Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Runda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
This is my second time using ABRA Auto Body Repair of America. Chris Reyes made me feel as if I was the most important customer ever. Your auto body repair shop is the best I've used so far. You have efficient scheduling, talented technicians, fair pricing, professional, friendly and personable staff. I definitely would do business again(although I hope I don't have to:-) Thank you so much!
Bryant S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Ed was extremely helpful with making sure the process was quick and easy. He kept communication with us the whole time and made sure we were all on the same page. He was very professional and even helped us do services that weren't originally being done. We are very pleased with our experience.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Thank you and I really thank the guy that came out to explain the repairs and he told me what other repairs I needed to do. God Bless him I don’t know his name but the Lord does
Vadim G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
very good work
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
ED had amazing customer service. Everyone was very courteous and accommodating helped me feel less inconvenienced due to the situation. They were very transparent and clear with their progress and well informed of my needs
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Overall very satisfied.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I'm very satisfied! Well done!
Jawan F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The Abra team was real helpful and informative I recommend this shop to anybody in need of body and glass auto repairs. I want to give a shout out Ed he really helped me out thanks a lot ABRA.
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service, knowledgeable personnel and my car looks great!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
You guys did an excellent job.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone made me feel very comfortable and the repair was very quickly. Will definitely recommend!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Amazing service at the Forest Park location. Shout out to Rick , he helped complete an extra repair at a lower price than predicted !
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Nick was absolutely amazing! He exceeded my expectations of customer service. Polite, patient, professional, and personable. What a great hire!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The people were great and friendly. I get my car back on time
Patrice O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Excellent Job as always!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
The two very beautiful women at the front desk were just tremendous they helped through the whole process they educated me on everything that I needed to know and if I had any questions they responded with great knowledge and enthusiasm I have never ever in my life had such an experience with a company ever so I would most definitely recommend this company to any and everyone that I come into contact with I once thuoght that great customer service was a thing of the past but after my encounter with theese two women has changed my mind on that. I just want to say thank you Abra auto body for the great work and thank you for the to most wonderful women that works there you are the best there is and I mean that!!!!!!!!!!!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/6/2018
Had to point out obvious issue with one repair. Tech took car back into the shop to fix the issue, I think patch work was performed and am not confident that the repair will last. Also I suspect a wheel that was supposedly refinished was swapped to the other side of the car and not repaired.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I liked the that the repair only took one week but most important the quality of your work. The truck looks like nothing happened to it it looks great ????????. The service is really really good how you guys kept us updated on the whole process thanks you for your services most definitely please with everything ...I will recommend Abra Auto Body Repair to my whole family ????????????????????????
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Sam and Chris took great care of me. I don’t have rental coverage so one of their associates, I believe his name was Rodney, drove me home and Chris dropped off my car while I was at work once the car was done. My baby looks good as new!!! This has been such a pleasant experience thank you so so so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications