Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 126 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was surprised when I got into my vehicle had been cleaned. If I ever need paint and body work done again I will definitely choose First Collison.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Office staff and adjustor knowledgeable and friendly. I was kept informed of repair time
Lachester H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The job they did was a beautiful job. I was very sstisfied
Alfonso T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Service is great really like the text updates!
Sophia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wanted to say thank you to everyone. Your customer service was way beyond our expectations. We hope we never have to bring our vehicles back but just in case, we will be happy that you will be the one to take care of us again. Thank you Alejandro & Sophia R
Thelma J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
THIS Was not my first time
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Staff very professional, nice and informative. Repairs appear to be high quaility workmanship
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent repair. Friendly and communicative staff.
Enrique T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did a good job
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job done and fast
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
You all were nothing less than awesome to me, but did not fix speakers for me to use on star on my radio speakers. I'm a traveling construction worker in a a town I don't know.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you
Renita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The people were wonderful and the service great!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Did a great job on the repair and stayed on schedule. Will use you again if needed. But hopefully not needed.
Ramiro F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great job...
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Love the customer service!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You all did a wonderful job. Thank you.
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I loved the customer service I received, I was updated every step of the way and my Jeep looks brand new!
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I love the work made my car look like it never been hit thank you The service was excellent. And I will always recommend it to friends Patricia Y
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
It was berry fast and it look very good Everyone did at great job thx
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I felt that my truck was 100% taken care of, and nothing was overlooked during repairs!
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very impressed with everything
Claude B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Appreciated that I was to get my car earlier than promised. The staff was very business like and helpful.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Fantastic!!!
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Staff was professional and polite and work was completed in a timely manner.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I am completely satisfied with the quality of work, professionalism, and the pride that first Collision takes in their work. I will always keep them in mind for any future needs and will refer anyone I know. Thanks Richard for everything!
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Good job
Ramiro B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Every thing came out good
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My dodge journey looks as good as new. I appreciate that it was washed and vacuumed and that I got it back earlier then expected. Thank you for a job well done.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Good people great job
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Y'all were very friendly and cooperative to get me info on the time line in which the job would get done and that was great thank you so much
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
I have given the subject a lot of thought, and the bottom line is one of your workers told me my car was safe to drive. I emphasized that my wife would be driving this car and I wanted to make sure it was absolutely safe, and I was told it would be fine. Twice before I called to have it back in for repairs the power steering on my vehicle either locked or simply functioned very poorly, to the point of preventing me from turning properly. Had I not been so lucky, this could've caused another accident with my vehicle, or jeopardized my safety and well-being.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They do a great job repairing cars and keeping you updated on their progress!
Ronda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Stayed in touch. Did a great job. Very friendly and courteous staff. Helped make an unpleasant experience a little easier.
Aurora R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Extremely helpful, explained the process to me, since I had no idea what I was doing, this being my first car accident ever . Will recommend to everyone :)
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Richard and Mitchell are great. Competent staff backing them up
George H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
It was agreat experience and I definitely appreciate the good service. I will pass this on to friends and family.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I like the text updates, thanks!!
Aubrey J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Friendly people, timely service and great results. My truck looks great! I hope I never need a body shop again, but if I do I will return to First Collision. I am quite satisfied. Thanks!
Shahzed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very professional team, keep it up! Regards, Shahzad
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
First Collision has the best customer care, and the team work was excellent. Thank you
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Everyone that I talked to was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a job well done!
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The whole experience was totally fantastic. You absolutely have the best customer service of any company that I've done business with also the repairs on my dodge are great. Thanks very much!
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Friendly and on target very satisfied
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Your team is amazing! I had never heard of y'all before this and my Allstate insurance lady referred you to me and I'm so glad i did. Thank you for everything. I loved the text alerts and the pics of the progress. I will definitely recommend y'all. The work is beautiful and my car looks great. Duel, I appreciate your patience with me too. You made my first wreck experience less stressful. Again, thanks for everything guys! Lisa
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I am very pleased with the work done on my car! It looks great and drives smooth!! So very happy to have my car back ????
Yesenia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very nice service and personal. I also liked the promising time in getting my car back to me. Very nice job . I'm very pleased. Thank you so much
Portia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
The text messages are a great way to stay informed. Keep up the great work!
Lavon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
All went well. They did a great job. The employees were all very friendly, helpful and polite. I hope i never need them again but i would certainly go back to them.
Debora P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
First Collision is a amazing body shop. I will refer anyone I know to them. They do quality work and very nice to work with them. Richard is very professional and honest. He kept me updated frequently on the update of my vechicle. I am pleased with my repairs and would highly recommend this body shop! I'm glad my dad referred me to him.
Ramiro F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great service
Yessica L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
I'm very satisfied with the job. And the staff was great. I also loved the updates via text.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
At first glance I was pleased. After I got home and really looked my car over I discovered they changed my driver side window without my permission and the window wasn't even broken!! Now I have a used non GM Window and now there is no factory tint as the Passenger side window!! Now I want my original window re- installed as it should be as well as my rain guard. I am now truly P O'd. I will contact them tomorrow with their Problem!!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/18/2015
Front end is still not right. Tried out new tires, and it's still a bumpy ride. The bumper is not straight.
Elan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Customer service was great, everyone was nice and I appreciated their responsiveness. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone else.
Lester K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Other than it taking twice the amount of time that the original adjuster told me it would take to fix my truck, everything else was fine.
Malcolm C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
My wife and I were very pleased how the quality work you showed when we we"re up close to the car! Looked almost like a new car! Y'all made her happy, I'm happy ! Thanks again and we defiantly will use you again in the future!
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Haven't pick up car yet but as gas as customer service and communication I'm very satisfied
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
First class all the way! Every time.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
First collision made what was a frustrating and inconvenient event as easy as it could have been. An adjuster was on site, she took me back to my rent car when I dropped off my vehicle, I was updated on the progress and I was able to leave my rent car at that location when I picked up my vehicle.
Janie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
I just picked it up this afternoon and so far, all is well.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Awesome people they did a great job
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
You kept me informed about my car repairs all the time I was very impressed
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
Expert jov
Dixie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Job well done. Thank you for everything. My car looks great.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
The entire process with First Collision was excellent!! From drop off to pick up was seamless. Having an accident is time consuming & usually frustrating but First Collision made it as convenient for me as possible. I really appreciated all of the text messages. They kept me up to date without me having to wonder about my repairs. I will recommend First Collision to anyone in need of repairs!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great job of keeping in touch and informing us about the progress of the repairs to our vehicle.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
As in the past first collision met all my expectations.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Quick service
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Very happy
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
I appreciate all the attention to details, color match etc. thanks
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
The text messaging is reassuring to the customer it puts them at ease
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Enjoyed daily status text messages. Everyone was very nice and professional when called or visited.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I appreciated the prompt attention I got as soon as I drove in Mr. **** was very helpful, the advice was excellent as well as the quality of the work. Everything was done like clock work right on time as promised. I have had serviced done several times almost since the shop was open and the reason I kept coming back was the good quality of work and I have recommended this place to other friends, most recently to Mr. Blake Young. I will keep on recommending this shop to all my friends. Thank you, Juan R Granados
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Excelent Job!! :)
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Amazing service. They even cleaned the inside of my truck!
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Always a job well done and car looks like new. I like the text updates as well.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
fantastic service. OUTSTANDING SHOP
Erica V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
12/21/2014
Overspray on body, missing trunk cover hardware, bumper cover not correctly attached after closer inspection, stained headliner at rear
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Great first time experience with 1st collision. Was a little taken back though at what the estimate was for some scratches on driver side (not part of the claim repair).
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Great communication and customer service!!!
Leyla R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Very professional. Texting the updates were great. Thank you!
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
I am . Satisfied Good Job tanks
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I have always used First Collision . Been please with the service I have received . Thanks
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
We appreciate your promptness on fixing our truck. I hope your team has a Happy Thanksgiving Day. It has been raining since we picked it up so we haven't been able to check it. I am sure it will be fine but it is reassuring to know you will be there if we need you. Thanks again.
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Excellent service
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Happy with the service and on the future it would be a place to trust my car's and recommend my friends
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
I was very pleased with there work,they did on my truck, a great job. They were very kind and very caring ,I will tell my family and friends of my experience with then ,Hopefully I will not have to need then again ,but if I do I will surely use only then Thanks Judith N
Blenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
I am handicapped and cannot clean my car. When I picked it up they had cleaned the front floor boards, washed it and even removed some tape residue off the drivers door. That is above and beyond what was expected. Thank you.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
My truck looks great and thank you for keeping us in formed along the way
Morgen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Excellent job! Got my Honda looking brand new again!! Thanks First Collision!
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
I always like dealing with all of the customer service representatives at First Collision. They are always very friendly, informative & readily available. I would definitely recommend First Collision services to friends & family.
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
I was very pleased. My car looks brand new again. The entire repair was very professional. I would recommend them to all.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
I was very satisfied with the staff and the work.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2014
Did a.great job and im.happy to have my car back
Joel I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
As a repeat customer I can honestly say y'all are spot on; From the front desk to the back shop. I am not one to recommend services but I do recommend First Collision. Thanks again.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Prompt service, kept informed on repair process and the best body work I have seen on an auto!! Great job!!
Deanna N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/5/2014
Everyone was professional and polite. They had a power loss for 6 days or so but still were timely with the repair.
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
First time going to the body shop. And all I can say is Excellent service! I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Great job
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
The repair looks great
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
They made it very pleasant and easy. I will be recommending them! Ty
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Very satisfied and they finish my car repair when they said they would.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Very quick turn around and the that was done was very good. I also liked the updates.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
My car looked brand new and I was so impressed by the work. Great job..
Vigilio P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/25/2014
My hood is all scrached up my bumper wasn't leved right and my lock/window bar on my door keeps coming lose and I never hat a problem with that
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Great communication , excellent service, if a need in the future a body shop you are my first choice
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Very prompt and professional service.
Theodora T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
I was very satisfied thank you again
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/21/2014
I think we are going move the new tire to the back. There is a slight pull to the left. The car also seems to drive a little stiff and my wife says she hears a small grinding or a bumping type sound around the front wheel or tire area. Do you want to move the new tire to the back first and see if that solves the problems first? Will I need to make an appoinment or just come by for the tire relocation? I know you will everything you can. Thanks so much for your follow up on my car.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Great service Fast service and will highly recommend to my friends and family. Really appreciated being updated daily on the status. Car looks great!
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2014
So far am very happy with the work but I have to wait until my husband see the work but for now I very happy
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
None at this time.As always things went well. Thanks
Retta T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
I was very happy with the service. My car looks great! Thank you, First Collision!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Excellent service !
Tesla V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
I was very happy it was a worry free process and feel happy to tell my friends about my experience with first collision.
Vickie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
From the moment I arrived & dropped my Malibu off until I picked it up, the repair service was excellent. I received several updates that were greatly appreciated. Everyone at First Collision were professional and friendly. I will highly recommend First Collision to others. Thank you!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Just wanted to say thank you! Y'all did a great job again!!!
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Your customer service was excellent!!! I appreciated receiving the daily texts with updates on my car. My car looks Amazing and it was great to see it detailed on the inside and outside! Thank you so much for making a super stressful situation less stressful!
Carlota P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Very satisfied, job well done! Congratulating everyone, very professional.
Marta E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Great Job on the repair, and loved the updates and the clean interior!
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/3/2014
I would like to thank the staff at First Collision for their expedient service. My damages were minor compared to some and they were able to have it ready for me in the time frame I had requested. Thanks again!
Lizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
I appreciated the frequent updates about my car
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/2/2014
We have discuss the problem taking car on Thursday to see problems
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Thank you for the amazing service.
Ronda S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Like the text updates during repairs. Vehicle looks perfect. Great work. Very timely.
Sharron W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
Excellent work and very friendly people!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/8/2014
I was very pleased with y'all job on my truck and with the customer service and if ever get a vechile redone I would get y'all to fix it for me
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Thanks for washing my van along with a great job
Madeline C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
I thank you all for being such a hospitable and upstanding company. I know you all were to just fix my bumper, but when I got my vehicle, it had been washed, and vacuumed out! I appreciated that so much! Being a divorced mom of 4, small things like washing the car and keeping it vacuumed can be a hard chore to get to, so for y'all to do it just on general principle meant so much to me. Thanks again for a job well done! I will give a shameless plug of you all on FACEBOOK! :)
Phillip Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Great work I will use again.
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Great service, had my vehicle in and out
Susanne G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
Thank you
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
Excelent job it looks like nothing happen very profesional. Thanks
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Friendly staff, prompt service and very good work.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
First class results! Fit and finish is perfect. My Toyota looks new. First Collision is very professional and they even completely cleaned my car. I will tell my friends!
Kriste D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
I am very pleased with the work done on my car and the service was amazing. Plan on giving them all my business and recommend them to others.
Esperanza M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2013
Thank u for taking care on of my truck yall dix an excellent job.
Chrystal T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Love this shop.. Mitchell went above and beyond!!
Rigoberto L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
Muy buen servicio y muy buen trabajo
Val F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2013
By far the best experience of all time, Richard and his staff took great care from the estimate to finale completion. Keeping me informed of all the work and when it would be ready and delivered my TRUCK in showroom condition. Thank u Richard and your staff for a GREAT EXPERIENCE my truck looks GREAT!!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
You delivered what you promised!
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Thank you for making an extremely stressful situation smooth and easy.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
It was great getting the updates via text message. My car looks great
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
Was a great experience
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
You all are great thanks for such great service .
Pam E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
First Collision always does an excellent job
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
100% satisfied with my experience with First Collision. The service was professional and quick. I hope to not have any more body damage to my car but if I do, First Collision is the only place I'll go.
Sandria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Love the text updates and friendly staff, superior customer service.
Preston F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
Thank you, great work and customer service.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
First Collission has an awesome team!!! Thank you for the text message updates. That saved alot of questions. My experience was Great!! Will always recommend First Collission to family and friends.
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
My trucks all purty!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications