Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Ricky , shop forenan, helped transfer my belongings from the rental car to my repared car as I have a back injury. Much appreciated. I was updated via email of the progress along the way which I appreciated.
Johanna V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Excellent job and on time
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Your staff is the best!!!
Heidi E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I was very impressed with the constant communication you provided with phone calls and email updates. It's a sign of great customer service.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
They just need to keep doing what they do to make you feel so well taken care of by caring for you. SUPER!
Shari L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was shocked at the speed of the body shop getting my vehicle in and out. Great staff from the front desk to the manager.
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
I was surprised that even working around a hurricane you were able to accommodate my repair in a timely manner. David in the body shop was fantastic.
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very well organized and kept me informed of progress Also a terrific washing and efficient transport to rental car agency Thank you
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2017
Everyone I met Dave, Ricky and receptionist were extremely courteous and helpful. More importantly they were sensitive to a health issue in my family which required that we evacuate due to the coming hurricane. Our car was due to be completed on Sept 11 Withvonly 24 hours notice the team accelerated the work completing the job on Tuesday Sept 5. We were therefore able to evacuate ahead of the storm and protect an ill family member from the risk of long power outages The repair work looks excellent. Thanks to all
Heiki P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The repair took longer than expected
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
The team stayed in contact with me through out the process and the repair was completed sooner than I expected. And as always super friendly service, superb team! Thanks again!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everything seems fine. I do think that you should give the customer some time i.e. about a week to make sure everything is good.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I loved the friendliness sand professionalism of the staff. As far as I can tell, the quality of the repair work was excellent. David Shaw was particularly helpful!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone, especially Dave were extremely helpful and nice. Your customer service was excellent! I will recommend Mullinax Ford to all my friends and family! ????
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
The car was repaired professional and is in like new condition but, I thought that it took longer than necessary however, I did receive an email stating that the delay was due to parts. All in all, thanks for a job well done
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was just really surprised that my car was nott washed ior detail before they giave it back to me other than that I was quite happy
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
They did an excellent job on the repair of my vehicle, have no negative comments whatsoever.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
I'm very disappointed in the quality of the work. There are circular cracks or scratches around the back up sensors, jagged edges or paint buckling around one of the sensors. The sensors are crooked with the mounting and there are other imperfections in the paint. I've had bumpers replaced before, I realize nothing is perfect, but think my expectations of higher-quality work are realistic in this case. I'm even more unhappy that nobody was available to address my concern when I picked up my car. The body shop was staffed by very nice administrative level person, but I was put in a bad position by having to decide whether to leave my car and pay for a rental car for the next couple of days, or take my car and fight it out on Monday. I have already sent pictures of issues to my insurance company and look forward to finding an amicably resolution on Monday.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service manager, David Shaw, was most accommodating. I requested he expedite work on the car she said I needed it before the scheduled date completion. . He was able to do this and I am completely satisfied with the work and courteous service provided.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job, experienced people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications