Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean Marie.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Second Vehicle they have repaired for us. Friendly, Prompt and very easy to Work with.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you for your hard work and the great job you all did as a team.
Wanye F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was kept informed on the progress of the repairs and was impressed with the final result of the repairs.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
This is my second time dealing with Johnny, and he was absolutely awesome both times. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Rocky P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
I appreciate it the work you did it was a shake and bake you know get her done thank you
Harlie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I got my car back almost a week sooner than expected. When I had a question, they didn’t make me feel dumb for asking which was great.
Mona T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The staff was helpful, and professional, from the front desk to the auto body shop. The communication was excellent from the beginning of the process until the end. Thank you for the amazing customer service.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
First Todd returned my phone call Sunday morning and reassured me that not likely was there any frame damage. Then, because First Choice had some experience with Sprinter vans I felt good about leaving my van with you. Johnny was excellent with communication. He and your other staff did exceptional in working with Mercedes, Sportsmobile West and State Farm. I also appreciate that he is willing to keep working with me on my Sprinter van as needed. This most definitely a professional business. Thank you Shirley R
Darby W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very professional and honest assessment. Thanks for the great service!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
I appreciate the text updates. My truck looks and drives as if it wasn't in an accident. Thanks, guys! I do have a low tire warning light that stays on. If it continues over the next week I will be in touch. Thanks again! You're true professionals!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone was so nice and prompt and the car looks great! Thanks guys!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Thank you for such great service and doing such an incredible job.
Freslita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
I am so much happy from there staff they are so kind and friendly, There work is amazing
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Johnny and the receptionist were amazing and very professional! My car looks great and it was done sooner than anticipated! Very pleased with the service and efficiency and quality! Thank you!
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great customer service.
Jeremiah M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
10/10 customer service and capabilitiy. I would recommend anyone to go have them take care of you.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Not only did First Choice Collision do a great job repairing my RAV4 more quickly than promised but You also cleaned it inside and out too. Great service!
Marta P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Wonderful customer service and my vehicle looks gorgeous!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great work, done in a timely manner. I appreciated the progress reports. The inside of the car looked great too! Thanks for making this experience pleasant.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Johnny was professional and very kind. If we ever need an auto body repair we will be giving Johnny a call. Thank you Johnny!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications