Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I appreciate the professionalism First Collision provided. The communication through the app and phone calls kept us informed of the progress. Each person I encountered was positive and knowledgeable. The repairs exceeded my expectations. Thank you, First Collision!
Leon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Loved the updates by text. Friendly people in the office and of course the shop cat!! Thank you!
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent team and great people
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
First Collision does excellent work on all my cars! The repairs are undetectable after completion and surpass all factory standards. I appreciate the detail this family owned business provides!
Salomon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you! Everything was great!
Wyatt Lee.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Everything was repaired and I was kept completely updated at all times.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
There is a rattling in the dashboard
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very good jo b excellent service. Very friendly nice people.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
The customer service and attention I received from first collision was unparrelled. Not only did they fix all of my vehicles issues, but they also kept me completely informed through the entire process. Although I experienced some delays on repairs it was not due to first collision but due to manufacturer parts availability. First Collision was constantly keeping me updated on these delays. I also want to point out the extra care Richard gave us on our claim by always being available by phone and even coming in when the shop was closed to deliver our car to us. First Collision gets a 5 out of 5 stars from us any day of the week.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Once again, First Collision has demonstrated why they are the best collision repair specialists in the area, hands down! Thanks Richard and team!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great people to deal with. Excellent job!
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
GreAt jo b
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Yes i was completely satisfied with the work and help they provide me to get my truck back in shape and running again I would recommend them to anyone who needs repairs done.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Liz was great!
Carlette J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great experience looking forward for future business
Healisha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I always take my car for repairs to First Collision. One prior accident, one side view mirror replacement, and another minor accident, all of which were NOT my fault. They are great and very friendly.
Ati A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Finished job looked excellent and it was done on time. That goes a long way.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Yall deliver time and time again. We will use no one else. Thank you. Again.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
My truck looks great, and I’m happy y’all caught the issues before I drove there. From what it sounds my seatbelt issue was kind of a freak accident, but my truck was kept 2 extra days before the light was noticed which was after it was cleaned up . It stressed me out because my rental was up, I will still recommend y’all to people because at end of day y’all caught it not me, and there was a lot of damage. **** happens I know that, but like I said otherwise y’all did a great job! I really liked the updates too, however I had to do the foot work after things got a little awry. Only room for improvement is ask techs to sign off on dash lights, and maybe when starts running past completion date give more updates. Once again though I would rate you highly and I completely understand **** happens.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service and we are very satisfied with the results

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications