Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great Job, thank you for keeping me updated throughout the entire process very happy with your service
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
We were extremely happy with the communication, through text and phone calls, to keep us up to date on the entire process. Everyone was extremely polite and respectful. Will recommend to everyone.
Dulce N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
This is my second time coming back to get a repair done and the environment and staff are the best people to work with. They understand and empathize with you. The repairs on both cars have been exceptional. They look brand new!
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very good experience working with everyone at First Collision. .
Yvonne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Customer service was first class. Car looks great.
Lucero L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
They did a great job on the body work of,my,car. I appreciate how they sent text message updates to my phone about my car.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great work and saved me $200! Thanks!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great friendly customer service. Car looks great.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Happy and satisfied with repairs and staff. Good experience. Very professional and personable. Especially Joel, I think he should get a raise. Blessings to you all.
Velinda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Appreciate Joel keeping me updated the entire time!
Tobin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Honestly, it was the best experience. Jeremy was great. It was good to get daily text updates.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very helpful staff. Results were great!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
I had to wait for 30 mins after I arrived there for my car to be ready even though I was told that it was finished days earlier. I was told that the reason I had to wait was because it was being detailed. When I was given the car back it was filthy inside and out around the repair area, with dust and polishing compound all over. When I asked about he mess I was told that they had to buff the area one last time and they did it after it was cleaned. The car didn’t look like it had been clean and there were dirty footprint all over the floor mats. The repair itself was very good but the detail of the finish was really bad.
Kip &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thing on time and as promised. Great job..
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Appreciated the updates on the vehicle status and the fact that it was completed ahead of the estimated date. The personal I met with were friendly and seamed quite efficient.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Ok
Kayla P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very friendly and kept me updated the whole time!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent work. Will refer others...
Valeria A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Friendly fast service!!! Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I ever do I will be back.
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Amazong serv8ce by both Jeremys, I liked that they kept in touch and that they used mostly Toyota parts. Willing to listen to my concerns about paint having a mild orange rind exterior, feeling too rebuff should I desire now or in the near future. The Finish looked great. I was just concerned about Toyota figuring that I had had it painted and presuming it was in an accident, which it really wasn't. It's simply got scratched by a fence. Everybody treated me quite well, the receptionist stage 10 minutes later than her time when she got off for me. She continued to maintain professionalism and friendliness despite myself accidentally keeping her late. Another guy came out with a cardboard box to help me organize and transfer my things from the rental to my vehicle. I couldn't have asked for more attention to detail. I will recommend your body shop to any friends if they should need one

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications