Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service and repair work. Thank you!
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Shawn went out of his way to help me. He's a great asset for your company
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very good job and in only 3 days
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent customer relations excellent body work,paint,andclean work! Thanks
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very satisfied. Process was smooth and quick. Would recommend.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Scratch on bumper still visible. Car appeared to have been washed and left soapy water to dry in the sun. I will be taking it back to ensure all soap ringlets are not visible. The car looked horrible. I couldnt even get the windows clean to drive. I have no idea how they didnt see this. I appreciate the car being delivered to me. But was unaware that it would be driven. I was told it would be transported by flat bed. Person that delivered car had a cup in the cup holder that left water in cup holder. Radio station was changed and seat was all out of wack. I know this sounds minor but I don't let anyone drive my car, or drink in my car.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was extremely nice. Emily made things stress free and kept me updated throughout the process. Not only that I got my car back completely detailed inside and out,- which was awesome! I had a great experience!
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Quick repair, love the updates
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good experience. Wonderful service and car looks great
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Shawn Campbell was very helpful and professional. They did a good job on my car.
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast and extremely friendly. I am new to Harrison and this will definitely be my new body shop. My car came back looking brand new inside and out. Thanks Sean!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Looked great when I got it back, thank you!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Appreciate the consistent communication as well as the work on the car being very well done
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
took longer than I expected
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I dealt with Emily at the Harrison location who was always nice and easy to talk with. The repair process went exactly as she said it would and the project appears to match perfectly. I am always scared to have paint work done on a vehicle but this looks great. Thank you.
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very fast, friendly and helpful. Our car looks great again.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
The customer service was fantastic. I appreciate how involved the customer associates toward the task at hand. I was made aware of the entire repair process what updated on my vehicles progress. So, I commend the communication between Abra and the client. I am pleased to no longer have to stare at the flaw that was once on my bumper.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent job, if I need repairs in future I will definitely return to ABRA
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I had a very good experience with ABRA.I was kept informed of the repair progress and my car looks beautiful now. I would definitely recommend your team at the Harrison, OH location. The Milford, OH team was also very courteous when I dropped and picked up the car. Thank you.
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great job on the car! Thank you for the updates along the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications