Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you for taking care of my cars repairs.
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great experience!
Eddy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was professional, polite and helpful. Great job!!!????
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I felt like I was driving a brand new truck!! Thanks
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
TBS repaired my daughter’s car better than it was before her accident! Very impressed with their professionalism, customer service throughout the entire process, and repair work done on her car.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The car looks great, good as new. I appreciate the effort that Randy made to get the car finished up by Friday Dec 21, before the holidays. Merry Christmas!
Shawchi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2018
I appreciate that you fixed my car and deal with insurance company directly. God bless
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Thank you for all your hard work!
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/1/2018
Your customer service is horrible.When a customer brings you there car and is trusting you with there car and you have to call them to get up dates on your cars repairs instead of them calling you that is just bad customer service let alone it took 6 days longer than expected.Rest assure i will not be recommending your shop.I am a service manager and rest assure if any of.my associates failed my customers they would ben unemployed.
Terry Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great work and service
Lana W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
From the moment I dropped my van off, your whole team was working to put me at ease. The estimate and repairs were done right on schedule and I was updated every day on the status. By far this has been the best, most professional service I've ever received!! I would highly recommend you to anyone I know!!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
As was the case the last time they did work for me, it was done on time, done well, and I was kept up to date on the progress throughout the repair.
Tahmra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Greg kept us updated without us having to make the call. Follow up and updates make life easier and you guys excel at that!
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Very nice to work with & customer friendly.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Randy was very helpful.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Thanks so much Randy and Erin and everyone at TBS that helped. We truly appreciate your help with our vehicle repair. Thanks Bonnie
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Car looked great!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everything was perfect! Great communication all around. Would recommend you to anyone!
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Always the best. Tanks for making a difficult time easier.
Reginald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
Would not recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications