Thank you
Julio J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The entire process from check-in to completion was extremely smooth and quick and the customer service was exception. Keep doing what you're doing and thank you so much for all of your help.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Megan and all of the folks at Calibre Collision provided me with exceptional courtesy, efficiency and professional service. Although I hope never again to have occasion to have car repairs made, I would not hesitate to take my vehicle to Calibre. Great experience and my car looks and drives like new. Thanks, Calibre!!
Geffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Great job thank you
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Awesome work . was kept informed threw out the process
Petrullo.nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Thank you for the good job
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/20/2015
There were minor finishes remaining that I noticed after the car was finished. There was also a brake light out that I discovered after leaving the repair facility. There were screws and bolts left in the trunk. The cargo area also had a lot of dust inside.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Prompt and professional service
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
It was an easy smooth experience. We had no problems.
Topoleski.edward Topoleski,diane.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everyone I dealt with at caliber collision was above and beyond professional and accommodating. They're commitment to an overall excellent experience was much appreciated. To say nothing about how beautiful my car now looks again. Thank you so much.
Mildred &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/21/2015
The staff was very nice and professional . We love the fact that if we have any issues with the repairs we can count on your company 100%
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very professional and friendly staff.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Everything was professional and perfect. Sheree Cruz is a true gem. She is a real keeper and a superb representative of the company. I will eagerly recommend CC to any and all without reservation.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Fantastic job!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
I've never experienced such overall pleasant customer service with full knowledge of what was going on with my car every step of the way. It's nice having information sent to me without having to wonder, especially since my car had multiple issues which took longer to repair. I felt very comfortable asking questions and even received more information about issues that I would have never thought to about. My rental car was set up thru insurance for me & called to pick me up when we decided I needed to leave car & I hadn't set up anything yet. Most places rush you thru getting basic information & let you know when car is ready, take your & push you out the door. Thank you for helping me make this a pleasant experience!!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Andre did a great job making sure it went smoothly.
Doreen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The staff was professional, poised and friendly.
Georgette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Everything looks great
Marisol P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Job exceeded my expectations!
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2015
In and out. No problems. What more could I ask for?
Bea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Both overseer and receptionist were courteous and helpful. My auto was repaired in a timely manner and I am pleased with the results. Blessings Beatrice Werner
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
I am very pleased with the workmanship. Great communication & updates! Thanks
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
They did a beautiful job replacing my car bumper. Even washed it! Very quick turn around. They got the parts in in one day, and I was in and out in another day. It would've been done the same day but I was late getting it in to them, which they were very nice about. It also came to less than the estimate, which was a big plus since I wasn't going through insurance. I would highly recommend the Oviedo Caliber shop to anyone.
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
My experience with the people at Caliber Collision was top notch. The repair work exceeded my expectations and the timely communications took the guess work out of when my car would be ready. Hopefully there are no more auto repairs in my future, but if so I would choose Caliber Collision again.
Rafael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Great service.
Starling N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I found your customer satisfaction to second to none.from the manager,receptionist, all the way to the mechanic; everyone one was courteous and professional.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Staff was very nice, knowledgable and informative from start to finish! I will definitely recommend!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/19/2015
A bumper cover pops off and the bumper is coming loose. The cover is on order, the bumper has yet to be mentioned.
Mery N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
I wasnt completely satisfied with the repair you kept changing the dates when it was suppose to be done. I was without a car for 2 weeks k wasnt happy qith the wait time.
Mery Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
The service provided and the work done was outstanding
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
This is the second time I have used caliber Collision. Just like the first time service is second to none. Constant contact and great turn around time. Already referred a friend. Thank you as always. Bryan C
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very professional, excellent service, and overall much better work than the Bryan, Texas location did.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
The staff was professional, courteous and helpful. My truck damage was repaired, detailed and even delivered to my home.
Kaplan.janet S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
Well planned and well executed. Very professional, friendly staff. Lastly who gets same day service??? ME???? Thanks to all
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2015
Sharee is a 5 Star employee and so is Megan? Maggie? Can't remember her name sorry.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great service
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Repairs finished before promised, car cleaned up, employees answered any questions I had. Will use Calibre again if needed .
Doreen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
They were so helpful and kind to my daughter who is in college at UCF and had to handle all this for the first time! They did an excellent job with the repair as well! I have never used them before and of course was unsure, but they were great and I would recommend them 100%!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Friendly service and they constantly kept me updated on the status. Thanks!!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
The completed work looks like new. Sharee was very helpful in arranging for the repair.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Megan was extremely helpful and was an absolute pleasure to do business with. Her knowledge and professionalism spoke for it's self on how our experience would be.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Was very happy as they kept me updated daily with the status of my car. Would definitely return for any future auto needs
Lanny V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
My interaction with the entire staff was excellent. I was appropriately contacted throughout the process. I specially have only good things to say about Andre and Sheree. I am extremely pleased with the finished work.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Excellent job. Done in a very timely manner. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Your staff is wonderful, very professional and great to work with. They kept me informed during the whole process. Best serice I have experienced in a long time
Colin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Sherrie was very helpful
Bandemer.donna Bandemer,tom.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
I am very happy l took my car to Caliber Collision. The people there were wonderful to work with and i would recomend you to anyone that needs their car repaired.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
Wonderful!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications