Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very nice people to work with.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I have always been satisfied with Abra, always great job. I'm surethink is no different. To be honest I picked it up in the dark. Ask me again tomorrow when I can see it in the light.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Appreciate all the communication. Car looks great and a separate issue was diagnosed. Good find ABRA team!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Someone drove my vehicle before I picked it up. A case of cds was left in the car and a cd was left in the player. The cds were kids music, suggesting that someone was driving their kids around in my car. Shawn M
Terence G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good communication throughout the process; proactive work by Ron and Brandy to meet my schedule needs; excellent quality of work.
Jason Allen.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Appreciated the daily calls and updates. Body work looked great. Staff was courteous and professional.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Customer service is excellent!!! The staff is amazing!!!!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great communication. Excellent service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very happy with the end product and the people I dealt with were always pleasant ant helpful!!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great repair work from very professional staff.
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Absolutely a professional repair facility and staff, from the moment the repair process started, the staff kept me informed on each and every moment of the repair process, the manager Jason really made it a point to describe to me exactly what was being done, not only am I going to continue being a customer for life, but I will be referring them as well to all my friends and family. Once again couldn't have asked for a better experience... Thankyou Jason, you truly went out of your way. This is what we need more in businesses today!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Their customer service was fantastic! I came in after getting rear ended and not only did they do a great job on that repair, they fixed some other damage I had for a fair price. Plus, they cleaned my car inside and out without being asked to. My car looks 5 years younger! :D
Grady D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Fast service and courteous staff.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Did a great job keeping me updated through the whole process.
Brooke A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Abra was great! The repair looks just like new. No problems at all and they always kept me updated on my car. The staff was so friendly and genuine!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Your staff was friendly and helpful in every way possible in the repair of my car. It was great already having a rental car arranged for me when I dropped off the car. Excellent service and communication all round. I will definitely recommend you to anyone inbred of car repair! Thanks again.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very friendly people
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very communicative all through process.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Perfecto
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Your cooperation in providing transpotation to and fro was much appreciation. So far so good on the repairs. Thanks.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Nick did an excellent job on repairing my car and everyone who worked there was very friendly and kind. Thank you so much!
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was very professional and the car looks great.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Good follow up and updates
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Car looks great. Brittiney kept me well informed of the progress. Thanks
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks so much for taking care of my baby! I feel like I have s new car
Shelly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The ABRA team a great job repairing my car.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everything was great from the initial estimate through the updates during the repairs. The car repair was flawless. They even cleaned the inside of the car! Great service all around!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent experience working with ABRA. Thank you!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They did a great job. Always kept me updated. Even ensured the project would get finished before I had to go out of town.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Staff was professional and pleasant. The work was completed faster than I expected.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Final work looks great. Only suggestion is to thoroughly check work before call customer to pickup vehicle. Had to make 2 Trips.
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Everyone I spoke with at Abra was great! I am so impressed at how easy and smooth the repair process was! I always knew what was going on with my vehicle and I really appreciated that. Thanks for the great experience, if I ever need my car repaired again I know I can trust Abra!!!!
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
My two cars looks great defiantly would use them again
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Super fast turnaround, knowing that I was in a huge hurry, and precise, careful repair. Thanks much!
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Really appreciated the daily updates.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Quality work and great customer service. Thanks!
Marianne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating!
Chase R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
The team did a great job, was very timely and had wonderful customer service through out the entire repair process. The quality of the repair was done very well and returned to us in enough time to continue our pcs to colorado.
Vickie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Will highly recommend to everyone. Excellent service and personnel was the greatest and most helpful.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Outstanding experience from start to finish. Competence at every step Glad I used them and plan to use them in the future.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great! Very professional.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
This is the first time I've had a major car repair. Your team did an awesome job. THANK YOU!
Sankhya J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very friendly & efficient.
Janelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/7/2015
Send this to djanellec@aol if you want a response.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Good communication!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everything went very well.
Chester S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Your team. was great. My expectatione were exceeded.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Friendly and helpful staff, good quality work!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Rob and his team did an outstanding job on my car's repairs. Very good service!
Vijiyakumar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
They have done excellent service
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great work, easy, nicest customer service ever! Thank you so much!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The staff I dealt with Becca and Becky were professional and friendly. The work on the car has been done to my satisfaction and looks like it never was damaged. The follow ups and progress reports were appreciated and unexpected. I would send my friends to your establishment. Thank you. Dave Monroe
Roshelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Work and communication was great
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/13/2015
Car in good shape when I picked it up. People were understanding and helpful.
Darius K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The folks at Abra were absolutely awesome! So courteous, kind, and most importantly thorough! I would HIGHLY recommend Abra for any of your car repair needs!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thanks for getting done so my son take it back to college before his spring break is up.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Excellent work!
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
As Always, Service was timely and done to satisfaction.
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
The reward of a job well done, is to have done it. -Ralph Waldo Emerson
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Communication was great and the text message system was helpful.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and answered questions. From what I can see the car looks great. I will use you in future if needed and recommend your shop.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
excellent quality of work
Christel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Becky (kemper road)was very attentive and helpful, and I really appreciate that they vacuumed out my car thanks!
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Great customer service. Quick and reasonably priced work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications