Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Galen J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Have to return to get new headlights adjusted.
Chandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your employee Max was very rude. I didn't feel like munday Chevrolet completed the Job. Paint job was half done and there is still dents in my car and I still hear noise coming from the front of the car. No I'm not satisfied at all.
Justina V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Ken was so helpful during my whole experience with the collision center. He reassured me they would take great care of my car. He told me if I took my car in early they would be able to get a great start. They did and they even finished before I expected. Everyone in the collision center was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Ken and staff for that you did to help me with what could have been a horrible experience but you all made it GREAT!!!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service. Prompt. Finished the repair in the time frame quoted. ??????????????
Carmela N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Mr. Mueller took care of fixing my car and dealing with the insurance company of the person than hit my car. My experience with the insurance company, frustrated me. Mr. Mueller took care of everything. He put me at ease, fixed my car and had it ready at the promised time. He’s AWESOME!
Delana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone has been very helpful and I have been very satisfied with the car
Rocio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was professional, provided me with updates and were very flexible to any request. I’m so glad they worked on my car and you can tell they value customers and enjoy what the do. Thank you to the whole team.
Jacquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
They kept me informed of the updates on my vehicle. They made sure every aspect of my repairs were done.
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I LOVE MUNDAY Chevrolet.. For over 25 years I have been very happy .. I would not only recommend Mubday for all of your repair & body needs.. I would highly recommend YOU buy a car from them only .. The support & service are truly incredible indeed.. Sincerely Rick a very happy customer Thank you Munday
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Ken was great to deal with and ready to answer any questions or concerns you might have
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I been coming to Munday for years keep up the good work guys thanks again
Joaquin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Ken, was wonderful! We told him that we were leaving our truck to be repair . He called us told us that it was going to take a couple of day. Everything was going well. He called my husband & explain that it was going to ready by Tuesday or Wednesday afternoon. They did a wonderful job on my truck. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs their car or truck repair. They have wonderful, helpful staff. Thanks again Ken!!! Joaquin & Rachel Casares
Warren J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Mr. Ken Mueller made this unfortunate experience much easier than anticipated. Forever ever grateful for the exceptional customer service. Thank you.
Torreion J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everything was taken care of and fixed in a timely manner when I saw my car it was the same feeling I had when I first bought it. Thanks Munday for your professional service and consistent updates on the repairs of my vehicle
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everything was done professionally and also I was also kept informed on what was going on my vehicle.
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Max Villagomez and Jose Castillo were wonderful to work with. Quick and flawless customer service which I appreciated more than they know considering it took me 2 months to get an insurance co to accept liability after the accident I was involved in. Thank you so much for your great work guys!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great Job!
Tamika J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Max and Maxine and the entire staff and process was great. I will continue service with Munday.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you to the team that repaired my vehicle. I can't believe how fast and efficient you were. Well done.
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Max was awesome. I'll be back to have some more work done for sure.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications