Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willaim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Staff was very professional, helpful, and a pleasure to deal with. The collision shop manager, Joe Hershey, runs a very efficient operation. The car was ready, on time, as promised.
Ira S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I had an amazing experience with Bill **** Ford. The customer service was excellant, and everyone that I encountered was courteous and ptofessional
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The work was completed as scheduled and the car is good as new. I was kept informed throughout the process.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You guys are great! Thank you again...
Marian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
The job was not complete. I had to leave and go back 3 hours later so they could finish what they missed. Car looks great but I was not happy that they “forgot” to put the new grill on.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone from start to finish was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The work was outstanding and was finished a day earlier then expected.. I didn’t have rental insurance and they let me use a courtesy car. A very good experience.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thank you. The friendly staff at BIll **** made it easy for me.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Truck looks great. Got it early. Was so clean when I got it Thank you
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Top notch service from start to finish. Thank you Bill **** Ford!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Job well done!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job! Thank you.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job and I really appreciated how clean my car was inside & out. Thanks!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Will only use Bill **** Ford for all my repair needs. They are the best!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great friendly service with regular updates. Thanks for all you have done.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
everyone was very professional and friendly. Took the time to answer any questions I had and always got back to me in a timely fashion. Great staff. Definitely a five star department.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
I was VERY pleased with my entire experience at Bill ****. The staff was friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and always exhibited professionalism. Because they work directly with my insurance company, I did not have to worry about communicating with multiple parties. This made things easy from the start. I was given a loaner car for the duration of my repairs, which I was very appreciative of. My car was finished sooner than the estimated date of completion, and came back looking even better than it did before my accident. The exterior looked excellent and the interior was clean and detailed—even though there was no interior damage. Thank you, Bill **** Ford, for turning a stressful experience into a positive one.
Maryann K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was very impressed with the whole process, from checking the car in, the daily updates by text, and the call to say they finished 2 days early and I could come pick up.... great staff! Great service!!!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very happy with text updates and staff was friendly Thanks
Yazan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
I am hearing strange noise from the side they have repaired! Need no bring it back to them for a checkup
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Joe and his staff are absolutely awesome. They all went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the services that they provided. I highly recover Bill **** Body.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications