Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Went smoothly - Iappreciate your efforts.
Lupe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Kept me updated on the repairs and did an excellent job.
Lamorne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service provided was excellent. From the beginning through the end my vehicle was handled with the utmost care. I honestly could not have asked for anything more. Also special thanks to the manager David for being very helpful and keeping me updated all the way through the process.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
David, manager of the body shop, and Ellie, secretary, were both wonderful, efficient, personable, friendly, and competent. Great experience at Mullinax altogether and the car looks fantastic! Postula
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Besides being efficient,David Shaw was very kind and put me at ease. If godforbid I need bodywork in the future, I will certainly return to Mullinax !Be well. Sincerely, Barry Lerner, MD
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Always dependable. Excellent results. Professional crew.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Ricky and moose are the best!!!!
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
I could not have been more impressed with all phases of this repair, from the initial meeting to pick up. You kept me posted on the progress and were most helpful and supportive. Initially, before meeting Dave, I was reluctant to have this USAA recommended shop repair my Maserati. The thoroughness with which Dave checked my car removed any concerns and we set a date right then and there. I would trust Mullinax Ford with the repair of any car! Thank you so much! You are a real find.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Fast, informative and professional. Repair completed well in advance of 12-day estimate. The team followed up via phone to be sue everything met our expectations.
Irwin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
I was delighted with the courtesy I was shown and the quality of the workmanship displayed in repairing my car. I Almenoff
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
You guys rocked it! David Shaw the manager helped me and took care of everything. You were easy to work with and got my car back to me 2 days earlier than estimated. Thank you so much! We bought a truck from you and had a good experience so when USAA gave me an option to use you for my repair I did and am glad I did.
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Ricky , shop forenan, helped transfer my belongings from the rental car to my repared car as I have a back injury. Much appreciated. I was updated via email of the progress along the way which I appreciated.
Johanna V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Excellent job and on time
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Your staff is the best!!!
Heidi E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I was very impressed with the constant communication you provided with phone calls and email updates. It's a sign of great customer service.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
They just need to keep doing what they do to make you feel so well taken care of by caring for you. SUPER!
Shari L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was shocked at the speed of the body shop getting my vehicle in and out. Great staff from the front desk to the manager.
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
I was surprised that even working around a hurricane you were able to accommodate my repair in a timely manner. David in the body shop was fantastic.
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very well organized and kept me informed of progress Also a terrific washing and efficient transport to rental car agency Thank you
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2017
Everyone I met Dave, Ricky and receptionist were extremely courteous and helpful. More importantly they were sensitive to a health issue in my family which required that we evacuate due to the coming hurricane. Our car was due to be completed on Sept 11 Withvonly 24 hours notice the team accelerated the work completing the job on Tuesday Sept 5. We were therefore able to evacuate ahead of the storm and protect an ill family member from the risk of long power outages The repair work looks excellent. Thanks to all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications