Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/1/2020
I have received my car back, all is good, please remove me from this automatic emailer. I keep getting emails regarding my vehicle status and have had it back for over a week.
Hang E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2020
Excellent
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Thank you!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/30/2020
Manager Dave is not very friendly. Short and rude on the phone - a bit hostile too. Won’t be coming back.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/22/2020
The issue with the car was a Chrysler problem and Mullinax really could not be held at fault for it. I will get another Taurus next time . By the way you should know the 200 also has a water filled door for what I call impact dampening measure
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
They done an awesome job repairing my husband F150..
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Pete’s was friendly and had great availability. If he missed your call he would call you back within a timely manner. The receptionist was also friendly and welcoming. The work on the car was excellent and the inside was nicely cleaned as well. Great customer service and work. I appreciate all who work there. Thank you.
Luke B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/31/2020
I was rear ended so the bill was covered by the insurance of person who rear ended me, but I didn't get hubcaps put back on the car. Its embarasing when I tell people im getting my car back from the shop and it comes back missing something as simple as hubcaps.
Esther L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Professional, friendly and on time
Marck M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2020
Well organized staff, very friendly environment, the repair process was very quick and I was satisfied with the quality of work you guys did, thank you very much I will strongly recommend.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2020
The repair work was great would like to have a more accurate completion date given to me but still satisfied with Mullinax
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : GENESIS
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Pleasant, courteous and a pleasure doing business with them.
DIANE O.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
The service was top shelf. The staff was very courteous and professional. We were always kept in the repair loop and the work done was excellent.
PETER W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/30/2019
I can't say enough good things about my repair at Mullinax Ford. They kept me up to date on the statis of my repair. My vehicle looks better now than when it was new!
CHRIS S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
David and his team were excellent with their service and communication with me. 100% satisfied.
KATHRYN W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
I had my car recently repaired by your ‘Body Shop’ team and received excellent service!! The Manager David was very professional, helpful and diligent in making sure my car was taken care of in a timely manner. He was very efficient in keeping me updated on how the repair was going and all was completed in the estimated time frame! My car now looks great and I am very pleased. I also found Ellie, the receptionist, to be a wonderful person. She was so friendly and understanding of my situation and really helped me. It was a real pleasure dealing with this team and I would certainly come back to Mullinax. Thank you again, KATHRYN W
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
They are my "go to" body shop when needed.
PETER S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
David and his team were courteous, informative and kept me apprised of my vehicle's repair progress. I would not hesitate to endorse them. Thank you!
EVAN G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great staff Great service
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
David Shaw - thank you for all you do! Words really cant express my gratitude and thanks! From the moment I walked in and dropped off my SUV to the time i picked up my vehicle. I was treated with nothing but respect and dignity. Being a professional and dealing with the public myself I understand the importance of customer service- as does Dave- again many thanks- Debbie thank you as well ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications