Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nasreen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone was wonderful. Very satisfied: )
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Just keep doing the great job you are doing. Thank you.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Yes
Julius W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent service and updates. Thanks!
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
We were treated very well and are very pleased with the work. Annamarie made the process especially smooth. Happy to have such a stress-free end to a stressful car event. Thank you!
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
We’ll need to come back to re open a place
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
This is my first experience with filing a claim (a hit and run at that) I was very upset and wasn't sure what to do, but Abra had me at ease and even offered me a ride home because I was without a car. I am very pleased and my baby looks brand new.
Dandara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I have no complaints about the quality of work or dealing with Geico and the shop. Work done in a timely manner. Thank you
Lilibeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/1/2018
Accommodated our schedule and car looks great! You also replaced driver’s side rear tire which was nice. There is a plastic piece that we noticed was out of place just in front of the tire and my daughter now has to Take car back to school with loose piece but she will try to come back next tine she is in town to get loose piece fixed.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very satisfied. Edwin is great thank you.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Anna and abba were the best I am going to tell everyone if they need body call abba
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Friendly, efficient and communicative. Received quoted from the shops, theirs was the most competitive and they were friendly to my dog. Offered help with rental car, provided caily updates by text. Would definitely recommend to a friend, and use Abra again, though I hope I don’t have to!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
My ABRA experience was great! The estimator (Annamaria) was knowledgeable and explained process effectively. The service agent- Nick was pleasant and helful! The office administrator was terrific! My car looks great! I hope I do not have to see folks at ABRA in Forest Park again - if I do I know the experience will be positive!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
I didn't appreciate the bad attitude I received from Anna Marie the first day that I dropped my car off and the windshield was not taken back to its original state prior to the incident although they have agreed to rectify the situation and I do appreciate that other than that the car looks great
Kajaie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Steven was great!!! A wonderful experience from my car arriving, the wonderful women that answer the phones, the text updates on my repairs and the superb work done on my vehicle! You took a horrible experience (car accident) and made it FABULOUS!!! Thank you ABRA for a job well done!!!
Cornelia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job!
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Just good outstanding customer service from the beginning to the end. From the front desk to the garage,and follow up calls as well.
Vernita A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
I was very satisfied with the repairs made to my car. It looks great and customer service from everyone I communicated with was very pleasing. I will higly recommend Abra.
Noel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Great experience at Abra! Ed was awesome, very helpful!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications