Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Service was quick and they did a great job on my car. Communicate with the receptionist was also great.I would definitely recommend ABztA,for auto body work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
A job well done faster than the estimate
Neal A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good people to do business with...The only short coming in my experience has been the final clean up of the car before delivery..
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Professional, honest and done in a very timely manner. Very pleased with the work performed. Thank you.
Jerelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Repair looks great. Check out and handoff was great. Everyone was extremely professional and answered each question to my satisfaction. Communication during the process could have been better. If the texts have more meaningful info regarding the repair, then communication would have been perfect
Ying Mei.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job!
Diamond T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Having a car incident of any kind is terrible in itself! And when you have to go through an insurance company that makes it that much more of a headache, it's nice to get a breath of fresh air from somewhere! Abra Auto Body & Glass was exactly that during this process! From Ms. **** at the West Chester, Ohio location literally helping calm me down from tears! Anthony( Tony ) with his expertise and confidence that I will be leaving my car in great hands! To Jason at the Sycamore, Ohio location keeping me updated and ultimately sealing the deal with dropping my vehicle off to my job and showing such amazing customer care! Abra Auto Body & Glass is a amazing company and the staff even better! This has been an amazing finish to what was a terrible start! Thank you all so very much! God bless you!
Ronaidl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Looks good
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Your crew went above and beyond to help me and make things work for me. I am very happy and will tell others and come back if ever I need something else done.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Absolutely PERFECT!!!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
I picked up my car and drove off lot before I realized my check engine and "vsc off" light were both on. Tried to turn the "vsc off" light off but it wouldn't let me. I have to take the car back tomorrow morning so they can turn it off for me.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Felt very comfortable at Sycamore shop. They did a good job explaining everything and worked with insurance to get repairs done right and timely. Would definitely recommend.
Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks for the fast friendly service in repairing my car!
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
They completed the repairs quickly and answered all my questions.
Jarrett K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I had a fantastic customer service experience from start to finish. The team was very professional and the car repair was completed quickly. Thank You!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Did an outstanding job repairing the damage a deer caused to my Nissan Rogue. My vehicle looks good as new. Thanks
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very professional and fast. I would definitely use them again.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very quick turn around
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Exceptional customer service. Accommodating. Repair work perfect and quick. Kept updated on progress. Would recommend.
Shalabh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed all through the process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications