Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
**** was great.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent work. Great customer service
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
You great as always
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
IT TOOK ONE MORE WEEK THAN ORIGINALLY OFFERED, BUT JOB WELL DONE.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Randy and the staff went beyond my expectations. They are so professional. Respect and integrity are some of the attributes of this Body Shop. Definitely I recommend this to all my friends and colleagues. Thanks you all.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Appreciate the effort that put forth to get the car back to me this weekend for our road trip! It's great to know that there is place that would care for your car as if it were their own. Thanks for the superb job!
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Just that it looks good !
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Randy and Kurt were very courteous and helpful. They both made me feel that they truly had my best interest in mind and didn't make me feel like I was just a number. They kept me updated and promptly returned my calls. I'm extremely pleased with their service. Rhonda Shuler
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent customer service - will definitely use this shop again, if necessary!
Mary Leigh.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service and super friendly!
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Will was very helpful and kept me I formed on the progress..
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Nice work!
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone polite and Car was clean upon pick up
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Met and dealt with 4 different people and they were ALL very friendly, helpful, caring, open and honest, informative. The job quality is excellent and the car was finished in about 10 days as promised. Will did a fine job keeping us informed throughout the process. Great experience!!!
Onnie N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Good job
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was extremely impressed with the entire process. From the day that I dropped off my vehicle, to the status updates that I got, to the I called the repair work that was performed. Will was extremely polite, courteous, and professional from the first day all the way up till tonight when I picked up my vehicle. Not to mention, the detail cleaning that was done on my car was unbelievable! As I told Will, I do not think my car has been this clean since the day I drove it off the show room floor. you have gained a customer for as long as I live in Dallas, and not only that, I will be telling all my family and friends about how amazing Will and his team are. Keep up the great work and thank you all very much.
Mayra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was a great service experience and Will was very helpful. Thanks
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything about the service process was outstanding from start to finish. My car is back and it looks great!
Trey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My first experience with the Body Shop was awesome. The staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond in customer service. I will definitely recommend your team to friends and family! Thank you again- Trey M
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They were awesome..... As usual. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications