Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Thank you for your help! Thank you for limiting my need for a rental car until my parts were in! Kathleen
Shahnaz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
The person that walked me to my car just handed me they keys and a paper that had things listed which were done. While driving the car I realize my passenger side side view mirror control was not working. Second issue: when I lock the car it does not beep anymore. Third Issue: when I am inside the car and lock it with the key. Security alarm does not go off anymore. Fourth Issue: before getting this car fixed any time I would drive my car doors will automatically lock and when I would put the gear in pen they would open. Now the doors don’t automatically lock nor do they open when in park. Now I have to take a day off from work to try to get this checked out. I would definitely be calling my insurance company regarding this issue. The reason I went with FCC was because insurance company recommended it and you it’s we’re closer to my house. But i have to take time off from work and school again to get this taken care of.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great experience.
Holly E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT REPAIR WORK VERY POLITE ATTENTIVE VEHICLE LOOKS BRAND NEW
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
My car's fender looked great after the repair, there was a few very small gouges in the paint that were overlooked, but your company immediately went into action to resolve the issue. I was assured that work would be a priority, so I could receive my car back quickly. All of the staff has been very friendly and helpful throughout this process. Thank you
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Fast repair, low cost, and you make working with the insurance companies easy.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you. Keeping in contact with me, step by step was really great. Drove it today in rain. It looks great, handles like before (no funny noises) Appreciate everyone's concern. Thanks again
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Nothing to add — Brian was great, repair is fine. I’d come to FCC again if ever I needed repair work.
Yogesh .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Fairfax Collision Center was professional, timely, and very accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure things were explained in detail, prepared us for all steps of the process along the way, and even provided small details to make sure our experience was the best. Nick was awesome!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I appreciate the regular status updates and communication and that my car was ready earlier than anticipated.
Hong Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
It was excellent and prompt repair. Customer service was great too. I really appreciate all your work!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Brian and his team did an amazing job of repairing my vehicle, keeping me informed, and being available as needed.
Manoj J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
The did a good job of keeping me informed of the status and delivered when promised.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very satisfied from entrance reception, to estimator Brian, and the technicians who made repairs. Thank you.
Angelita .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
They did a great job
Talmar A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Amazingly friendly and customer service focused. The whole staff!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great experience. Nick made an unfortunate situation very positive. Top notch customer service.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Thank you very much for a job well done.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
I'm a Washington Consumer Checkbook member, and I intend to give you a very high rating with them. Thanks to Brian, who was VERY helpful, as was Adrian (?) your front desk lady. I felt very comfortable working with FCC.
Cameron E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
You all keep me updated with my repairs. You even stayed open late so I could pick up my truck. Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications