Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Business B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
GREAT WORK AS USUAL...I WILL SEND RICHARD AND HIS TEAM ALL OF MY BUSINESS...WE HAVE NEVER BEEN UNHAPPY WITH THEM.
JACOB R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Thank you for the hard work yal did on my beautiful f150 May blessing come yal way
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Staff was friendly and very professional. I will come again when needed.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
This is the second time we have used First Collision for a repair of our vehicles. 1st car Chevrolet Impala & second and most recent was a Ram 1500. Both times we went through Richard Lawrence for our repairs and He was professional and accommodating in every aspect of the repairs. He and his team went above and beyond our expectations throughout the process. Thank you again for the incredible job!
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
First class business and Richard is an extremely good guy to do business with
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Very quick, professional, with high quality
CHARLES A.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
First Collision has always made the process smooth from beginning to end. I’ve used y’all three times and will never go anywhere else.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
I have always used First Collision. They are friendly and trust worthy company. Pet friendly! A bonus for me. And have a lifetime warranty.
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
The vehicle came out great. There were no hassles, everything was done in a very professional manner.
DARNELL T.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Thank you for your kind and fast service, y’all were such great help on every level of my repair ????
TONYA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Great job!
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
My whole experience was so easy! I was updated omg the way and never questioned anything! Thank you so much for making a bad situation a not so bad experience!
LUIZA T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
I am very satisfied with ur service it would be 10
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Very courteous and kept me informed.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Richard is the best! Always there to answer any questions I have.
KIM S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Always Superb service and quality of work. You will definitely be my place for any vehicle repairs.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Very friendly and a great repair job. Thanks
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/13/2019
I have used first collision for about 15 years now it is the only body shop I will use everyone there is so nice and helpful they stay in contact with you while they have your vehicle there I have recommended several people there and will continue to recommend people there I give them a 5 star or **** out of 10, 10 being the best i give them a 10 they definitely make sure there customer's leave there Happy thank you First Collision for yall's great work again !!! Steven Ives
HARRY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Job well done on time thanks!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Richard B made sure my car came out good and flawlessly, thank you to the mechanic and Richard. I am so grateful for everyone. It is running good and looks amazing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications