Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Job was completed in a very timely manner - in fact, earlier then original date. Staff was very helpful and nice!!!
Darrelynne S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great customer support. They informed me of every step. Great!
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Your tracking of the progress of a repair through your internal timeline and then notifying client is best in class. Kudos to Gigi, Joey,& Andrew for treating our third repair w your location as if it were the first time. None of the repairs were caused by us so the inconvenience you have dealing with a repair as a client is rewarded by the great customer service received while repair processes. Keep up great job, my truck looked well repaired and delivered back to me clean and washed.
Sunrise Medical.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Car looked fantastic like new again. They even took the time to clean the inside of the car. The car was done faster than expected. Would highly recommend the repair facility to others. We have a fleet of courier vehicles and have used many shops before next time yours will be my first choice. Thanks again! Kaye Sunrise Medical Labs
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Alex, Thank you.
Kendrea L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I highly recommend taking your business to Centreville Collision Center. I worked with Andrew and he was awesome in keeping me informed daily on the status of my car. He also saved me money on my out of pocket expense. Great workmanship! Thank you.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent work, even jump started the car with its nearly dead battery.
Sharlean G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Exceeded expectations. Overcommunicated the status throughout the process.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
My vehicle was restored ahead of schedule. I like the way CCC would call daily with the repair process update.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great job accommodating my schedule and ensuring that I had my vehicle back in a timely manner.
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent service from my first call (Gigi) and then reviewing My car damage with Andrew to completion in approx 48 hours To pickup. Liked the texts with updates. The repair looks great.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Car looks great and was done in a timely manner
Ajay P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job
Mythe N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Good service
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job! Appreciate the great communication also. Thanks.
Mohamad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Perfect job!!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great job! Great staff and communication was fantastic. I would recommend CCC to anyone who needs work done. Thank you!
Ramalingam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Nice work. Thanks Andrew and team.
Mable L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I liked the fact that I was kept up to date with the repair progress as my car was being worked on.
Shafqat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The staff was genuinely interested in getting the job done right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications