Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Serge Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Congratulations on a work well done and a seamless process. You are rock stars.
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
I appreciate the excellent service on my Honda. Each time I called, Terrance did not hesitate to answer all of my questions.
Pauline E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Completely satisfied
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
A section of the bumper is not mounted and snug in place on the driver side. Representative informed me it would take an additional 15 min to fix. I had no desire to wait under the current weather conditions. I have not had a chance to inspect the truck for any additional corrections.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for washing and vacuuming my car! I could tell it was in excellent hands.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Dave and Cat always listened to my concerns and addressed them in the best way possible.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Can’t not ask for more job is excellent and it was complete it before expected time I’m 100% satisfied. Thank you to the ****team.
Dwala T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Car looks good
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Good job, sooner than I spect. Very nice and helpful staff
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Mike went above and beyond to make sure I got my car back before my weekend travel. I will recommend King to my friends for their automotive needs! Thank you!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thank you
Camillo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/19/2018
Car wash was half-****. Spots completely unwashed.
Nalini C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very great service!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Thank you for your assistance. Car looks great.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
The pickup was a bit TOO quick! I would of liked to talk through the repairs and review the work but instead I was just handed the keys and moved along and slightly rushed out. I know I came closer to closing time but a little attention would of been nice.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/11/2018
A couple sensors were not connected again properly. The blind spot detector was turned off when I received the car again even though it was on when I dropped the car off. The VW carnet has also been turned on.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Excellent work!
Latanya D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The staff was professional and courteous. They addressed my needs quickly, yet thoroughly. I appreciated being notified of the progression of repairs and the estimated time of completion was amazingly accurate. It was also helpful to have the car rental process conveniently onsite. I had a great experience working with King Collision. Thank you.
Wheatland S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
The service was good.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Easy, fast and pleasant people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications