Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 191 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
very accommodating and transparent.I was updated about the status of my vehicle daily.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent work and ahead of schedule!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The Chantilly Team is professional, attentive and responded exceptionally to the restoration of my Porsche. The alignment, paint and attention to detail were excellent.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone helpful and always kept us informed.
Jeannette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The estimate was quick; Carol kept me informed by phone regarding updates when it would be ready; she is professional and respectful. She put it through wash. When I saw the outstanding work it appears like a brand new car! Even **** was excellent. Thank you 5 Stars!!!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Pleasant experience working with you.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Looks good. Finished a day earlier than expected.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repair work on my Mustang was excellent. It's in even better shape than before my mishap with the deer and the street sign. There was one small spot that needed a little rework, but you took care of it right away. I especially appreciate the communication I received during the nine days you had my car. You kept me well informed every step of the way. Thank you, so much! Wes Clark
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Wonderful staff handling all stages of repair--from estimate to delivery. Exceptional communication throughout with the option of email messages or phone call. Car looks brand new--thank you!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I really like the communication of status.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
They did a great job on my car.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
Pleased but was expensive
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Carol Holmes is the BEST.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks for a great job and excellent customer service.
Nicolas G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything was real easy and quick.
Myra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am completely satisfied whit the results
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good work. Good communication on repair progress. Someone (could have been the tire oeople) misplaced my tire-changing tools. Would have liked follow up on finding these important pieces of equipment. Otherwise, good service. Margaret Bond
Helen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
You are awesome. You do a thorough timely job and I am always pleased with your work. Your representatives are always friendly and professional!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
No problems
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really appreciated the emails and calls to keep me informed about the progress on my car. The work was completed quicker than I expected and was well done.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for keeping me in the loop on the repairs.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was incredibly impressed with my experience with Chantilly Auto Body. Every staff member who assisted me was kind, courteous and an utmost professional (Christie Greeves was great to work with). I appreciated the daily emails and phone calls I received from Chantilly Auto Body notifying me of the progress being made with my vehicle- it kept me feeling informed and appreciated as a customer. I know what it's like to feel ignored and insignificant as a customer, and this experience was the complete opposite. Thank you for keeping me optimistic following my difficult collision incident.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciate the daily updates from Carol. She was always short and sweet. (She says she has to make 110 calls every day!) I rented a car from Enterprise in Herndon and they told me of your excellent reputation.Kia told me to go to you as well! I'll recommend your company to everyone! Vince Hardwick Cell: 301/717-3438
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great work and appreciate being kept in the loop.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Best auto body ever. I'd recommend to anyone. Chantilly auto body: don't change a thing! Don't ever change!
Herman P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Good commutation from start to finish
Karlton D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Customer Service with my representative, Carol was fantastic. Thank you for continual communications and professionalism.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Quality work as always, terrific communication with the office as to the progress being made.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
We were very impressed by the friendliness of all the staff and how we were daily updated on the progress of our van's repair. We were also happy with the actual repair job- our van was badly damaged by a run-in with a deer- but now it looks as if the acciendent never took place. A job well done!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/27/2016
After I got back home I really looked at the repairs. The dents are gone but the paint is chipped. I will contact you tomorrow.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Came out Beautifully.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Your team was efficient, polite, the shop spaces I saw were very clean, and the job was well done. The car looks like new again and I am very satisfied. Thanks!
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Appreciate the frequent update and service. Good job.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
You were fantastic from start to finish! I highly recommend!!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
The time I was told it would take for the repairs and the time it actually took were quite different. I believe it was Carol was contacting me consistently, which was very helpful and I thoroughly appreciated her constant contact. The repair took much longer than anticipated and I was really disappointed it took so long
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very personable staff, excellent stays updated and work was completed ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
Couple minor issues with molding and possible overspray. Nothing that can't be corrected. Manager was very quick to assist with the minor issues thus far.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
thank you
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
There were areas in the paint that need to be repaired and I had to leave my car until at least Monday, if not Tuesday. I do appreciate all the updates received.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Outstanding. Responsive. Dependable work every time!
Egino P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and communications. Over and above expectations of services.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was quick and high-quality. I was always aware of what was going on with my car.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
You guys were great!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
Only hiccup was new bumper with overspray. They have promised new replacement, which will make me completely satisfied when delivered. No issues otherwise. Pleasure to work with so far.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
This was by far the best experience! Everything was completed on time, and the communication was awesome! Job well done!
Pam Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Prompt and professional!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The work was completed professionally, and the office staff kept me informed of the repair progress daily. Good job!
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I appreciate the professionalism shown and the reliable, excellent work.
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You have the BEST customer service of any establishment I've ever done business with. Everyone I spoke or worked with was fantastic. I appreciate always being updated about the car status, the staff going above and beyond doing things such as giving me a ride home, the great quality of work, and the timeliness of the repairs. You guys are awesome! Will recommend to friends for sure!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone is courteous and efficient. I will never go anywhere else to get any auto damages repaired.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Our car was finished ahead of schedule and the quality of the work is excellent. They even repaired some small damage that was there from a previous incident at no charge. I'm very pleased!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great experience start to finish - thank you!
Ludwina C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
They did a good job and most of all it's life time warranty as long as I own the car.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Best body shop in NVa!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for your hard work, prompt service, and excellent communication! Also, thank you for not laughing at me for dropping a trailer onto our brand new truck... ;)
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The staff was courteous and friendly, working to keep me informed of the progress of my vehicle's repairs.
Rudolph U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
all were very professional and should be commended.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Efficient and expeditious actions to accomplish repairs in a timely manner. Got the vehicle back sooner than expected.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Appreciated the daily updates on the status of my car. The final results were fantastic!!!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The work on my car was completed quickly. And thank you so much for cleaning it!! I got it back it much better shape then I when I dropped it off.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very easy to receive estimate and schedule an appointment. Also loved the text status messages!
Caroline F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thanks for daily updates. The work looks great!
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The car looks great! Thank you!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything went smoothly and quickly. The car looks great. Thanks to Christie, Carol, and all the others who made this another positive, professional experience!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable, and great customer service!
Keely G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I thought the ladies that work at the front desk were very good at reaching my needs. They helped me immediately even though they were very busy. What I wasn't crazy about was the email messages telling me when my car would be done, they weren't accurate. I did like the phone call updates though.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
My wife and I appreciate the time and efficiency that was given to repairing our car. Thank you, Charles and Kim Graham
Chase B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
My truck looks fantastic. Service was great and I loved getting text message update about the progress of my vehicle.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
The work came out nice but the 586.00 to fix the scratch and scrape on the front bumper seemed very high.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Dropped the **** on ordering parts for a secondary repair. Failed to find the reason for the engine failure.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Hello, Please give a very special thanks to Amanda Tipton. I have never had better customer service. Amanda "People expect good service but few are willing to give it". Thanks Donald Hamilton
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Communication is great and the car looks great!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
3/5/2016
You called to schedule an estimate about 5 minutes after we reported the minor accident on the USAA website! Got the estimate as soon as we could get there. Added rental car to the USAA site, and Enterprise called in 2 minutes! Damaged Tue afternoon - fixed by Thur evening. Very professional operation at your shop. Hope I never need you again, but this was our second time.
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
First of all my car was done in less than half the time I was originally told it would be done and that made me very happy. I loved the fact that Carol called me every week day to give me an update on the progress. All of the staff that I encountered was very friendly, professional, and courteous. They were also very knowledgeable. If I ever need repairs due to an accident, I will definitely bring my car to Chantilly Auto. I will certainly recommend your shop to friends and family. Thanks for a super job very well done. One more thing, my car was very clean, inside and out, when I picked it up!
Ferah S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
A huge thanks to your team for fixing my car and working with some of my logistics challenges. Car looks great.
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Whenever we have the misfortune of needing a body shop, Chantilly is our choice. Very satisfied customers several times over
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was very impressed by the daily progress updates. Thank you.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you for cleaning my car as well as repairing it. Definitely wasn't expecting to see my car clean afterwards!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Looks like a new vehicle
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent customer care and communication throughout the process. Thank you.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
I was kept well informed on the status of the repairs. The new paint matched the original paint very well.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
Paste and scratches clearly seen in day light by myself and the nice lady who drove car around for me. She wiped it off with her fingers. It truly didn't look painted.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
The repair looks really nice but the car came back with one new scratch on it . But Kenny the manager said he would take care of it.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent service. Really appreciate the notifications and professionalism of the staff.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very pleased with the whole experience. Excellent service start to finish. Thanks.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I was very impressed with the constant updates via text message and follow up with phone calls. The service provided was amazing and the truck looked like a brand new one when it was done. Thank you Chantilly Auto body for taking care of my B.A. truck!
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great customer service. Appreciated the daily feedback!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great customer service, especially the status update calls. Thank you
Tiziano D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Love the text message updates. Perhaps you could make them interactive? I had texted back a couple replies/questions and didn't get an answer but that was a cool method of keeping me updated.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent service as usual. Always very satisfied.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The service was quite excellent. I am very impressed with the quality of the repair! Will come again soon!
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
left car paint in interior of car- extremely noticeable, white
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The entire crew at Chantilly Auto Body was A Quality work, competent advisors, and excellent customer service (who were always readily accessible and responsive). Thank you!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you Chantilly Autobody. My car was repaired 2 days earlier than expected!
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great customer service, professional labor and expertise, and great communications to keep me updated on the progress. Thank you all!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
Took car back to shop 30 minutes after we picked it up. 1. car making weird hissing/ unusual sound whenever accelerator is depressed. Foot off accelerator, sound stops. 2. Light on dash that goes on when headlights are on does not seem to be working
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Interface with Insurance was key to a prompt repair. Just got the car back and it looks as good as new!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Everyone was helpful, cheerful, and competent! Thank you
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank you for your excellent quality of work and repairs. Also thank you for the text updates along the way.
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/29/2015
Timeliness, follow up, and commitment to deadlines were substandard. Contact me at ****-****-xxxx or esvottero@yahoo for more specifics. Sincerely, Edward Vottero
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
email and phone were most helpful thank you Great work
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Appreciate the regular updates on progress!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I was very impressed with how my car was returned to me, great company and great work. 5/5
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
I found value in the day to day updates whether they were text, email, or a phone call. During the drop off phase of the process It would have been more helpful to automatically have the staff send an electronic report as well as pictures to the customer vice sending them directly to the insurance. This will make sure the shop doesn't miss anything for vehicles with more involved damage and would eliminate any surprises when the customer picks up their vehicle.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
My vehicle looks brand new after being keyed! Thank you also for getting it done in a short time - less than estimated! Thanks also for cleaning it so well - inside and out. I'm not glad this vandalism happened to us, but glad we chose Chantilly Auto Body for the repairs.
Anna Katrina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Thanks for your daily status report and delivering my car earlier than expected. That is good customer service - setting expectations upfront, and then delivering on time or even faster without skimping on quality. Thanks.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great to have daily updates about progress of the repair.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Kenny was awesome! He listened to my concerns and made sure that my car was completed perfectly. My car was returned to me in perfect condition!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/2/2015
Completely satisfied with the repair, however the inside of the car smells horrendous. I can't place it, but it smells like utter death inside. Can you ID what that is from?
Altha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
I still can't believe I didn't recognize my car as it was being driven to the pickup area. The repair was flawless & It looks spectacular!!!! I will recommend Chantilly Auto Body to all my friends & family. Thanks again!!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
Poor estimating for second time in a row. Initial estimate 700 ish. Final bill 2600ish.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Carol was wonderful at keeping me informed of progress- car looks great- have used them before and will always trust Chantilly Auto Body to do our work. Wally was very helpful in Mechanical shop as well. Thanks ! Oh, and best part was they were finished 5 days earlier than promised:)
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Totally professional and when I was not satisfied with one item, it was fixed immediately to my satisfaction
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Extremely satisfied with the service, and the people at the facility. Keep up the good work. "Jim Rosolanka"
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great work and friendly staff!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Really appreciated the daily update on the progress of the repairs. Great perk.
Hetal M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/25/2015
There is a problem with the right from daytime running lamp whch was included in the repairs. Also there was no washer fluid filled in the tank which was also included in the repairs.
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/25/2015
They let know by phone call and email the progress. The car was ready on the day promised. You are better than the one up Willard from you. They are on the wrong side of 29 to use the name Centreville Ed B
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Awesome.
Kurtis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Appreciate your thoroughness in finding all the damage and getting things fixed during this repair job
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Excellent communication throughout the whole process. Convenient Enterprise office located at this shop for easy rental access. Super friendly staff from estimate to repair to pick up.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Love the continual updates. Everyone very professional
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Terrific experience! I was happy with the entire process. Estimate was fast and our car was completed a week before it was scheduled! Thank you
Meredith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/15/2015
Horrible
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Although it took longer than expected, we were given daily updates to let us know the status of our repairs. When I picked up my car today it was clean inside and out!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Amanda and Rafael were great! Enterprises rental agents were great as well!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everything was great from start to finish!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job! Looks new! Done quickly
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Your team is friendly and professional. Thanks to ALL of you!
Dept Of.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
The daily emails are a great way to keep the customer informed, that system is awesome. The vehicle was delivered back freshly clean and the work was completed two weeks ahead of schedule.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
All good and car not only repaired but also returned exceptionally clean.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
Without a doubt, having Carol keep the customers up to date on the progress just adds an appreciative level of service to the overall experience. When looking over the finished work, Carol really listened to my concerns about a few details on the vehicle. Mrs.Greeves was great to work with as well. She took and answered my calls promptly and efficiently. By the time the car was ready, your team, especially the ladies above, seemed liked long time business friends. Very nice working them Thanks again!
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
liked the realistic expectations on time frame of work. Liked the car being repaired perfectly and it be returned cleaner than we left it. thanks!
Sutkinar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Regular updates were a great help !
Hooman N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Best painting job ever
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great communication.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Chantilly Auto Body was the best experience I've ever had with a collision repair or service company. From the front desk receptionist to the estimator and to the mechanics they performed their jobs very professional and above expectations. I really can't say enough about the experience I would recommend Chantilly auto body to my friends and anybody else I can tell. Which I have already done. Thank you once again for an amazing experience and a job well done.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Outstanding quality of repair, timely as well as outstanding professional personnel. Would highly recommend to anyone. Ted Cryblskey COL US Army Retired
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Friendly staff Helpful with keeping me updated on the car"s progress
Dhaval M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Good service
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/4/2015
Honestly I am quite dissatisfied. Both the person that checked my in and out were arrogant and coped attitudes when I tried to ask questions about the service. when I checked in having such a cursory review of the vehicle does not install confidence of what you found and plan to fix. I just have to "trust" that you will do the right thing. But you were certified by my insurance company and 3 friends recommended. The many update calls were nice but you failed to mention "details". No biggie, I should have called you back. So whenI go to pick up my car, I was expecting to get a nice detailed review of what was done. The first thing I see is a request for payment authorization which is different then the original quite with no explanation on it. When I ask what it is for she says "so we can get paid". I explain nicely I would like to know what the charges are for she also cops an attitude and hands me the paper of itemized parts. I am no expert to what parts equate to and frankly it never did explain the difference in price. I gathered after a few question that met with barely answered yes no type responses that the SI fields were not on the original quotes. But I never did really get an explanation for what in laymans tersm was fixed. Then when I get my vehicle. I now have about 5 new "dings" (I think it's every qtr panel and door but 1!), a black mark (from a bumber perhaps), and a new dent from when I brought it in (about the size of a nickel?). A new DENT! Give me a friggen break. There are more spots on my car then when I brought it in. I should have known right up front when you wouldn't do a comprehensive exam of the car. And I should have called back on each update. And you should take clear pictures of the car when it comes in and make sure it leaves in BETTER condition. Rediculous! You obviously can't trust your repair men.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thank you to Carol and Kenny for getting it done on time.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
I don't always wreck my car....but when I do, I always choose Chantilly Autobody!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Well done in all aspects. This was my second job done by CAB and I would highly recommend them to anyone who wanted quality work done in a timely fashion.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
This the second time I have used your services and I am extremely pleased with the work. I recommend you to anyone who needs auto body work. Thank you so much.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent customer service and excellent job on my car repair!!!
Hydee A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
They did an excellent job. I'm truly satisfied with the repairs done to my car. I'm a repeat customer and whenever I need my cars fixed, I only trust Chantilly auto body
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very courteous and informative. Nice work.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Work was excellent and the duration was reasonable (can't count weekends). About 5 working days for the USAA job and the non-USAA work combined. Updates were fine. The judgment calls from the work managers were refreshing: when the painting didn't meet the standards, they recommended sending the vehicle back for a do-over. Now for the nit noy. Chantilly auto body sent me 2 texts reminding me to answer the survey. Irritating for 2 reasons. First, I asked that no texts be sent to me; second, I don't have a text plan (don't text), so I paid for your reminders. Stop it! :)
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I very much appreciate the prompt and excellent service, from start to finish. Thanks to all for your time, talents, and attention.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Very fast and looks like a fine job.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everything was great
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everyone great as always - LOVE the daily text alerts/updates
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Fast. Great service. Clean car given back. Honest. Recommend 1000%
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2015
Thanks for vacuuming out my car as well ad bring sure it was fixed to my standard!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Great work! Great Service!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
LOVE IT
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent service. Great communication.
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/16/2015
I would give it a 90% satisfied. There are some cosmetic issues with the replacement door. Plastic compartment on the inside of the door is loose, and the external eye line of the door is slightly off from the other side.
Jarod B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Truck looks great. Customer service was excellent. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
An awesome job!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thank you - the car looks great!!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Christie Greer kept me updated on the status of the work. She is so friendly and helpful! I will recommend Chantilly Auto Body to my friends and coworkers
Jeannette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
The experience is excellent. The body work is outstanding. It looks like a new car! The auto detail is an added bonus. The work was done a week earlier than expected. I'll recommend you to my friends. You exceeded my expectations.
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Excellent customer service and repair work.
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great service as always.
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
You guys are awesome
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Washing and cleaning out the vehicle was a really nice thing to do, Thanks for going the extra mile.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great repair. Ready before due date and back on the road.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Love the communication step by step of the repair. I was very pleased with the whole experience You guys rock
Kurtis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Efficient and nice job
Allen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job excellent status updates
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
A place I can trust with my vehicle.Honest people brings me back.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Chantilly Auto Body excels when it comes to communication skills!! I could not have been more pleased. The staff work together well and keep things flowing smoothly. I would highly recommend your facility and services. Thank you - we are 100% happy with the repair on our vehicle!
Bernadine O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Everyone did a wonderful job. Thanks
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Thank You!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great customer service. Hassle free, stress free experience. Will definitely recommend.
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/31/2015
Bumper color is off a little bit.
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Awesome job. Fast repair. Seamless
John M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great job and great customer service
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great service!!! What a professional operation!!! Will come back again (as needed of course).
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Excellent customer service. Thanks.
Tad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Friendly staff, love everyday updates and good work.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
5/23/2015
I appreciated the service; however, there is a humming noise and slight vibration that I believe to be a bad wheel bearing. As a result of this issue, I was unable to take my car on a trip over the memorial day weekend and was forced to rent a car at the airport From Enterprise. Please give me a ring when you get a chance so we can discuss. Thanks, Rob
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
I want to thank Kevin and his team for producing very excellent results on my Toyota RAV4 after the grill, hood and windshield were damaged by a tubular projectile that hit my car on I95 North from Richmond last April. Anything was done correctly and on time. I enjoyed receiving email updates on the progress of my vehicle's repair! I would seriously consider using Chantilly Auto Body for any future needs, hopefully nothing too soon!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent work, friendly people, great customer communications
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
As always, I was extremely satisfied with Chantilly Auto Body. I especially appreciate the daily updates. I want to also recognize Carol, who helped me when I picked up my Buick Enclave. Carol is a true professional and you are lucky to have her. Kevin Burke
Josie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
You guys did a great job. Carol was great in keeping me updated and getting my car done in time for my trip. Thank you!
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
I trust my car with Chantilly Auto Body. I've had service done at Chantilly Auto Body at least four or five different times. And I have never been disappointed. I'm so glad you're nearby.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Carol did an amazing job keeping me informed throughout the entire process.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
I didn't know you close at 6:00... Would be nice for working single parents if there were a small crew to offer late pick-up for completed vehicles only. Otherwise I must miss time from work as it's impossible to get there by 6:00.
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Excellent job.
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/9/2015
Reception of phone inquires were not adequately resolved. I had to physically travel to the shop to determine status of my repair. Initial estimate was significantly lower than final repairs.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Your automated updates/phone calls are appreciated; one less thing to worry about or check on throughout one's busy day. An awesome customer service experience from start to finish, every person at every stage of the process, simply 100% rating - OUTSTANDING! Thank you very much!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. It was pleasure working with you all. Thanks!!!
Beryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
Chantilly Auto Body was great, they did a good job of my car, kept me informed as to what was going on and also had my car inspected for me, I think that was above what they were required to do. If I ever need a body shop I would use them and they have the car rental place next door. Very convenient.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications