Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Looks great! Excellent job. My Jeep looks like new again. Thanks again.
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were so helpful every step of the way. The car looks phenomenal you can’t even tell where we were hit before and done inns very reasonable manner! I highly recommend them to anyone; they did an absolute fantastic job and great customer service! I especially appreciated the communication they ensured with every detail and updates.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
We will come back in Monday to talk with you, but the paint is rough textured and sandy looking. Not sure if it got dirt under it while it was drying? The paint also looks to be a brighter white, and a small amount of over spray on the black bumper step. Not trying to complain, but it’s a brand new car I want to make sure it doesn’t lose its re-sale value. Thank you
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Johnny T. was great! Got me back on the road earlier than anticipated. Thanks a ton!
Arthell I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
A great job and kept me informed
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Johnny worked very hard to deliver our car in a timely manner!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Customer service was awesome. Appreciated the quickness in which my car was finished. Thank you
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Having the car come back like it came from the dealership detailed inside and outside was awesome I don’t think anybody does the inside a very good experience I appreciate all the hard work that went into the car
Deven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you all for getting my car back to me before expected... And thank you John for all your help and communication
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
A very well orchestrated process that runs smoothly. Jeremy was very helpful and very pleasant to work with.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was pleased with the excellent communication and that my car was done 3 days earlier than the projection and that it looked terrific when I saw it as well as the friendly and professional staff
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Jermey was awesome very helpful with questions i had and didn’t disappoint.. I would recommend them to anyone looking for repairs.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
First choice is absolutely top notch when it comes to collision repair! I am very picky about the appearance of my vehicles and the amazing crew at First Choice repaired my truck to an even better condition than it was before the accident! Very pleasant experience and a job well done thank you Jeremy Ellis!
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Took the time to do it right. Excellent day to day update reporting
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very professional service and great communication. I'll be back.
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
Had some paint nibs and 6 spots that had dimples with some clear coat run. Will give them chance to fix n make it right however.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The work that was done was excellent along with great service, all questions were answered in a very timely manner with no complications
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
You guys were amazing. Don't change a thing. I will recommend all of my friends and family to your shop.
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
You dont need to contact me further i have relayed the details to someone on site and to allstate
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
We are not happy in the slightest. The work was adequately done. However giving our truck back with paint overspray and collision center dust throughout the truck and all over some very valuable items inside the vehicle is unacceptable. This needs to be resolved immediately. Or we will and then bill the collision center for the work done. Pictures have been taken as proof in court.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications