Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald M&lucille.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
YOU MADE THE CAR LOOK LIKE THE DAY I GOT IT FROM THE DEALER. YOUR STAFF WAS TERRIFIC AND VERY ACCOMADATING. THANK U FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE, I HOPE THAT I DON'T NEED U AGAIN BUT WILL COME BACK IF NEEDED. GREAT JOB!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Bumper replacement looks great, like nothing happened. Good job and courteous Staff, Hailey in particular.
Elaina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
What I liked best about my Calliber Collision experience was the way the personnel updated me via e-mail, text, or phone to tell me where my vehicle was in the repair process. Overall, Caliber Collision personnel are very customer service centered.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Beautiful job !!
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast service. Great work. And kept me informed. Great job !!!
Klodian K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service nice poeple
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
The communicate could of been better. Especially when the car was done. I was the primary contact and heard nothing about it being done until I heard something from rent car company to return the car that day. Beside that they did a good job on the car.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Loved the communication by texting. Loved the ease of the check in process. Everyone was very friendly. The car looked absolutely amazing. They did an excellent job. Very professional and would definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Your team is excellent with keeping me posted, answering questions and completing the job in an efficient manner. Thank you.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
People were great!
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent job and great communication throughout the process.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Using Caliber Collision was an executive decision made due to our Companies auto body repair shop being to busy to service our needs. Caliber Collision has a Very Professional staff and great repair team and they have certainly earned our future business. Thank You, Randy L
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
everything was great from start to finish.
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
I expected a really good job according to the high price that I had to pay (from my on money since this was a hit and run case). Also, I consider that the job was very easy to repair, just a simple scratch. I had to come back to the installations and after the repair I am still not happy. You have to work in establish/improving the "Quality Control"
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The job was done right and that is great but being treated the way I was treated by Dulce is the main reason I will be back there if I ever need. Great job!
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
I loved receiving the text and phone call updates on my car. I was always aware of what was going on and never had to guess what to expect.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very satisfied with all aspects of my Caliber experience.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great paint job! Service was great. Thanks Scott!
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Dulce was so kind and flexible throughout the repair process. My car was returned to be sparkling and good as new. I will definitely return to Caliber for any repair needs in the future.
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very impressed with the staff & cleanliness of your facility. I am happy with my car & appreciate the. Way you kept in touch with me! I would definitely recommend you to anyone with the need. Thank you!
Lorna E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for keeping us informed--I've never had a shop be so attentive. It was greatly appreciated, and the repairs were amazing--like brand new.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks!
Tina N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very. Happy
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I had great service.. My car looks like new again I couldn't be more happier .. And Raymond did an ousts ding job making sure everything was done correctly and to perfection.. Thank you
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was truly satisfied with the appearance of my car upon completion. I loved the content updates of progress and Ms Dulce Dilone was excellent in all categories.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The overall experience was great. The service was fast and the employees very attentive. Dulce did a great job keeping me informed. Thank you so much. I will recommend Caliber Collission with no hesitation.
Hilda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Muy contenta con su trabajo satisfecha quede con mi carro y el personal muy amable ,muchas Gracias a Dulce
Nubia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Raymond was excellent!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent. The work was very well done. I was well informed about the progress of the repairs. The staff is professional and friendly. I would recommend this shop to family and friends.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The car looks great!!!
Kitty P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
They communicated dairy with updates regarding the progress of my car. The office was clean & impressive, not to mention their staff. Clean, friendly, and in no rush to get you out the door. They took time with sincerity. I would recommedn recommend them to family & friends. T hant you for all you did for us.
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fernando helped out tremendously with keeping me up to date on the repairs. He got me in quickly and got the repairs done efficiently and done right. Also helped with getting me into my rental with no problem. Definitely would highly recommend to anyone anyday.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The customer service was excellent. I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs. I am very satisfied. Thanks Dulcie.
Tyanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Omg where do I even start? Ok so the body shop repairmen did an amazing job on fixing my car. The front office staff was amazing. But I have to point out one specific person today. Dulce. Dulce is my saving grace and if I ever got big money I would give some to her. She's one of the most caring souls I've met in a while that it makes me cry actual tears that someone can be so nice and gives me hope in humanity again. Love you Dulce and the caliber team!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Was very pleased with both the results of the work and service I received. The bumper looks brand new. Thank you! Dulce was my service adviser. She was very friendly as we're all of the people I interacted with. Then I was treated to a very nice surprise when I saw that the team had washed, vacuumed, and deodorized the interior of my car. Couldn't be happier with the outcome.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Did great job . Updated me regularly on progress
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very good service, was kept informed everyday and vehicle was ready a day early. Would recommend them to anyone needing repairs
Antonia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Work was well done and people were very nice.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Communication between local and corporate could be better
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very freindly and enjoyed the short wait time in lobby. Thank you very much
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/26/2015
1st est. Of time to repair was weighted so heavily in the maxim under promise-over deliver it was ridiculous. It seemed like you were unwilling to hustle in the beginning. Due to Christmas and New Year holidays. So the repair was promised for January 6th having brothers in the Monday before Christmas and then it was ready two days later and caught me completely by surprise. It's not that I don't appreciate the quick work but it seems like a very strong resistance on the part of caliber collision - estimated date any earlier than January 6th would seem like an awful long ways off to locate and replace a driver's side mirror and paint the bumper. I'm very satisfied with the work but I felt a little frustrated by the process
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job. Thank you.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/13/2015
Writing up an estimate, telling me this piece will be taken off so clear coat covers under everything and not doing so. also, when buffing the bumper, burning the paint and fixing it by using a paintbrush to cover. By far the worst repair shop I have ever dealt with. Will not recommend to anyone. Also, State Farm has been notified, hopefully will take Caliber Collision off the Preferred Service Agreement List
Peggy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was updated as the process went along. My car looks perfect, again!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great service and fantastic quality repair.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Calibur did a great job on repairing my car and got it done in a very tmely manner, minimizing the time I was without it. When I picked it up it looked like it did when we drove it off the car lot! Dulce, our service advisor, was wonderful and guided us through the procedure; keeping us updated on the car's progress. O would definitely use this company again.
Isabel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The repair work was done seamless,incredible well done,the car looks better that before the accident.It was returned clean inside and out. The time frame was better that anticipated. The employees were friendly, professional and very helpful.They made it worry free after a very difficult time. Thank you to all of you.
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Excellent!!! And along with the great repair job the car was spotless and shining...like it just came off the show room floor. Many thanks. You're a class act.
Waldo B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent job I will come to you again
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
They always kept me up to date on the repairs. Very friendly and helpful
Homer B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Will was excellent with keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. He actually completed the repairs prior to the estimated completion date. Outstanding customer service. I would definitely refer a friend to Will & Caliber for their vehicle repairs.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Vehicle repairs completed as ordered and all done in a professional manner. nice job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
My experience with Caliber Collision was superior. The staff were very professional and courteous to my needs. I really enjoyed my text updates on my vehicle. I would Highly recommend your company. Respectfully, James R
Vickie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everyone was very nice when I would call about my car . Did not keep me waiting when I would contact them . Vickie J
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Great customer service! Would highly recommend Caliber! Love the text message updates. Thank you!
Antonia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I love the texts that I got regularly about my car. Gave me a lot of comfort. The estimator assigned to our car was very informative and courteous We would recommend Caliber to friends and family. A good experience after a bad one. Thank you
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Looks Great. Good people to deal with.
Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Awesome service, always kept me up on the progress of my vehicle.
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Staff was courteous and professional from start to finish.
Waymon J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
You helped when I needed you. That means everything. Thank you.
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
My service person Will was great courteous and kept me informed thru out the entire process.
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/11/2015
Just sorry it was there two days early due to a miscommunication. My husband also told me he didn't think the door was buffed out correctly. This comes from his being an automobile restorer for 40 years, Said if I brought it back to you it would be another few days and I can't tie the car up again. Guess he will buff it out so that he is satisfied. Thank you, Linda
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/11/2015
It's not a Caliber Collision dissatisfaction. Its a parts issue beyond the control of Caliber Collision. You still owe me a seat cover. We worked it out. The manager was extremely polite and professional. When they get the cover I will take my vehicle back and they will finish the job. No need to contact me about the survey.
An Charles.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Yall were awesome about. Telling me everything u did . And kept in touch I will recommend u ..
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! They us updated on our vehicle, telling us how for along the process of the car being completed. Car was finished one day early, clean & detailed! Thank you, again!
Mauricio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great job, thank you guys..
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/5/2015
Unacceptable largr area of "Orange Peel" in tge finish of the top right of the bumper. Large area of cracked paint not properly removed prior to repainting and just painted over above the license plate just to the right of center in the bumper. My husband is very disappointed with the poor quality of this paint job.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
It took a half day longer than expected due to a part not arriving on time. The staff kept me informed and I made arrangements to get a ride for one more day.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
An excellent job well done.
Noel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/31/2015
Terrible communication and overall they didn't seem like they knew what they were doing.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/30/2015
I was pleased with the repairs. A bit disappointed in the amount of time it took as I was told that I would have it back by Tuesday and by late afternoon,after I called to find out about pick up, it was pushed to Wednesday.Then I came to pick the vehicle up and Dulce had taken it to be rinsed off again instead of it being ready when I arrived and she had called me at 10:15 AM to say it would be ready 90 minutes later but then I wasn't able to arrive until 1:15 PM. So 90 minutes past the time and I had to wait another 25 minutes on her to bring the van to me. I appreciate the efforts to have it clean but I would have been fine to also wait until it had "cured" and not washed or rinsed it for a month and be done with the pick up in a more timely manner.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Thanks
Dianna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
My only concern was that the new rear bumper had a pucker on the side of the car the did not have original damage. Dulce had Carlos look at it. He thought that It may have been bent slightly during shipping and that it would settle & smooth out within a week. If not, Dulce advised that they would order a new one and I can bring it back in for replacement at no cost. Even a car rental if needed. Everyone was very helpful and nice! Thank you for a great experience with Caliber Collision and Team!!!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent service and I appreciated updates .
Muriel J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
You guys are the best! Stellar workmanship, professional staff and prompt service. I highly recommend Caliber Collision!
Achint A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Excellent service. Dulce and her team have done a great job. Very helpful and courteous.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Thanks for the speedy turn around. Everything looks great. Thank you.
Pearl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Getting my car done ahead of time so I could take it on vacation meant alot to me.Thank you so much.
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Outstanding service! Highly will recommend.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
We will be glad to recommend your service. Car looks great. It was finished when promised. Loved the texts.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Tara did a great job answering questions and keeping me posted on the status of the work. Thank you!
Chery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
My car looks awesome. Thank you Terry
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Thank you
Horowitz.linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Tara and the staff were very profession and completed the job ahead of schedule. This was my second repair in one year and if we ever needed repairs would come back. Hope we don't need too. Barry & Linda Horowtz
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. The work looks fantastic. Thanks for everything.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/3/2015
The workmanship of the job itself is fine. My issue is with the cleanliness of my vehicle at pick up. There was this fine white dust through out the interior of my vehicle that I had to spend some time cleaning out.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/31/2015
Did not appreciate our car being held for ransom until insurance showed you a check. Also we cleaned a lot of white dust off of the back seats and trunk area.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
They did a great job. Great customer service
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I loved getting all the text messages from you guys over the past 2 weeks. Very good experience.
Tangela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Considering that I had never heard of the company, and the appraiser told me what awesome work you were capable of doing. I had to see for myself. The customer service was great. Everyone was polite and helpful. Thank you again for getting my vehicle back to me in great condition!!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Keeping me informed by text every step of the way was awesome. Terry was courteous & highly professional. Having enterprise rental available & coordinating with them was terriffic. I already referred someone to you for repairs and brought my second car in for repairs! Yall r great! Debby Deese
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
First, I want to compliment your staff on a job well done! Pride in workmanship shows. I am completely satisfied with my experience at Caliber. Terry explained everything about the estimate and my questions were answered in a way that I understood. I would recommend Caliber to friends Oh, and a big thank you for having my Kia ready early.
Willis J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I like the follow up texts about what was happening to my vehicle
Juana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
I like that you would keep me updated on vehicle. All of the girls in the office were very friendly.
Persaud G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/28/2015
Our car ???? didn't not fixed it's Drive the same way thank you.we have to look some way to get it fixed.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
The representative that we dealt with was unorganized and did not communicate very well. My wife requested the communications go through her for this matter and everything was sent to husband. There was also a gallon bottle of liquid wax with a hole in the top left in the trunk. Fortunately, it did not spill over in the trunk.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Thanks car looks great. Your customer service was great keep up the good work don't find this too often in this day. Luv the text msg. Great
Kam.mary Kam,john.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The repair work was done promptly and the staff was pleasant and courteous.
Melvin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great results. Great management team. Professionalism throughout the facility. They have a **** that works magic in a difficult situation. About me,....I brought my baby (nissan 370z) to this collision center. I told them right away, I am extremely difficult to please. I told them if it is not perfect,......we would have issues with one another. Instead of telling me to go elsewhere, they took up the challenge.They even dropped and picked me up from work. At the end of the day, I came looking for something wrong. To my extreme pleasure, I could not find anything wrong. Perfect color, perfect blend. Looked completely factory. Kudo's to them!
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Seems to be working fine. Car was extremely clean, too. Thank you.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Excellent workmanship, and so little time.
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Thank you. My wife and I were extremely pleased with the customer service from the drop off, through the repair process; and, the, ultimate, pick up. We were also impressed with the quality of the repair. The car looks great. Thanks again.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Im beyond happy with the Work done on my car And the stuff are so helpful and friendly which made the process so much easier and faster for me . Especially the front desk girl "Tara " she's very nice professional and provided an outstanding customer service . Thank you Calliber collision
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I would find it hard to think of anything you could have done to make it any better.the time and the quality were very goodI had a very good mechanic recommends you and I am very happy he did thank you for the nice job if I ever need any more work done you will get itGreg Davis
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Carlos and Tara went over and above in their efforts to explain all the details of the repairs and to make sure we were happy with the results. I was impressed. Thanks
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
very professional and timely. Repairs done as ordered.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
I asked Caliber Collision to refinish my front bumper, right front panel, and refinish all four of my alloy steel wheel rims. In 3 days time, they did an outstanding job, fantastic paint job along with four absolutely brilliant refinished wheels. True, classic professionals. Edwin Ponce, general manager of the Clermont, Florida facility, was a true professional, personable, respectful, and honest. My 2002 Nissan Altima looks absolutely fantastic. Thank you Caliber Collision!!!!!! Jeffrey A
April W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I am very pleased with how quickly my car was taken care of and it looks brand new thank you
Florence T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I think you did a fantastic job I am completely satisfy thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Tara was incredible to work with! In my opinion, she went above and beyond to make certain the entire experience was seamless!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Good attention to detail.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Tara did a great job keeping us informed about the vehicle. It's not everyday I can say I would recommend a business but after this great experience I will let everyone know about Caliber in Clermont. Thanks again!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/6/2015
My wife and I were grateful that you finished our car in only 8 days. Thankfully, we were able to leave on Tuesday, March 4 and we just barely missed Winter Storm Thor that closed roads in western Kentucky just a few hours after we passed thru. The car drove just as it did before the accident. Thanks!
Renny C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/28/2015
We are about 95% satisfied due to the color of the bumper is darker then the rest of the car. I was explained that it was due to the bumper was made of plastic. However we were comparing to similar car with similar color and the other car's color was seamless throughout. The customer service was very good. Dulce and everyone were very responsive and courteous.
Nuantip S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Excellent job, thank you.
Corrine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
I am so impressed with the service!! I was updated regularly on the status of my repair and I appreciate it!! Tara was excellent!!
Chetram K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Excellent services
Jr J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
Tara truely understands what customer service is all about. I'm sure you are proud to have an employee like Tara representing your company.Also your reception staff were very friendly and helpful every time I entered your facility.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Thank you
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/24/2015
Inside the cabin, it smells like toxic fumes, like wet paint. Have to drive with windows down it's so bad.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
You guys did a great job thank you. We like the texting update. Regards.
Homer B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Tara, was great with keeping me informed with the status of my vehicle and answered all my questions. Great Job!!!
Theodore &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/14/2015
Looks like a new car. Said it would take 3 days and I had it back in 1. Supper service.
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/13/2015
Although it took two tries at getting the right color match and also a part had been forgotten to be replaced I was satisfied with the associates that completed my car
Jer B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Excellent service! We are very grateful for everything!
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
The work was done in a timely manner and the staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you, Tara.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/20/2014
Car was not ready when I arrived. They were still working on it even thought they called me the day before and told me it was ready. When the car came out it had a couple of bubbles in the paint and a slight ding in the lower fender that was just repaired. Then they asked if I had ten more minutes so they could fix it. I told them I have already been here an hour and a half and I can't wait any longer. The manager was more than polite and told me to bring it back if I have thirty minutes so they can fix it then before the conversation was over he said it would take an hour or so. So, it went from ten minutes to an hour or so.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Wonderful service. I like the way we were kept updated on the process. Great customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications