Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent repair on my f-150, also took care of a recall at the same time. Every experience I’ve ever had with mullinax has been fantastic. Special thanks goes out to the collision center for their work, was pleasantly surprised when I received my truck freshly washed and vacuumed. Thanks a lot.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you for the super fast repair.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Your service was outstanding. We were kept informed. The repairs were completed much sooner than expected. The staff was very helpful. We would recommend Mullinax to anyone that needs the service you provide. Thanks Harold Felsen
William C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everything went great. A special thanks to Bryan **** for his special attention, professionalism, and kindness. Car looks great!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
David and staff were fantastic
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I am very happy with the service I received at Mullinax Ford. My vehicle looks and runs like new. Mullenax contacted me after my vehicle arrived at The Dealershiip. They told me the damage wasn’t that bad but the repairs would take a week and a half to Two Weeks. I was very happy when they called me in just one week to pick up my vehicle. I was very pleased with the work and speed of the repairs. My mother in law (Carrie Stadnicar, has been a longtime customer at Mullenax and now I know why. I would highly recommend Mullenax to anyone. I am very happy that USAA insurance for referring me to Mullenax. Sincerely, William F. Williams Ixxx-****-xxxx s.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Went smoothly - Iappreciate your efforts.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Always a pleasure to do business with the people of Mullinax
Lupe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Kept me updated on the repairs and did an excellent job.
Lamorne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service provided was excellent. From the beginning through the end my vehicle was handled with the utmost care. I honestly could not have asked for anything more. Also special thanks to the manager David for being very helpful and keeping me updated all the way through the process.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
David, manager of the body shop, and Ellie, secretary, were both wonderful, efficient, personable, friendly, and competent. Great experience at Mullinax altogether and the car looks fantastic! Postula
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Besides being efficient,David Shaw was very kind and put me at ease. If godforbid I need bodywork in the future, I will certainly return to Mullinax !Be well. Sincerely, Barry Lerner, MD
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Always dependable. Excellent results. Professional crew.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Ricky and moose are the best!!!!
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
I could not have been more impressed with all phases of this repair, from the initial meeting to pick up. You kept me posted on the progress and were most helpful and supportive. Initially, before meeting Dave, I was reluctant to have this USAA recommended shop repair my Maserati. The thoroughness with which Dave checked my car removed any concerns and we set a date right then and there. I would trust Mullinax Ford with the repair of any car! Thank you so much! You are a real find.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Fast, informative and professional. Repair completed well in advance of 12-day estimate. The team followed up via phone to be sue everything met our expectations.
Irwin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
I was delighted with the courtesy I was shown and the quality of the workmanship displayed in repairing my car. I Almenoff
Meryl S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Great customer service. Happy with workmanship
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Thank you to the Mullinax body shop for fixing my car so quickly! Being in an accident is a very scary thing, but Dave, Ellie, Bryan and the rest of the team in the body shop made it so easy. There was such clear & accurate communication during the repair. I got my car back today and it is as good as new! I would most definitely reccomend the Mullinax Body Shop to anyone in need of auto body repair!
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
You guys rocked it! David Shaw the manager helped me and took care of everything. You were easy to work with and got my car back to me 2 days earlier than estimated. Thank you so much! We bought a truck from you and had a good experience so when USAA gave me an option to use you for my repair I did and am glad I did.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications