Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 240 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
Over the years, I have brought cars to Chantilly Auto Body for repairs 5-6 times, totally many thousands of dollars. Generally, I have been pleased with your service, and that's why I keep coming back. With my last and most recent repair, however, I was disappointed that when I asked for a reasonabable quote to do some touch-up to the side of my car that was not damaged, I received a quote of nearly 400--blew me away! Given that paint, labor, and materials were already in place to do the authorized work, I expected a modest quote for the additional touch-up work. But the quote I got was anything but modest, and didn't show appreciation for the volume of business I have brought to your company over the years. Lesson learned.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
I appreciated the daily updates.
Gigi O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Everyone was very informative and did a great job on my car during this process. I was very pleased.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great work as usual. All timely, and estimates of time rquired and costs for repairs were accurate.
Stanislav E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
VERY POOR MANAGEMENT! THEY ALOW ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL TO DO BUSINESS IN THEM LOCATION,WHO JUST SCREWING PEOPLE AROUND WITH DAMAGES ON THE CARS! CHANTILLY AUTOBODY DONT BACK UP THEM CUSTOMERS!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great as always! James and Carol, A service.
Nichole N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The whole process was smooth and seamless but what really sets you apart is how I was informed daily of the status of my car. It was great being kept in the loop.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
great job
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Carol is a fantastic representative for your company. She kept me informed and was extremely helpful and responsive to all of my concerns
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
From start to finish, a very good experience! The staff kept me updated through the process & were very flexible when I needed to reschedule. Everyone was very friendly & accommodating & the work on my car looks as good as new. Thank you for such a great experience. It looks easy from the outside but it's obvious the shop is run very well behind the scenes! Rebecca
Sheldon N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Professional, courtesy and fast service.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
You do good work. I will recommend you if asked. By the way, did you threaten to shoot any of your employees if they weren't nice to the customers? No need to shoot any of them.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Well done and great customer care experience. Sean is great with customers..
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
The team did a great job from day 1 until the repair was completed. Carol did a great job of keeping my inform of the progress. First class operation all the way.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
We loved the daily communication calls/emails with updates on the progress. Everyone we spoke with was professional and helpful. If we had any questions, they were addressed quickly. We felt like valued customers all throughout this process.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Job was done in less time then expected. Awesome job.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I appreciated the daily status calls. Thank you.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
We liked that we were always notified on the progress of the work that was being done. Thank you.
Adeline P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I am very pleased with your service and impressed with your set-up. AKP
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
No need to contact me please, the actual body work seems to be fine and it looks nice. I had two issues. I was told it would take two weeks and it took 4 days, I had made all sorts of arrangements to have a much smaller car as I was concerned the rental would not totally be covered by insurance. So I am disappointed I received such an overestimation as I could have rented a larger vehicle for those 4 days. The other issue is that I picked the car up and drove it and when I went to restart it wouldn't as the battery was at a very low point. I had a tough time getting towed, had to get two people to give me rides and lost the car for another day so that the dealer could recharge. ( it was still under warranty) I would have appreciated that it was recharged or at the very least checked before I drove it out. I lost several hours waiting for tow and then going to retrieve the car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications