Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job all around.
Kerrie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The repair work on my car looks outstanding. My service advisor Nick was a pleasure to work with from start to finish: Thorough, professional, customer-focused, and friendly. Your receptionist Amanda was one of the most pleasant front-office staff I have ever encountered in any business: extremely polite, and with great customer-service skills. The frequent emailed status updates I received were extremely reassuring. Your entire staff made my experience easy and pleasant. And, my car was completed earlier than promised, so I was very impressed with the entire process.
Ajay And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Your customer service is excellent! You constantly kept me informed about the progress of my car repairs and you completed the repair ahead of schedule! Nick was very professional and friendly and made sure he explained the process as well as all the different parts that were necessary for repairs. I am very satisfied and will refer your shop to all of my friends
Terese S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Your staff is very professional. Susan Cross kept me updated at every step of repair process. The repairs were of the highest quality. I would reccomend your business to anyone. Jeff Scott
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
I want to thank Kyle for all that he did. He was extremely informative and talked me through everything. But he went beyond that...this car is my daughter's Beetle, Ringo, and her first fender bender. He talked her through everything as well and truly empowered her in the process. Beyond that, he even buffed out a few scratches on her front bumper that she had lamented when they went over the car together as a surprise. She is beyond thrilled, and I truly appreciated that fact that Kyle wanted to make this a learning moment for my daughter. While I don't hope for more collisions, I promise we'll come to you when we need body work done and I will recommend you often. I believe my wife is posting a review on Yelp as I write to you. Thank you, Kyle. Bill Picard
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
This was the best customer service experience I have ever had at a collision center ever. Period.
Dwight D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I would definitely come back here. Nick helped me and he was amazing! Susan at the front desk was also great, sending updates via email so I constantly knew the status of my repair. Amazing staff!
Dinora C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Constant communication and great customer service.
Suresh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service
Thor G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Outstanding service from an outstanding staff. I'm extremely satisfied and would highly recommend fairfax collision center for their service.
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The updates were appreciated
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Nick was extremely helpful and thorough in his explanation service to me!
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Nice job delivered ahead os schedule. Thanks again.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Awesome job! Clean looks great and is clean!
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Excellent work and professional coordination.
Desh R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Job well done and staff was very friendly and helpful
Graig J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Nick was awesome to work with. He provided the best customer service I’ve ever received from an auto shop. I will absolutely recommend that my friends use Fairfax Collision Center for any auto body repairs they need and specifically suggest they make sure to request that Nick be the one to assist them. Words don’t give justice to how top notch he truly is. Thoroughly pleased with the work and truly appreciative to have worked with Nick. Also appreciate the daily status updates from Susan.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/9/2018
I am happy with the repairs themselves. I am unhappy at being notified at 5:56 on Wednesday that the car was finished at ready for pick up when the shop closes at 6 pm and I'm an hour away at work. As a result USAA did not authorize the rental vehicle for Thursday, stating they were notified the car was finished on Wednesday. Throughout the process we were told Thursday was the target date for completing the repairs to the car. I couldn't have taken leave and left work early (which I did on Thursday) and arranged to get the car on Wednesday if I had know it was going to be finished on Wednesday. I am not happy about the notification system or having to pay for an extra day of rental car.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
I have been to Fairfax Collision Center several times for different issues with different cars. Every time I get quality work done.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Brian was great. Very courteous and accommodating.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications