Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great customer experience and timely delivery of services.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
I’m NOT your customer. You have been texting my office number non stop and calling. Did it ever dawn on you the customer didn’t call back.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Thank you. Team took their time, we’re detail oriented and made my truck look like new again. I will recommend and return.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
First, I want to say that Abra has worked on two of my cars & my brother’s car. Their work is top notch! Nick on the other hand, doesn’t seem to take parts of his job serious. When I called to have my appointment set up, this was the first time I interacted with Nick; it was like I was bothering him because everyone was at lunch. He told me ‘everyone was out to lunch.’ As a customer, I don’t care, then don’t pick up the phone. I eventually got transferred to a great woman that was awesome with setting up the appointment to drop my car off. I stopped by a day before I dropped off my car, so I could get a rough estimate on how long it would take to fix the damages. When I asked one of the sales team, Nick jokes under his breath “two weeks” then laughed to another sales person. That pissed me off. I got hit by someone that did not have insurance & I use my vehicle to feed my family & Nick is joking about it. Also, While I was in the lobby, I heard Nick on speaker phone talking to other customers asking form updates & when Nick got off the phone he had smart remarks about the two people on the phone. It just seems like this is one big joke to him. Very unprofessional. Would I go back to Abra? Of course. There’s only one bad apple. The work they do is fantastic & everyone else was very pleasant. Now I know who to stay away from.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
The staff did a fantastic job fixing my car after a rear end collission. Everything was in great condition and the red paint job was an excellent match! Friendly service and any wait that I had was minimal. They were even willing to accommodate making sure the rental company picked the car up from them instead of me having to return it. When I first called the call center to make an appointment I was told that if there was other work that needed to be done to let the staff know and I would receive a discount since they were already working on my car. I was not offered any kind of discount otherwise I would have paid to get other things fixed. This in no way takes away from my satisfaction of the work that they did do though, just noting because this probably should not be offered on the phone if it’s not real. I will definitely return to ABRA if I need their services again.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/9/2019
Repair was great but I couldn’t shut my door because my car was washed in 10 degree weather and frozen overnight but other than that. The service was good.
Nada D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Abra kept me informed on the status of my car. My car looks like nothing had ever been damaged! Abra does great work. Would recommend them to anybody.
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Easy and quick. Very professional. Very satisfied!
Eunice R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Chris, Rick, and The gentleman who took my payment over the phone and drop my car off because all the porter was assisting other customers, he left his warm in house job and delivered me my car on the coldest day in Chicago history. Sensational Service. Also, My car looks great.
Ruthie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Ever thing was good they did a great job
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Except for having me come Saturday and the car wasn't ready til Monday, everything else was great.
Marynda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/28/2019
I'm still waiting to hear from Chris on the small scratches that were not o. The car previously. I sent photos of the car before as proof. Thanks Mindy Agnew ****-****-xxxx
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
All around outstanding service.
Lakeisha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Friendly people very professional and fast. Thank you!
Inas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The team was great and professional from the beginning to the end.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service and communication
Tashia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They did a great job real fast
Faith A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Impeccable Service! Thank you!
Leticia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
All very good
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Nice work. Very quick

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications