Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Roddy Flowers is a unique human being. He actually cares about the customer and getting the job done right above and beyond anything else. This is a very rare quality to posesss these days. I work with people all day every day, and I believe that word of mouth is the best form of advertising that there is. Due to Roddy's outstanding customer service, and follow through to make sure that the job is done right, nearly 300 people will be hearing about my experience with Red Rock Collision.
Bea S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you all so much. A special thanks to Roddy for going above and beyond. He delivered my car to me at work I thought that was very thoughtful I didn't have to worry about how I was going to get there after work to get my vehicle. Thanks again to all of you for a great experience with you all at Red Rock Collision.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very good service. The update program is awesome.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Roddy exceeded my expectations with customer service and performance. I would highly recommended anybody to Red Rock Collision.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. The work performed was superior. I will definately use them again if needed.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Amazing work. My truck looks brand new.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great job on the repair as well as communication on the progress. I will definitely recommend Red Rock to anyone needing collision work.
Josh E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Good stuff, thanks
Shanon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
John and his team did an AMAZING job on my truck! I would recommend them to anyone!!#
Julianna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of service and will highly recommend all those I encounter who are in need of their services. High praise and gratitude for their employees and workmanship. Thank you!
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
They were friendly and efficient. Excellent job fixing my vehicle. Thank you.
Patty J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications