Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 47 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Easiest car repair I've ever done, from the initial estimate, through scheduling and completion. I will recommend Fairfax Collision Center to anyone.
Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything went along very timely and staff was very friendly
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job
Amrita S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Mark was great in reviewing the details on the damage with me and then going over the car when it was finished. I appreciate the constant attention I received via emails and calls regarding the status of the repair. Great job!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The overall friendliness and competency of your employees is great!! Thank you for giving above par customer service! Zoe Snyder
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
The car was dirty inside and outside when I picked it up. When I asked for it to be cleaned, I had to wait over an hour, until I asked where my car was. It was then brought to me, but it was not well cleaned. As far as the body work, it seems fine. I have only had the car for a few hours, so I will see whether everything is working properly over the next few days.
Brooke T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very helpful and accommodating. Easy to talk to and work with.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very friendly and kept me in tune with the repair process
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for the good work done on my car this is the second time I had my car fixed by fairfax collision I am very pleased with the work and time thank you
Justo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Communication was key in the process. From the day I dropped the car through the day I picked up the car, it was very effective to know the status via email or voice mail. The staff was very responsive. Kudos to Dave and Jennifer on emails and my appreciation to the young receptionist and the inspector (I can't remember his name, but he has a long beard). Thanks.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Leveryone was so professional and it was a great experience. Mark was great and explained everything to me in detail so I could understand.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Paint was not properly done. However, vehicle is being returned so FCC can make it right.
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
David was great about overseeing the process and made everything so much easier. He truly made certain that all went smoothly and explained everything. I also appreciated the email updates from Heather... So much simpler than me trying to call in for a status check. Thank you everyone, Maureen C
Drucilla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I appreciated the email updates and that staff were committed to quality repair.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
The only issue I had was that I was told the job would be 3 days. Then when I called I was told it would be Monday that my car would be ready and someone would be calling me then. On Tuesday I called first thing in the morning to get a status update as to why there was such a delay on what really was very minimal damage to repair. The response was not really a clear answer. I also was no longer getting text/email updates on my vehicle. When I called later in the day to get an update I was on hold for 10 minutes and decided to hang up.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The only Improvement that could be made was to deliver a cleaner car. Especially, the Windows were not clleaned well.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was great, especially the gentleman who reviewed the damage of my car with me as well as reviewed the work I had done. I'm not sure of his name, he was tall with a beard, but he had great customer service. Also the repairs look beautiful and the new front desk staff member was very helpful.
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
Failed to deliver on time
Iryna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service
Monroe N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
I would not accept the car. The replaced bumper doesnt fit properly and isnt seamless like it was before the accident. I can clearly see the difference in the paint colors. Im completely dissatisfied at this point.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent service from everyone involved, especially Mark!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
The staff and level of service received was top notch and hands down the best experience I've had. FCC reached out to me within 3 hours of my insurance company sending over my claim information and had me scheduled for an estimate later that day. The got me scheduled the following day and arranged my rental car pick up. They kept me informed of progress and delays and addressed all my questions and concerns. They also delivered my vehicle ahead of schedule and very clean! Premier service! Thanks FCC!
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent. Absolutely excellent. From the customer service to the technical expertise, every aspect of Fairfax Collision Center is top notch. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
This company is absolutely amazing! I looked on Yelp for reviews and everyone had nothing but good things to say, and now I know why! Everyone was extremely polite and accommodating. My car was done in a timely manner and looked great. I will recommend FCC to anyone who needs auto repair. I really appreciate everything they did for me! Great work!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great service, great communication, fast turn around. Overall, 10/10 experience.
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Mark H went out of his way to make sure my car was taken care of in a timely manner. He responded immediately to every question and concern I had. He even called the insurance company on my behalf more than once. The car looked great and I can't say enough about how professional and friendly the service was. The communication on how the work was progressing via text and phone was much appreciated. It was the best costumer service I have received in a long time. From the time I walked in until the time I left, everyone greeted me with a friendly hello, held open the doors, and asked if they could help. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I have used them before and we r very pleased.
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Jack and your staff provided excellent customer service. Jack reviewed everything that was repaired on the car and answered any questions I had. Planning on coming back to get our hood fixed in 6 months. Thank you.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very fast and great quality. I liked the text message updates.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you to Ouirsman Toyota for referring us to your company. Convenient that a rep. is located at their store. The utmost respect and professionalism was exhibited by the Fairfax Collison Center Reps. Appreciated the repair updates and the finished product. Thank you so much and we will refer you to our friends and family if they need repairs.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I really appreciated the updates from your team! Thanks for getting it done so quickly. Great job.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
A metal bar was left in the back seat of the RAV4 when I picked it up from Ourisman Toyota. However Debra Nealy took care of this problem already. No need to contact me about this.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Jacqueline and Mark were incredibly welcoming and helpful, even helping me out with my baby while I was on the phone with insurance. The work was pretty much on estimate, done ahead of the estimated time, and done beautifully. They emphasized that my satisfaction is paramount and that repairs are for life. They even remembered my name and details of my situation. As a mom running errands, it is IMMENSELY meaningful to be treated with kindness and helpfulness.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
You fixed the door bumps, but now my car has two NEW problems were not present when I dropped off the car earlier in the week. The hood sensor does not work and the parking sensors do not work. These problems somehow occurred while the car was at your shop for repairs. Completely unsatisfied. What can you do to set things right?
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
You provided a very friendly and professional service!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I'm very thankful for the great job they did. They kept me updated with emails! Great overall work.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very pleased w/ the work done on the car. The car looks brand new where the work was done. Hope I don't need to use your services again, but if I do, I won't hesitate to bring my van to Fairfax Collision Center. Thank you! J.Mifflin
Madhu M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
repair was completed on time.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Sure...all members of the Fairfax Collision Center were extremely helpful in all steps in getting my Expedition fixed. I want to highlight Mark for his professionalism in facilitating the process and making sure I was informed and updated in a timely manner. Thanks for a job well done. Joe Harman
Alisha D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Getting updates on the service was nice to know how, especially with how the progress was going.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/22/2015
I'm sure this is merely an issue with the computer system recognizing my father's name for some reason, but my name is Michael, not Billy. More importantly, when I received my car I picked it up close to closing time so I wasn't able to go over it thoroughly, but when I got on the road I quickly realized my left blinker wasn't working - my entire left headlight and blinker system was replaced. Apparently it wasn't wired back correctly. Additionally, my radio was zeroed out and requires a code to be reactivated. I'm sure my radio issue relates to an Acura factory safety feature when power is disconnected, but getting that information is something I will likely have to get from the dealer, and it requires my radio serial number, which I can't get unless I take my radio out. This issue may be something your company could identify and alert the customer to ahead of picking up the car, so that the customer may begin that process prior to picking up the car and not have to drive down the road with no radio or clock until they can figure out how to get all the information necessary to get the code required from the dealer/manufacturer. Or possibly this could be something your company could assist with, as I'm sure it's a common issue with newer model cars undergoing service. Other than that, so far the body work appears to be good.
Asif F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
Some screw not properly fix it I bring Tomorrow showing
Jina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job and finished in a timely manner.
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I received exvellent care and regular updates. Terrific!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very quick and were great about updates on my vehicle.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Very impressed with the professionalism displayed by everyone I came in contact with; very friendly atmosphere. I am concerned though with the prevailing toxic fumes in the front office that the employees have to endure. That can't be healthy over a long period of time. This really should be looked into.
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent workmanship and polite staff. They finished in the promised time.
Natalia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
I like the way my car was fixed, I feel again in my car like nothing have happened after the accident. I consider it is a good service and the way personnel took care of my case was very nice. I hope not having an accident again but definitely I would recommend fairfax collision center to other people. Thank you, Natalia.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
You all did a great job with the repair of my car. I am definitely planning on coming back for any future work I need done! Thank you!!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Job well done
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
6/15/2015
Everything was good except they called me several times when I asked to be emailed. Customer service was excellent
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/7/2015
I got my car back late because a porter wrecked my car when pulling it out of the bay. While, you fixed the damages, the delay was most inconvenient on me and my family
Candice R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
The team was very communicative and personable. They were timely with information regarding my car and auto claim. When my car was damaged by hail during a random storm, the team contacted me immediately and provided proper suggestions for next steps. I would take my car back here for repairs. It looked like a new car.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2015
Paint drops on windows. Rear tailgate lid scratched and some scraped off. Was it dropped? There is some obvious overspray.
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thanks for the great job,
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
You have some really good people working there. I really liked all the updates that I received,what a great way to do business!
Lesley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Thanks for a great job
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2015
Your team was always aware of the status of my vehicle repair whenever I called to inquire, however I wish the status would have been more proactively communicated, i.e. you e-mailing or calling me versus me having to contact you for a daily update.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great work and you worked around my baby delivery schedule so we wouldn't be without a car. Thank you!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Overall, friendly staff and great customer service. Work on my car was completed faster than projected. Completed work was above and beyond expectation. Will defiantly use your company again if needed. Thanks
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
I appreciate the professionalism and care that the team took with my entire experience. Thank you all for your care and expertise in a job well done.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Have no complaints with the amount of updates received, and the communication between all parties. (insurance, rental car, etc.) Everyone was knowledgeable and made sure that I understood everything. Great experience. Thanks!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thank you so very much for all of your help and kindness!!!!! Especially for how you were able to expedite our repairs before our oldest child's upcoming medical trip, I'm so very appreciative. THANK YOU!!!!!! Sincerely, Karen C
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/28/2015
My status/display console lights/information panel in the middle of the truck were not lit upon picking up truck. So can't use radio, see navigation, displays, and reverse lights....so was asked to come back tomorrow. So hopefully just a missing fuse or a wire or two that wasn't hooked up. Jim
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Great job!
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Fantastic job!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/7/2015
The repair appears to be very well done. However, I was assured that the repair could be completed in 3 days and the holiday would not be a problem. Even when I noted that the holiday might be an issue I was told to expect the repair to be completed in 3 days. Needless to say that because of the holiday, I needed my rental car for 8 days at significant personal expense.
W S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
I've had my vehicles repaired from Fairfax Collision throughout the years. They will continue having my business, because they do outstanding workmanship and stand behind their repairs. Thanks W Earl Stone
Christa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Car looks great!! Have a good holiday
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
First, Miss Lorena was extremely helpful and professional. She not only assisted me in the claims damage, but she quickly generated an estimate for a personal COD damage I did to my vehicle. Second, Miss Lorena and Miss Amanda sent continuous updates to me. I never had to call requesting information on my vehicle. They were very proactive. They ensured I received the updates by making telephonic, text message, and email contact with me. Finally, I am very impressed with the entire operation: from the welcome, to the work completed, to the professionalism, to the updates, to the assistance with the rental vehicle return. I am impressed with the company and will recommend it to my associates and friends. Thanks for everything.
Shea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Josue provided excellent customer service throughout.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Everyone was so very nice, especially Lorena Roderick. She explained everything and kept in touch with me. Thanks so much Lorena! Sherry M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications