Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/16/2018
I have initially used u guys before at the Mckinney location and I was extremely satisfied with your service and professionalism. This time around I used the Prosper location and it was not as hassle free as the Mckinney location. Initially when I made the decision to use u guys I had spoken to Mike at the dealership and he was great. Unfortunately the week I decided to bring my car in he was going on vacation. He assured me that it wouldn’t be an issue getting my car in at the prosper location and getting it repaired. Whoever was at the dealership the week he was on vacation returned zero calls. I then called the body shop and spoke with a lady and I think her name was Erin. She said that she would get with a couple of people and they would return my call and it never happened. I then brought my car in and the car was repaired. However it ended up having a sensor issue. I had no problem with the car not being ready. My issue is that the lack communication from the team. I was told that my car was to b steady this past Friday. It wasn’t and I understand. They then promised Saturday and it wasn’t ready by then an no phone call. I called on Monday and no one returned my call. I then call on Tuesday and spoke with Mike and he said that the car was ready. I picked up today. Please have the professionalism to get back to people. We have a choice when we are selecting a repair shop. Thanks Don G
Tahmra M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Bruce Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The BodyShop in Prosper once again has delivered on their promise of complete customer satisfaction. Great job on my CADILLAC by Randy**** and the entire team!!
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Again, the staff is wonderful. Mr. Randy is beyond amazing. He is quick to respond to all communication. Randy is the very reason we continue to use the Bidy Shop. Thank you for making our vehicles look great again.
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I really liked getting the updates on the status of the parts and repairs being done. The finished product is always spectacular. This is the second time my car has been in and I have been pleased with the service and the results.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Randy is great!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Exceeded my expectations. Erin at front desk was very nice to deal with.
Francesca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank u Randy, so much DID A GREAT. JOB. Car looks awesom I like your rapor.
Theron R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
Lack of communication, way to many excuses, and after 5 weeks my car still isn't ready.
Guy V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service and the text communication was also great.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
**** was professional and service was excellent
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very friendly staff and quick repair.
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Randy was so very completely helpful to me in dealing with my car insurance. My car looked brand new again. I will definitely tell anyone who is needing auto repair to take their car to The Body Shop in Prosper. Thank you guys so much!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Randy was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. My car looks amazing! Highly recommend The Body Shop.
Kristin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Randy and mike were friendly and took care of my repair quickly. I will definitely use them for any future repairs.
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Nice work. And very nice people. Five stars!
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The group is easy to work with, professional and knowledgeable.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Experts with quality care. Thank you so much Appreciate your servuce.
Bryan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Randall was a pleasure to work with, he kept me informed and just a very personable guy
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/23/2018
Well, the shop itself was told by both Mike Bates and me that there was a spot on the side that needed to be rubbed out. The shop didn't take care of it, but when we inspected the car, Mike actually took the time to buff it out himself. Good going, Mike!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications