Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Excellent work done in a timely manner Good communication to the status of the work. Thank you
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
We wouldn’t go to anyone else. You excellent work.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
We had a great experience with Fairfax Collision Center on our Acura MDX. Mark was very knowledgeable about the repairs and our interaction with our insurance company. We will come to Fairfax Collision Center with any future needs.
Alan .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
I found a suorin drop (which is for vaping) in my car. It was not there beforehand so someone that worked on my car left it there which is unacceptable. Everything was fine until I realized people were using my car to Vape in.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The entire process from start to finish was truly incredible and professional. Nick was a complete professional and his expertise made this process very good. I was extremely happy with the end results.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
A+ all around. Your staff was completely professional from the first communication. What could have been a very stressful situation, was actually quite pleasant. Nick and Jamie are the best. Thank you!
Katya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The team at Fairfax Collision Center are amazing. They were able to answer every question that I asked, and did a fantastic job repairing my car, as well as keeping me up to date throughout the process.
Doojin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for your great service and kindness!
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
We are very pleased with the way we were treated at Fairfax collision. We picked up the car only a couple of hours ago, however, and we are noticing a noise that was pointed out to us at the shop. So we want to reserve the right to come in and talk with you if the noise persists. Marv K
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent customer care, presentation, communication. Everything about this experience was wonderful and would reccommend your services to anyone in future. Thanks a lot for making this a pleasant experience.
Salah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Yes the repair has been well thank you
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent service. First class attention to the client. I felt they really cared about my car getting the best possible quality of service. The manager at the dealership site Mr. David Martin was exceptional. Jamie and Nick at the shop site were on top of the case and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience - Ruben G
Mehrdad S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Effortless process Job well done.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job by the experts at FCC!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
The team communicated well with the status of my vehicle. They made sure to take care of all the details for my car and went the extra mile to ensure that the right insurance would cover the cost. After receiving my car back - I wish I could have thanked the repair mechanics in person because the car looked great! Almost as if it was brand new! Everyone from David Martin who helped me out in the beginning to Nick who took care of my car at the shop made me feel like I could trust that my car was in good hands. I would recommend and return to the service of Fairfax Collision Center if ever needed again. Thank you once again!
Jee K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Updating the status is the best.. worry free! Also very friendly staffs!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent work and customer service..Best service around. John Scerbo
Alexander J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great work, good communication throughout process, no issues
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I have used Fairfax Collision three times and would not go anywhere else. Their work is top notch. Really appreciated the excellent customer service from Nicolas.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job all around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications