Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francesca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank u Randy, so much DID A GREAT. JOB. Car looks awesom I like your rapor.
Theron R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
Lack of communication, way to many excuses, and after 5 weeks my car still isn't ready.
Guy V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service and the text communication was also great.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
**** was professional and service was excellent
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very friendly staff and quick repair.
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Randy was so very completely helpful to me in dealing with my car insurance. My car looked brand new again. I will definitely tell anyone who is needing auto repair to take their car to The Body Shop in Prosper. Thank you guys so much!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Randy was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. My car looks amazing! Highly recommend The Body Shop.
Kristin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Randy and mike were friendly and took care of my repair quickly. I will definitely use them for any future repairs.
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Nice work. And very nice people. Five stars!
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The group is easy to work with, professional and knowledgeable.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Experts with quality care. Thank you so much Appreciate your servuce.
Bryan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Randall was a pleasure to work with, he kept me informed and just a very personable guy
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/23/2018
Well, the shop itself was told by both Mike Bates and me that there was a spot on the side that needed to be rubbed out. The shop didn't take care of it, but when we inspected the car, Mike actually took the time to buff it out himself. Good going, Mike!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent Service and repair
Kathy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
**** went above and beyond when I had no way to pickup my car. Thank you for the great service.
Corri E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everyone was wonderful and easy to work with. Someone kept me informed the entire process of what to expect and what the status of my repair was. I will definitely be recommending The Body Shop to friends and family.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
You were very helpful and kind
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Done in a timely manner and tech was straight forward with me the whole time
Basilio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Professionalism of Staff and Quality of work very appreciated. Thank you Tony Saporito
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you so much for getting my car repaired in such a short period of time and it looks great. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications