Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet/luther W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Perfect job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent job on my repairs. Very informative on stages of repair all week. Friendly staff and very professional.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
You were able to repair my car in a shorter time time than original estimated.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job! I would highly recommend Weavers Body Shop. Thank you!
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent work and my van was so clean inside too! Mr. Fuhrman went above and beyond to accommodate. Daily emails on progress were so nice and appreciated. Thank You! Thank You!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Another great job. You make it so easy!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
while I did ask for email updates when I turned in the vehicle, I didn't expect to receive 5 emails in one day, with a couple of them saying the same thing. I really appreciate the quality workmanship Weaver's delivers, and their professional staff and courteous treatment will keep me coming back.
Lawrence Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
You treat me like family. There is no one better
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Most employees I dealt with were pleasant, kind, and helpful.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job well done. I will recommend Weavers Body Shop to all my friends. Thank you
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Work was done right and fast wow great job
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great customer service and attention to detail. Thanks! Al
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
All aspects of the service were thorough, professional, and efficient. The efforts in communication, meeting a timeline, and even cleaning my automobile went above and beyond expectations. Very pleased!
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
They did a very professional job of repairing my car. It was much better than I imagined. The cost was exactly what they said it would be. Customers are treated with honesty and respect. I would use their services again and recommend them to friends.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great professional service. Excellent workmanship.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We'd definitely come back again.
Larry Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have used weavers two times. I am extremely please with the operation, from the estimates, to the daily updates, to the beautiful paint and finish on my expedition. Your quality of painting cannot be exceeded and I still smile every time I look at my truck
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you all for doing such a great job. We have been there twice now and will never go anywhere else. Everyone there is top notch, personable, and professional. Feel free to use us as a reference anytime you'd like. A+++++++
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I have used Weavers for repairs. Several times very satisfied with quality of work time frame and friendly service my 4 runner looks new again
Roxanne E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications