Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Great job and great communication!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
The biggest issue is that on the authorization form I indicated I wanted the old parts. I arrive and am given a story that no one knew about this. Really? Then why ask the question on the authorization form?
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
This is the second time I have used Fairfax Collision Center and the second time they have delivered outstanding work ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Fairfax Collision center for any type of collision repair.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was impressed with every one of your Staff members - from Andrew in the beginning to the Ladies at the desk and others I met to Zack who sent me on my way with my treasured car.... Thank you one and all! Pat Buck
Celina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Andrew my daughter and I are completely grateful for professionalism and timeliness in which you handle the repairs due to her accident. We didn't even need a rental because of this. Hopefully, no time soon, we will continue to entrust FCC with our auto repairs needs. Keep up the Great Work! Thanks so Much!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Such great communication really appreciated the updates.
Erin I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys went above and beyond by vacuuming my whole car out!! I was not expecting that at all. I love that you gave me daily updates, as well, letting me know where my car was in the repair process. You also finished everything a day earlier than I expected. I hope I never have another accudent again, but if I do, I know my car will be in good hands if I bring it to you guys. Thank you so much!!
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2017
two parts in the cabin were not re-installed properly. I have a call into FCC to get it remedied.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
good job
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent work and service
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
They do amazing work, always on time and they are very professional and nice people. From the moment you call to the time you pick up your car it is a great experience. I hope no one hits me again but if they do I know where to take my car!!!!!!'
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The work on the car, cleaning the inside and such was excellent. However, the location the car was stored at, under a tree, combined with rain, cause the right side to be covered in dirt due to splashing.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Supper Job!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Repairs were completely above and beyond my expectations. I was able to pick up my truck earlier than promised and it was even cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You did a perfect job restoring my damaged TOYOTA 4RNR in a reasonable time. Your staff did a great job keeping us up to date with the work progress and was always very helpful. A special thanks to Mark.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The guys were very helpful, informative and straight shooters (which I appreciate). The repair on my car looks great and you can never tell there was any damage there before. Thanks again guys!
Jon Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Mark was great! Easy to talk to and handled everything very clearly and effectively.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Good job going above and beyond expectations.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent service!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The email updates were very appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications