Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Dave Ellie and staff were very helpful. Great service.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
We really appreciated the very professional and thorough interface with everyone we met. We especially liked the e-mail updates we received. We were shown exactly what had to be replaced and why and they did a great job!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Nice job. 3 overnights expected. Knowledgeable capable staff. Good experience overall. Thanks. Pat
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great service. Thanks
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent customer service. I particularly liked the ongoing texts and phone calls to keep me up to date with the progress. Also, everyone was extremely nice.
Delbert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Made a commitment on time of delivery AND DELIVERED ON TIME . MUCH APPRECIATED AS I DID NOT HAVE A RENTAL CAR OPTION ON MY INSURANCE COVERAGE.
Samy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
good job
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Did not do the car hood that was scratched with glass! Now I have to bring it back another time
George A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Job was completed ahead of estimate
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Astonishingly fast and excellent repair! Great communication from David. Looks brand new! :) I am exceptionally happy and pleased and will use Mullinex for all my repair needs (and when I decide I need a good, used, Ford or Lincoln).
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job! Great people to work with.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
David Shaw was a pleasure to work with. He took care of everything and kept me informed. I would recommend him highly. A very positive experience.
Johnnier D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
It was a great experience, painless and was kept informed throughout the process. I would recommend Mullinax Ford body shop to anyone who needs a repair through USAA auto insurance.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thought David did a great job. Updates were good and he even took my rental back for me. Would absolutely recommend.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
David was extremely helpful and prompt with updates on my car's repair status. I am 100% satisfied with the work and will take my car to Mullinax for any future repairs.
Edith R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Done right on schedule and looks fabulous. Stress-free experience.
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Exfellent and fast sevice!!
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
nice job,kept in touch everyday Fred Crowe
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/18/2016
Took 3 days longer than original quote
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Office staff very friendly and accommodating. Collision repairs look very nice.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
but i have not seen or driven my car yet. your people are very responsive.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Dave in the body shop is awesome! Great customer service, had done before promised date, work was perfect!
Marjorie W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Everything was perfect. Also completed the job much earlier than projected. Thanks to the team...job well done. Marjo Warren
Irwin R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great Job well done.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
THE BODY SHOP DID AN EXCELLENT JOB REPAIRING MY 2015 FORD F-150 LARIAT AND WERE VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. I WILL USE THEM AGAIN FOR REPAIRS IF NEEDED. THEY WORKED SEAMLESSLY WITH USAA INSURANCE.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Can't beat the personal service from the Manager, David Shaw. We will NOT take our vehicles anywhere else for collision, paint & body work.
Darryl R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The staff was super courteous! My vehicle looks good as new.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service, response and result. Many thanks
Bert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
David was great!! Thank you for a wonderful job.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Job was complete on the promised date, the repair work was perfect, and the car was returned in clean condition.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Fantastic service, from every individual involved.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I had my car in the body shop and then had an oil change done. Everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous and very helpful. Based on my experience I will be back. Thank you again Kim boomhower
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Dave was outstanding!
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very professional... Constant customer update a pleasure!
Tilford C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
David you and your staff always do a super job !
Kay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
great service and friendliness at a difficult time. Marcy Adamo and David Shaw were great.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Our car was delivered as promised. The work was done very well and extra effort was given to the overall appearance of thecar
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Service was attentive and the process was made easy and stress free
Kolleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
They kept me informed of the repair status and the repair turned up very well
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
I think the work completed was terrific. Though my van was a complete mess inside from my own actions it would have been nice to have the dust from the sanding of the paint to be blown out a bit, the inside of the van was covered with paint dust,and over spray, I have cleaned it off of the rubber floor with lacquer thinner.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
The bodyshop office staff are really nice people. The office and shop are clean. I was sure my car would be repaired correctly. Thank you Mullinax Ford. I will come here always. Michelle.
Rafael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
All repairs were completed promptly. I was far away from home and the team members at Mullinax Ford body shop made fell at ease. Could not be happier with the service received.
Tilford C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
I like your progress reports by email
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
My husband and I were extremely impressed with everyone at the body shop. Everyone was extremely curtious and helpful. I would highly recommend mullinax to anyone and we would certainly have no problem doing business there again. Thank you.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Thanks for your quick and complete repair
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great staff great service c crest experience
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
thank you for making the process simple during this big move to FL from NJ. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Toriano M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very professional , everyone was very nice And helpful, love the fast service. Great team!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Dave and the staff were very accommodating. I am extremely satisfied with the experience I had.
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I am especially appreciated David Shaw and his ability to make me feel like he was personally involved in processing my car through the repairs.
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
I would highly recommend them. They do great work and are polite and knowledgable.
Cwo Darrell.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I was expertly handled by the first professional I've met in the auto industry. Dave was very thorough, accommodating and gracious. Expertly handled by the first professional I've met in the auto industry. Dave was very thorough, accommodating and gracious. I hope all aspects of your operation are at that same level.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
The repair was quick, done well, staff was considerate. Great experience.
La Donna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Very happy with the service!! They made everything easy!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Your service was polite and professional. Thanks very much!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/29/2015
Overall very good work. Matched paint and parts seem less but cosmetic exhaust piece was secured with a bracket with nut and bolt which was not original and at close inspection looks cheap.
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I liked the daily text messages. Everyone was wonderful. Great experience.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
They were great in every way
Anna Marie.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I never had such attention and updates from anyone that I've done business with great job
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I always appreciate the excellent workmanship, good communication and quick service provided by Mullinax. The fact that you work as a team with my insurance company, USAA, is a bonus.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
David Shaw was perfect to do business with. I have not been able to pick my vehicle up yet, but I'm sure if there is a problem with it, David will make it right. Liz Heinbaugh
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great communication and status updates. First rate, professional service. Great job!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Mr. Shaw was simply outstanding! I just don't do not have enough words to express the superb service that I received. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!!! Warmest regards, Richard I. Wennet
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I appreciated being kept up to date via text
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Like the text communication throughout the experience. Well done!
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
This was one of the best experiences I had with a dealer. Thank u very much
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Did a great job
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Liked Dave and all the staff I met...repair done well and a day earlier than expected...would highly recommend Mullinex to others...receptionist very helpful as well...Eric Boswell
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
People were extra courteous, answered every question, I would use Mulinax a again & recommend you
Claudette W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Very friendly and quick service
Martin &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Very good job. Great service. Nice experience.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Service was great
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
David was a professional from day one and got the job done before the quoted time. David is an asset to the Mullinax Team!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
I liked the way David and his team kept me informed every day of the progress of the repair. And got the car back ahead of the time they said it would be done. Thank you to David and his team for the excellent job done.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Everything was great thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications