Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mayra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was a great service experience and Will was very helpful. Thanks
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything about the service process was outstanding from start to finish. My car is back and it looks great!
Trey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My first experience with the Body Shop was awesome. The staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond in customer service. I will definitely recommend your team to friends and family! Thank you again- Trey M
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They were awesome..... As usual. Thank you
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The Body Shop did a beautiful job with my car. I am completely satisfied with the work they did
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone I dealt with went out of their way to make sure I was in the loop with what was going on, and my car looks great!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Will was exceptional!! He followed up with me on a regular basis and kept me in the loop the entire time!
Jeremiah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Simply the best body shop experience I have ever had. Outstanding service, communication, and most importantly workmanship. Great job!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for making this an exceptional experience. I truly appreciated the updates and the excellent customer service demonstrated. Absolutely amazing, thank you!!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They we very professional and friendly. They did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my truck daily. I would highly recommend their services. Sean M
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that from drop off to pick up the communication was constant and all employees were professional. I felt as if you understood my situation and empathized with my inconvenience of not having my brand new Jeep brand new anymore. In addition the completed job was better than expected, so far. Keep up the good work. I will recommend your shop highly!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great experience! Car was finished a day ahead of schedule. Definitely recommend Body Shop II.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
We had two cars repaired at the body shop ll this year. Both times, excellent work and very friendly people.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
I have thought long and hard about this. When my car was in the shop, Randy treated me with great respect. Car came out AWESOME! I will recommend TBS. After I paid the bill, I felt like, Randy's attitude changed. I had to go back sensor came on after driving car appx 2 miles. He quickly told me it was license plate bulbs that were not part of the damage, but would fix it. Then he came and apologized, it would be a couple of minutes to hook some thing up under the bumper (bumper had to be removed). Ok no problem, but a little short with me, I felt. Later that same day (Monday), after picking up car, I noticed a problem in rear window. I carried car back, TBS tried to fix that evening, but Randy would have to contact me to bring back in (Randy out). I contacted Randy on Wednesday to schedule appt. I felt, ABRUPTLY, he told me TBS could not fix it, take it to to a dealer. Again this is how I feel, until I paid the bill, Randy was sweet and kind. Short and get out of my face after I paid the bill. How I feel.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Randy and the staff were an absolute pleasure to work with! I could not have asked for a better experience during the difficult time without my car. He kept in touch during the entire process, answered all my questions to the fullest without rushing. His attention to detail was that of military standard. When he delivered my car and did the walk around, I couldn't have been more happy with the work they had done on my car. I will absolutely recommend my friends and family to The Body Shop!
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Paint looks great, however, my mirror on the door does not adjust automatically as it did before I brought it in. Also, there is a broken piece of plastic cover that is inserted behind the inside of the door handle. This looked like it was fit and tight, but when I opened the passenger door yesterday it fell off. You can tell the plastic clips to keep it in place have been broken. I have already spoken with Mandy and am bringing the car in Tuesday for her to look at it. I'm sure it will be taken care of. Thank you.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Mandy is a rock star and great asset to your company.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great firm to work with. Handled with care from the beginning and kept me updated daily.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Mandy and Randy were absolutely amazing!!!!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I had the best experience with this company. My 4Runner was repaired perfectly and I've never dealt with a group of nicer people. Every single person i had any interaction with was exceptionally friendly, knowledgable and helpful. I've recommended this shop several times in the last couple of weeks to friends and family.
Jocelyn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone I dealt with at The Body Shop was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They produced excellent work and demonstrated amazing customer service. I recommend them to anyone needing work on their vehicle.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent quality and exceptional service - thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/19/2016
When my car was picked up from Frisco Dodge, it over 3/4 of a tank of gas and no problems with the battery. The first attempt to return my vehicle failed because only half of the repair was done. This was after I drove up to the shop to deliver the check for the passenger side and discussed with one of the guys what needed to be done. During that initial conversation standing outside of the shop, we discussed in detail that both sides were to be repaired. I was told that it would take 7-10 days and that you didn't cut corners. 6 weeks later my car is finally finished and returned with less that a 1/4 tank of gas and a dead battery. I was informed that the battery was weak when the car got there. I hadn't had any issues with the battery at all. I had it replaced approx. 2.5 years ago and it was a 5 year battery. I was told that it wasn't the shops responsibility and being that I received a refund check, I should just go buy a new one. I was also informed that I should be grateful for the work that was done to the car and that it was offensive that I suggested that the shop replace the battery. This response to my questioning what happened with my battery was totally unexpected. I am shocked that the manager of your body shop feels that I should be grateful that he made sure that he did what he was paid to do. Well, almost did what he was paid to do. I found out when I went to the shop to inquire as to when I could pick the car up from the dealership that some of the parts were used. I was given the impression when the car was picked up at the dealership that all replacement parts would be new. I'm not happy with neither the outcome. the inconvenience that I experienced nor with the attitude I received when discussing the battery issue. I didn't bother to discuss the fact that 3/4 of a tank of gas had been used and your manager, out of the kindness of his heart put enough in to get it up to 1/4 a tank. I've always put mid-grade or super in the car. Not only did I have to buy a battery when the car was returned, but I also had to replace the plugs because of cheap gas. I will not be using your shop again nor will i recommend your shop to anyone. James H
Alexis J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/14/2016
I think my experience would've been better if the time constraints weren't there with my job and living in Arlington and having to make it all the way out to McKinney before it closed.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Randy and the team did a great job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Working with Randy was great.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Good job, perfect and better than new!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great work with good customer service.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Randy did an unbelievable job of communication they got it done earlier than expected even though it was a messed up thing it had nothing to do with y'all it was the insurance company fantastic absolutely fantastic job thank you so much for getting it done early and making it look fantastic Nick
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Completed early - thanks!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
This is our second experience with The Body Shop - they are excellent.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You are all awesome!!!
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
They guys at the shop did a great job on my car. I really appreciated that they were flexible with my work schedule and stayed late at the shop so I could pick up my car.
Reamelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great team of people who were curteous and helpful every step of the way!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Mike did an outstanding job. Thank you!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Courteous and professional service with repair and rental car
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely poor communication. Never knew status of my repairs and had to call many times to get updates. Still waiting for a returned call on when I can bring it back for the remaining repairs.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely poor communication. Never knew status of my repairs and had to call many times to get updates. Still waiting for a returned call on when I can bring it back for the remaining repairs.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The repair was completed quickly and efficiently. I appreciated the periodic updates via text. I will gladly use your repair shop again in the future
Micheala G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I appreciated the honesty, great work, and timeliness! Mike and his team were fantastic!
Ghassan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Yes thank you very much
Ashlie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Awesome experience once again! Too bad we had to get our vehicle fixed again but I wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else! Thanks to Mike, Becky, and the crew that worked on our Tahoe. Best, Ashlie
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent job!
Ashlie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Mike and Becky were amazing. The follow up was great and I appreciated the text updates as well as the personal phone calls from Mike. My vehicle looked perfect when I got it back! So, to anyone who worked on my Tahoe, Great Job! Thanks to everyone at the body shop! Ashlie H
Parick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
This was third experience with the The Body Shop and once again my expectations were exceeded! I have no reason to try anyone else!!
Kathlene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It was the right decision i did to have the repair at your shop! We were so happy and completely satisfied with the job.. It looks brand new! Mike/ Michael was so professional and very nice . Even our phone conversations he made sure he answered all my queries.. All the staffs were polite... Thank you for doing such a very good job! 5 stars!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Randy and Becky did a good job.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great work and communication!!
Business G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys rock!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job and Stacy was fantastic.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I would have liked pics of the progress like I got at the other shop in McKinney, plus real info on progress, not just the weekly texts that were vague. However, when I called I always got good info and they were sympathetic to me being in a hurry to get car back. They did a great job on car.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I liked all the text updates, the ease of renting the car and the prompt repair that was made! Everyone was very friendly!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Becky and Mike were polite, efficient and extremely helpful. I was very impressed with the service and quickness and timing of the repair. I would highly recommend The Body Shop.
Davie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Care of my car (looked brand new!!!), kindness of Randy and other staff as I struggled through stop and start traffic in order to arrive before they closed to pick up my car, and keeping me "in the loop" as work progressed. Absolutely would highly recommend The Body Shop!!!
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Job well done!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great team of repair specialists will definitely refer them to my family and friends!
Melvin Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was impressed with the updates provided throughout the repair process. The repairs were as if my car just came off the factory floor. Very nice people!
Erma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thanks for all your time an effort
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Your team did a fantastic job ! It was a pleasure working win Mike, Keep up the good work.
Jan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was helpful and worked to help me choose the color I would be satisfied with. They kept me updated as to progress. All seems to be done and we are waiting on the door sticker and handle protectors.
Monte V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Professional. Courteous. Good communication. Work done right the first time. Great warranty. Clean shop. Mike Bates sets a new high standard for how all body shops should treat their customers. Highly recommended.
Lesleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Wonderful experience! No issues! Thank you.
Radd R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
10/10 service. Well above my expectations in time, professionalism, customer service, and work. If ever I need repairs again, I'm going to The Body Shop II. Thank you.
Edie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
I was told my car was ready when it wasn't.
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Car looks and drives excellent. Thank you for the quality work, and for also popping the unrelated door ding! - Greg
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great customer service, above and beyond our expectations !! Extremely satisfied and grateful for Becky, Michael !!
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
It was done on time and look great
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
Had four issues to fix. Price quote was 700-750 all in. Toyota McKinney (via TBS) ended up getting only one of your issues fixed for a price of 580. So, got 25% of the issues fixed for 77% of the quoted price.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
I cannot recommend anyone else! This was a fine job done expediently, carefully, quickly, and the group was very kind and helpful. Widows and Grandma's are safe! (I am both.)
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Y'all made a painful experience as easy as possible for me. I will tell my friends about TBS.
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
My bumper is pretty. Thank you
Toniqua Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great job! Love the text messages to let me know progress with car. Only suggestion to always do quality checks before telling customer car is ready
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
All aspects of the process was done professionally and with a smile. My car was was completed earlier than promised and cleaned inside and out, thank you for the great service.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Vehicle looks and feels great! Thank you!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
They did a great job with taking care of our vehicle.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
NEVER HAVE I HAD SUCH A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH ANY CAR REPAIR. THE BODY SHOP HAS SET THE MODEL FOR A FIRST CLASS OPERATION. EVERYONE I MET WAS VERY FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WILLING TO HELP.PROGRESS UPDATES ON REPAIR WERE TEXT DAILY. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE. THANKS Carl P
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Even though my insurance company made things difficult, everyone at TBS (especially Randy and Michael) worked extra hard to make sure I did not get dropped in the grease. The work they did was perfect and the customer service I received was above and beyond my expectations.
Sandella D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you.
Victor Joe.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
People very nice, punctual, and make you feel at home. The repairs were very good.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Brian and his team for taking such good care of my Challenger. The car was in his hands for 50 days while Dodge searched for all the parts. I could not ask for a better job on the car, and the communication with Brian was fantastic! Thank you again to the entire team!
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Only i can say very proffesional thanks......Francisco
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Brian was great. In and out!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent Really liked that polished car in and out. Felt like a new car. Thank you.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Extremely happy with the communication throughout the process. The workmanship of the repairs is incredible. Thanks for Making my truck look brand new again. Great work and I will definitely refer anyone in need of body repair to TBS.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
The work is not copleyed to my satisfaction I need to bring the vehicle back to complete work
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job. Exceeded my expectations
Fulton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
I have just moved to the area and was told TBS was the place to take my automobiles for repair. I found this to be true with the service, the work, the cleanliness of the shops, and the attitudes of the people who work there.
Richard Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Absolutely 100% satisfied, these guys do it right. Thanks much
Dolores L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Excellent job and service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
The work performed was exceptional from a technical perspective as well as from the administrative. I was greeted and treated professionally from both the McKinney and Prosper locations. Phou did an exceptional job representing TBS from m the dealership as well. This was not my first body shop experience and will absolutely recommend your company and services to those that need it. As a Service Manager myself, I have a deep appreciation for all of this. Thanks again. RMM
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everyone I had contact with, was very professional and knowledgeable. I was concerned, because my pickup was a vintage 1999 F-350 and I feared that there would be a problem locating parts and/or technicians would lack the experience necessary to repair a 1999 truck. My concerns were unfounded, because the part was ordered and delivered to TBS within three days. The part was painted and installed on my truck one day later. The repairs were expertly done by skilled and experienced technicians. EXCELLENT JOB.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
My Truck looks brand new ! Thank you!
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you to everyone that was involved with fixing my car. Finished in a timely in fact, finished one day ahead of schedule. Good quality bodywork. Appreciated the texting updates. Would definitely recommend you to other people.
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Truck looks great. Glad I found a local repair shop that I feel comfortable referring to.
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent Your system through messages is so good!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Exemplary, High quality repair ,from start to finish. Love the quirky updates......Vehicle is very happy too...
Alexandru S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The body shop delivered everything on timely manner, they performed excellent
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Brian was great--courteous, helpful, and prompt. I was so pleased with my experience that I'm adding the TBS logo to my bass club jersey!
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great experience. Brian and his team were great.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I would recommend The Body Shop to my friends.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/14/2015
The "TUNDRA" emblem was not put back on the door and I didn't receive the depreciated value paperwork I am supposed to send to my insurance company. I am not happy I have to make another trip for those items left out.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very quick and easy to work with.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
looked great thank you
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
They are the best. I appreciate Brian and his staff for getting my vehicle back to a like new condition and would send all my friends to them to get any and all body repairs done. Thanks a bunch
Marion J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
You kept me informed about the progress of the repairs and about additional unexpected costs. The work is excellent! The front of my car looks like new! The car was returned extremely clean inside and out. Thank you for the excellent job! Marion J
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/11/2015
I was told to come pick up my car and when I got there, it was not ready. It's a 35 minute drive. So I just had to take it home unfinished.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Excellent communication throughout and you finished 2 days ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/28/2015
TBS was recommend by Frisco Jeep to me. I came in to have a new hood put on my jeep because it had slight hail damage. The hood looked great under your lights in the shop, but when I got home in the sunlight, I noticed a dent in the hood. I spoke with Brian last night and he wants me to come in and have his hail/dent guy look at it. I will not my be fully satisfied until this issue is corrected. I expect you work to be perfect. Mike M
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/26/2015
everything was fabulous! the rear bumper still needs to be what a bird in the marks down the back door on the right side of the car which you all didn't know about everything else was wonderful thank you so much
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
The Body Shop II is awesome. You guys did a awesome job with my car. I totally liked how you kept me informed on the status of my car through text messages, that was super nice. Also like how you provided a day of completion and you were right. I will be recommending your services to family and friends. Thanks guys for everything!!!
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Brian at the Prosper, Tx location was incredibly helpful and my car was like brand new when I got it back. Excellent customer service. He constantly updated me and although no one ever wants a car accident, he definitely made the process smooth and easy! There needs to be more people like him! THANK YOU BRIAN!!!!
Minal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/19/2015
The right headlight had a chip and was not replaced after taking a whole week for the repair instead of the 3 days i was promised. Followup calls/voicemails to Michael's cellphone were not answered and not returned. Issue was reported when car was picked up on 3/16 and no responses were received until 3/20. I haf to call the front desk to have the phone transferred to him in order to speak with him and said the miss for the headlight was no big deal. I was expecting better customer service than what I received.
Patti E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Communication was great once we got the necessary information received by all parties.
Thai D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Yes
Lavonia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
AWESOME!!!! Thank you so much for repairing my car. She looks amazing! God Bless!!!! LaVonia O. Nelson
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Thank you so much!
Serge T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Excellent service and great work. Have already recommended to other family members!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The actual work and the service were excellent! Everyone we dealt with at The Body Shop II was professional and friendly. We have gone to McKinney store in the past, and specifically wanted to work with Bryan Garrison again. As it turns out, the Prosper store is closer to us in Frisco. We will absolutely recommend The Body Shop to others (and already have), as well as give it a glowing review in Angie's List (we have been members for years). Thank you for your wonderful service and outstanding work! Chuck & Teri Mancuso
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Will recommend very highly
Colton D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
This was the first time I have ever handled an automobile accident by myself. So I had no idea where to send my car because I am new to Texas. I couldn't be happier my car was sent to The Body Shop in Prosper, TX. Brian was very professional and there at all times to answer any questions or concerns I had during the process. After they received my car I was quoted to have my car back in two weeks, and they held true to their promise! I am completely satisfied with my experience and would most certainly recommend this body shop to anyone!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
I liked the way I was called to update me on the status of my car instead of me wondering what was going on and I was given a new bumper. Also, the car was very clean when I picked it up. I was extrememly satisfied and I would use you again although I hope that I do not need to.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
great service and staff, at this point the workmanship is great.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Brian and Becky were great! The service was professional, expedient, reasonable and the work was done very well! We were extremely impressed with the team there and were very pleased with our experience ...and we will definitely refer them to others!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
All of you are awesome at the Prosper location. I would totally recommend you to anyone. My jeep looks brand new again and I am proud of it. Thanks to all of you and Merry Christmas.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Thank you so much!! You exceeded our expectations and we are very grateful for your excellent service.
Dylan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Awesome
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications