Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 259 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
You upped the repair costs after telling me you could fix my car, even ordering a new roof twice. After that the insurance company totalled it. Totally disappointed.
Allison T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
There is a crack on my windshield. It is growing and there was never a crack before bringing my SUV to the shop. I'm so disappointed.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent service
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Overall good job.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I have used caliber 3 times. The service they provide is over the top. Each time, the staff was so helpful and professional. I called last week and they got me in within a week and had our repair done in 2 days. Caliber collision is 11 on a scale of 1-10!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was pleased with my repairs and Bill Obermann's service advice. I think that service advisers should inform customers early-on, about how long their vehicles will be in service. A customer shouldn't have to ask. Thanks
Darin Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job from everyone, top to bottom!!!
Eric &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My expectations were realized and you delivered. Thanks for your expertise.
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job, great updates. Thanks
Esad H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent job from beginning to the end. Thanks Mr Obermann.
Lori/james B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Communication ****.
Lucy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for fixing my car!!! It looks great. Good job guys Five thumbs up!!!!????
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
Only issue - repair went a little longer than I hoped for. Was wanting it done in 3 days and took over 4 - not including weekend . Other than that the repair turned out good.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Looks great! Great service!
Aubray G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Mike was great to work with. I really appreciated the care he took and the shop made sure the car was given back to me in perfect condition. Mike even did a quality check saw a few minor issues and let me know what those were. I was always kept in the loop throughout the entire repair process. Once again thank you very much!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Awesome job. Mike and the team are amazing people and the service was excellent. Thanks for all the help!
Mac D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone I came in contact with at Caliber were friendly and professional...the work top-notch! Thank You
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My truck looks great again. Keeping me informed on every step of the process was great. The overall experience was excellent.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I'm really satisfied with my experience at Caliber Awesome job
Zach G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The work seems well done, the staff was courteous and I was kept well informed as to my vehicles status. 10/10 would repair again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications