Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Tim was great from beginning to end!!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Fast service, great customer service. I'd choose Caliber every time!
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Repair looks great, service was good and you took care of arrangements for the the rental agreement from Enterprise. Thank you all for a good experience.
Shelley A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent customer service! Tim and Dustin were very attentive and willingness to go that extra mile, impressive!
Gerald M&lucille.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
YOU MADE THE CAR LOOK LIKE THE DAY I GOT IT FROM THE DEALER. YOUR STAFF WAS TERRIFIC AND VERY ACCOMADATING. THANK U FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE, I HOPE THAT I DON'T NEED U AGAIN BUT WILL COME BACK IF NEEDED. GREAT JOB!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Bumper replacement looks great, like nothing happened. Good job and courteous Staff, Hailey in particular.
Elaina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
What I liked best about my Calliber Collision experience was the way the personnel updated me via e-mail, text, or phone to tell me where my vehicle was in the repair process. Overall, Caliber Collision personnel are very customer service centered.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Beautiful job !!
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast service. Great work. And kept me informed. Great job !!!
Klodian K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service nice poeple
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
The communicate could of been better. Especially when the car was done. I was the primary contact and heard nothing about it being done until I heard something from rent car company to return the car that day. Beside that they did a good job on the car.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Loved the communication by texting. Loved the ease of the check in process. Everyone was very friendly. The car looked absolutely amazing. They did an excellent job. Very professional and would definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Your team is excellent with keeping me posted, answering questions and completing the job in an efficient manner. Thank you.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
People were great!
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent job and great communication throughout the process.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Using Caliber Collision was an executive decision made due to our Companies auto body repair shop being to busy to service our needs. Caliber Collision has a Very Professional staff and great repair team and they have certainly earned our future business. Thank You, Randy L
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
everything was great from start to finish.
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
I expected a really good job according to the high price that I had to pay (from my on money since this was a hit and run case). Also, I consider that the job was very easy to repair, just a simple scratch. I had to come back to the installations and after the repair I am still not happy. You have to work in establish/improving the "Quality Control"
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The job was done right and that is great but being treated the way I was treated by Dulce is the main reason I will be back there if I ever need. Great job!
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
I loved receiving the text and phone call updates on my car. I was always aware of what was going on and never had to guess what to expect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications