Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The process, people, and repairing staff made it a pleasant experience.
Vimala M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Work was finished on expected timing. Received frequent/daily updates on what was going on After the repair was done the car was cleaned inside and out.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very friendly, professional and great communication all around!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you for your daily emails concerning the progress in my car’s repair. My car looks great! Fabulous job! Connie ****
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Work was done well and great folks to work with
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you for your help before, during, and after my car’s repair.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great service, fast repair and good work.
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Repairs done on time. Even cleaned the inside of my car which was super nice. Would recommend and also use again.
Pia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent service. High quality delivery. Went above and beyond in taking care of our car and not only repairing it but returning it in better shape than when they took it in! Will definitely use this shop again if needed!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent customer service.
Kennetha B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I would recommend you to anyone needing a repair. The work done is very professional and the staff is great to work with. Everyone is so nice and realize the repairs to your vechicle are very important. Keeping in touch daily on how the work is coming along is also very considerate. Thank you all for making my car look new again.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Professional, friendly service. Kept me updated/informed through the process.
Mahmoud C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Amy was very helpful
Sachiko S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Always fast and great customer service at Abra.
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The staff was friendly and professional. My Subaru was completed ahead of schedule and the results were perfect. Loved that my car was cleaned. The daily updates were great. Your team is awesome.
Renae G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
A very satisfied customer right here! Will give referrals. Great job Abra team!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Work was completed on time and looks great. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I received a call or text everyday, updating me on the status of my repair work. The staff was very friendly when we spoke on the phone and in person. The exterior work looked great, and I was pleasantly surprised to find out they detailed the interior as well! I would definitely come here again for any future needs and would recommend Abra to friends and family.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
Repaired Driver's side door seemed to have issues with door lock (looks like door lock off center)
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. My car wouldn’t start when I came but she helped me right away. The workmanship on the repair looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications