Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

D B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Super nice and very informative. Let me know where my car stood while in the process. Very happy with the service
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
So friendly and easy to work with.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
Outstandingwork
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
The process was simple, direct, shared well. We were surprised and pleased at the vehicle perp after repair. Coordination with service was exceptional. Your working with the insurance company and rental car was very positive and smooth. This experience grows a continuing positive history with Peterson's and demonstrates how things are done across the board! 5-Star Service indeed. Thank you so much
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
My car looks like new! And they cleaned the inside. I am so thankful. I will recommend your shop always. Completely worth the wait
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Quick call backs appreciated!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/18/2018
Communication was good but the repair was not.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The Body Shop manager, I think his name is Mike, is terrific to work with. The work turn out perfect.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The work done looks perfect!! Thank you
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
My car looked great. I appreciate how you kept me informed of your progress. Thank you very much.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I really appreciate the text messages with status and expected completion date throughout the repair process.
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Friendly, efficient, timely, kept me informed & good practical suggestions were made & appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend without hesitation.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The vehicle looks great and I’m so glad to get it back all better!
Tonya F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Friendly staff, easy to work with, and body work was excellent. And my car came back looking almost like it was detailed. :)
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Fast & well done. We almost wish the truck had more damage so more of it could look as nice as the repairs!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Timely updates, excellent workmanship, friendly and courteous staff
Dale O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
We thank you ALL for the great job you did and the updates you sent us on your progress. Thank you so much!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
They were very professional and proficient.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent service!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank you for the professional and timely service. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications