Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
Forgot to repair rear wheel and had bulb out on repaired bumper
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
My ford was not ready on the promised day, generated emails made it seem that repairs were on track, and no call to tell me when repairs were not on schedule. Repairs seem to be done well, truck was clean.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Work done well. Got car back very clean. Kept updates through email.
Katheleen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The car looks like new and Weavers id a great job. Unfortunately this was the second time in the body shop - but thankfully still no injuries.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
We really like the way the car was thoroughly cleaned upon its return to us; Jiffy Lube never cleans it that well! Also, the body work looks amazing.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Toutstanding in all respects!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
With the relationship with USAA and Enterprise, the process was super easy. The work was done when projected. Initial assessment of quality is that work looks great.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
great job from drop off to pick-up..staff courteous and professional.. Happy to recommend to friends, sent AAA questionnaire back to them.. Thanks again for outstanding service..
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
YOU DID A GREAT JOB. THIS WAS THE THIRD TIME WEAVWES HAS DONE MAJOR REPAIRS ON MY AUTOS IN THE PAST SEVERAL YEARS. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE. SINCERELY ANTHONY GRAY
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everything was"GREAT"and you did a good job. Thank You
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I liked how I received updates and the final product looks great
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everything seemed to be in tip-top shape. Thank you so much !!!!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
easy to deal with and very knowledgeable
Dermid M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
professional service kept me informed did it correct the first time the overall body detail was great, truck looks great
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Thank you very much.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great experience. Tammy was very helpful. Everyone was so nice. My car looks even better than before the accident!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Friendly service and helpful services all in the same building.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everything went well, no problems. I am very happy with the results of the work and Weavers kept me up to date on the progress of the work. Great job!! Wayne P
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My car looks amazing. Great a Job!
Merle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Your daily updates were appreciated. It is nice to know just where the project stands periodically..............even though the date to be finished kept moving.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications