Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The gentleman that helped me was very effiecient and kept me informed about my vehicle. The entire process was seamless and very fast!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
This is the third car that we’ve taken to abra, great job on all accounts!
Millie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was so happy with my experience at Abra. I was notified daily about where they were in fixing my car, which I appreciated. The people were so nice and I was very happy with my car. It looked great! I would definitely recommend A bra to friends and family. Millie K
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
They did an excellent job and the customer service was outstanding. They even finished more quickly than the insurance company projected, and kept me apprised of their progress throughout. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Sean kept me informed and I am satisfied with the repair
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Car was well taken care of. Staff kept me updated on progress.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
I work for Honda in the paint department so I'm an expert in paint. I noticed a huge run sag from the clear coat at the top edge of my bumper.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I do not have one complaint about my service. The people at ABRA treated me like family. Shawn, Emily and Tom were very friendly. They updated me daily about my car. They were able to finish the work early. I appreciate the great job they did for me and my car. I also love the fact that they even cleaned it. Inside and out. Thank you again. We hope I never have another accident but if I do, I will be back. I'll also refer others.
Sonal H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent customer service; frequent status updates.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everybody who worked with me was professional, thorough, and kept me up to speed on how my repairs were going.
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great job, extremely satisfied
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The best customer service!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
We are extremely satisfied, we feel your team went beyond what was expected to fix our car! We greatly appreciate all you did to make this experience a good one!!! We definitely will call you if the need arises again, but hopefully not! We will pass your name on to our friends and family! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Our car looks great and we really appreciate you cleaning the car up before returning it to us! We also appreciate the kindness of all the people we spoke to from the first time we walked in to when we came back to pick the car up! Again we THANK YOU! GREAT JOB and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service and repair work. Thank you!
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Shawn went out of his way to help me. He's a great asset for your company
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very good job and in only 3 days
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent customer relations excellent body work,paint,andclean work! Thanks
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very satisfied. Process was smooth and quick. Would recommend.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/15/2017
Scratch on bumper still visible. Car appeared to have been washed and left soapy water to dry in the sun. I will be taking it back to ensure all soap ringlets are not visible. The car looked horrible. I couldnt even get the windows clean to drive. I have no idea how they didnt see this. I appreciate the car being delivered to me. But was unaware that it would be driven. I was told it would be transported by flat bed. Person that delivered car had a cup in the cup holder that left water in cup holder. Radio station was changed and seat was all out of wack. I know this sounds minor but I don't let anyone drive my car, or drink in my car.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was extremely nice. Emily made things stress free and kept me updated throughout the process. Not only that I got my car back completely detailed inside and out,- which was awesome! I had a great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications