Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
They were kind and courteous. I appreciated that they listened to details and even replaced the license plate holder that was crushed. I was very impressed that my car came back just as clean as when I delivered it. I loved the daily texts updating me on the status of my car repair. I also appreciated that the car was done when promised. Great job!!! Thank you !
Kymberly W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great service! Thanks for washing the car!
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I was kept informed about progress and the car was finished ahead of schedule, which is awesome!
Sariah H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Friendly and informative thanks!
Juanita K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great service from a great staff. My car looks great!
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Very fast and friendly service. Exceptional work fixing the damage to my vehicle.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
I can't say enough good things about First Choice (Boise). Rhonda was so helpful and pleasant when I came in to drop my car off and to pick it up. Johnny was awesome. He made sure that my car got under way right away and my car was done in one week and I was so pleased with the results. They detailed my car, washed it and made sure all my lights were working. I was so impressed with the timely repair and it was ready to pick up a day earlier than I was originally quoted. I was kept informed via text all along the way of the process of my car. I was called to be informed I could pick the car up a day early. I was impressed and grateful that they gave me a loaner car to drive while they were fixing mine. This was an awesome experience and I would recommend First Choice (Boise) to anyone. They are a 5-star service. Thank you so much! Gina M
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Johnny and everyone else at First Collision was so friendly and helpful. My car looks beautiful and I’m very happy with the outcome!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great to work with and the job was completed on time.
Jeanette A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Excellent turn-around time and customer service, again! Thanks y’all!!
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
There were some minor issues upon picking up my car, but Evan and his manager are going out of their way to make it right, all while accommodating my schedule and needs. This was my second time using them!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
I am SO impressed with the work. I think this is one of the best auto body shop in the state. I'm very happy with everything. I shed tears of joy, thank you to Johnny and the crew. On time and on point. I have alot of respect for the business and staff. I'm truly grateful. I'll definitely be referring people to this fine establishment. Thanks again!
JAMES F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/12/2019
My taillight that was supposed to be fixed isn't working.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Although the repair took longer than anticipated, First Choice kept me informed of the progress and were very professional throughout the repair.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Kept me well informed on the process! Thank you!
WILLIAM M.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Evan did an amazing job of communicating daily status and explaining things. Fantastic employee.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Friendly staff and they did an amazing job
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Repair looks great and finished ahead of schedule!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Im glad to have my car back so nice and clean too. No sign of the bumper dents.
RYAN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
The work was great and done before original estimated scheduled date. John was great to work with and he was very thorough in going through the estimate of work to be done and the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications