Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nammi C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
It was stressful situation for me and my family when we were in the car accident and Choice Collision Repair was very understanding and patient with the whole process. We were very satisfied with the end result. As well as the worker’s that kept us informed on our car. I will recommend to them to anyone who needs their assistance. Thank you Choice Collision.
Garrett B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Nothin, y’all were perfect
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Great team to work with. They handled repairs and rental. They did an excellent job.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
They done a great job for it was a mess.Thanks
Darrell F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Very nice job and the text durning the work was nice for the status
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
Everyone was great and very helpful, I am very satisfied with their work on my vehicle!!! Thank you!
Quentin V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Pleasant staff! Fast repairs with great paint match !
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
They did everything right!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Excellent work
Alina F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Great customer service and quality work.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/11/2020
The repair work was great, but it took longer than I was told due to an initial bad paint job and bad communication. This caused me to be without my truck for the weekend and having to make different plans. I was given a $100 credit which was appreciated, but didn’t make a difference because I used it to Uber around town.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2020
The whole experience from beginning to the end was awesome. Our rep. Johnny is a fantastic communicator. I always knew what was going on and when things were going to be done. Overall it was seamless.
Mackenzie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Dude you guys were so quick even with the situation at hand. And detailed my car?? 12/10 would recommend
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Everybody there was super nice, friendly and knowledgeable, I am happy with them and I recommend them!
JULIANN B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
You guys did an outstanding job repairing my civic, it's a hard color to come by and you guys nailed it on the head! I am happy with my choice to have you guys repair my vehicle. 10/10!
MARIE N.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Service was definitely 5 stars. We will do all our business there when needed !! Thank you for the great service!!
SARAH C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Quick and wonderful work. Thank you so much!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
Not only did the outside repair look great, but they detailed the inside extremely nice!
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
They delivered my perfectly restored truck when they promised and with a smile to boot! Thank your staff for their helpful and professional work.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
So far looks good. Johnny was very good to work with! Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications