Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cory Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Good work
Joanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Fast service and great results.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Nice and courteous facility and staff.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very friendly staff that kept me informed through the whole process of the repair. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very professional and easy to work with. Daily updates were very helpful.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I like the professionalism of everyone i spoke with . The constant updates via phone or text and above all the work that was done in a timely manner. Happy i choose Abra...
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Rick called me everyday with a update on the status of the repairs on my truck. This made the wait time go much smoother.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
It took less time ten originally stated which was great. They kept me updated daily and my vehicle looks like new! Thank you!
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Fast.. nice paint job good price and I don’t have to buy a new car Thanks
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The only place I will go for repairs
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I’m very pleased with how the car looks.
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Rick and Shawn were down to earth, easy to talk to, professional guys! I have a tendency to chitchat and they didn’t make me feel like they were trying to rush me out the door. That fact that my car was done a day early was great!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everything went well, daily updates, professional staff, repairs completed in reasonable amount of time. Would go back and would recommend to others.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Kept us posted with daily updates & car turned out beautiful!
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Shawn was so great to my car! When I got it back my car was all cleaned out and looked brand new. Thank you!!
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
rick my advisor was awesome. Always keeping me up to date and explaining all. Workmanship was very good
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Rick went above and beyond to keep me informed about what was happening with my vehicle. Every employee that I encountered was friendly and willing to go above and beyond. Also, things were explained to me in a way that I could understand.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Mr. Spangler kept me informed of progress of repairs and explained the guarantee carefully. The restoration is excellent, and the interior was beautifully detailed. This is great service.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Good communication, very professional.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
My car was in terrible shape and after the car accident I was very afraid of never look new again I took it to the shop in Harrison Ohio and Not only was a reassured by Rick Spangler him and his team did an amazing job getting my car back in shape the level of service from Rick Spangler is unparalleled and working as a district manager for major chain of grocery stores I believe customer service everything this man should be commended for his excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications