Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The vehicle drove well and looked great. The color matched between new parts and the rest of the car. The vehicle came back pretty clean. All in all, I am satisfied with the work that was completed on my vehicle.
Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
FANTASTIC service! Loved everyone we dealt with especially our main guy! We will be bringing y’all some donuts as a thank you!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were awesome
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
My vehicle was returned damaged.. Waiting to hear back from management.
Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you to the whole team! Excellent service from start to finish.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I appreciate that I was kept informed on the progress of my repairs. I was updated regularly what was going on and when an estimated date of completion would be. There were a couple of little delays but not something that could have been helped. I think the best thing was that I wa give a loaner car to use while the repairs were being done. I was so appreciative of this as I was hit by an uninsured driver so the rental car would have been out of pocket for me. That saved a lot of money for me. Then also during the time they were doing my repairs I had had plans to visit my brother in Utah. He has special needs and it is hard to coordinate visits with him. I was provided a brand new car and was able to go see him, no problem. This company will never know how much I appreciate the kindness that they showed me. I will be forever grateful. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone. When I went to pick up my car today you could tell that they took pride in a job well done . My car looks perfect. Thanks to all for a job well done!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent people, excellent service. Will recommend them to everyone I know
Alexa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great work and customer service. I liked getting the updates throughout the week.
Kayla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
I am so appreciative of the help that first choice collision provided. As someone who has never been in an accident or had to deal with something like this happening I felt very comforted by all the help I received. It was made easy and there was clear communication to me every step of the way.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thanks for all your service and even cleaning out the inside, car looks great!
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Awesome!!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
You guys were really really awesome , I honestly am really satisfied with the results. Most importantly the customer service was my favorite you guys treated me really good .
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
I pucked up my challenger and a gap between grill and bumper from fender to fender, I asked what was going on here about the gap, I was told wait few days for the plastic bumper rest , I was told it was washed this morning, don’t think it was finished, finger prints under hood and outside grill. I am returning to drop the challenger off at the shop around 4:00pm. Take as much time you need with the challenger, I have a spare vehicle, any question please call me any time, ****-****-xxxx, thank you, John D
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
See google review we were very happy with our experience due to Jeremy ‘s personal attention. Thank you
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fabulous job, reasonable price, excellent communication, timely updates, no hidden fees, great customer service start to finish, altogether just a great experience. An added plus was that my car was returned in pristine condition inside and out! I can’t thank Robert and his amazing team enough!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your team was on point. I was told a completion date with my truck, and got it back 4 days early. Your team did a god **** good job on my truck. Looks great and I'm satisfied with the work. I will recommend any one I know to go with your crew. Thank you much
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Best experience I have ever had with a. A collision shop. 10/10 would use again and recommebd
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/6/2018
I would say that i am completely satisfied with the job that 1st choice did but I'm not satisfied with the delays in the process. I understand that it is at times not any one parties doing as delays are part of the process.
Lindsey F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Wonderful customer service!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Having heard of what work you did.. I looked for it. With a brand new car 2018 I was really hoping I couldn’t tell that it was worked on and I’m happy to report I couldn’t. You all did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications