Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trampas H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Text notifications confliced with what First Choice employee would call and say regarding completion time. Would get a text saying my car would be ready on the initial date set during pre inspection, daily. Calls from employee said it would be done sooner. No real inconvenience was caused. I trusted what the employee said over what I can only assume was an automated update text. Employees were very friendly and kept me well informed though out the process. Very satisfied with my service though.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great work on repairs. Very courteous staff. Will recommend
Marjorie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great communication and speedy service!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you for making my car look like new!
Darrella S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I have taken 2 cars to first choice collision, I truly don't trust my car to anyone else! If any of my cars gets another booboo I will be calling first choice collision again!
Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
They were amazing
Kristy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car and it was a pleasure working with Johnny.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service and communication!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for being so thoughtful and helping me with everything
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Working with Johnny was easy. He handled all the paperwork and necessary hassles that are typical when dealing with insurance companies. I would recommend anyone needing car repair to go see Johnny at First Choice Collision.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Professional, courteous, and done in a timely manner, thank you!
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Jeremy and his team were great with communication and exceeded my expectations.
Monte D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
It was a great experience, from both the work on the Tundra to the customer service (Johnny was awesome!)
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Looks great! Excellent job. My Jeep looks like new again. Thanks again.
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were so helpful every step of the way. The car looks phenomenal you can’t even tell where we were hit before and done inns very reasonable manner! I highly recommend them to anyone; they did an absolute fantastic job and great customer service! I especially appreciated the communication they ensured with every detail and updates.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
We will come back in Monday to talk with you, but the paint is rough textured and sandy looking. Not sure if it got dirt under it while it was drying? The paint also looks to be a brighter white, and a small amount of over spray on the black bumper step. Not trying to complain, but it’s a brand new car I want to make sure it doesn’t lose its re-sale value. Thank you
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Johnny T. was great! Got me back on the road earlier than anticipated. Thanks a ton!
Arthell I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
A great job and kept me informed
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Johnny worked very hard to deliver our car in a timely manner!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Customer service was awesome. Appreciated the quickness in which my car was finished. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications