Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Every detail was executed in a most professional and caring manner. Thank you for being there!
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Sean Hecox gave me the best experience I ever had at an auto body shop.He was thoughtful and accommodating when he went out of his way to let me move the car seats from my damaged car over to the rental car in the garage instead of out in the cold so that my baby could stay warm. He was also very helpful in taking the time to let me know the process of working with insurance and provide professional evaluation of my car. For example: I was thinking of keeping my total loss car because it was drivable thinking the damage is only cosmetic but Sean told me why it wouldn’t be safe. He took the time to explain it which led me to make the right choice confidently. I wish there are more people like Sean everywhere wherever there is customer services. He simply gave me assurance I was in the best hand of a professional who care about his customer. This is the place I would highly recommend to my family and friends! And Chantilly Auto Body will always be my first choice in auto body work. Thank you Sean!
Kristoffer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great service, very fast and always giving updates
Mae F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I loved receiving my car which is so beautiful! Thank you. Chantilly Auto Body--you are fantastic! I was glad to receive daily status/updates from Carol. The repair by the team on my Toyota was outstanding!!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Completely transparent process which kept me apprised as needed. Professional staff who know what they are doing. Obviously don't like having to take it in, but if I do this is the place.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for the great job you did on repairing my car! I also appreciate the email updates I received to let me know the progress of the job.
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
All was ????
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Excellent customer repair service...
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
We have worked before with Chantilly Auto Body through USAA and have always been pleased. The communication on the progress of the repairs and any details have always been passed along in a timely fashion. The group of people are excellent and we will continue to use Chantilly Auto for our needs and recommend to others. Thanks for a great experience.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great experience meeting all expectations! Professional, timely, excellent communication and follow-up, great end result
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent service!
Dony S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thanks for keeping me up to date every day. Impressed by the coordination between Chantilly Auto Body and USAA. Great job on the repairs as well. Even went the extra mile to remove every piece of shattered glass in the car.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great job, great communication, friendly staff. I would recommend Chantilly Auto Body to everyone!
Abeera R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
You guys did a great job. I absolutely loved how I was update either by phone call of email on what repairs where going on with my car. Thank you for your amazing customer and repair service.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Good from start to finish. Thanks
Natalie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It was especially nice to have a daily update on my car's progress. Thank you
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
The work on the car was great and I loved how Carol called every day to update me on the progress of the repair. What I didn't like was my Xikar cigar cutter not being in the front seat console when I got my car back. I didn't notice it until later in the day and it really has bugged me since. That cutter costs over $120 at retail.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looks like new! Will recommend you to everyone
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very efficient operation. Not my first visit but the service was what I had experienced from previous visits - first rate.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I'm very happy with my car...looks like a new one! Enjoyed hearing from your staff every day with the status. Everyone was so professional. Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications