Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Nice job you did
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Appreciated the friendliness of staff and the updates in the repairs. Also very convenient location next to car rental. Thanks abra!
Arik K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was completely satisfied with my repair experience. From the text message updates to the multiple phone calls updating me as well, I have never had an experience quite like this one & it made me feel so at ease! I was quoted that my VW would be completed in 5 days & it was actually completed in 4! That has never happened for me before. The work looks great & I will definitely request them again in the future, if need be. Thank you again! Awesome job!
Kassi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
You guys were fantastic! I wasn't expecting to get my car back for another day, but you worked hard and finished early. Picking my infant and I up so I could pick up my car is the kind of service this world is lacking. I am so appreciative, and cannot tell you how awesome this ordeal has been. Things were so easy, required little to no effort on my part, and at no time was I stressed or concerned about the care I was going to receive. My favorite part was receiving a text letting me know how happy my Nissan was hanging out with you! You can bet I'll be sending people your way, as I truly was amazed. Thank You!
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job and done 2 days ahead of schedule.
Norita P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It was a great experience you all did a great job
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They were friendly my entire experience and always gave me updates on my car's progress. I felt welcome every time I came in and my car looks brand new! I will definitely use them again.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Looked like a brand new car. Thank tou
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Looks great and it feels great to be back in our own car again, thank you
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Sean was awesome! He went above and beyond to fight with the insurance and get my car in and repaired! Everyone was awesome! I have small children that were with me and everything was quick and easy so my children didn't grow restless or fussy! thank you
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
In the beginning it was our fault with the mix up with the insurance company. When the car was finally completed, Abra tried calling my cell #. I am not a cell phone type user and they could not get a hold of me. I did not understand why they didn't call my home # or my wife's #. Abra should have had all these numbers. Abra has been very good with repairs in the past. I just wish thye would have tried calling alternative numbers to get a hold of us. 10's in all other depts!!!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
The 2nd time we have had to use ABRA n have been very pleased with the results both times! ????
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
ABRA worked directly with my insurance company...It was the easiest experience I have ever had! Quality is outstanding as well as their staff! Thanks Shawn! Enterprise is right next door and also worked directly with my insurance company.Extremely Satisfied! Two thumbs up!
Cassie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Shawn did an amazing job of working in my repair. He knew how the insurance companies work and understood that they would only cover the rental car for a short period. I was very pleased with not only this but the completed job.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Repair looks good. The txt updates was a very nice feature. Friendly staff. Repair was quick.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repair was done in a very timely manner and the work was excellent They did exactly what they said plus a little more
Rayenell F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I truly appreciated the communications . I had full faith and confidence that my car would be repaired and restored to it's previous condition. Trust is something that is not easy to give. Thank you again
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job, rear end of car looks like new!
Clint W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Couldn't be happier with the whole experience working with the ABRA team. Everyone was completely helpful especially Emily who was my rep and the repair team who had done a outstanding job. Thanks again everyone, you will be highly recommended to whomever needs work done in the future.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Made the process very easy for me. They kept me informed during every step of the process. Great job all around!!!
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
So great!! Thanks!!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job guys!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
You did a great job on repairing the damage to my Honda. The service was handle promptly. I would highly recommend Abra Body & Glass to anyone that needs body or glass work done on there vehicle.
Beverly U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am very pleased with my car repairs. Looks great! They kept me informed on the progress.The staff are very pleasant! I will recommend your services to others
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Whole process was VERY easy from start to finish. Excellent communication, quick turnaround time, and my truck looks great! Thank you!
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very good service done when promised. Friendly staff
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
They did a great job!!! The kept me informed about everything they were doing and the time line that they were doing it. Everyone there made me feel like family and if I have to have repairs again I will go to them and send people to them as well.
Rhonda U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for the exceptional experience. Customer service was top-notch. Repair results were excellent. Thanks again!
Theo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The repair looked great!
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Service was great! I was super excited to get our van back and then to find that it had been vacuumed and cleaned was the icing on the cake!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They kept me updated the whole time, and it was a fast repair. I was extremely happy with everything!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
It was very prompt and flexible.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
The shop did a great job on my vehicle, I was informed step-by-step of the process and provided regular updates. When I went to pick it up, they went over the fixed area and everything looked great. They also washed and cleaned it up.
Katelyn/daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
My car looks great! And emily was so friendly and helpful. I TRUELY appreciate everything she did for me!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Your Abra Team located on Harrison Ave. is superb! We are highly satisfied by their work on our vehicle and by their amazing customer service! I would highly recommend your company. I really wish more people were like those working there. A from our family!
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was very happy with the service I received at the ABBA auto body&glass in Harrison OH. My car was finished fast, and I was very happy with the work done. Everyone I dealt with throughout the process was very nice, and helpful. I was contacted daily to be updated on the progress of the car. I would absolutely use ABBA again in the future. Thanks.
Carissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very courteous staff. Emily was extremely informative and kept me apprised on what was happening with my car step by step. Loved that they offered to drop my car at my house and pick up rental which was an added plus. Have already raved to others about the care and attention they gave to me. Would highly recommend!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Tacy and Emily were very polite and great to work with. And I very much appreciated to continuous updates and communication by texts and phone calls.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
The job was complete in a very fast manner and well done. Tom vetter was great to work with and I would recommend anyone to them The office was convenient to get to, the hours open were convenient and the office very pleasant looking, clean and hospitable.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Abra made my experience memorable, in a good way! They rented a car for me, fixed my car BEFORE the original estimated time, delivered my car to my work and took my rental back. Plus, they cleaned my car as well :) I was skeptical since they were a "Big Chain" but they exceeded my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone!
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
It's was the easiest and best repair service I have ever had. Emily and Tacy walked me through the process every single step of the way. It was a very painless process. I will recommend everyone I know to Abra auto repair in Harrison Ohio
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The car looks and runs great.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Excellent job.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Finished ahead of schedule. Car looks good as new
Anne Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
As always they did a perfect job.That's why I always use them!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everybody was professional and very courteous. Updates were given and the finished product was 100%
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
You guys did a great job and I was very happy with the quickness that you operated with.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
They met more than my expectations. Thanks for your hard work. Much appreciated
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you it looks great!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/23/2015
The repairs look very good....that part of my auto repair was fine..... what I noticed upon leaving their parking lot was that there were an additional 5 miles on my vehicle....I took a picture of my mileage when i dropped the car off....and remembered to check it as I was getting ready to leave their parking lot.... did they use my car to go get some parts....or go to lunch... or what? I don't think they were very professional to do that....
James M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
From start to finish I was kept informed about the progress of repairs. It was a pleasant experience dealing primarily with Emily. The finished project more than exceeded my expectations! It really looks great. Thank you!!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
My car looks great and the service I received was excellent. Thank you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
The car looks great, updates were full, often, and Emily seemed to be on top the project .the car was done sooner than I expected. I've not needed a bodyshop in a long time , the old one I used the family sold. I will use y'all again . Thanks to the whole team .
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
They got my car done in a timely manner, sooner than expected actually. They even washed and waxed my car, making it look brand new! I've already recommended Abra to three people!!
Tasha O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
You guys did awesome repairing my Chevy Cruze! The front looks brand new!
Joey V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/15/2015
This is the second time I've had work done at Abra & both times have not been the best. From being told something from one person, then something different from someone else, to work not being done well. Communication does not seem to be very strong between different shops or between Abra & Geico. Also, both times my car was not in alignment. This time I was told they tried to do alignment twice & it wouldn't hold, so they sent it back to original shop to see if they could get it to align. I wanted to ask If the one shop can't get it to hold, what does the other shop have to make it to where all of a sudden it would hold alignment? Also they said the camber was off but no sure if that was fixed. On final call to tell me my car was ready, they said the alignment was good & everything. Yet, the steering wheel is not centered & turned to right, the car pulls & something was rattling in the steering this morning but quit & have not heard again as of now. Don't even want to take the car back there to get the steering fixed correctly due to the run around I dealt with about the steering when they had it, & this is the second time the cars steering & alignment was not right when I picked the car up from there. Not going to spend more time on the negative. Will say everyone was considerate & helpful, and the body work looks really good. Just don't understand how they could say the cars steering & alignment was good when it's glaringly obvious it is not.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Good. Service great timing on the car hust time for me to go back to work
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/29/2015
Deck lid does not line up, tail light sticks out on left side, multiple chips in new paint, inside deck lid hinges have dirt in the paint and I have a small dent in my drivers side door that was not there prior to taking car in. Trunk release switch does not work. Did not achieve "Right the first time on time.".
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Emily and everyone else were great. So far I'm very satisfied.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Friendly staff and easy for car rental.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The entire staff was very helpful, especially Emily. She was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I'd use this location again if in need of auto body or glass repairs.
Asmaa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
They did goo fixing my car.. BUT after getting my car the interior had soooooo much dust. They vacumed a little but all the conditioner vents had alot of dust.. and the seats still had this white dust.. I had to clean my car entirely from inside.. I would recommend to add plastic wrappers around the places that are not going be used.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone did a great job. Service was friendly. Service was completed timely.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very customer focused, friendly and courteous, I will recommend friends and family.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Your staff kept me informed through the whole process and the repair is excellent.
Terrance T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great place to do business your people are extremely professional.
Robin Charles.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thank you for doing a great job. We appreciate the customer service, friendliness, and progress message. Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very professional. Did a great truck repairing my truck. Will tell friends and family to use this repair shop. Shawn and his staff made the experience a good one.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent job!
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
7/10/2015
First, they lost my file then they reported to my auto insurance company that I refused to sign consent to work on my vehicle, but in actuality I had already signed and dated all the requested forms. In addition, they towed my car to another location without notifying me and made excuses about the lack of communication; by saying:"You signed a statement that said we are allowed to move your car." I didn't sign my rights away, to know where my vehicle was taken or updates. But, my husband and I was very pleased with the finished product...based on this we would refer you to family and friends, but we recommend better communication. Sincerely, Yolanda and George Little.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Every thing was handled very professionallly. We are very happy with the repair. Thank you very much.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
It looks brand new like nothing ever happened Thank you so much
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The guys at Harrison did amazing work!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great people to work with. Got my car fixed in specified time promised. Very pleased with personnel. Would use them again if ever needed and would recommend them to others. Thank you for your service.
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Loved the updates about the status of my car!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/29/2015
Scuff marks on the car. Chemicals were used on the interior that left marks. I'm very unhappy with the job and I hope it will not take long to get fixed.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Friendly service and fast return on my vehicle with no hidden charges or fees. My claim handler even took care of my rental car! 5 star!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great service and personnel. Jeep looks great. Will recommend to others as I already have. Let USAA know how pleased I was. Thank you Emily, Casey and your Body Repair Paint Artists. Sincerely, Nancy Nichols Evans
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Very quick on getting the car repaired. Always kept me updated on the status
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great job. Fast!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. I loved havin updates sent to my phone and I loved having someone call me to tell me about my cars progress. I would recommend this shop to anyone and I am so glad I went there!
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
My experience was great from beginning to end. My car was fixed properly. They finished the work earlier than estimated. I love the extra mile they take by washing and detailing my car inside. My car looked great when I picked it up. I'm very happy and will recommend to others. Thank you for great service!
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
car looks great, just like new and pre accident damage is amazing the alignment and color. no blemishes
Jenifer .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Convenient/courteous service
Geidy U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
Great job by the tech that took care of the car
James/bonnie I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
You were grate no problems at all, thank you.
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Emily was very nice and helpful!
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
I was kept up to date with each step of the repair and feel very happy about the work that was done.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The front end people were extremely cordial & polite. Totally satisfied with my repair work & will definitely recommend ABRA to others - you guys were awesome - 2 thumbs up!! Thanks for such great service
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Wonderful fast and efficient service
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Last time I had some body work done you guys washed my vehicle. I was disappointed that this vehicle wasn't wash for presentation.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Excellent service.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great customer service and quick repairs.
Christopher Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
Tracey, Emily and Rom were great! Emily saw the project through start to finish and was always available for questions. She kept me informed at every step and was a fantastic communicator. Tom stayed late to help me reset the computer on the car when I picked it up. Great job guys!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
I am pleased with the work performed and the level of service was excellent.
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/7/2015
I am not completely satisfied with the paint. The paint shade seems off and it it's a very noticeable difference. Other than that, all the staff were curteous and repairs were made promptly.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Exceeded my expectations. Nicely done team.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Emily was great keeping me up to date on the progress of the repairs.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Great job, the truck looks great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications