Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Your representative ( Bob ) was out of this world. He answered all my questions. My car was ready on time. Thank you body works collision.
Raymond Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
Very. Satisfied with there. Work
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2020
Good work and I loved the car detailing
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
9/16/2020
You guys are awesome!! It was a gorgeous job and done so quickly! You left my car in beautiful shape when you were done too!! I could not have asked for more or better service!??
Tony V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Great job. Very professional. Looks great.
Cwo Kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent body work. Appreciated daily email updates. Totally professionals in every way. Thank you for giving us peace of mind.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
My car looks like new! The precision with which your team works is simply amazing!...it’s a work of art! Thank you for your dedication to my CRV ( the “reconstructive surgery” on her went well! ????) The clean interior was an extra special surprise and much appreciated! KUDOS to everyone!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My truck was repaired quickly and looks fantastic. I was given almost daily updates on the status of the work. The shop is fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone that ever needs work done. The most pleasant experience for an unpleasant situation. A 10 star shop!
Ava H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kenneth was very courteous and reassuring. He gave us confidence up front the repairs would be done in a quality fashion. He understood our timeline for wanting to use our car for a road trip to a reunion. While making no unreasonable promises, he seemed sincere in wanting to help. Our car was ready a day ahead of our expectations. The repairs appeared perfect. And the entire exterior and interior were detailed beautifully. BodyWorks, USAA and Enterprise worked very well together to make our post- collision experience painless. Thank you!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
To quote my son, "It looks better than factory!!"
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/26/2018
Not sure about the cash/check only option. Seems that a usaa approved business would at lest take the usaa card. Since we are from San Antonio, took about to find a atm. Might want to let the customer know in advance.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Absolutely wonderful service. Will recommend them to ANYONE.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great job and courteous personnel.
Gregorio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you we love the wrk y'all did we will come back and spreading the word on y'alls business!!!!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great folks!! Awesome work every time!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Good day. The Body Works Team was very professional and attentive to my claim. They have a great attitude towards thier customers and Im grateful to be one. Thanks for the great experience. Mike G.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Well done and timely.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Job very well done. On time and fully complete - something the service industry suffers with these days. Professional and knowledgeable staff that knows how to get the job done. Communication with the customer was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone and use them again myself. Job well done.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Absolutely awesome experience! Fast, friendly, professional and did wonderful work!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job with the repairs to the front of the SUV. Quick turn around saved me money.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications