Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
It would have been nice to get a call with estimated completion time. I called at 5 and was told my car was ready. If I had been told at 4:30 my car would be ready at 5:00, I could have gotten there sooner and avoided traffic.
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thanks for the professionalism and the consistent communication regarding my vehicle and the repair process.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job - car looks like new! Cannot tell from looking at it that there was any damage - paint job looks excellent and matches the rest of the vehicle
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Beautiful work completed on our Sequoia!!! Can't tell it was ever damaged!! The SUV was cleaned and polished when we picked it up. Everyone we dealt with was professional and efficient!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
We were extremely pleased with the repairs to the car, it looked like a brand new car! Also the customer service we received from Danian and Gigi were excellent! Thank you so much for such a positive experience!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent customer service and email updates were a great touch. All repairs needed were explained fully. Shop was clean and organized.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
it's my second time having a car repaired here and I couldn't be happier.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Fantastic job, I couldn't be happier you guys did great!
Latoya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I appreciate the attention shown from Centreville Collison. I will always bring my car here.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very nice job. It feels like a new car.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
The email updates throughout the process were great. I'm used to the body shop being radio silent. Very impressed with the fast turnaround. I hope I never have to use a body shop again, but if I do I'll go to CCC. John
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Centreville Collision Center made this experience extremely easy. From the moment I brought my car in for the estimate to the moment I picked it up , I was kept informed. The car looks perfect and you got it done early as well. Thank you so much!!!!!!!
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
There were some minor issues with the repair, However, the problems were fixed in a matter of minutes with the help of your staff.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
car was completed early, repair looks awesome. I enjoyed the almost daily email updates. Great follow-up from the front desk. Great coordination with USAA. You were ready for me at our agreed to drop off time.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
The primary reason for my dissatisfaction is the fact that my brake lights and turn signal on my right rear are not working following the service. I will be contacting you on Monday as this is where the work was done. Also I requested a quote for pulling a dent out of my right front door and Shad told me not to worry that it was part of the fix and it would be completed. Still have the dent in my right front door. This is really disappointing as you know the time it takes for customers out of busy schedules to deal with these issues that should be correct the first time. Gary Wise
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
My Truck looks amazing! Everyone kept me updated frequently (on the status, etc). Excellent service! I hope I don't have to come back, but if something unfortunate happens, I will definitely use Centreville Collision Ctr again.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Not all work was completed. Apparently there was confusion about what was to be done. The manager has taken steps to remediate the situation. The work completed was done well.
Armides U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Other then just the delay the car looks amazing and love the lifetime warranty on the car repairs
Edmund P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
excellent beyond expectations. shad was just great ! thanks. ed petrilli
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Gigi and Shadd are very good at what they do. Thank you.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Every bit of my experience was perfect. Loved getting all the updates. Thank you!
Teneca S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Fantastic job as always! Chad is excellent! Kept me informed and was very nice and professional.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I am very impressed with the customer service from start to the end. Communication with the customer and keeping me informed was very reassuring. Thank you so much.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very friendly staff!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Did a nice job and finished a little early. Car looks great!
Jasmine O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Although there were a few hiccups with my overall car fix, Calvin did a wonderful job keeping me up to date and was extremely pleasant the entire time. I would recommend them and specifically Calvin again and again!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service. They provided regular updates on my vehicle status and did excellent work. The car was clean inside and out when I picked it up too which was wonderful!!!
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
With this present weather condition I have not been able to thoroughly inspect the work but what I have seen it looks great. Completed in less time than expected. Thank you!
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
I really enjoyed having my car be repaired at Centreville Collision Center. They proved a timely and convenient service that completely satisfied me. Calvin was an excellent person to work with because of his cheery and helpful personality. One thing that I found to be great was that they're very close to Enterprise rental car, which is where I picked up a car for the time that mine was being serviced. I recommend this center to anyone who needs their damaged car fixed. They will surely be happy with the service.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great job! I will recommend your shop to all my friends that are in need of car repair services.
Marrissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Excellent all around: spotless facility, courteous staff, prompt service. The repair and paint job is seamless--my car looks showroom ready! The text updates were a bonus, too. Props to Ron Jardine and the Centreville Collision team!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great fast service. The staff were all great
Young Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They were professional and friendly.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Really appreciate the excellent service. The car looks great! Thanks again, Suzanne
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Looks great, good communication, finished earlier than expected. Thank you!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I'm VERY pleased with the work performed. CCC did an outstanding job and met the estimated dates as well. Excellent work!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
They took care of everything! Dropped off the truck, called the rental car place for me (which came and picked me up) and gave me status updates through text. Vehicle was ready in no time! Very good service and stress free!
Lycurgus L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
You guys seem to operate in a very professional manner and you also did a fine job repairing the car
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I appreciated the text messages with updates about the process.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Except for the time it took to do the repair
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Wow! What a great experience! Thank you for taking such good care of my Explorer. Loved the text updates! Drop off and pick up if my truck was easily the best experience I have ever had with car repairs. The staff was very polite, friendly, professional and provided SUPERIORS customer service. Will definitely recommend you all to anyone I know who needs repairs after an accident. Thanks!
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great job all around, beginning with Allen, (think that's his name) who set the standard very high with his professionalism. The entire process was not an inconvenience to me and I reaally appreciated your team keeping me apprised of the developments and work being done on my car. Keep up the good work, CCC? Best regards, Clarence Blakley
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
I very much appreciated your frequent updates. Obviously we now need to see how the truck runs. Thank you.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Excellent service and communication. I was pleased that they held to their original estimate of time to repair. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Rickey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They finished early. Great job!
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone was so nice and I would never go to any other place.
Vilayphone C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Everyone at the company was tremendously understanding, caring and has great customer service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
great job friendly service no complaints
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellent workmanship
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Ron kept us updated and Gigi was incredibly helpful. I highly recommend Centreville Collision Center to anyone who needs vehicle repair - you are professional and great to work with! Thank you!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Great experience all around!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Staffs are extremely nice and very helpful with any questions after the repair is done.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car was done in a short amount of time and the vacuumed and washed the windows. That was a nice touch. :)
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Absolutely. Ron is great to work with.
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Ron was very communicative throughout the repair and stayed within his original estimate. I also appreciated the text updates.
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Joey was very professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications