Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Byron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Did a terrific job. Car looks new again! Thanks for your excellent work.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Yes
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Can't say enough good things about this place. Superior customer service and excellent work. My car looks brand new. Couldn't be happier!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
I hate accidents!!! but the guys here at FCC are amazing. On this visit Nick took care of me, and actually all the people that work there are so nice. You are treated like family and the repairs are above and beyond the call of duty. I won't go anywhere else. I live in Front Royal and work in Chantilly. If I ever lost my job I would still make the 50 mile commute for these guys to take care of my vehicle. Love FCC!!!
Margarita V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Thank you for a professional experience.
Therese W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Nick was AWESOME! He took care of me by personally calling me daily with updates on my car which made for one less worry for me. My car was ready exactly when he said it would be & the workmanship was GREAT! My car looks PERFECT. I will highly recommend your business to people when asked about a good body shop. Your staff was very courteous. On a scale of ****-10 I will give your business an 11! Thanks again for prompt excellent service. Therese W
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thanks for the quick and professional service. The repair looks great- overall great work.
Loc .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great customer service. Thank you, Nick
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
My first experience with FC and I am completely satisfied. Thank you.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The job was completed faster than originally anticipated and looked good. They also cleaned the inside of my car which was a nice, unexpected bonus!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
great service, friendly and helpful people
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service from front office staff to estimator to service manager. Would highly recommend you!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Was perfect!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
The work looks great
David Orr.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Service was outstanding. Fantastic communication. Excelent to deal with
Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I appreciated the time the staff took to update me daily on the repair progress. The staff was professional, friendly, and upon picking up the vehicle, I was highly impressed with the results as well as the time taken to thoroughly explain what was done to ensure I was driving out with a completely safe car. I trust the team at Fairfax Collision Center and will definitely be recommending their services to friends and family.
Max K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Nick was great, he clearly described the process and kept me informed throughout. Car looks great!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Super staff, great work, was very pleased to get e-mail updates each day. Couldn't have been more pleased, all the way around! Many thanks again for a job very well done!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very professional and the work performed is a 10/10!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/14/2017
I have used Fairfax Collision before and I sought you out this time. You do good work, but I would like to suggest that you wait at least a week before sending out a satisfaction request, that gives the customer a chances to drive the vehicle multiple times so if their is a problem it may arise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications