Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Customer service was amazing and very prompt with getting my car back to me.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Job looks excellent!
Americo R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Amazing service!
Torland G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I really appreciated the way you all kept me up to date as to what was going on with my car. GiGi was WONDERFUL!
Youssef F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
Despite the fact that you kept the vehicle for 3 weeks and had ample time to complete the repairs without us rushing you, the vehicle had some discrepancies upon delivery. I specifically asked several times, when the vehicle was first taken in for service, to make sure these final cosmetic issues are taken care of before delivery, and I was assured that it will be done right, but to my disappoint it was not. The gaps between the hood fenders and front cover were not properly aligned. When I asked the unprofessional gentleman that was helping, he said "it's never perfect, repaired vehicles always have these imperfections" and he turned out to be the manager, so he said! However, when "Anton" the technician came out to look at the vehicle, he was very professional and very helpful. He took the vehicle in and adjusted all the gaps around the hood fenders and front cover, and am very satisfied with the work that Anton did. Why were these minor adjustments not done as part of the final checks on the vehicle while it was being serviced? There are other discrepancies: ****- The vehicle now has a 'Check Engine Light' which it did not have before it was taken to your shop. 2- The external temperature is now always reading -40 degrees. 3- Another minor issue is that the engine compartment is full of dust. You may take this feedback lightly or even ignore it all together as it's usually the case with these feedbacks, but in reality, this customer experience does affect your overall reputation as a professional collision repair center, which I will share with the BMW dealer and USAA. Many thanks for Anton for his friendly and courteous professional service! MSgt Fayed
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
It was quick!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Was told I would get daily updates on status. Did not. Until I started to call after being in the shop for 5 days with no word. Told me it would be ready earlier in the week...no word. Called in everyone seemed annoyed - however noone was calling or emailing me as promised. I just needed to coordinate my schedule to get it and know what to expect. Finally get a status update it is ready and turns out it wasnt bc they didnt listen when i told them on intake what system failure notifications were going off in the car and what occurred with engine on impact. Clearly their focus was only the physical rear bumer replacement. They end up finding same issue i had already explained at their quality control phase. So they call me, explain what they "found", and when i explain I mentioned that same thing 10 days prior and not sure why this is JUST NOW news to them, i start being spoke to in a condescending manner. I understand that they probably reset the indicator lights and figured it was a fluke on impact and need to run thru diagnostics once put the car back together. However, it should NOT have been expressed to me as if this was something they JUST figured out. They were told. The car itself was giving a message every time you turned it on. They should have known 10 days earlier to check into this and order the correct parts 10 days prior. Not order parts once I'd received notice for pickup and cause a 3 day delay and further car rental expense. Given the demeanor of the unhappy front desk admin wen being asked normal questions and being eespnded to like I am irritating her and the rudeness from the service manager...I will take my business elsewhere in the future if anything like this happens again.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional keeps me up to date the progress of repairs. Fast turnaround will definitely use this shop again.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/1/2017
The emails that you send out regarding the status of the repair should be more accurate. I was out of the country and was relying on the emails to let me know the status of the repair. The emails lead me to believe that the repair would be complete on Sat which was the day I was returning and was surprised to find out that it wasn't. If the emails could be more accurate that would be a big help. Since the emails are meant to communicate with the customers on the status of the repair then they should be accurate.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
repair was excellent as was keeping me informed. I was a bit (ie, not much) unhappy with the time it took if only because initially there was a 12 day estimate (which was within my rental car agreement with USAA). However, car was ready several days ahead of revised estimate. OVERALL very pleased and would tell others that they should use your services. THANKS
Rajesh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
The customer service and constant feedback was awesome. Have always heard negative stuff about bodyshop in terms of their ability to deliver on time. Your shop proved that wrong. I will recommend you to friends and family.
Cherie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Car repair completed earlier than expected. Great email updates on progress. Friendly staff. And I loved that my car was washed!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/22/2017
I told them numerous times including the first day I brought it in about driver seat not working properly for adjustments - but it didn't get looked at until the end so now the seat does need to be replaced and it got ordered and I need to go back when they get the seat. And have car in shop another day or two. I am happy the seat was checked out as I knew the height adjustment was not working within a few days after the crash. But I just don't know why the first second and third times I told someone it didn't get looked at - they looked at it the last day. After the third time telling someone and he said I don't know why this isn't in the notes. So it is the first and second times I told someone it didn't make it into the notes for someone to actually check it out.
Malik T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The lady on the front desk was very helpful
Gilbert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I know that you need to use after market parts when possible to save money, but I highly appreciate your unwillingness to allow that to compromise on quality and fit. You switched in some OEM parts when the after market parts were not quite right, which took a little longer but was well worth the wait, and the car looks great. Thank you for that, and I'll be spreading the good word about your shop because of it.
Jenna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car came back on time and it was also vacuumed in addition to the required repair work. The only thing I would have liked to have done differently is an allowance of time for the parts to be ordered before dropping my car off. My car was still drive-able and I feel like I was without a car longer than need be because I had to drop it off before the parts could be ordered even though I had had the estimate done at that location.
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everyone that I talk was so wonderful and they help me with any questions I had
Tanya V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great job on keeping me informed of repair progress. My car looks great.
Srinivasan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Centerville Collision did a good job in fixing all the issues, they went out of way to clean the car, both interior and exterior to provide me with a new car experience. It was refreshing to receive a car with a good condition after an traumatic experience of accident.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great repair progress communication. Work completed as promised Very professional service.
Feraz M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Keep up the great work
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Communication was excellent throughout the entire process. That was very much appreciated.
Geoff R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job, guys. Car looks great. You delivered it on time. All insurance details were handled smoothly. Much appreciated!
Fastware Inc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everything looks good
Aghabe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you guys you are awesome
Km Maryland.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Dashboard was changed and the drivers left dash vent fell out on the way home.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
You guys do a great job with communicating with your customers. I really appreciate the effort you go through to keep me engaged and aware of my vehicle's status and repairs. Thank you!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The team went above and beyond our expectations.
Ashwini C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
The communication was great except the car was ready on Friday itself and I had just 3 hours time to go return my rental and pick it up which was a bit stressful
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
It is very clear from my initial contact thru completion of the work your organization is all about customer service. I want to particularly thank Danian for his professional follow up to the finish. Thanks again.
Pavan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you. But was expecting few scratches on rear bumper to be fixed as well. It was not part of the accident but would have been nice if it was taken care of as well. Thanks again.
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent service and professionalism from the office and the shop. Thank you!
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
JOB WELL DONE
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Only comment i'd make is that it would be great if you could analyze the parts needed and then release the car back, while the parts are being shipped - would minimize time with a rental.
Samir G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
The car had a vibration in it, in spite of quality checks completed. Very disappointed. Hoping to have it resolved on Monday, otherwise plan to escalate to all levels within Allstate.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
It would have been nice to get a call with estimated completion time. I called at 5 and was told my car was ready. If I had been told at 4:30 my car would be ready at 5:00, I could have gotten there sooner and avoided traffic.
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thanks for the professionalism and the consistent communication regarding my vehicle and the repair process.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job - car looks like new! Cannot tell from looking at it that there was any damage - paint job looks excellent and matches the rest of the vehicle
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Beautiful work completed on our Sequoia!!! Can't tell it was ever damaged!! The SUV was cleaned and polished when we picked it up. Everyone we dealt with was professional and efficient!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
We were extremely pleased with the repairs to the car, it looked like a brand new car! Also the customer service we received from Danian and Gigi were excellent! Thank you so much for such a positive experience!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent customer service and email updates were a great touch. All repairs needed were explained fully. Shop was clean and organized.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
it's my second time having a car repaired here and I couldn't be happier.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Fantastic job, I couldn't be happier you guys did great!
Latoya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I appreciate the attention shown from Centreville Collison. I will always bring my car here.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very nice job. It feels like a new car.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
The email updates throughout the process were great. I'm used to the body shop being radio silent. Very impressed with the fast turnaround. I hope I never have to use a body shop again, but if I do I'll go to CCC. John
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Centreville Collision Center made this experience extremely easy. From the moment I brought my car in for the estimate to the moment I picked it up , I was kept informed. The car looks perfect and you got it done early as well. Thank you so much!!!!!!!
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
There were some minor issues with the repair, However, the problems were fixed in a matter of minutes with the help of your staff.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
car was completed early, repair looks awesome. I enjoyed the almost daily email updates. Great follow-up from the front desk. Great coordination with USAA. You were ready for me at our agreed to drop off time.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
The primary reason for my dissatisfaction is the fact that my brake lights and turn signal on my right rear are not working following the service. I will be contacting you on Monday as this is where the work was done. Also I requested a quote for pulling a dent out of my right front door and Shad told me not to worry that it was part of the fix and it would be completed. Still have the dent in my right front door. This is really disappointing as you know the time it takes for customers out of busy schedules to deal with these issues that should be correct the first time. Gary Wise
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
My Truck looks amazing! Everyone kept me updated frequently (on the status, etc). Excellent service! I hope I don't have to come back, but if something unfortunate happens, I will definitely use Centreville Collision Ctr again.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Not all work was completed. Apparently there was confusion about what was to be done. The manager has taken steps to remediate the situation. The work completed was done well.
Armides U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Other then just the delay the car looks amazing and love the lifetime warranty on the car repairs
Edmund P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
excellent beyond expectations. shad was just great ! thanks. ed petrilli
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Gigi and Shadd are very good at what they do. Thank you.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Every bit of my experience was perfect. Loved getting all the updates. Thank you!
Teneca S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Fantastic job as always! Chad is excellent! Kept me informed and was very nice and professional.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I am very impressed with the customer service from start to the end. Communication with the customer and keeping me informed was very reassuring. Thank you so much.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very friendly staff!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Did a nice job and finished a little early. Car looks great!
Jasmine O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Although there were a few hiccups with my overall car fix, Calvin did a wonderful job keeping me up to date and was extremely pleasant the entire time. I would recommend them and specifically Calvin again and again!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service. They provided regular updates on my vehicle status and did excellent work. The car was clean inside and out when I picked it up too which was wonderful!!!
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
With this present weather condition I have not been able to thoroughly inspect the work but what I have seen it looks great. Completed in less time than expected. Thank you!
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
I really enjoyed having my car be repaired at Centreville Collision Center. They proved a timely and convenient service that completely satisfied me. Calvin was an excellent person to work with because of his cheery and helpful personality. One thing that I found to be great was that they're very close to Enterprise rental car, which is where I picked up a car for the time that mine was being serviced. I recommend this center to anyone who needs their damaged car fixed. They will surely be happy with the service.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great job! I will recommend your shop to all my friends that are in need of car repair services.
Marrissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Excellent all around: spotless facility, courteous staff, prompt service. The repair and paint job is seamless--my car looks showroom ready! The text updates were a bonus, too. Props to Ron Jardine and the Centreville Collision team!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great fast service. The staff were all great
Young Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They were professional and friendly.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Really appreciate the excellent service. The car looks great! Thanks again, Suzanne
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Looks great, good communication, finished earlier than expected. Thank you!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I'm VERY pleased with the work performed. CCC did an outstanding job and met the estimated dates as well. Excellent work!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
They took care of everything! Dropped off the truck, called the rental car place for me (which came and picked me up) and gave me status updates through text. Vehicle was ready in no time! Very good service and stress free!
Lycurgus L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
You guys seem to operate in a very professional manner and you also did a fine job repairing the car
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I appreciated the text messages with updates about the process.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Except for the time it took to do the repair
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Wow! What a great experience! Thank you for taking such good care of my Explorer. Loved the text updates! Drop off and pick up if my truck was easily the best experience I have ever had with car repairs. The staff was very polite, friendly, professional and provided SUPERIORS customer service. Will definitely recommend you all to anyone I know who needs repairs after an accident. Thanks!
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great job all around, beginning with Allen, (think that's his name) who set the standard very high with his professionalism. The entire process was not an inconvenience to me and I reaally appreciated your team keeping me apprised of the developments and work being done on my car. Keep up the good work, CCC? Best regards, Clarence Blakley
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
I very much appreciated your frequent updates. Obviously we now need to see how the truck runs. Thank you.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Excellent service and communication. I was pleased that they held to their original estimate of time to repair. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Rickey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They finished early. Great job!
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone was so nice and I would never go to any other place.
Vilayphone C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Everyone at the company was tremendously understanding, caring and has great customer service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
great job friendly service no complaints
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellent workmanship
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Ron kept us updated and Gigi was incredibly helpful. I highly recommend Centreville Collision Center to anyone who needs vehicle repair - you are professional and great to work with! Thank you!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Great experience all around!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Staffs are extremely nice and very helpful with any questions after the repair is done.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car was done in a short amount of time and the vacuumed and washed the windows. That was a nice touch. :)
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Absolutely. Ron is great to work with.
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Ron was very communicative throughout the repair and stayed within his original estimate. I also appreciated the text updates.
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Joey was very professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications