Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent work. Great communication from Melissa as well. I enjoyed the personal phone calls along the way more than the email updates which always seemed to tell me the same thing. Anyway, thanks for doing a great job on my Mazda.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The staff was very polite and respectful. Melissa in particular was outstanding in coordinating everything and was very pleasant during calls and my two visits.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thank you very much for outstanding work and excellent service! Many thanks and many blessings to the Prestige Auto Body team!!
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Sorry I don't remember her name again but Jennifer or Jessica ..I think it is Jen but anyway she went above and beyond helping me today! I truly appreciate y'all and everything looks great...again!! Y'all fixed my rouge back in June and I am completely satisfied and will recommend y'all to everyone!!! Thank you prestige for taking care of this and keeping it real!!! Happy New year!!
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very efficient; repairs well done and timely done; personnel extremely nice to deal with.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Detail job was amazing. Car looked almost brand-new!
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great job done on car, repairs were made very quickly. Awesome customer service!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The whole experience was top notch.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I always appreciate the attention to detail that your team has when it comes to all aspects of the repairs done to my vehicle. The little extras they do like washing and vacuuming the car after the work is done is always appreciated as well.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Thanks for the rental car service. Everyone so courteous. Job great thanks ed
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you, Melissa, for letting me know the progress of my work so I could plan my days.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Nothing to change
Gilad B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
Spent 500 on cosmetic work on a 7 year old car. 500 our family does not have. I thought there was mechanical damage after the accident. Heard an unusual sound and had vehicle towed. Was never told nothing mechanically was wrong. If I was advised that the repairs were cosmetic, I would have not fixed the vehicle.
Slaten F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Special thanks to Melissa!! She kept me informed and handled all my needs timely!! Workmanship on the vehicle also seems great!! I think I have found my new body shop should I ever need one again and I will pass it on. Thank You Prestige!! -- Slaten F
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/20/2017
One bolt in the inner wheel well liner was in the wrong place and was causing the liner to rub on the tire. I relocated the bolt to the correct hole and all is fine. Everything else looks 100%
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
My experience with Prestige could not have been any more positive. The staff provides a clear summary of the damages involved and what repairs will entail. From initial drop off of the vehicle until pick up, they kept me informed of the status of the repairs and gave a workable time frame for completion. Prestige is meticulous in their approach to service and finished product. I appreciated they took additional time to insure the paint work was exact and blended perfectly. I would recommend Prestige to anyone needing automotive body work done.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
The convenience of being brought home after I dropped off my truck to being picked up when the repair was done was such a huge part of my experience. Thank you Skip and the staff that made that happen. Thank you, Sam
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Melissa and skip were very kind and professional I would tell anyone I know to use them
Lena R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I liked being notified about the progress of the repairs the friendliness and courtesy of the people
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent work and Mr Tanguis was extremely informative and helpful.!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications