Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
the whole experience was very positive. everyone is courteous, knows their jobs, does excellent work. the cost was less than we expected, and was completed in less time than anticipated. we are return customers, and would definitely recommend this shop.
Darcie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I apreciate the work that was completed. I also appreciate all of the communication to inform me of the progress. All members were respectful and professional, and the work was top notch. Thank you.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
The efforts to insure we were updated on a daily basis and the attention given to details when we picked up our vehicle were especially appreciated.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everything was very easy. A very smooth and by the numbers experience.
Kim Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/4/2017
Customer service was poor to fair. Communication to customer was lousy, until the car was almost completed. Promised phone calls didn't occur as promised the 1st two weeks. I had to initiate calls during that time. The car wasn't delivered in the promised time frame. I have no complaints about the actual car repair, but customer service was sub-par. I certainly wouldn't recommend this shop to anyone I know.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent work with careful attention to detail. Thanks to all of you!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great service and communication!
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Service was quick and they did a great job on my car. Communicate with the receptionist was also great.I would definitely recommend ABztA,for auto body work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
A job well done faster than the estimate
Neal A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good people to do business with...The only short coming in my experience has been the final clean up of the car before delivery..
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Professional, honest and done in a very timely manner. Very pleased with the work performed. Thank you.
Jerelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Repair looks great. Check out and handoff was great. Everyone was extremely professional and answered each question to my satisfaction. Communication during the process could have been better. If the texts have more meaningful info regarding the repair, then communication would have been perfect
Ying Mei.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job!
Diamond T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Having a car incident of any kind is terrible in itself! And when you have to go through an insurance company that makes it that much more of a headache, it's nice to get a breath of fresh air from somewhere! Abra Auto Body & Glass was exactly that during this process! From Ms. **** at the West Chester, Ohio location literally helping calm me down from tears! Anthony( Tony ) with his expertise and confidence that I will be leaving my car in great hands! To Jason at the Sycamore, Ohio location keeping me updated and ultimately sealing the deal with dropping my vehicle off to my job and showing such amazing customer care! Abra Auto Body & Glass is a amazing company and the staff even better! This has been an amazing finish to what was a terrible start! Thank you all so very much! God bless you!
Ronaidl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Looks good
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Your crew went above and beyond to help me and make things work for me. I am very happy and will tell others and come back if ever I need something else done.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Absolutely PERFECT!!!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
I picked up my car and drove off lot before I realized my check engine and "vsc off" light were both on. Tried to turn the "vsc off" light off but it wouldn't let me. I have to take the car back tomorrow morning so they can turn it off for me.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Felt very comfortable at Sycamore shop. They did a good job explaining everything and worked with insurance to get repairs done right and timely. Would definitely recommend.
Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks for the fast friendly service in repairing my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications