Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Khristie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The staff was professional and friendly. My rental car was handled quickly and Robert made sure I was pleased with the repair before I left. I would highly recommend your company in the future.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Joel was extremely personable, and a pleasure to work with. The work that was done was outstanding, and seamless. Customer service was impeccable, and the process from drop-off to pick-up (including rental car) was quick and easy.
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everyone was easy to work with and kept me informed of all the details and when the car would be ready
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Looks as new as when I first got it few years back. Super clean, don't want to put any more dogs in it. Thanks for such a timely delivery on it too. Got finished earlier than anticipated.
Kristi G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Joel was the best at customer service that I have had in a long time!! Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great communication from both Jeremys. Work looks excellent. A bit of miscommunication on final hand-off. Overall a good experience. Professional and friendly from the receptionist thru shop guy. Thank you, Dave D.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
Upon leaving at 5:00pm I found that my satellite radio and Bluetooth connection were not working. Return trip, loss of use of vehicle, etc. Frustrating.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Initial Contact upon arrival was meeting Robert whom kindly greeted Us with a smile while immediately beginning a professional appraisal. Throughly explaining how the process works with Insurance as well As expected repairs and realistic time line. Would recommend First Choice Collision to friends while its never fun To have damage done to your vehicle, Always nice to know should you Require Body Shop work, it’s comforting to be treated fairly and quickly.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Love the fact uou washed vacuumed and cleaned the interior of my car. Good job. Thanks
Pedro P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thanks for finding better solutions for things and not just go with the most expensive one to get paid more. I am really thankful you guys saved me $100 on my repair. Thanks!!!!!!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone was great and they did a excellent job.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great Job, thank you for keeping me updated throughout the entire process very happy with your service
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
We were extremely happy with the communication, through text and phone calls, to keep us up to date on the entire process. Everyone was extremely polite and respectful. Will recommend to everyone.
Dulce N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
This is my second time coming back to get a repair done and the environment and staff are the best people to work with. They understand and empathize with you. The repairs on both cars have been exceptional. They look brand new!
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very good experience working with everyone at First Collision. .
Yvonne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Customer service was first class. Car looks great.
Lucero L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
They did a great job on the body work of,my,car. I appreciate how they sent text message updates to my phone about my car.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great work and saved me $200! Thanks!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great friendly customer service. Car looks great.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Happy and satisfied with repairs and staff. Good experience. Very professional and personable. Especially Joel, I think he should get a raise. Blessings to you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications