Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very friendly. Called Hertz to manage my car rental. I definitely will use againif needed.
Tho N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone here was very nice, the text updates felt really personal and was very convenient
Britt S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The staff was fabulous! I loved the communication I received. My SUV looked great when I picked it up. Thank you!
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great job. Great service!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Satisfied with the quality of work and Amy did a good job telling me what to expect.
Leo K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
I think that there needs to be a better quality review of the car. I saw swirl marks and if I saw them at my age your staff should have seen them. I also found that the text messages re status were a good idea but were not accurate. They lead me to believe the car was further along then it was and set expectations which were not met People were good processes are broken
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
This is my 4th time to use ABRA. They have done great work each time. They complete the job on time as scheduled, no hidden costs. They even completely detail the vehicle before returning it. Very professional staff and they communicate regularly to update you on the progress of the repair. A+ business!!
Kathe {robert}.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Best customer service, love the updates through email, car was fixed properly and very clean when returned, will recommend your shop to others
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Really appreciated the daily updates on work in progress. All work was completed on time and the quality was excellent
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent work. Vehicle restored and looks like it was never damaged. Staff is a great as well. Thanks for your service. Kenneth M
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
You're welcome Your team is A1 Excellent I Appreciate everyone that had a part in repairing my car including Kelly Amy **** and Amy 2 plus the fantastic pros out in the shop 5stars to All of you
Casidy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone that worked with me was beyond great! Amy specifically helped me when I first arrived and updated me each day on my vehicle! When I picked up my vehicle it looked brand new! Cannot say enough great things about the service! I am very satisfied and am happy my vehicle was in great hands while away from me! Thank you!!!
Gavin D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Pleasant staff to deal with, repairs well done, updates were timely and informative, and estimated time to completion was accurate.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone was excellent !! My car looks great. I really appreciate everything. Thanks again and also for your help.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The process, people, and repairing staff made it a pleasant experience.
Vimala M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Work was finished on expected timing. Received frequent/daily updates on what was going on After the repair was done the car was cleaned inside and out.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very friendly, professional and great communication all around!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you for your daily emails concerning the progress in my car’s repair. My car looks great! Fabulous job! Connie ****
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Work was done well and great folks to work with
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you for your help before, during, and after my car’s repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications