Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ajay P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job
Mythe N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Good service
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job! Appreciate the great communication also. Thanks.
Mohamad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Perfect job!!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great job! Great staff and communication was fantastic. I would recommend CCC to anyone who needs work done. Thank you!
Ramalingam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Nice work. Thanks Andrew and team.
Mable L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I liked the fact that I was kept up to date with the repair progress as my car was being worked on.
Shafqat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The staff was genuinely interested in getting the job done right.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job and my car was so clean
Domingo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Had a great experience with Collision, not sure of his last name but Andrew was very helpful and answered all of my question when I called to check on my car repair, couldn’t have had an easier experience. Thank you
Hector F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
highest quality work i have seen in years. next time i am in need of auto repair services i know exactly where to go. Mr Andrew is very honest and knowledgeable person.
Maheshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
Primary inspection report not provided when I drop my vehicle . Some scratches on car not fixed and still there . They didn't fix my car well , paint spot on Bonet , door issue , vibration noice , bumper and grill didn't fix well, not get cooperation from Andrew
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Appreciated the daily calls with updates!
Hoa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
My dad was very happy to get his RAV4 back today Thank you
Rpg Holdings.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/5/2017
Thank you for getting her car back in order, thanks for finding the damage in the rear suspension that was not notated in the original insurance estimate. I know it took two weeks was a little longer than originally planned but I appreciate you being thorough and get the job done right and keeping us in the loop on the time frame. Overall very satisfied with your company would use you again
Erwin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
You all picked up and dropped off my car for me - that was amazing! And the regular email and phone call updates were very much appreciated - I knew exactly where you all were in the process at all times. Thanks.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Nice work
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
It seems that several things conspired to make the repair take significantly longer than it should have, however, I am pleased with the workmanship of the final product.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you for the updates, your finish time was right on schedule. The vehicle looked fantastic when I picked it up and it drove like new:
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
My vehicle wad transferred to you from Chantilly Auto Body. During the time that my vehicle wad with you I never received a call with an update. I received an email telling me that my vehicle would be ready by Friday but when Friday came, I heard nothing. When I finally called I wad told it would be ready by Wednesday. I was not happy with the work that wad done. The paint is uneven on the vehicle. I called to complain about that but to no avail. I will never work with this facility again and would not recommend anyone else. Poor customer service. Poor communication. No one even caked me to verify that my vehicle arrived for repair with you. Extremely poor service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications