Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I have used caliber 3 times. The service they provide is over the top. Each time, the staff was so helpful and professional. I called last week and they got me in within a week and had our repair done in 2 days. Caliber collision is 11 on a scale of 1-10!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was pleased with my repairs and Bill Obermann's service advice. I think that service advisers should inform customers early-on, about how long their vehicles will be in service. A customer shouldn't have to ask. Thanks
Darin Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job from everyone, top to bottom!!!
Eric &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My expectations were realized and you delivered. Thanks for your expertise.
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job, great updates. Thanks
Esad H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent job from beginning to the end. Thanks Mr Obermann.
Lori/james B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Communication ****.
Lucy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for fixing my car!!! It looks great. Good job guys Five thumbs up!!!!????
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
Only issue - repair went a little longer than I hoped for. Was wanting it done in 3 days and took over 4 - not including weekend . Other than that the repair turned out good.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Looks great! Great service!
Aubray G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Mike was great to work with. I really appreciated the care he took and the shop made sure the car was given back to me in perfect condition. Mike even did a quality check saw a few minor issues and let me know what those were. I was always kept in the loop throughout the entire repair process. Once again thank you very much!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Awesome job. Mike and the team are amazing people and the service was excellent. Thanks for all the help!
Mac D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone I came in contact with at Caliber were friendly and professional...the work top-notch! Thank You
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My truck looks great again. Keeping me informed on every step of the process was great. The overall experience was excellent.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I'm really satisfied with my experience at Caliber Awesome job
Zach G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The work seems well done, the staff was courteous and I was kept well informed as to my vehicles status. 10/10 would repair again.
Mary-theresa/benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It was done very well and on time. Mike was great and even stayed past closing time so I could pick up truck That was awesome
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
The car looks brand new. Mike assured that we were more than pleased. I have already passed their number on to a friend that needs some work done
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thanks for the TLC for my car and for me. You made this a very stress free experience.
Kristina N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent customer service. Loved the updates. Car looks great!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The pickup looks great, thanks for that and all the little extras that I'm not aware of and the way we were treated as customers. We will be back if we need your services in the future. Paul & Sue Jensen
Jared O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mike was awesome and I was very satisfied with the repair. I feel that CC went above and beyond and that makes me a very satisfied customer!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Seriously, everyone there was outstanding. From Brittany to Mike to all of the repair people who did the work, thank you. This process was incredibly easy and the customer service was on par with that of a 5 star resort. As far as I can tell, my car is as good as new. It hasn't looked this good since I drove it off the lot. Thank you so much for taking a situation that sacked and turned it into a fond memory (as much as fixing a car can be). I hope I don't have to work with you all again but if the situation arises I will be happy to bring my family's business to you. Sincerely, Ron Carroll
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Took extra 4 days when advisor found some flaws in the paint But he caught it and got it right
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The follow up texts were great. Brittany, Travis & Mike were all a huge help!
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very courteous, thorough and patient. Excellent staff and communication.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They were very efficient, friendly and professional. We are very satisfied with their work. We even got our car back faster than they estimated.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I really appreciated the communication that the staff initiated during the time that my vehicle was being repaired.
Amos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very professional service. I would recommend to anyone.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Mike and Brittany were very helpful and great at explaining things to me.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Ahead of schedule and work was done perfectly. Very satisfied and will recommend.
Meg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The staff was wonderful. Mike and Brittany went out of their way to be helpful with all the details. They know how to deal effectively with customers who are in a stressful situation after an accident. They arranged a rental car, coordinated the insurance paperwork, texted me regular updates on the progress of the work. I picked up my car today and it looked great. So far it seems to work fine. I will recommend Caliber to friends. (And the fresh coffee and popcorn is a nice touch)
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Mike and all of the staff that I worked with were extremely helpful. I dropped my car off on a Wednesday and it was ready the following Tuesday (a week early!) and it looks fantastic! Thank you!
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
Customer service was wonderful! I love being informed throughout the week. The car is beautiful. However, the back blinker does not work on the side that was repaired. No big deal, but it worked when I dropped the car off. Love that you cleaned the car too. I am completely satisfied minus that one minor thing. Thank you!
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I would say that I want to keep coming back but that would be bad karma.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Work done better than expected and early
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I got the best service from caliber collision. They kept me updated on the process of my truck. The service was great.Thanks again! Sirvan Farris
Joanna V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
They were very caring and concerned about what was best for me. Easy to work with, fast and efficient. Would highly recommend them to others and would use them again if necessary.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Brad and the entire Calliber Collisin staff took excellent car of me and my car and I would recommend Calliber to anyone!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Vehicle repairs look good. Took longer than I expected though. Hope work done holds up well.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This is a great location with a super competent and friendly staff. Would recommend them to anyone needing vehicle repair work.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
So far so good, we will let you know if there is a problem
Aaron &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything went smoothly and the car looks great!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
A real pleasure to deal with such professionals! Work was done on time and the car is beautiful, great job on matching color, sometimes hard to do with white. Much different from my last body work done by another company!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They did amazing, and kept me well up to date.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome as usual. Clean inside and out
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service! The repair looks great, it was completed very quickly, and I got my truck cleaner than it was when I dropped it off (both inside and put)!!! Very satisfied.
Billie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
A screw bolt from the body shop was in my tire and shot out through my bumper. So I have a damaged tire and bumper now.
Phill J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent workmanship. Mike and his team are true craftsmen! The whole team at Caliber were professional and responsive. I will be back whenever I need autonomy work or paint. Thanks again. Phil ****
Jaime K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Best customer service ever. I will tell everyone.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Brad was a delight. The staff at Park Vista were kind & very accommodating. They did a fast and wonderful job - thank you!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Car looks great and was done in a timely manner.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The The experience was very easy and the front desk was very helpful thank you a lot
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
From start to finish you took care of me and my car. When life happens and things change. Brad was able to accommodate and make sure my car was delivered and rental picked up so I could recover from surgery. This process was smooth and all evolved very welcoming and knowledgable.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Our Explorer looks great. Everybody was very friendly, good service. Thanks so much!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone was wonderful! Thank you for all your help in making this whole process far less stressful than I thought it would be and helped me focus on my family's wellbeing after the accident.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Came to you on a recommendation from a neighbor. We couldn't be happier. No sign of the original damage. Also you handled the insurance contacts with no help from us. We both commented that the car hadn't been this clean (inside and out) since it was brand new Many thanks
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Mike Foster did a great job estimating, and then getting the repairs done at an even lower price. The body repairs were very well done, and the vehicle was "showroom clean" inside and out when I picked it up.
Niki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I appreciate the fact that they went out of their way to make my truck look brand new again. I'm so thankful for the team that worked on my truck. Mike was great and I greatly appreciate the prompt and courteous service he provided.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Mike was great to work with
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Was great to work with, kept me updated on status of work. Came in on Sat to finish my car so I could have it back. Great service and the repairs look great.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
looks good
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you so much for being quick and efficient! I will always recommend caliber collision should anyone need assistance.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Mike was fast and efficient. He did a great job and finished in a timely manner. Travis took very good care of me. I would recommend Caliber collision to anyone looking for work. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Mike and everyone at Caliber were AMAZING! I've never had such amazing service anywhere like that before. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. My car is better then I could have hoped!!!
Feanja S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was super nice, professional and friendly! Also, my car was returned to me in way better shape than I dropped it off in. Beyond satisfied! If I could leave a tip I would! Definitely recommending Caliber Collision to everyone!
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks for great customer service and quick turnaround. The Jeep looks great!
Dierra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Kept timeline given for repairs
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They did a great job and good costumer service thanks
Mitzi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Done ahead of schedule and called me with updates along the way. Great customer service! Thanks Brian!
Rebbecca R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you caliber collision you guys are awesome!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was completed quickly and efficiently and to my satisfaction.
Morgan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I loved how fast and thorough the repairs to my car were, I mentioned some concerns when I dropped it off and everyone was so helpful. The parts of my car look like new again.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great jobs guys
Les C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very good.
Delores S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Car looked great and even came back clean.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
We have only had the car back for 2 days, but we are very pleased with everything so far!
Mari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Good Morning. My name is Ruth H
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Wonderful experience! Fast, friendly, professional. Travis gave us exceptional customer service. Thank you.
Fred I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent job
Bryce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Mike and the Caliber team did an awesome job. Like new. I'd recommend you to anyone.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Brad did an incredible job to keep me informed and taking care of business. This is my first trip there unfortunately, but it was a good experience. He kept me well informed and answered all my questions. Thanks to Brad & the team that fixed my car!!
Micheal R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Text updates were helpful. Thanks
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Caliber collision made the repairs and exceeded my expectation, they were friendly and professional. If I ever need body work done again I'm going to try to choose caliber.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
**** is wonderful and very personable. The guy in the far corner office was an asthenosphere day I was there.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Mike was very helpful and kept me well informed. I am very pleased with the results of their work. I would definitely recommend this location to a friend.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
No issues
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
My vehicle looks as if it just came from the showroom! I am very pleased with the workmanship!!
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
The professionalism exhibited from the front desk to all personnel I had contact with, was nothing but outstanding! The repair specialists also deserve a hand extended in gratitude for superior workmanship and expedience. I cannot find a single thing to complain about! THANK YOU CALIBER COLLISION!
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very accommodating and helpful. Also very easy to work with regarding scheduling, etc.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I would was very impressed with the caliber collision and would recommend them to anyone.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
From the first time I called, everyone was great. Brad was my estimator and was terrific. He told me what they were going to do and when I'd be contacted. The text messages you send with updates are adorable, especially the one about my Jeep being happy because you were taking good car if it. I LOVE my Jeep and you came through on your promise! Thank you for everything. I'd refer anyone to your shop and would come back myself.
Leona R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/1/2015
The body work looked great, but the service rep forgot to have the seal around the driver window checked and fixed to stop the whistling sound when I am on the highway. That problem came from another Caliber in AZ, so I will b returning to the CO Springs shop to solve this problem....but had hoped it would have been resolved while I had a rental car paid for by USAA. Staff very courteous.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/26/2015
My car was in your shop for over 3 weeks and is still not repaired correctly. I am very dissatisfied with the service I recieved and it will be corrected.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
They were very nice and handled everything for me and my car was in and out within 24 hours. Very friendly the receptionist was very friendly and joking while wairing for my rental will refer to everyone who needs repairs to car body's ;)
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very professional and friendly. Thank you for taking such good care of us. Shirley And Dan Emerson
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone was very courteous and very helpful. Excellent attitudes and very friendly. Thank you for the experience.
Andreanna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
You guys did an amazing, quick and efficient job! Thanks Mike
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Thank you. It was great!
Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Bri was awesome! She shears kept me up to date with my repair status!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Work was done in a timely matter, although the entire staff was nothing short of awesome!!!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
Please call me at ****-****-xxxx
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Caliber collision does amazing work. They were on time, and very fast at completing the repairs. Caliber was very informative with updates during the repair process. I highly recommend them.
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
This is my second time getting body work done here for our vehicles...both times were very satisfactory. I will recommend you to anyone who asks. Thanks so much!!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
The folks I dealt with were friendly, helpful, & competent! I have no issues with the repairs. The one area I was disappointed was that I have been to repair centers, other than Calibur, that cleaned my car before returning it; I was disappointed that Calibur does not provide that courtesy.
Horasio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The guys at Caliber Collision in NE Colorado Springs are amazing. Mike and the gang provided me with the best experiences ever and were very thorough and extremely professional. I would recommend them to anyone who enjoys prompt, courteous and professional service that is unsurpassed. Thank You for all yalls hard work and a great service. Horasio P
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thanks for getting the job done very well and ahead of schedule.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thanks! Quick work & the car looks great. Definitely would recommend!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great service. Prompt and professional.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Outstanding customer service at Park Vista location. Car looks great!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/21/2015
My vehicle had broken parts left in the back seat, was far dirtier than before it was repaired, the hvac work that was done is incorrect, there are significant noises when changing vent location, and the alignment is off. This is after driving the car for less than five miles I noticed these issues.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I really appreciated the daily updates. Everyone in this office was helpful and cheerful.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great service and communication throughout the whole process. Wonderful experience.
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Mike went above and beyond to be helpful, friendly, and communicative throughout the repair experience. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable, even noting damage I hadn't seen originally that was clearly related to the incident of my car mirror being broken off. Thanks to him, I was able to get all the damage repaired at once. It was completed in a timely manner and I received lots of updates during that time. I was also impressed by the efficiency and friendliness of the main office employee - I didn't catch her name, but she did a fantastic job juggling multiple phone calls and walk ins without letting anyone feel neglected. I had a great experience overall with Caliber Collision! Thanks so much!!!
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
There was no confusion about your process, we enjoyed working with Brad...and are very very pleased with the work done...We will recommend you to all of our friends and acquaintances.
Israel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Caliber was very connected to us, with strong clarity and responsive call backs. Thank you very much!!
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
This is the second time we have used caliber collision and we couldn't be happier. The work and service has always been top notch. Thank You
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/19/2015
Yes Iam totally satisfied. Mike has been super In handling this old mans stupid mistakes. Thanks for everything . Thanks to **** for retriving my garage door opener. GOD Bless
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Awesome job and done with one week! Kelley and Brad were outstanding to work with.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Work done was great, communication and service were great. I will definitely return as a customer and refer to my friends and family.
Connie Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Bry was so good about keeping me up to date. She is a gem. Just picked up car but it all looks fine.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Thank you for the excellent customer service and professional work
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
This is our second need for vehicle repair at Caliber and we have been very satisfied in both cases.
Rajalakshmi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2015
When I dropped the vehicle, the representative went over all the damages and helped me take pics for me to review. I had to leave the car for a month as I went out of country. I was concerned how its going to be when I get it back but I was completely satisfied on the repair work they have done and the complimentary car wash. Thanks and Kudos to the team who worked on my car :)
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The staff was amazing and Brad was most helpful and informative
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
Everything was great until I arrived at home to find that the antifreeze had completely leaked out due to the hose not being attached/clamped. The radiator was smoking or steaming. We used our other vehicle to run to the store to purchase more antifreeze, but will not know until the morning whether or not there is damage to the engine.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Looks great!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Appreciated the updates that kept me apprised of your progress.
Charalotta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Excellent turnaround. Thanks.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
One of the most professional teams I have ever met! They keep you informed and the repair job was so nicely done, you couldn't tell we ever had any damage!
Jayden W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
Will call Monday to Sched a time to bring it back in for an hour or two to finish door lock and handle repair and attach bolts and remove tape and tar residue.
Suzi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Thank you for getting my car back to me much sooner than expected! Outstanding customer service too
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Mike did a great job with managing our car repair. He went above and beyond in returning the car to us. Thank you Mike!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Excellence in service
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Satisfied with the weekly updates. The updates allowed me to make plans around the time completion would be. When the job got closer to completion a date was set and did not change. The cost was different from appraisal, but explained why and I was not blind sided. Overall great customer service and great worksmanship!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Very pleased with the repair and with the communication/updates from Mike Foster.
Kirby P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Excellent job overall. Associates kept in contact with me from the time i took the car to the shop and till it was done.
Mel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Staff we very friendly, helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the car repair.
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/22/2015
Loved working with Ricky. He was so patient and explained everything. My frustration was and is with USAA.
Chenille P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I was very impressed by caliber collision. They went above and beyond my expectations of keeping me informed about the status of my repair and were very helpful through the process. Ricky worked with me and he was incredibly helpful in keeping me in the loop. If I ever need anything I'll be back!
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
All the staff was very nice and always had a smile when we seen each other. Mike was very professional in all that he did and I would gladly recommend your business to anyone that needed your services
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I am very happy with the repairs. I also was happy with the updates for my vehicle while it was being repaired.
Tyquitta R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Service was great
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The process and communication were very easy to navigate. Very professional service. And our truck looks great!
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thank you Ricky and staff at Calibur!
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Small job but was impressed by their organization and great communication about getting the parts ordered and job was done on time
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Ricky is terrific!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Chris was very professional and gladly honored the warrenty we received from Arthur' Collision. The repair was excellent and delivery on time. I will definitely use Caliber Collision if the need arises in the future.
Diona L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
great work!!! I will always bring my vehicle there!
Chrisanna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Absolutely loved the updates that were sent and the phone calls that I received. Thank you for taking great care of my Jeep!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Thank you! Awesome job!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everything went great and my Acura was finished earlier than scheduled and Mike was great and is a very valuable asset to the company. I would recommend Caliber Collision for the quality work that comes from a quality company.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I was very satisfied with the service. I was kept informed on the status of repairs. Everyone was extremely helpful in assisting me with dealing with my insurance company and enterprise. You guys are awesome
Kristi F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
I had a wonderful experience with Caliber. They patiently answered all my questions and kept me up to date on my car quite frequently.
Bria S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great job
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Top notch
Saralynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Nice and easy
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I loved the customer service and the quality of work. My car looks amazing and I would recommend caliber collision to all my friends. I appreciated the communication and that my car was done on time.
Cwo Donald.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Kept me informed of progress of repair, finished ahead of schedule. Car looks good. Happy so far.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
happy with the friendly professional service and the staff answered all my questions
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Your customer service is amazing! I loved getting the text updates. The repairs were also done before the estimated completion date. Ricky was awesome! We would not only use your services again, but will recommend you to others.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Everyone was very nice and did their best to update me almost every day! Hopefully I never have to take my vehicle there again, but if anything happens and it needs repairs, this is where I'll be going!!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, and my car was done a day ahead of schedule.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Quick and friendly service. A beautiful repair job
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
The car looks great. Your staff made it easy to do business with your company.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Loved the constant emails so I didn't have to keep checking in. Only complaint was that you initially said 1 well, but it took 3! If you say 3 up front that's OK, but changing it was frustrating. Other than that there were no issues.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very efficient. Great repair job.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
I came to Caliber with part of my bumper that needed painted. They did a great job
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
The work was "flawless". The car looked as though it had never been damaged. The repair was completed much quicker than I expected.
Penelope W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Mike at the Park Vista branch in Colorado Springs, Co, was outstanding. Answered all question. Great people skills. You can reach him @ ****-****-xxxx. It's never nice to have someone damage your car. This was seamless. I was informed about progress during the time the car was at the shop. Thanks
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
You all did a fabulous job. Thank you
David N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Mike helped get our repair on it's way, and made us feel that our car would be professionally done and made us feel welcome and completely sure we would be satisfied and we were. It's good to see customer service isn't all together gone. He's great.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Service was way beyond expectations. Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Appreciated the email updates. Would definitely recommend Caliber as the go to place for auto repairs. Workmanship was excellent. returned car showroom clean.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
Awesome. Simple process. Great results.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Excellent communication throughout the repair process. Finished two days ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
Na
Pete R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Job well done thanks again for your work
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great customer service
Pat F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Mike was Great to work with, I felt at ease with the process.
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/1/2015
When I have time I'm bringing it back in. The alignment isn't 100%, making it have a slight shake in the steering wheel at highway speeds. When downshifting the steering wheel jerks. Non of these issues happened before my car was brought in. -Luke Pederson 200 Chrysler Touring Blue
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I appreciate the hard work and thoroughness you all provided to us. Thank you :-).
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Looks great. Completed on time
Krista O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Mike was excellent he hero me informed and delivered my care went above and abd beyond I loves what they have. Done
Denys V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/28/2015
I drove the vehicle home and with less than 4 miles on the odometer from leaving your shop I have a warning light showing no oil, and no oil pressure in the engine. That was NOT the way it was brought to your shop!
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thank You for the great service! Everyone was inviting and took care of me quickly, effectively and efficiently! I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend Caliber Collision!
Brad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
My wife and I think you did an awesome job. We will recommend your shop to our friends.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great customer service. Thank you.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everyone there that I worked with (front desk ladies and Rick) was very friendly and very professional! I loved that yall kept me updated through the whe process Thank you for the great customer service!!!
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everything was great. Fast courteous and efficient. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks so much!
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/18/2015
The people were especially nice and easy to work with. Any small glitches were not attributable to them. They ordered the right part, but received the wrong one, and that delayed completion for a few days, but when the right part arrived, I had my car in a matter of hours. Mike is especially helpful and described exactly what had been done. They even filled my window washer container!
Tyler T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Mike was great throughout the entire process. He kept me completely in the loop with every step of my truck repair and even dropped my truck off for me. Overall extremely happy with everything
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Outstanding team at Caliber Collison led by Ricky made sure my vehicle was repair to like new condition.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Wonderful people. Loveed their personalities
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Everyone should be more than willing to use this collision repair shop!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Ricky Campbell was extremely helpful. Stayed late to let us pick up the car. thank you
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
My wife and I were completely impressed with this company during a rough time!! Thank you for the constant updates and genuine care of our vehicle!
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Professional, quick, and kept me informed.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2015
Honestly guys, you are all badass! I have lived in Colorado for 20 years and have had my ups and downs with auto shops and you guys have gone above and beyond with me! I was in a car accident and the other party fled the scene, and from the moment i got into Caliber Collision's office they not only took care of my car, they also made sure my rental car was dropped off for me, and FULLY communicated with me about the updates on my car DAILY! As for Mike Foster, he is they guy to go to! he is so respectful and is very passionate about his job. The whole crew has such positive energies, it really made the experience perfect! I have already recommended 3 people i know who need there cars fixed due to car accidents to Caliber Collision. And highly recommend this place. Thank you guys!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications