Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I’ve worked in pain body before and you all did an excellent job I will refer anyone in your direction
James T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Ken gave me an excellent experience there. I needed a ride home and he asked some there to give me a ride home in his own personal car. I was very impressed with that kind of service. It was also completed in **** day. Well done!!!
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2019
So far, so good. I'm waiting on nice weather to go out and go thru all the repairs
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Max was super helpful and very professional!!!!!! Treated me like family !!!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Ms.B. Matthews, I was happy ive give yall rate10 thank you so much.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Yes we got update on progress and work was completed on schedule
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They made everything really easy. Ken Mueller took great care of me.
Ana &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great work fast rurn around
Chantrell E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Thank you guys so much! I am extremly satisfied!
Deysi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The service manager was awesome
Amir K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Ken has taken very good care of me and did a good job
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I enjoyed working with, and trust, Jose Catillo.
Kenya E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/20/2018
THE OUTSIDE BODY OF MY CAR WAS GREAT, BUT I’M NOT SATISFIED WITH WHAT YOU CAN’T SEE UNDER THE CAR, SO I’M NOT COMPLETELY SATISFIED. YOU GUYS DON’T INSPECT THE ENTIRE VEHICLE WHEN IT COMES INTO YOUR SHOP...ONLY WHAT’S VISIBLE. AND NOW I HAVE TO REPLACE A REAR STRUT AND DO A WHEEL ALIGNMENT, BECAUSE YOU DIDN’T PROPERLY INSPECT MY VEHICLE, SO THEREFORE I HAVE TO DO IT MYSELF. NEVER AGAIN!!!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
You did an awesome job. You even vacuum the carpet in the car. Thank you so much.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thanks, great job to all
Galen J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Have to return to get new headlights adjusted.
Chandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your employee Max was very rude. I didn't feel like munday Chevrolet completed the Job. Paint job was half done and there is still dents in my car and I still hear noise coming from the front of the car. No I'm not satisfied at all.
Justina V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Ken was so helpful during my whole experience with the collision center. He reassured me they would take great care of my car. He told me if I took my car in early they would be able to get a great start. They did and they even finished before I expected. Everyone in the collision center was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Ken and staff for that you did to help me with what could have been a horrible experience but you all made it GREAT!!!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service. Prompt. Finished the repair in the time frame quoted. ??????????????
Carmela N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Mr. Mueller took care of fixing my car and dealing with the insurance company of the person than hit my car. My experience with the insurance company, frustrated me. Mr. Mueller took care of everything. He put me at ease, fixed my car and had it ready at the promised time. He’s AWESOME!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications