Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Randy and his team did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle. I've been through this before and typically you can find something that shows a repair has been made. Usually the vehicle is never the same as it was pre-accident. After taking delivery from Randy, I can tell you that I have supreme confidence in the repair work that was performed. The quality and detail is spot on. Thank you to the team at the BS2!
Erlinda B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Appreciate the professionalism of the staffs in handling the service, very helpful, tried everything they could to satisfy customers. Very pleased with the work done to our mini-van. I will recommend the shop to anyone.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
**** Gawaran at The Body Shop II in Prosper was amazing!! He did such an excellent job of keeping me informed and answering any questions I had. I was extremely happy with the outcome of the service and job that was done on my car! Thank you!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
We received friendly and professional service. Highly recommend! We will definitely be back.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2017
It took to long! Communication was lacking seriously between Michael Bates and the Body Shop! Janet P
Kathelene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
All the staffs are professionals.. We are very happy. Thank you!
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Mike the on-site representative for The Body Shop went above and beyond in services. Thank you again The Body Shop for the fantastic work.
Pete A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
The bodywork on the car looks good, however, the parking sensors on the rear bumper that you replaced no longer work. I will take it into the dealership next week to get it fixed. Please confirm that you guys will stand behind your work and Pay for whatever repairs are required.
Katy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
It all seems to be done well! Thank you for your work!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
**** was great.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent work. Great customer service
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You great as always
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/13/2017
IT TOOK ONE MORE WEEK THAN ORIGINALLY OFFERED, BUT JOB WELL DONE.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Randy and the staff went beyond my expectations. They are so professional. Respect and integrity are some of the attributes of this Body Shop. Definitely I recommend this to all my friends and colleagues. Thanks you all.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Appreciate the effort that put forth to get the car back to me this weekend for our road trip! It's great to know that there is place that would care for your car as if it were their own. Thanks for the superb job!
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Just that it looks good !
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Randy and Kurt were very courteous and helpful. They both made me feel that they truly had my best interest in mind and didn't make me feel like I was just a number. They kept me updated and promptly returned my calls. I'm extremely pleased with their service. Rhonda Shuler
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent customer service - will definitely use this shop again, if necessary!
Mary Leigh.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service and super friendly!
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Will was very helpful and kept me I formed on the progress..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications