Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erwin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
You all picked up and dropped off my car for me - that was amazing! And the regular email and phone call updates were very much appreciated - I knew exactly where you all were in the process at all times. Thanks.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Nice work
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
It seems that several things conspired to make the repair take significantly longer than it should have, however, I am pleased with the workmanship of the final product.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you for the updates, your finish time was right on schedule. The vehicle looked fantastic when I picked it up and it drove like new:
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
My vehicle wad transferred to you from Chantilly Auto Body. During the time that my vehicle wad with you I never received a call with an update. I received an email telling me that my vehicle would be ready by Friday but when Friday came, I heard nothing. When I finally called I wad told it would be ready by Wednesday. I was not happy with the work that wad done. The paint is uneven on the vehicle. I called to complain about that but to no avail. I will never work with this facility again and would not recommend anyone else. Poor customer service. Poor communication. No one even caked me to verify that my vehicle arrived for repair with you. Extremely poor service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/12/2017
Alignment was not fixed
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Customer service was amazing and very prompt with getting my car back to me.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Job looks excellent!
Americo R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Amazing service!
Torland G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I really appreciated the way you all kept me up to date as to what was going on with my car. GiGi was WONDERFUL!
Youssef F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
Despite the fact that you kept the vehicle for 3 weeks and had ample time to complete the repairs without us rushing you, the vehicle had some discrepancies upon delivery. I specifically asked several times, when the vehicle was first taken in for service, to make sure these final cosmetic issues are taken care of before delivery, and I was assured that it will be done right, but to my disappoint it was not. The gaps between the hood fenders and front cover were not properly aligned. When I asked the unprofessional gentleman that was helping, he said "it's never perfect, repaired vehicles always have these imperfections" and he turned out to be the manager, so he said! However, when "Anton" the technician came out to look at the vehicle, he was very professional and very helpful. He took the vehicle in and adjusted all the gaps around the hood fenders and front cover, and am very satisfied with the work that Anton did. Why were these minor adjustments not done as part of the final checks on the vehicle while it was being serviced? There are other discrepancies: ****- The vehicle now has a 'Check Engine Light' which it did not have before it was taken to your shop. 2- The external temperature is now always reading -40 degrees. 3- Another minor issue is that the engine compartment is full of dust. You may take this feedback lightly or even ignore it all together as it's usually the case with these feedbacks, but in reality, this customer experience does affect your overall reputation as a professional collision repair center, which I will share with the BMW dealer and USAA. Many thanks for Anton for his friendly and courteous professional service! MSgt Fayed
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
It was quick!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Was told I would get daily updates on status. Did not. Until I started to call after being in the shop for 5 days with no word. Told me it would be ready earlier in the week...no word. Called in everyone seemed annoyed - however noone was calling or emailing me as promised. I just needed to coordinate my schedule to get it and know what to expect. Finally get a status update it is ready and turns out it wasnt bc they didnt listen when i told them on intake what system failure notifications were going off in the car and what occurred with engine on impact. Clearly their focus was only the physical rear bumer replacement. They end up finding same issue i had already explained at their quality control phase. So they call me, explain what they "found", and when i explain I mentioned that same thing 10 days prior and not sure why this is JUST NOW news to them, i start being spoke to in a condescending manner. I understand that they probably reset the indicator lights and figured it was a fluke on impact and need to run thru diagnostics once put the car back together. However, it should NOT have been expressed to me as if this was something they JUST figured out. They were told. The car itself was giving a message every time you turned it on. They should have known 10 days earlier to check into this and order the correct parts 10 days prior. Not order parts once I'd received notice for pickup and cause a 3 day delay and further car rental expense. Given the demeanor of the unhappy front desk admin wen being asked normal questions and being eespnded to like I am irritating her and the rudeness from the service manager...I will take my business elsewhere in the future if anything like this happens again.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional keeps me up to date the progress of repairs. Fast turnaround will definitely use this shop again.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/1/2017
The emails that you send out regarding the status of the repair should be more accurate. I was out of the country and was relying on the emails to let me know the status of the repair. The emails lead me to believe that the repair would be complete on Sat which was the day I was returning and was surprised to find out that it wasn't. If the emails could be more accurate that would be a big help. Since the emails are meant to communicate with the customers on the status of the repair then they should be accurate.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
repair was excellent as was keeping me informed. I was a bit (ie, not much) unhappy with the time it took if only because initially there was a 12 day estimate (which was within my rental car agreement with USAA). However, car was ready several days ahead of revised estimate. OVERALL very pleased and would tell others that they should use your services. THANKS
Rajesh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The customer service and constant feedback was awesome. Have always heard negative stuff about bodyshop in terms of their ability to deliver on time. Your shop proved that wrong. I will recommend you to friends and family.
Cherie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Car repair completed earlier than expected. Great email updates on progress. Friendly staff. And I loved that my car was washed!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/22/2017
I told them numerous times including the first day I brought it in about driver seat not working properly for adjustments - but it didn't get looked at until the end so now the seat does need to be replaced and it got ordered and I need to go back when they get the seat. And have car in shop another day or two. I am happy the seat was checked out as I knew the height adjustment was not working within a few days after the crash. But I just don't know why the first second and third times I told someone it didn't get looked at - they looked at it the last day. After the third time telling someone and he said I don't know why this isn't in the notes. So it is the first and second times I told someone it didn't make it into the notes for someone to actually check it out.
Malik T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The lady on the front desk was very helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications