Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlette J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great experience looking forward for future business
Healisha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I always take my car for repairs to First Collision. One prior accident, one side view mirror replacement, and another minor accident, all of which were NOT my fault. They are great and very friendly.
Ati A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Finished job looked excellent and it was done on time. That goes a long way.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Yall deliver time and time again. We will use no one else. Thank you. Again.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
My truck looks great, and I’m happy y’all caught the issues before I drove there. From what it sounds my seatbelt issue was kind of a freak accident, but my truck was kept 2 extra days before the light was noticed which was after it was cleaned up . It stressed me out because my rental was up, I will still recommend y’all to people because at end of day y’all caught it not me, and there was a lot of damage. **** happens I know that, but like I said otherwise y’all did a great job! I really liked the updates too, however I had to do the foot work after things got a little awry. Only room for improvement is ask techs to sign off on dash lights, and maybe when starts running past completion date give more updates. Once again though I would rate you highly and I completely understand **** happens.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service and we are very satisfied with the results
John T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Service tech kept us up to date on the time frame. My husband was even allowed to come and check on the truck and look at it. This is the second time we've used First Collosion and if the need arises we will be back. Thanks for the excellent work
Silversity C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
To the staff of First Collission, thank you so much for a job well done with my Honda Civic 2016 model. Appreciated for a perfect job repair. My car now is back to its original image like a brand new one. Awesome...
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Well done. My suv looks great.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thanks
Tonya L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
You all always do a great job!! Thank you!!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Richard mostly handled our claim and was fantastic! The communication was excellent and we were promptly notified if there would be any delays or if there were damages found that were not included in the original claim from Geico. I can’t express enough how at ease it made me feel to be notified of every step of the way. Even when we picked up our vehicle Richard took the time to show and explain every item that was replaces so that we completely understood what we were getting. Thank you pest collision and Richard for your excellent customer service!!!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Done a great job they keep you informed everyone there is so nice you couldn't ask for better people to deal with they are there for you anytime THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR ALL YOU DID
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Your dilegance and the way I was kept in the know about my car was on point. I would highly recommend the awesome.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The looks amazing and like new. The customer service was outstanding. I could not have chose a better shop.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thanks to everyone again! But you guys gonna have to get me my own parking spot since I'm there so often! LOL
Clement E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Kept me in the know about the progress of my car. Very quick service thank you so much!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Richard is super helpful and the work you guys did looks great. Can’t wait to come back and get all our future body work taken care of with you!
Ashleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Customer service was outstanding and my car looks BRAND NEW!! Thank y’all for going above and beyond to complete this job and keep me happy! I’m so glad I chose First Collision.
****F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I will recommend anybody to come experience the service I experience this is my second time being there

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications