Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
Randy refused to use damaged parts from a junkyard and my car looks great with a new door. Communication was excellent while working through the process of getting good parts. I will recommend this shop to others.
KYLE D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Randy and Erin are great!
SHERRI G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Best experience with a body shop I can ever recall having.
STEVE D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very impressed with Randy and how my car was clean when I came to get it.
TRENT O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The repair was well done and handled quickly. I appreciated the updates throughout the process, it was good to continually be informed of how things were going.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very well done. Excellent repair work, timely communication, easy process. Highly recommended.
GILDA R.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Randy & Erin treated you like you were their best customer. Very professional and friendly. My car looks great.
SHANNON C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
9/17/2019
There were somany dents and I really thought there would have been a replacement of the hood. I know that is a Farmers issue, but TBS worked wonders with the wife Juke....Well Done
STEVEN F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
9/14/2019
Paint mismatch, they are fixing that.
KYLE D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Lee was great
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Everyone was very helpful, professional and happy. I had a great experience and will definitely refer the body shop to anyone I know.
Nils M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
Twice now that my car has been repaired by The Body Shop. I have no complaints and would happily recommend you to anyone.
CHRISTOPHER B.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
1 out of 5
7/18/2019
****). Car was late on completion (3 times). Original date was two weeks, finished up as 22 days. 2). Completed car was faulty. Headlamp had not been repaired as on estimate, bolts missing from headlamp. I had to return to have the fix done. Even now it is a messy repair... poor workmanship and poor quality control.
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
7/5/2019
Parts were left on the backseat. Interior of the car was left dirty. Ceiling lining is falling off in back of car.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I couldn't be more pleased. My car looks brand new!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
The truck looks great! Can't even tell there was any damage. Very clean and well run establishment. Thank you!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you for taking care of my cars repairs.
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great experience!
Eddy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was professional, polite and helpful. Great job!!!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications