Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great Service! Dhawn was great when picking ip my csr to make sure I was sstisfied! Job well done!
David .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent work!
Robert Frances.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Hey you guys were quick efficient and polite. Would definitely recommend, and come back for future repairs
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Good and fast work
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I got the referral to abra by my mother, and she told me that I had to go there because they were the best. And I wasn’t disappointed at all. From the very beginning all the way to the end, they were as professional as can be. I’ll never go to another body shop. And I’m going to refer abra to all who needs work done. You guys are the greatest
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Rick, Customer Service, courteous & informative as to the update on progress of repair. We are 100% satisfied with the completion of our repair. Also, Shawn was exceptionally helpful & courteous on my initial visit to get an estimate. He went out of his way to tape my broken window so that I would be able to drive. We will recommend Abra Auto Repair for sure!
Wiliam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Looks good.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent company kept us informed of progress.
Cory Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Good work
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Friendly, professional customer service as well as a excellent job of auto body repair. With the combined convince of rental service next door, the entire experience was a pleasant one. Great service from start to finish!
Joanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Fast service and great results.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
My truck looks great and I appreciate the daily updates on the repair progress.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Nice and courteous facility and staff.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very friendly staff that kept me informed through the whole process of the repair. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very professional and easy to work with. Daily updates were very helpful.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I like the professionalism of everyone i spoke with . The constant updates via phone or text and above all the work that was done in a timely manner. Happy i choose Abra...
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Rick called me everyday with a update on the status of the repairs on my truck. This made the wait time go much smoother.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
It took less time ten originally stated which was great. They kept me updated daily and my vehicle looks like new! Thank you!
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Fast.. nice paint job good price and I don’t have to buy a new car Thanks
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The only place I will go for repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications