Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo Kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent body work. Appreciated daily email updates. Totally professionals in every way. Thank you for giving us peace of mind.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
My car looks like new! The precision with which your team works is simply amazing!...it’s a work of art! Thank you for your dedication to my CRV ( the “reconstructive surgery” on her went well! ????) The clean interior was an extra special surprise and much appreciated! KUDOS to everyone!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My truck was repaired quickly and looks fantastic. I was given almost daily updates on the status of the work. The shop is fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone that ever needs work done. The most pleasant experience for an unpleasant situation. A 10 star shop!
Ava H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kenneth was very courteous and reassuring. He gave us confidence up front the repairs would be done in a quality fashion. He understood our timeline for wanting to use our car for a road trip to a reunion. While making no unreasonable promises, he seemed sincere in wanting to help. Our car was ready a day ahead of our expectations. The repairs appeared perfect. And the entire exterior and interior were detailed beautifully. BodyWorks, USAA and Enterprise worked very well together to make our post- collision experience painless. Thank you!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
To quote my son, "It looks better than factory!!"
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/26/2018
Not sure about the cash/check only option. Seems that a usaa approved business would at lest take the usaa card. Since we are from San Antonio, took about to find a atm. Might want to let the customer know in advance.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Absolutely wonderful service. Will recommend them to ANYONE.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great job and courteous personnel.
Gregorio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you we love the wrk y'all did we will come back and spreading the word on y'alls business!!!!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great folks!! Awesome work every time!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Good day. The Body Works Team was very professional and attentive to my claim. They have a great attitude towards thier customers and Im grateful to be one. Thanks for the great experience. Mike G.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Well done and timely.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Job very well done. On time and fully complete - something the service industry suffers with these days. Professional and knowledgeable staff that knows how to get the job done. Communication with the customer was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone and use them again myself. Job well done.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Absolutely awesome experience! Fast, friendly, professional and did wonderful work!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job with the repairs to the front of the SUV. Quick turn around saved me money.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The text updates were very helpful. Although the repair was a minor one, I was impressed that the work was finished in only a few days. The van looks great! I also appreciated that I was able to get my rental car so easily. It was an extra convenience to leave the rental at Body Works when I picked up my repaired van. The staff at Body Wirks was very professional and prompt in handling my repairs. I will recommend their work to anyone needing repairs in the future. My sincere thanks to all!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/16/2017
Was unable to see the road clearly due to headlamps not bright enough, not sure if it’s the headlamps assembly they replaced, that if the light shine pattern had dark spots or if the assembly was adjusted incorrectly, or if they didn’t put back the high quality light bulbs. Because before, the way I had it I could see wider, further, and brighter, in order to see and drive safely at night, preventing collision with wild life. I grew up in the country and know first hand how to prevent wildlife accidents. I’ve not hit a deer over 10 years, my family and I have lived the same area since 2011, we drive out here at night frequently. It was hard to see beyond the road when going home today after picking up the car from shop. I’m really devastated this happened.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great guys to work with.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Friendly staff. Beautiful work. Very happy!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Kenneth **** and his team have shown reliable, impressive results every time we have needed them. We’ve used Collision Body Works three times now, and their work is always professional, on time, excellent quality, and so friendly you feel like family. Thank you for ANOTHER top notch repair, Kenneth! Although it’s unfortunate events that reunite us, I look forward to trusting Collision Body Works with all my future business. DK

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications