Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Keep up the good work!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2020
Great people, Great work
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Repair well done as expected
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
The car feels like it’s brand new now! Everyone was very responsive, even when I needed to take it back for a second look. Service was quick and the team did a great job of getting parts in that were in back order. They even added on another job to the repair and got it done quickly!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
It was a good experience, the young man was delightful!
Clifford O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Car was finished on time with a job well done
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/13/2020
The product completed was very good. The fee was much more expensive than I anticipated. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Great customer service and work looks good.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Outstanding job, great quality, good communications, and fast.
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
great work and kept promise of delivery date.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
I came in very frustrated because I needed to order a replacement mirror and it was a complicated piece with multiple parts, so what I really needed was help. Carlton was so kind and helpful and immediately helped me to get the right parts and I finally was able to fix my side view mirror at half of what the dealership was asking. I can't tell you how much I appreciated the support! Thanks again.
Emmett A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Excellent Service
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Great service - loved the pick up/drop off component making it super easy + the transparent pricing/process.
Jeremaih V.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
My estimator Mike did a great job explaining the work needed to be done, giving me a fair price and keeping me in the loop as the body work to my vehicle was being done. My car was complete a day earlier than expected and looked great!
YELENA A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
I was impressed with how quickly the repairs were completed. I also appreciated the text messages and emails that kept me apprised of the progress. The whole experience was fantastic.
DELORES N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Top notch service from beginning to end.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Andrew was very helpful explaining the details of what repaired they had done to my car & make sure that we are happy to see tne car like what it was before. W
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Always kept me updated. Never had to call in. Workmanship excellent
Saeed O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I'm really glade to CCC for fulfilling their promise. I received updates till the day I pick up my car. This is really awesome. I appreciated with good work done. Thank you.
Trung T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
A plus

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications