Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
You guys did an excellent job. Nice integration with the rental company. A+
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
took a little longer than I anticipated ...but job looks to be well done...and as it stands now , I'm satisfied with the job
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great experience
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
They were very nice and the repairs were speedy. They communicated every step of the way. They also washed my horribly dirty car which o appreciated.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Always great service and exceptional work!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
I was happy with service and results. I would have preferred a better real time estimate on the completion instead of being told for three days in a row that they hoped it would be completed the following day.
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Car is super clean and looks great.
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Abra auto body did an excellent job of communicating the repair process and they were very professional.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very friendly, information is provided regularly about the status of the vehicle. Work is of highest quality. The crew found damage I didn’t know was there. Fast, had my car back in less than a week. I have used Abra before and the results were the same. Abra has been consistently excellent!
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciated the consistent updates. Felt that I was well informed on the progress. Work done looks good and inside is clean! Great Jon! Todd G
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Service was fast from start to finish. Work was done very well and I was updated often.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Quick service. Full details during repair. Great work. Quick turn around. Friendly staff.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I was more than pleased I ecstatic about the job they did the up dates I received and the kind friendly faces of the staff. Thank you all for an excellent job!
Trisha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Awesome in every way every time. You are in the forefront of the industry. Maybe the best. Thank you very much.
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Could not have been any better. Continued communication was exceptional. quality of the work was exceptional. Would highly recommend.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great Service! Dhawn was great when picking ip my csr to make sure I was sstisfied! Job well done!
David .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent work!
Robert Frances.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Hey you guys were quick efficient and polite. Would definitely recommend, and come back for future repairs
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Good and fast work
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I got the referral to abra by my mother, and she told me that I had to go there because they were the best. And I wasn’t disappointed at all. From the very beginning all the way to the end, they were as professional as can be. I’ll never go to another body shop. And I’m going to refer abra to all who needs work done. You guys are the greatest

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications