Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elvia Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was extremely sastified with work and quality that was done on my 09Dodge Ram paint looks beautiful as it did out the dealership .. I would continue to recommend my fellow friends and family to there business. Customer service was also outstanding as soon as I walked in the door there was a person to help me out , it turns out that person was the owner of first collision and he took the time to help me out an look at damages on my truck very good man I’m sure he had more things to do than acomadate me . But he was there to help bottom line I recommend there service anytime and I will continue to use there service as kind as there in business .
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job
Anabel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/5/2018
I thought my windshield would be fixed
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
A great job was done repairing my truck. Thanks and it took a day less than told at the beginning.
Katrina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
I appreciate the repair updates, keeping me in the loop on the progress. Staff seemed to be friendly and knowledgeable. Outcome of the repair looks great and can't tell the car was ever hit. Awesome job. Thank you
Ramon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/8/2017
Mi carro lo traje ayer del taller sobre la 1pm, llegué a casa fui a salir en la tarde y mi carro no quiere prender el motor, de tal manera que fui a salir a trabajar en la madrugada y no prendió mi carro
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I really appreciated the text message updates Car looks great
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Y'all did a great job.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Fantastic and professional work. Excellent customer service. Should the need ever arise, I will choose First Collision for all my repair work.
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service and fast repair
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Service and communication were excellent. Car wash washed and vacuumed when we got it back. Couldn’t expect better service.
Audia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The work was excellent, and done in a timely manner.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Easy process
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Ijust that yal did a very good job
Damian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
The best collicion shop
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Richard is very pleasing to work with
Monya O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Liz kept me informed through the whole process. The finished job was great. Job well done.
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Service was prompt and finished on time, communication was good throughout the process.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
We have used first collision a couple times and have always been very pleased.
Mariana F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you. Everything was done in a timely matter, and I was updated on the status of my vehicle through the whole process! I apreciate you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications