Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Everyone was very professional and set an expectation from the start of what to expect and a time frame. Was very happy with the fact that they followed up the day after to update on the progress and were able to have the job done in lesser days than it was set for. Best experience had.
Tylah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I’ve had work done at this shop twice in the past 3 months. They have always been courteous, professional and honest about their ability to do the work in s given time frame. I’ve never experienced any delays and have always been satisfied with the service. Should I need more body work done, I will be back at this shop!
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/11/2019
Door stop strut not reconnected. Will be coming back soon.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Yes, the team was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable.
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Excellent customer service, excellent work, would DEFINITELY recommend there service
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
The staff was friendly and professional. They communicated very well everything that was going to happen and made me feel very comfortable leaving my car with them. I have never ever went to a body shop or have dealt with an insurance company or rental service that impressed me. Bruce from Geico was on point and very friendly as well as the young lady from Enterprise Rental car named YaYa. They even fed me! Go figure. All of the workers smiled and greeted me. I would definitely come back to this body shop again . My car looks great too!
Felix N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great Service
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Did greatjob on my car.Thank you.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great staff and prompt service. While I hope I don’t need them, I know where to go if we do!
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
My car repair was completed within one day, I was notified every step of the way. Service was EXCELLENT!!!
Enis K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
My car looks great thanks. And the guys responsible for washing and detailing did a great job as well. Thanks again
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Thank you for the quality repair and the peace of mind that comes with your guarantee. I also appreciate the customer service and thoroughness of the staff. One suggestion however is either to consistently update the car repair tracking site and text message function or get rid of it. The system kept sending me texts that my car would be done by a certain date but the actual repairs took a week longer and the system was never updated and kept showing the pick up date as the original date. This can be confusing for customers and lead to more people calling you for an update when I am sure everyone is already busy. While the tracking system is good in theory, if it is not updated, it is ultimately of limited value.
Yiselle S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great service. Happy to recommend in the future.
Kristi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Love you!
Delima T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Awesome experience with shop,staff and work done on vehicle!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I had a wonderful time going through Hyattsville auto body. Everyone there was extremely kind and helpful. Every single person was amazing. This was by far the best service I have ever experienced through auto repairs. I will definitely be coming back if I need anything done.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I am satisfied with the level of customer service received from the shop. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. I will recommend them to others that need a good mechanic.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job ????
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I really like the friendliness, competence and good management. Would recommend it to others
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was never informed when repair was completed and had to makes Calls to find out Repair okay

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications