Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
thanks so much! My truck looked great!
Cassandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
Repair not done, just storage waiting on insurance. Worked with me until insurance came through.
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The staff was vary respectful and helpful.
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repair was great... Mark was easy to work with. Woman at front desk was VERY unprofessional.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/5/2016
Already had a discussion with Frank about bringing my car back. Everyone was very friendly and kind. The paint color matched perfectly but there were about a dozen spots in the paint that need to be touched up.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Communication throughout the process could hve been better.
Steffanie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Service was excellent, fast and efficient. I will recommend Bethel to any of my friends that need body work.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for vacuuming out my car. Nice
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great people at Bethel. Easy to work with. Highly recommend for your auto body needs.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Job well done. Juse get ALL the keys.
Chuck W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
I truly appreciate how Mark went above & beyond to repair my vehicle. This is now the 3rd time I've used your services. I will always come to Bethel first if the need should arise & recommend yourservices to everyone. Thank you very much--the repair looks great!
Sandra Mae.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Car looks like a new one????
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Work done very quickly. Thank you
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Fast and friendly! You did a great job on my Canyon. Thank you so much!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very good work and excellent results. My only comment is to call every few days with an update. Like the new office space.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Service was excellent start to finish.
Lorena H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
First let me say how impressed I am at how quickly my car was repaired! Second how impressed I am to see that the repairs are 100%. I thought my car just came off the showroom. Looks brand new! Mark was very pleasant to work with. He is very personable. I would and will recommend Bethel to anyone! Thank you so much!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
5 stars Mike is awesome!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great paint match
Nikki B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
My repair isn't complete yet. I have been satisfied with my service to this point, but I'm not sure why I'm getting a survey when I don't have my car back yet.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications