Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I want to thank Abra auto for doing a wonderful job on repairing my Lincoln everybody was very professional I receive my vehicle sooner than what was expected and it was just like driving it straight out of the show room clean I would recommend Abra To anyone that would need their services job well done thank you very much
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The ladies that I spoke to very professional. They were also very nice and accommodating. My car was repaired quickly which I appreciate it and it looks beautiful absolutely beautiful work You did. Thank you very much it was a pleasure to work with you.
Genevieve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Everyone was so kind and fabulous. They were with me every step of the way and I always was able to contact them. My car was fixed extremely quickly and it looks amazing!!! Thank you so so much!
Nickolas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Detailed car very nice. I was extremely happy with how clean it was. Thank you
Laurna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. The job was done quickly and well. Looks like nothing ever happened.
Rahul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
No at all satisfied bad customer service also my remote start was messed up and the the manager had no intention to fix it Regards Rahul Sankapal ****-****-xxxx
Wilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Satisfied thank you
Ewa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Yes, I was highly satisfied. everyone was very professional.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
This is the 2nd repair to my car. The staff was very helpful. Salena even stayed beyond hours so that I could pick up my car the same day. The work is excellent I would recommend you to anyone.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
So far everything is good. We need to go back to have a few scratches fixed that were missed. It was cloudy and rainy when we picked up car so we want to look at it in the sun. So far it looks good!
Jeri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was very happy and satisfied with this company. They show texting and kept me updated on my car and added a sense of humor. I will reference this company to my friends and family. Thank you
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Amazing team of people that stayed in contact to update us throughout the proceds. Very satisfied! Thank you!
Leticia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
I usually don't gave complements because after all an small part of your job is to deal with the public. A big check mark is the out of hours drop off/ pick up. On my case was extremely important to have access to that kind of service. This is the ocasión to applaud you for a great service. I appreciate a job well done. Sincerely, Leticia E
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Muchas gracias por todo y por mantenerme al tanto de todo lo que se le estaba haciendo a mi carro y muchas gracias a Selena que me ayudó desde el primer día que fuí a que le hicieran el estimado a mi carro hasta el final, ella es muy importante para la compañía y su actitud es muy buena, gracias nuevamente.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work done to my vehicle, the text messages I received about the status of my vehicle, and the professionalism of the people I spoke with in the office and shop. I am an insurance agent and will recommend ABRA to my friends and clients. Thank you.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great team and they are really invested in their work.
Jericho R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Abra associates are friendly and knowledgeable, especially Selena.
Luz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Selena was very accommodating on the phone. Scott looked at my car & was able to get it in right away. They both communicated to me updates. My car was ready as promised. Very grateful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Met all my expectations from getting the process started to receiving communication through-out to the finished job, which was excellent.
Dariusz M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great service, ABRA did everything that needs to be done on time, and gave me the full list of repairs, very good communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications