Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/5/2018
Great: ****) vehicle much cleaner when it was returned than when I dropped it off 2) Dave Martin was great for coordination, answering questions and providing info I needed to know (but didn't know enough to ask) 3) Dave's coordination and drop off with Enterprise was a huge help and stress relief. 4) I can't tell where the multiple areas of damage were. Beautiful job. Not so great: pick up notification. I received email that vehicle was going into inspection late morning Friday. It still wasn't ready Saturday morning when I called for status. Person answering the phone didn't understand that multiple locations were possible. She simply said "it's here". I had to ask for details where "here" was. She was peppy and helpful, once prodded for additional info. Dave was on vacation, unfortunately. Enterprise Office at nearby Comfort Inn wasn't answering phone, even Enterprise HQ was puzzled what was going on. Overall - will recommend you all to others. But please get Dave's skills spread to other folks.
Jairon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job thanks to everyone
Sima B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They have done a great job. Thank you
Sanjay J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Thank you so much for your quality customer service. As well for the attention to detail concerning the appearance and aesthetics of the body work done to my 2015 Ford F-150.
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent service, quick repairs and attention to details. I could not be more satisfied!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The team was friendly and efficient. Getting my car fixed in half of the estimated time was especially appreciated.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good as new. Great communications. Will recommend to my friends.
Levi A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thanks for the professionalism shown.
Nadine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
The trunk key on my remote was broken. My turn signal light was fine and now needs to be replaced. Possible it was just time but also the rear of car was what was fixed possible something was missed.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent all around experience!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent work and service . Will recommend to my friends.
Lorraine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service from the beginning to finished product!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great job on the repair. I liked your communication system with numerous updates. I knew where my car was in the process at all times. You even had the vehicle ready sooner than expected. Thanks!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The job from start to finish was great. Jamie and Alex continuously informed me of where my car was in the repair process. The car looks as good as new! Thanks Jim
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
These guys are the gold standard. Unfortunately I’ve had to come see these these guys a couple of times but each every time I’ve received top notch service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Charisee K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The team always kept me updated on the status of my repairs.
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very nice and always kept me informed
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent job
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Jaime is an absolute delight!
Jesus .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
They send messages all the time to give the status of my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications