Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Autumn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I appreciated the friendliness of everyone and the updates
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Great job. you guys went the extra mile and cleaned up the car in addition to repairing the bumper. Thanks for your help. Great job!
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Best thing of all was getting my truck back in two days instead of 3-5 days. Fender looked good. Thanks for the truck wash and tire cleaning. Only complaint was broken plastic light bracket pieces were thrown in the bed of the truck. I will definitely recommend Weaver's Body Shop. Thanks, Nate
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job as always!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
So far everything is excellent
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Being a return customer, I knew I would receive outstanding workmanship and service. I'm sure I will not be disappointed over the next few days as I put it back into full use.
Janet/luther W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Perfect job
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair and appreciated the friendly service. Thanks!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent job on my repairs. Very informative on stages of repair all week. Friendly staff and very professional.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
You were able to repair my car in a shorter time time than original estimated.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job! I would highly recommend Weavers Body Shop. Thank you!
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent work and my van was so clean inside too! Mr. Fuhrman went above and beyond to accommodate. Daily emails on progress were so nice and appreciated. Thank You! Thank You!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Another great job. You make it so easy!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
while I did ask for email updates when I turned in the vehicle, I didn't expect to receive 5 emails in one day, with a couple of them saying the same thing. I really appreciate the quality workmanship Weaver's delivers, and their professional staff and courteous treatment will keep me coming back.
Lawrence Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
You treat me like family. There is no one better
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Most employees I dealt with were pleasant, kind, and helpful.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job well done. I will recommend Weavers Body Shop to all my friends. Thank you
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Work was done right and fast wow great job
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great customer service and attention to detail. Thanks! Al
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
All aspects of the service were thorough, professional, and efficient. The efforts in communication, meeting a timeline, and even cleaning my automobile went above and beyond expectations. Very pleased!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications