Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your service is excellent. I was treated well by everyone I came in contact with. Liked how you sent the update texts. I would definitely recommend you to others.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional service. I will recommend
Bhria L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
I had a cup in my car with Loose change when I picked up my car my change was all go out my car I believe one of the employees stole my change
Kandace R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
Funny texts do not replace phone calls on the status of the vehicle. I asked to see the estimate before starting and never saw one. Not one person called to give me status on a complex repair that had my car in the shop for 3 weeks. The previous shop owner was excellent at the customer service side of the business. Very disappointed by this experience. To top it off, when I went to pick up the car some of the molding was misaligned due to over tightened screws. I then had to wait approx 60 minutes for the tech to fix that problem. Terrible quality control. The interior of the car was dirty to the point the owners manual was laying in the front seat.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Kept me informed throughout the process. Everyone was very helpful.
Kursean W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The car drive great and the dents and scrapes look like they they never existed. Excellent work
Kathy/jim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Loved our service rep and the rest of the staff. My car looks great. Thanks!
Darnell L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I loved the text updates on my car and how quickly work was completed.
Cory J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. My car looked great upon completion and was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend this shop for sure.
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Awesome service! Front desk & service rep were amazing.
Silvia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
Repairs were not complete upon pick up of vehicle.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional.The service process was explained as well as the car rental in a professional manner. I was well informed of the progress of my vehicle in which I appreciated the courtesy calls. I only had one complaint as I picked up my vehicle. I addressed the issue to Chris Reyes and he understood my concerns and made sure that my vehicle was to be serviced right away. Chris was extremely courteous and professional. I am pleased with the outcome of my vehicle. Thank you
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Good communication along the way. Thanks
Bonnie Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very helpful and explains clearly what your vehicle needs done. Outstanding job done
Teshima W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very professional. They went over and beyond my expectations !!
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
great
Katherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Not only was the work done professionally but the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Luz L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Service was great. People super friendly and helpful!! Ann and Edwin were awesome!! Would definitely recommend this place.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I felt that the Abra team did a great job in communicating the progress of my vehicle and listened to my concerns regarding the aftermarket suspension repair.
Pamala B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
I am a returning customer due to excellent customer service. I appreciate the text follow up. If If I ever need auto repair service I know I can rely on team Abra.Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications