Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Fast.. nice paint job good price and I don’t have to buy a new car Thanks
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The only place I will go for repairs
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I’m very pleased with how the car looks.
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Rick and Shawn were down to earth, easy to talk to, professional guys! I have a tendency to chitchat and they didn’t make me feel like they were trying to rush me out the door. That fact that my car was done a day early was great!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everything went well, daily updates, professional staff, repairs completed in reasonable amount of time. Would go back and would recommend to others.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Kept us posted with daily updates & car turned out beautiful!
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Shawn was so great to my car! When I got it back my car was all cleaned out and looked brand new. Thank you!!
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
rick my advisor was awesome. Always keeping me up to date and explaining all. Workmanship was very good
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Rick went above and beyond to keep me informed about what was happening with my vehicle. Every employee that I encountered was friendly and willing to go above and beyond. Also, things were explained to me in a way that I could understand.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Mr. Spangler kept me informed of progress of repairs and explained the guarantee carefully. The restoration is excellent, and the interior was beautifully detailed. This is great service.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Good communication, very professional.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
My car was in terrible shape and after the car accident I was very afraid of never look new again I took it to the shop in Harrison Ohio and Not only was a reassured by Rick Spangler him and his team did an amazing job getting my car back in shape the level of service from Rick Spangler is unparalleled and working as a district manager for major chain of grocery stores I believe customer service everything this man should be commended for his excellent service
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I really liked the status texts and calls. Drop off and pick up very easy, fast and a great experience. Shawn was very professional. I would recommend Abra to others.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Rick handled my case with my car. He was amazing. Called frequently with updates on where the car was in the repairs. Was very understanding when I would call before he had the chance to call me. He went above and beyond any body shop I've ever seen. Abra did an amazing repair job and because of them, I got my car back!
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Abra did a fantastic job. My car looks better than new. They kept me informed every day with a status update. I will never go anywhere else
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The guys at ABRA kept me informed of everything being done every day . I would highly recommend this company
J M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Done ahead of schedule and car was nicely detailed.
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Sean was completely professional and considerate of me and my schedule. My car is repaired so well I can't tell where the dent was. And I very much appreciate the inside and outside cleaning! If I ever have the need again, I will come back to Abra.
Jeffrey .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Customer service you was above and beyond. We will recommend ABRA.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
My check engine light is still on and my car is making a scraping sound

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications