Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very professional staff. They did an excellent job keeping us inform. Would recommend them to family and friends.
Joan Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
You guys did a great job on the car. I would recommend you to anyone in need of car repair.
Dilipkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Best service
Farida S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very professional friendly and caring staff Selina was very very nice good in informing the status of the work thank you
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
I’ve used this location 3 times this year now. Scott is wonderful, a Jennifer is wonderful, everyone there is! I will never bring my car any where else should it need body work and as an Uber driver, I have Scott’s card posted in my back seat now for customers to see! Couldn’t say anythjng but positive things about this place!
Dipak P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Totally satisfied
Meryl A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Love how they communicated so well. Always updating me via text.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Great job!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
No comments
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Service was excellent. Staff very professional and courteous
Dariusz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great communication good detail work thank you
Mohammed U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Excellent communication, service, will recommend others.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Looks like a good job and fast too.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
My car looks practically brand new! They did an excellent job replacing parts and color matching! Staff was courteous and continually gave me updates without being prompted.
Lataushia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Job well done i truly appreciate you all for making my car look brand new again....thank you????
Lataushia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Job well done i truly appreciate you all for making my car look brand new again....thank you????
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great communication and very friendly.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
The retainer for the gas cap to door is missing and the Opera window on the passenger side is not seated fully
Georgette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Very much appreciated the regular updates
J M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Scott was very attentive with us and called us to let us know everything throughout the whole process, we were very satisfied, we couldn’t ask for better costumer service! Great worth ethics should never go unnoticed! Scott made sure we were satisfied with whatever they were planning on doing always called to get our “ok” on the work and super friendly! This is definitely my place to go for ang vehicle repairs from now on

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications