Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2020
SO incredibly nice and quick. I'll definitely come here again
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Every encounter was positive. I was kept updated on progress, all staff responsive, polite and with an obvious excellent customer service focus. Really appreciated!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
professional and courteous customer service... and they did a great job with the repairs
Murray F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Excellent work, well informed and clean upon return. Overall very positive experience
Edson C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Great repair work and very frequent updates and communication.
Angel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
very good services
Therese W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2020
Alex was excellent & I’m very satisfied with the work done. This was my 4th visit there (dreadfully ????) but had no worries everything would be handled for me from rental car to completion. Also, the work was done very quickly. I have sent 2 of my friends there to have work done & they too were very pleased with your service.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
We all seemed to be on the same team working together.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Communication was excellent throughout process. Repairs were completed in a timely fashion. The quality of work was top notch. Would definitely return if ever needed any other repairs. Thank you for your great service!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
Regular updates very personable staff and quality work. I plan on using again if needed
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2020
I was told it would take 2 days to fix my car, it took 5 days. When I went to pick up my car I was not told where it was parked. I had to find my car myself in the lot.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2020
Professional service and prompt responses to inquiries. will recommend
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
did a good job, excellent work!
Achille K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
I like the way they took care of my car. Good mechanics and good staff
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Excellent Job! Fast service and I received continuous updates on the stays of my vehicle. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2020
Best shop ever
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Thank you for everything
Jiemin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
Provide an estimated completed date
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
The repair was fast and not too expensive. I was really pleased to be able to get this done without a huge hassle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications