Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CATHERINE S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Excellent customer service from the front desk to the managers, everone I came in contact with. They made you feel like their only customer and you were important to them. The work was done in a timely manner with expertise. My vehicle looks brand new.
WAHEEB A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
It was great using your service, thank you
DANIELA E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I really liked getting the daily updates for my repair.
RYAN S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I commended **** on the daily email updates. I stand behind that. Additionally your staff at the front desk are courteous, compassionate and detail oriented. Thank you for doing great work!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Fairfax Collision was amazing. Very responsive and kept me up to date. Car looks great too!
SUNEET K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Excillent service
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/21/2019
Great experience. I received daily texts letting me know exactly what stage my car was at. You guys get a definite 10 across the board. One note your employee Jambe ( I think ) went above and beyond great service. He was friendly and made sure every little detail was taken care of. He noticed that there was some bird droppings on my car as he was bringing it up to me and took the car back to clean it. I know this was a little thing but to me it showed how much this employee cares about his company and great customer service. Hats off to him.
KATELYN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I appreciate so much that this company updated me on every step of my car while in the shop! They did an amazing job on the car! The staff was friendly and would defiantly come back again!
CHRISTINE L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent service! Update on progress every single day
TIFFANY T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
The staff there were super helpful. Nick mostly handled my case, gave me helpful updated upon request, and really helped me out when it came to my rental car. Considering my insurance only covers so much for a rental car it was really nice to have Fairfax Collision and Nick care to help me get my car back before I had to pay out of pocket for a rental. That meant a lot to me. When I picked up my car it looked amazing! But also Mark was super helpful and knowledgeable and friendly when it came to explaining to me what was done and my warranty. It was really nice to be able to just leave the rental car at the Collision center instead of worrying about getting it back to enterprise. When I got into my car it was swept out and wiped down. All of these little things are what made my experience with a Fairfax Collision a wonderful one! Thank you guys!
KAREN J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Mark was wonderful as was all the staff I interacted with! When I came to pick up my car- he took extra time to make sure the radio worked and then when I went to drive off/ the tire pressure light came on so he checked all the tires and added air. Above and beyond I say! Thank you! Karen Steinfeldt
DEBORAH S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Very friendly and professional. I loved receiving the emails everyday regarding the status of my car. I will definitely tell everyone about FCC and how you care about the customer. Awesome job!!
WILLIAM A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
The car almost looks brand new again. Everything looks great and I'm so happy to have my wheels back. I made a comment that my old headlight looks so much worse than my new headlight and they immediately took it in the back and buffed up the old one to make it look almost like new so it matches the side that was fixed. A very nice touch and I thank you very much.
UNK U.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
9/23/2019
****. During the initial assessment of damage the broken tail light was missed. 2. I was quoted $207 for a repair and when I showed up I was charged over $340. they told me they had left a message notifying me but I could not find it. in the meantime I had been communicating almost daily with **** and Melanie by email regarding the updates to my car and they never mentioned the increase in price. 3. I called this morning to see if the car was ready and they said it was, and I told them I'd be there in 20 minutes to pick it up. but when I got there they told me the battery was low and I should come back later in the day so I did. however when I came back later to pick up my car it almost died several times on my way home and on my way to work. 4. Now it's night time I'm at work and I'm stranded because my car died trying to pull out of a parking spot.
MIHIR U.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Professional handling of the claim and transparent informed process throughout the performed job.
MOHAMMAD K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very professional and reliable team
LESLIE L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
People very nice. I was kept apprised of status. Car looks great!
EDWARD J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
You do a great job
TROY T.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Great team, great work... will continue to be returning customer.
ERIC S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
They always do a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications