Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
My car looks practically brand new! They did an excellent job replacing parts and color matching! Staff was courteous and continually gave me updates without being prompted.
Lataushia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Job well done i truly appreciate you all for making my car look brand new again....thank you????
Lataushia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Job well done i truly appreciate you all for making my car look brand new again....thank you????
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great communication and very friendly.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
The retainer for the gas cap to door is missing and the Opera window on the passenger side is not seated fully
Georgette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Very much appreciated the regular updates
J M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Scott was very attentive with us and called us to let us know everything throughout the whole process, we were very satisfied, we couldn’t ask for better costumer service! Great worth ethics should never go unnoticed! Scott made sure we were satisfied with whatever they were planning on doing always called to get our “ok” on the work and super friendly! This is definitely my place to go for ang vehicle repairs from now on
Mukesh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
I call uou
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very good
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you for follow-up each day
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great service! Was very very pleased with how promp they were with updates and helped with such a bad situation! My car came back looking better than before !! Thanks so much
Priyadarshini S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Communication and responsiveness was top notch. Barring a minor glitch with the head lights everything else looks good thus far.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I want to thank Abra auto for doing a wonderful job on repairing my Lincoln everybody was very professional I receive my vehicle sooner than what was expected and it was just like driving it straight out of the show room clean I would recommend Abra To anyone that would need their services job well done thank you very much
Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
My Camri Hybrid is back to being its ‘old self’. It looks great and is running perfect. My car and I are thrilled !! Thanks so much Abra!
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The ladies that I spoke to very professional. They were also very nice and accommodating. My car was repaired quickly which I appreciate it and it looks beautiful absolutely beautiful work You did. Thank you very much it was a pleasure to work with you.
Genevieve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Everyone was so kind and fabulous. They were with me every step of the way and I always was able to contact them. My car was fixed extremely quickly and it looks amazing!!! Thank you so so much!
Nickolas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Detailed car very nice. I was extremely happy with how clean it was. Thank you
Laurna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. The job was done quickly and well. Looks like nothing ever happened.
Rahul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
No at all satisfied bad customer service also my remote start was messed up and the the manager had no intention to fix it Regards Rahul Sankapal ****-****-xxxx
Wilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Satisfied thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications