Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Emily was great!!!
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I appreciated how quickly everything was done and how friendly and helpful everyone was at all times. I would definitely recommend.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
It looks good. And was finished before promised. I was kept updated all through process.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
No hassles. Good communication during the repair. Just picked the vehicle up today. Looking forward to seeing how the work lasts over time. Impressed with the initial review. Thanks!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
You guys are great. I have already recommended you to someone. Emily was great at keeping me informed of what was going on with my car. Thank you for a job well done!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
We are very pleased with the service and appearance of our car. Thanks.
Cassie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Emily was great!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Kept me well informed on the repair progress. The repair looks good as new.
Tim-susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for your outstanding work. Every detail , from the estimate to the final day of the repair , was professional and handled with excellence.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Was pleased with the whole experience.work was great and done very quick and the lady on the frontdesk was very nice and explained everything. Thank you and will recommend you to everyone
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job! Car back very timely!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent Customer Service. Great Auto Body Work.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I appreciate the quick service and being kept up to speed with the progress. Thanks, Emily.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very friendly, car finished in projected amount of time
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Staff were friendly & professional
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was happy with the updates I received and my car was ready before the expected time.
Virginia .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Your people did an awesome job. Loved that you kept me informed with the progress almost on a daily bases. The employees were very helpful. I would recommend your company highly. Thank you all. Ginny White ****/15/19
Audra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I am very pleased with the customer service at a Abra. Emily was very pleasant to work with and answered every question I had. I would recommend others to Abra for the car repair needs.
Claire C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Every part of the service was excellent. The personnel were friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy and accommodating. The daily updates were encouraging, and first and foremost the final product was absolutely beautiful . I will highly recommend to my friends and return if I ever need car repair. Additionally, I will call my insurance adjuster tomorrow and let him know that I am completely satisfied with the entire experience.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Emily was so accommodating and gave me superior customer service. I was amazed how much communication there was between she and I I was kept in the loop and was informed as to the progress at every step. Thank you, Al

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications