Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 112 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good experience. Wonderful service and car looks great
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Shawn Campbell was very helpful and professional. They did a good job on my car.
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast and extremely friendly. I am new to Harrison and this will definitely be my new body shop. My car came back looking brand new inside and out. Thanks Sean!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Looked great when I got it back, thank you!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Appreciate the consistent communication as well as the work on the car being very well done
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
took longer than I expected
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I dealt with Emily at the Harrison location who was always nice and easy to talk with. The repair process went exactly as she said it would and the project appears to match perfectly. I am always scared to have paint work done on a vehicle but this looks great. Thank you.
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very fast, friendly and helpful. Our car looks great again.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
The customer service was fantastic. I appreciate how involved the customer associates toward the task at hand. I was made aware of the entire repair process what updated on my vehicles progress. So, I commend the communication between Abra and the client. I am pleased to no longer have to stare at the flaw that was once on my bumper.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent job, if I need repairs in future I will definitely return to ABRA
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I had a very good experience with ABRA.I was kept informed of the repair progress and my car looks beautiful now. I would definitely recommend your team at the Harrison, OH location. The Milford, OH team was also very courteous when I dropped and picked up the car. Thank you.
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great job on the car! Thank you for the updates along the way.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Second set of repairs at ABra and second great job. Finished faster than expected and looks perfect. Emily was very helpful and kept me updated. Would use these guys again but hope I don't need them anytime soon!
Clint W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Very professional and extremely nice. Great work
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Professional, friendly
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I truly appreciated the updates that were given to me. A very knowledgeable staff made this a pleasant experience. Special thanks KS to Ms. Emily for her assistance.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great work and wonderful service. Would definitely recommend!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Absolutely Amazing Service!
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The service was impeccable. Very friendly and nice employees who constantly kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. The speed at which they serviced me was just right. Not to quick and not to slow. They cared about my time. The work at the end of the day was done very well too. I will use Abe's again for any personal car repairs or if there are any I need to take through my insurance. My experience was great.
Rickie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Fast but excellent work. Will come back again. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications