Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Liked the updates. People we friendly. Car rides and feels good.
Dagoberto T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I was always well informed about the progress of my car. Your staff was amazing. We appreciate the hard work that was even put into us receiving our car back in a short time. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thank you for your expert service!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
My daughter was very satisfied with the work and said her car feels and drives better than it did before,,, thank you for your pride in your craft...
Valeriano F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
It looks awesome thanks guys job well done as always
Sheree D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
That u all are good at what u do, and ur very hospitable. And ur tech keep u informed. Thanks a bunch. Be blessed
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Richard has alway did a great job on my repairs and i would tell anyone who need repairs done take it to Richard at first collion get a great job and in good time hats off to first collion Steve M
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
thanks for doing a great job will definitely recommend to my family and friends
Malcolm C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The whole time my car was in your shop you kept me in informed on how long in the process my truck was right up to completion . Very professional in the whole process ! My truck looks great and will send clients your way !
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone has a good demeanor about themselves very helpful with listening and very good results with the repairs. I'm very happy with the outcome thank you again for being a top notch collision repair shop. Thanks, Greg
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I appreciate the professionalism First Collision provided. The communication through the app and phone calls kept us informed of the progress. Each person I encountered was positive and knowledgeable. The repairs exceeded my expectations. Thank you, First Collision!
Leon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Loved the updates by text. Friendly people in the office and of course the shop cat!! Thank you!
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent team and great people
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
First Collision does excellent work on all my cars! The repairs are undetectable after completion and surpass all factory standards. I appreciate the detail this family owned business provides!
Salomon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you! Everything was great!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
I was in a pretty severe accident where my car was disabled because I went over a curb. Insurance susgested I take my car to first collision where it was there for roughly one month but because of the damage I didnt care I just wanted my vehicle to get properly fixed.. when I got my car back I was really impressed on the quality work they provided.. my car looks like as if it was never on an accident.. thank you guys !!!!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The text updates and phone letting me know my vehicle was done was great service! The lady that checked us out was super nice as well!
Wyatt Lee.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Everything was repaired and I was kept completely updated at all times.
Leisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Car looks great, job was completed ahead of schedule.
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you to the team for everything!! Great work!! I will be a costumer for life!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications