Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Amy was extremely professional she let me know step by step what was happening with the repairs! Very satisfied!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very professional in all areas I will recommend Abra to anyone I know has a need.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Appreciated updates on my car
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job!
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for the fast super service and the professional communication. I would recommend Abra without any doubt. Thank you. Mario P
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Good work in a reasonable time frame with above average communication.
Rose Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Team was very responsive and professional. Enjoyed the constant feedback and follow up.
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I also appreciate that you are next to enterprise. I like the daily updated text. keep up the good work. My car look brand new. Thanks again!
Arnold D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
One of my best experiences with a body shop ever! The staff was courteous, helpful and consistently informative. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and exactly as promised. The vehicle was cleaned and detailed when I picked it up, better than when it went in! Even if I may never need Abra services again, anyone who asks me for a reference will be enthusiastically recommend to Abra.
Winifred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/27/2018
Why is it that you must have an appointment to be able to drop off your vehicle at the Mitchell location, even when someone from the insurance company tells you to take it right away or as soon as you can?
Juliett G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Love how we was keep updating on the progress
Robert {todd}.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Easy process, wonderful to work with
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was completely satisfied because I received great customer services! Bob went above and beyond meeting my expectations and requests. The service was completed in a timely manner. Bob even gave me a ride back to my work since I’m not able to stay and wait. Amy updated me wihen the service was completed. I will recommend ABRA to my friends and coworkers!!! Thank you for the great service!!!
Jesus O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
We love how the car was fixed in a fast timing less than 4 days!!! Super smooth process.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and kept me informed throughout the process. They even called the insurance company to help expedite the repairs. They did a great job on the repair work, as well. I would definitely use their services again!
Abida C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I loved the repair work done on my car! It was a fast, easy, and simple process. The receptionist Amy was so kind and helpful, loved her too! I loved getting the text updates on my cell.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Always a great job!!!
Sanghoon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
You are awesome!! You finished your duty before due day! Thank you very much!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I thank you for the great job you all done, I am very pleased in the work that you all done thank you very much, Mr. Lacey
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Just very professional people at every step. Loved working with them. Friendly, Communicative and treat you like family. Love working with this staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications