Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KATHRYN W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
I had my car recently repaired by your ‘Body Shop’ team and received excellent service!! The Manager David was very professional, helpful and diligent in making sure my car was taken care of in a timely manner. He was very efficient in keeping me updated on how the repair was going and all was completed in the estimated time frame! My car now looks great and I am very pleased. I also found Ellie, the receptionist, to be a wonderful person. She was so friendly and understanding of my situation and really helped me. It was a real pleasure dealing with this team and I would certainly come back to Mullinax. Thank you again, KATHRYN W
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
They are my "go to" body shop when needed.
PETER S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
David and his team were courteous, informative and kept me apprised of my vehicle's repair progress. I would not hesitate to endorse them. Thank you!
EVAN G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great staff Great service
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
David Shaw - thank you for all you do! Words really cant express my gratitude and thanks! From the moment I walked in and dropped off my SUV to the time i picked up my vehicle. I was treated with nothing but respect and dignity. Being a professional and dealing with the public myself I understand the importance of customer service- as does Dave- again many thanks- Debbie thank you as well ????
DONALD C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Dave Shaw gave the best service I've ever. Professional and deeply caring, too. I'm very pleased. And, Ashley was terrific.
GERALDINE H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Every one on yourteam did an outstanding job Thank you all for making my car repair a pleasant experience
PAMELA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Everyone I encountered was very nice and helpful. David did a great job keeping me informed as to the progress of my repairs which was very much appreciated...from the day of my accident until the day I picked up my car. The car was detailed very well, too, which was also greatly appreciated.
JOSHUA M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Car looks brand new. Staff was polite.
Ellasue C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I appreciated that you kept me informed by phone and email as to the progress of the repairs.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Body work was performed to highest standards and delivered sooner than expected.
Jerome A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/29/2018
lomg delayafter promised ready date
Marvin K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent work, promised, but finished job earlier.
Barnes K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
a warm, professional,timely excellent relationship
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent repair on my f-150, also took care of a recall at the same time. Every experience I’ve ever had with mullinax has been fantastic. Special thanks goes out to the collision center for their work, was pleasantly surprised when I received my truck freshly washed and vacuumed. Thanks a lot.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you for the super fast repair.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Your service was outstanding. We were kept informed. The repairs were completed much sooner than expected. The staff was very helpful. We would recommend Mullinax to anyone that needs the service you provide. Thanks Harold Felsen
William C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everything went great. A special thanks to Bryan **** for his special attention, professionalism, and kindness. Car looks great!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
David and staff were fantastic
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I am very happy with the service I received at Mullinax Ford. My vehicle looks and runs like new. Mullenax contacted me after my vehicle arrived at The Dealershiip. They told me the damage wasn’t that bad but the repairs would take a week and a half to Two Weeks. I was very happy when they called me in just one week to pick up my vehicle. I was very pleased with the work and speed of the repairs. My mother in law (Carrie Stadnicar, has been a longtime customer at Mullenax and now I know why. I would highly recommend Mullenax to anyone. I am very happy that USAA insurance for referring me to Mullenax. Sincerely, William F. Williams Ixxx-****-xxxx s.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications