Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys went above and beyond by vacuuming my whole car out!! I was not expecting that at all. I love that you gave me daily updates, as well, letting me know where my car was in the repair process. You also finished everything a day earlier than I expected. I hope I never have another accudent again, but if I do, I know my car will be in good hands if I bring it to you guys. Thank you so much!!
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
two parts in the cabin were not re-installed properly. I have a call into FCC to get it remedied.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
good job
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent work and service
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
They do amazing work, always on time and they are very professional and nice people. From the moment you call to the time you pick up your car it is a great experience. I hope no one hits me again but if they do I know where to take my car!!!!!!'
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The work on the car, cleaning the inside and such was excellent. However, the location the car was stored at, under a tree, combined with rain, cause the right side to be covered in dirt due to splashing.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Supper Job!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Repairs were completely above and beyond my expectations. I was able to pick up my truck earlier than promised and it was even cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You did a perfect job restoring my damaged TOYOTA 4RNR in a reasonable time. Your staff did a great job keeping us up to date with the work progress and was always very helpful. A special thanks to Mark.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The guys were very helpful, informative and straight shooters (which I appreciate). The repair on my car looks great and you can never tell there was any damage there before. Thanks again guys!
Jon Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Mark was great! Easy to talk to and handled everything very clearly and effectively.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Good job going above and beyond expectations.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent service!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The email updates were very appreciated
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks for keeping me appraised throughout the repair process. All FCC representatives were informative, helpful, kind and courteous. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job as usual
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Mr. Martin and his team provided outstanding service. They were friendly, professional and quick. I greatly appreciated the personal time and attention I received to help expedite my repair work and arrange for my rental car. Mr. Martinh made the entire process easy and convenient. That's why I highly recommend Fairfax Collision Center.
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Perfection
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very friendly, accommodating, and repair was completely quickly.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I appreciated them taking my car in right away and repairing it quickly. The quality of the repairs and workmanship are excellent. I can see they pay attention to the small details. Thank You.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications