Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
The work was completed with high quality. We are glad to be back in our own vehicle.
Ian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Done early, great customer service, and super helpful advice about some things I wanted to do to the car down the road.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2019
Johnny provided the best customer service ever! I knew what was happening every step of the way and was so comfortable knowing my car was being repaired in a first class establishment! Thank you for everything! Thank Johnny again for me... And when everyone is asking me where I got my car done and telling me how great it looks I am definitely telling them the name of your business and where you are located! Thank you!
Mitchel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Very good communication during the whole process. Also, great work on repairing the car too. Thanks.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Amazing service. Will recommend to others and will use again. 5 stars!
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
First Choice kept me updated through the entire process and completed the work on my car a day early. Everyone I interacted with was 100% curtious and professional. And while I hope to never need body work on my car again, First Choice will be my first choice!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Repairs were good, one panel near the front was not lining up but got fixed right away. Thank you for getting my truck back to me in about half the time that was estimated.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Absolutely wonderful. Very fast work and excellent quality. Very nice staff. I will definitely recommend first choice. I wont go anywhere else. Thank you all for your hard work.
Melena H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
A++ did exactly what they said!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
We were impressed with the ongoing communication and friendly staff. The quality of work looks great. We would recommend First Choice to others.
Rhianna W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Thank you guys!!!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
James and the team did a fantastic job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
They were professional,very proactive on communication and personable. They provided expedient high quality work!!! I would recommend them highly
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very helpful team.
Tania F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
They made the whole process very easy. Thank you James for all of your help. Mike & Tanja ****
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I worked with Johnny Trietsch. He was great. Service and professionalism was perfect. Very helpful. Kept me updated on the progress with my car. I am already telling people about the great service I received and my car came back to me looking like a new car. Overall excellent experience. Thanks for asking
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Work on my car got done sooner than expected. Personal touch and work was satisfying.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
From the start it was a great experience! Response time was good and the costumer service was even BETTER. First Choice Collision did a great job from start to finish. I mean you have Rhonda whom works the front desk and does a great job at doing so. She was so nice and made me feel like if I was talking to a family member. So thank you! And then we had James. James did a great job at keeping me informed with the progress of my car while being worked on under the company. It was almost like having a live update which was nice. The end resolts were like if nothing had happened to my car. No scrathes, bangs, or discoloration. The repair looks AMAZING! The damage was erased because I took my car to First Choice Collision. Thanks guys!
Eldin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Rhonda at the front desk was great, I was late to my appointment as I got caught up at work and she didn't even blink, getting me taken care of quickly. I feel bad that I forgot his name but the guy that collects cool shoes was super friendly and talked me through the process and informed me quickly and in detail what had been done to fix my car. Very nice touch that was very appreciated was my car was cleaned by the time I got back which was the cherry on top of the great experience I had. Would definitely have first choice as a top choice when looking at places to do body work on my car as long as the prices are competitive. I would pay even a little extra for the service that was given.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications