Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juliett G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Love how we was keep updating on the progress
Robert {todd}.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Easy process, wonderful to work with
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was completely satisfied because I received great customer services! Bob went above and beyond meeting my expectations and requests. The service was completed in a timely manner. Bob even gave me a ride back to my work since I’m not able to stay and wait. Amy updated me wihen the service was completed. I will recommend ABRA to my friends and coworkers!!! Thank you for the great service!!!
Jesus O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
We love how the car was fixed in a fast timing less than 4 days!!! Super smooth process.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and kept me informed throughout the process. They even called the insurance company to help expedite the repairs. They did a great job on the repair work, as well. I would definitely use their services again!
Abida C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I loved the repair work done on my car! It was a fast, easy, and simple process. The receptionist Amy was so kind and helpful, loved her too! I loved getting the text updates on my cell.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Always a great job!!!
Sanghoon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
You are awesome!! You finished your duty before due day! Thank you very much!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I thank you for the great job you all done, I am very pleased in the work that you all done thank you very much, Mr. Lacey
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Just very professional people at every step. Loved working with them. Friendly, Communicative and treat you like family. Love working with this staff.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
This is the fifth time we have used Abra, and I can not imagine going anywhere else. Great crew at both locations.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Car looks good. Appreciate the full tank and clean clean car . Good paint match too
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The customer service was great and the body shop did an amazing job with the repairs. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for a repair shop. Thank you for making this as painless as possible!
Nambirajan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very quick and always prompt in dealing with insurance etc..would surely recommend this shop
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The team went over and above to make sure we were happy with our repair. It’s not fun when you need a repair through no fault of your own. I was also pleasantly surprised to find the team had also cleaned the interior of my minivan as well.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I’m so happy with the service that I received recently. Rick is awesome! He is very detailed in explaining the pros and cons of my decision. He is very understanding and patient too! Shawna is very friendly and she keeps me updated with the service status of my car. Bob the manager is very helpful and he listened to my concerns. Overall, I am completely satisfied with the efficient and quick service that I received. I will give them all 10 in the survey because I received excellent service!! I will definitely come back if I need body shop services in the future and will even recommend Abra.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Awesome customer service and perfect work!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Great job of getting our car repaired under a difficult time requirement. By getting this job done on time prevented us from having to make a second trip from Wisconsin to Cincinnati! Great team to work with! Thanks, **** (Dev) Traver.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/5/2018
Overall everything was great. Only complaint is my rear taillight was not reconnected to the wire harness. I did not realize it wasn’t working until I got home. I thought the bulb had burned out and bought a new light bulb and when I went to replace it saw that the wire harness was disconnected.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
THey were very professional, helpful and friendly and the repair was done much faster than I would have ever expected. Would definitely use them again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications