Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 142 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sammy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
My wife's little Cadillac looks as if nothing's ever happened to the car. If I would not have known it was damaged I can't see any damage. Thanks for the great work. Thanks to the shop personnel for their good workmanship. S Dial
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Will use them again hope not to but they do fantastic good work.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you for everything,iam very satified with the work you perform in my suv. This is the socond time i use you paint shop. You are a very profesionals.
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I would like to thank the First Collision team for great craftsmanship and great communication throughout the process. Thank you Richard for all you do. Job well done!!
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
100% amazing experience from the first phone call to the last hand slake when we picked up our Tahoe. Already passing out your business cards. Thanks Ben & Rhonda Wagner Channelview, TX
Kirk Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Whenever I need auto body repairs, FC is the the first place that comes to mind. I recommend you to family and friends. You've always done a great job for my family and me.
Shana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great work and customer service!
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Well done Look good and finished before they said
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
It seems like everything is done perfectly. I want to thank you for keeping me updated through texts and replying through text to the questions that I had. A good job and a good group of people to deal with. Thank you.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
My truck looks great, and I'm considering having a few things fixed / replaced on my 2011 Chevy Silverado 1500 LT. I also really appreciate the fact that your professional staff was able to finish the work a day early. Once again Thank you.
Lucia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service!
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
My car looked brand new when I picked it up !!
Varughese M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I want to definitely thank the owner! He made sure I had a great experience and the fact he personally cared for my vehicle as if it was his own. First Collision will prove excellent service and provide great customer service.
Lashonda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Good job
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They work very efficiently and communicate well. For it being my first time ever dealing with something like this I wouldn't go to anywhere else.
Colie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
We were very pleased you were very friendly and kept us informed about the progress you were making. Everyone was able to answer any question I asked. Hope there will no more repairs to our vehicles but if if we ever needed repairs, we definitely would use your business.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I especially was happy with the text messages providing me with updates!
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Mike explained all that would be done to my satisfaction and the date of completion was met. I appreciated getting the status of my vehicle via text messages. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was surprised when I got into my vehicle had been cleaned. If I ever need paint and body work done again I will definitely choose First Collison.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Office staff and adjustor knowledgeable and friendly. I was kept informed of repair time
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications