Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2020
Always get the car in on the same day that it gets the estimate. Work is excellent and seems to be timely. Very good clean up once the repairs are complete.
Ernst K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great Job! I'm extremely satisfied, and everything from check-in, working with my insurance company, ease of getting the rental car, keeping me advised as repairs were accomplished, and final check-out, was EASY! Thanks to the hard working folks at Chantilly Auto Body, my vehicle is restored to great condition. I will use you guys again if needed!
Nivaran K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great Work!! Thks Carol
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Great job. It looks like it just came from the factory. I can't tell that work was even done other than I know it's a new part. Thanks.
Owen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
None. You’re did a fantastic job fixing my car. Thank you!
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Ashley Ross and Carol Holmes were superior in every way!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Great folks to work with and top notch repair work on our vehicle.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
10/13/2020
The physically broken Homelink (garage door) transmitter (in the front of the car) was re-installed and cost me a couple of weeks and $220 to replace. When I shook the Homelink transmitter it sounded like it had dice in it. Other than that item the repair was GREAT, as was the daily status contact (Thanks Carol.)
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
I was satisfied from start to finish. The employee are very friendly and kept me informed during the process. I would definitely come back if/when my car needs any type of body work. Cathy Rhoads
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
10/8/2020
Pleasant, professional & looking out on my behalf. Who could ask for more? Thank you! Tony
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/7/2020
While all the services provided by Chantilly Auto Body was great as usual, I had to pay out of pocket to bridge the gap of the actual charge and the Insurance payment in order to get my car back. While this is mostly the issue with the insurance company, it made the whole experience less than ideal. To date, I still have not received the money that I put out (on behalf of the other insurance company) in order to get my car back.
Amit Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Great job as always ... keep up the great work!
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Very professional and efficient. Kept me informed. Very helpful!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2020
Quality workmanship. Done in reasonable amount of time
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2020
Thank you for repairing my front and rear bumpers! They look fantastic! I also appreciate you cleaning my van, inside and out! That was a very pleasant surprise! We will definitely be back if we ever need repairs and will refer others. Thanks, again!
Daphne N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
Communication is the cornerstone of all good customer service experiences. I was well informed by your amazing from desk team and want to thank them. The repairs look spectacular and as my truck shakes her tail feathers all over town I will be sure to let everyone know who made her look so good. Great Job ????????????
Ann Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Great service and pleasant employees at Chantily Auto Body, Inc. I highly recommend it to my friends.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/1/2020
I was a little disappointed that the wrong mirror was ordered the first time. But I am happy with the work and how it looks after the correct one was put on.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
good filth!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
They did a great job with the repair and I like the way they cleaned my car - it looks like a new car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications