Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I appreciate any updates on my car Thank you to Jean for the great job done on my car! Thank you to Jean for the great job that on my car!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job-high quality!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The repair and paint jobs are superb! The paint matches beautifully. Thanks!
Sharron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My car repair was done quickly and everyone was so helpful and nice.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
All of the Weaver’s staff that I interacted with were professional and courteous. We had a previous estimate for these repairs. Weaver’s process was more thorough and informative. I appreciated being updated daily on the progress of the repairs. The car was finished three days ahead of schedule. When I picked up our car, it looked brand new - inside and out. We could have been more pleased. This is not the first car Weaver has repaired for us. We had the same positive experience six years ago.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent work on my car. They also gave it back cleaner than it came and they took wonderful care of it.
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
Because of the hours I work, I was unable to reach Weaver's in time to pick it up on Friday before closing. The staff waited an extra fifteen minutes for me to arrive. I'd like to extend, again, a giant thank you to them for being so accommodating.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Your team did an excellent job keeping me informed throughout the repair process. You adhered to you scheduled timeline for completion. I was pleased with the quality of my repairs. Thank you,
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
great job
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
work performed as promised. always a good thing. professional and courteous service.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
It was nice that they were able to pick me up to get my car when it was finished. I appreciated that very much.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
The jeep looks good and its nice and clean. Thanks!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Not happywith the wait time. I am a single mother with 2 kids and not having a car for a month was hard
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Car was clean, and the work was great!
Stephen And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Start to finish, just the best! Everyone is an absolute professional, communication is excellent, work and service is top-notch. I wouldn't recommend anyone else for collision repair.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excelllent work and service. Thank you. Will recommend you to all my friends.
Autumn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I appreciated the friendliness of everyone and the updates
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Great job. you guys went the extra mile and cleaned up the car in addition to repairing the bumper. Thanks for your help. Great job!
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Everyone was very kind and professional. I was kept up to date about the progress. Upon picking up my vehicle it looked as good ad when I purchased it. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle as if it were your own. Ruthie S. ****
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Prompt service frequent feedback and a clean car to pick up. What’s not to love?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications